Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
eyes or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Gorgeous Eye Trio

Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Gorgeous Eye Trio
Review 1 for mark Gorgeous Eye Trio
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So pretty!
By: JuliaC
on October 22, 2008
About the reviewer
By: JuliaC
Location:San Jose, CA
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I just got the golden wave and it is SO pretty. Its not too shimmery and it looks amazing and subtle against Asian skin. I like the fact that it is 3 colors so I use the lightest one on the inner corner of my eye and gradually go darker. It is now my staple eyeshadow! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for mark Gorgeous Eye Trio
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love love love these!
By: blackmagicwomen
on September 12, 2008
About the reviewer
By: blackmagicwomen
Location:Oakley Idaho
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have all three of these eyeshadows and I love them. They last a long time. I would recommend trying these. It is well worth the money. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for mark Gorgeous Eye Trio
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
eye popper!
By: girlygirl21
on July 17, 2008
About the reviewer
By: girlygirl21
Location:Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I bought the golden wave because the book said that green eyes look best with that color and it really worked! i love the combination of the 3 colors together and it made my green eyes really stand out! the first day i used it people noticed.I also like that it has shimmer in it because i love that stuff.Im glad that i got this. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for mark Gorgeous Eye Trio
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
By: cassy3
on June 20, 2008
About the reviewer
By: cassy3
Location:Falls Church, VA
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Love the Green Wave trio. You get alot of eyeshadow for the price. The product has a touch of shimmer which is great for the summer. I use it wet or dry and love the results each time. Highly recommend it. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 5 for mark Gorgeous Eye Trio
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty Brown Eyes!
By: Tamma
on June 10, 2008
About the reviewer
By: Tamma
Location:Fall River, Ma
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I bought the green wave trio and have to say that it enhances my brown eyes and looks nice with my medium brown skin tone. I wear it with my scanda-lash mascara in black and it's a winning combination! I received compliments on how pretty my eyes looked. I want to purchase the golden wave trio next! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 6 for mark Gorgeous Eye Trio
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Match
By: Cheyenne
on June 1, 2008
About the reviewer
By: Cheyenne
Location:Greensburg, KS
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This product is great for matching your eyes to your outfit. Its also a great 3-in-1 idea. You have 3 different shades you would normally put together in one handy compact! "
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for mark Gorgeous Eye Trio
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Such a perfect product!
By: avonkitty
on May 28, 2008
About the reviewer
By: avonkitty
Location:Canby, OR
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I love the Aqua Wave trio for my blue eyes. I use an Avon 2-in-1 shadow/liner brush to get the most out of this product. I use one side of the shadow brush to apply the light blue color to my lids. Then I use the other side of the shadow brush to sweep the gray color on and above my crease area. Then I carefully use the liner end to line my eyes with the turquoise. So cute! "
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for mark Gorgeous Eye Trio
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT !!!
By: 1halle
on May 23, 2008
About the reviewer
By: 1halle
Location:visalia,ca
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I used the green wave shadow trio yesterday & I loved it. It's a really nice combo of colors. It's a bit sparkly, just keep that in mind if you're not a sparkly person.I love a sparkle shadow though.I bought all 3.I can't wait to use the other 2. I'm sure I will love them as well. I have light blue eyes & the green looked really good on me. I recommend you treat yourself to some color for the summer. ENJOY!! "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for mark Gorgeous Eye Trio
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product