Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop face or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette

Average Customer Rating:
4.754 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (57 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
53 of 57(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Review 1 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CarlasPOV
Location:Los Angeles
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great blush without all of the "Sparklies"
Date:June 1, 2012
"I'm in my 40s and I try to stay away from the childish look of sparklies all over my skin. This blush does the trick with sophistication!!"
Review 2 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FabMakeupArtist
Location:Lake Worth, FL
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I see why Hush Baby's so popular!
Date:May 10, 2012
"Hush Baby is a great, fun, shimmery blush that can be used on anyone. It's light, so I like to put it on top of bronzer that I use as a blush. I have a lot of pink undertones, so I can't really use pinky blush at all. Hush Baby isn't too pinky looking, and it might even look good in the inner corners of eyes, too."
Review 3 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
liamiran
Date:April 28, 2012
"The pigment is to soft, but I like the color on me."
Review 4 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Irma
Amazing blushes!
Date:April 3, 2012
"I purchase chica, love rush and hush baby. Very pigmented blushes. I will be purchasing sandy soon..."
Review 5 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissChristi
Great color, shimmer, and glow
Date:March 17, 2012
"I purchased the Chica blush about a year ago and you can hardly tell I've used any. I love how it gives a natural bronze glow and how you can wear it with or without foundation. It also works great with the Mini Case!"
Review 6 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jany177
Location:Hollywood
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Gorgeous Colors
Date:February 2, 2012
"I have this in Sandy, Chica, and Hush Baby and they are beautiful. Sandy is pretty light. I usually build this one up -- it gives a really nice neutral flush. Beautiful, but don't expect great pigmentation. It also works for subtle contouring. Hush Baby is shimmery but not overly so -- lovely healthy pink color. Chica is a bolder coral/pink blend. I love them all."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Maudeann
Location:SC
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Not Exactly
Date:November 16, 2011
"This OK but not exactly right. Good news is that it can be blended. Bad news is ,,,it's just a little too shimmery and there needs to be some "darker/browner" shades in the mix to tone it down if you want....so that it doesn't have to "read" so pinkish"
Review 8 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bomarie
Location:Louisiana
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Sandy
Date:July 22, 2011
"My skin is lightly tanned and I use Sandy as a bronzer and all-over powder. It gives me a warm, glowing, finished look. Sandy is probably best for light to medium skin tones and gives natural looking color. The other colors look too dark/intense/fake for light skin."
Review 9 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
kstop
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Not what I expected
Date:May 3, 2011
"I ordered Hush Baby after reading all the reviews and with fair skin it looks very orange! Not really what I expected. Overall it's ok, does have a nice shimmer to it."
Review 10 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angel3
Location:SD
sandy is good for many skin shades!
Date:April 28, 2011
"I am pretty fair skinned with medium light hair... and most blushes tend to either be too brown or too pink or to orange.... I used to HATE blush... then I tried this!! It's perfect. The Sandy shade is my favorite because it doesn't have sparkle in it (matte). Stays on for a long time and blends well."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BUTTERFLYSTARR
Location:LAREDO,TEXAS
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
AWESOME PRODUCT!!!!!
Date:April 17, 2011
"I HAVE MEDIUM SKIN COLOR SKIN & ALL THESE FIT MY TONE PERFECT, HONESTLY I THINK ANY SKIN TONE WOULD BE ABLE TO WEAR THESE. MY FAV IS HUSH BABY IT'S A GOOD SHIMMERY BLUSH IT GIVES YOU THAT SUMMER GLOW LOOK GREAT WITH ALMOST ANY EYESHADOW THAT'S WHAT I LOVE ABOUT IT BEST!!!!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maggie123
Location:Illinois
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Love these!!
Date:March 25, 2011
"I purchased the Hush Baby & absolutely love it!! I have fair skin & was worried how the color would look, but it is great!!
Will purchase more of these.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ManaPana66
Location:WI
LOVE love rush :)
Date:March 17, 2011
"I absolutely love the color 'love rush.' I was looking for something without sparkles and this is it for me. The actual color doesn't exactly match the color shown here but it's a bright pink and looks great on my skin. p.s. I'm pretty pasty ;)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cstewart0402
Location:Fayetteville, NC
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Beautiful!
Date:March 7, 2011
"Hush Baby is beautiful! It has some glitter to it and I love it. I wear it over the Minerals line and it looks great. I am dark completed and it really stands out."
Review 15 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traci13073
Location:Jersey
Sandy
Date:March 2, 2011
"I really like sandy. I pair it with the star glo blush (not pictured but fits in the reusable compact). This is my winter bronzer/ blush combo. I am blonde/ blue eyed with med to light complexion in the winter time. It is sooo natural. I am from NJ and I do not like dark heavy simmer on my face unlike my Jersey Shore Snookie counterpart friends. This looks like I have healthy even tone skin and I get complimented alot on how great my skin looks. I place it on top of my mousse foundation."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kathrageous
Location:new jersey
Date:February 24, 2011
"the colors don't really look the same as they do on the website, but i don't think you can go wrong with any of them. they give a great color and a great glow. sort of like a bronzer!"
Review 17 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RoseF
Location:Cold Spring, NY
This blush is wonderful
Date:February 1, 2011
"This is a great product- the combination of shades in the mosaic blush goes on smooth and blends well into the skin.
I would highly recommend this product-I think it would be flattering on everyone.
"
Review 18 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shirleee
Location:Gibsonia PA
super~nice~lasting blush :)
Date:January 29, 2011
"I love this blush! The Hush Baby Mosaic blush is really pretty & it goes nicely and is complemented with the Star Glo blush, I have them together in a mezzo compact. Also the Chica Mosaic blush goes nicely with the After Glo, regardless if you use them together or alone, these are super~nice~ lastling color blushes!
Get them, you won't regret it!
"
Review 19 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
slecouffe
Chica!
Date:October 24, 2010
"Light feel, color is perfect, love my Chica blush."
Review 20 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jgolden4ever
Location:Indianapolis, IN
I'm a Chica girl
Date:September 26, 2010
"Chica is a great shade. I use it everyday and I love to use the mark Blush brush. Perfect application!"