Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
eyes or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Gorgeous Eye Trio

Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Gorgeous Eye Trio
Review 1 for mark Gorgeous Eye Trio
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So pretty!
By JuliaC
on October 22, 2008
About the reviewer
By JuliaC
Location:San Jose, CA
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I just got the golden wave and it is SO pretty. Its not too shimmery and it looks amazing and subtle against Asian skin. I like the fact that it is 3 colors so I use the lightest one on the inner corner of my eye and gradually go darker. It is now my staple eyeshadow!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for mark Gorgeous Eye Trio
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love love love these!
By blackmagicwomen
on September 12, 2008
About the reviewer
By blackmagicwomen
Location:Oakley Idaho
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have all three of these eyeshadows and I love them. They last a long time. I would recommend trying these. It is well worth the money."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for mark Gorgeous Eye Trio
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
eye popper!
By girlygirl21
on July 17, 2008
About the reviewer
By girlygirl21
Location:Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought the golden wave because the book said that green eyes look best with that color and it really worked! i love the combination of the 3 colors together and it made my green eyes really stand out! the first day i used it people noticed.I also like that it has shimmer in it because i love that stuff.Im glad that i got this."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for mark Gorgeous Eye Trio
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
By cassy3
on June 20, 2008
About the reviewer
By cassy3
Location:Falls Church, VA
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Love the Green Wave trio. You get alot of eyeshadow for the price. The product has a touch of shimmer which is great for the summer. I use it wet or dry and love the results each time. Highly recommend it."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 5 for mark Gorgeous Eye Trio
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty Brown Eyes!
By Tamma
on June 10, 2008
About the reviewer
By Tamma
Location:Fall River, Ma
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I bought the green wave trio and have to say that it enhances my brown eyes and looks nice with my medium brown skin tone. I wear it with my scanda-lash mascara in black and it's a winning combination! I received compliments on how pretty my eyes looked. I want to purchase the golden wave trio next!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 6 for mark Gorgeous Eye Trio
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Match
By Cheyenne
on June 1, 2008
About the reviewer
By Cheyenne
Location:Greensburg, KS
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This product is great for matching your eyes to your outfit. Its also a great 3-in-1 idea. You have 3 different shades you would normally put together in one handy compact!"
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for mark Gorgeous Eye Trio
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Such a perfect product!
By avonkitty
on May 28, 2008
About the reviewer
By avonkitty
Location:Canby, OR
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love the Aqua Wave trio for my blue eyes. I use an Avon 2-in-1 shadow/liner brush to get the most out of this product. I use one side of the shadow brush to apply the light blue color to my lids. Then I use the other side of the shadow brush to sweep the gray color on and above my crease area. Then I carefully use the liner end to line my eyes with the turquoise. So cute!"
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for mark Gorgeous Eye Trio
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT !!!
By 1halle
on May 23, 2008
About the reviewer
By 1halle
Location:visalia,ca
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"I used the green wave shadow trio yesterday & I loved it. It's a really nice combo of colors. It's a bit sparkly, just keep that in mind if you're not a sparkly person.I love a sparkle shadow though.I bought all 3.I can't wait to use the other 2. I'm sure I will love them as well. I have light blue eyes & the green looked really good on me. I recommend you treat yourself to some color for the summer. ENJOY!!"
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for mark Gorgeous Eye Trio
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product