Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette

Overall rating:
4.721 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
62 of 68(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Review 1 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great blush without all of the "Sparklies"
By: CarlasPOV
on June 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By: CarlasPOV
Location:Los Angeles
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I'm in my 40s and I try to stay away from the childish look of sparklies all over my skin. This blush does the trick with sophistication!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I see why Hush Baby's so popular!
By: FabMakeupArtist
on May 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By: FabMakeupArtist
Location:Lake Worth, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Hush Baby is a great, fun, shimmery blush that can be used on anyone. It's light, so I like to put it on top of bronzer that I use as a blush. I have a lot of pink undertones, so I can't really use pinky blush at all. Hush Baby isn't too pinky looking, and it might even look good in the inner corners of eyes, too. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By: liamiran
on April 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By: liamiran
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The pigment is to soft, but I like the color on me. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing blushes!
By: Irma
on April 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Irma
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I purchase chica, love rush and hush baby. Very pigmented blushes. I will be purchasing sandy soon... "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great color, shimmer, and glow
By: MissChristi
on March 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By: MissChristi
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I purchased the Chica blush about a year ago and you can hardly tell I've used any. I love how it gives a natural bronze glow and how you can wear it with or without foundation. It also works great with the Mini Case! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous Colors
By: Jany177
on February 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Jany177
Location:Hollywood
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have this in Sandy, Chica, and Hush Baby and they are beautiful. Sandy is pretty light. I usually build this one up -- it gives a really nice neutral flush. Beautiful, but don't expect great pigmentation. It also works for subtle contouring. Hush Baby is shimmery but not overly so -- lovely healthy pink color. Chica is a bolder coral/pink blend. I love them all. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not Exactly
By: Maudeann
on November 16, 2011
About the reviewer
By: Maudeann
Location:SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This OK but not exactly right. Good news is that it can be blended. Bad news is ,,,it's just a little too shimmery and there needs to be some "darker/browner" shades in the mix to tone it down if you want....so that it doesn't have to "read" so pinkish "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandy
By: bomarie
on July 22, 2011
About the reviewer
By: bomarie
Location:Louisiana
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My skin is lightly tanned and I use Sandy as a bronzer and all-over powder. It gives me a warm, glowing, finished look. Sandy is probably best for light to medium skin tones and gives natural looking color. The other colors look too dark/intense/fake for light skin. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not what I expected
By: kstop
on May 3, 2011
About the reviewer
By: kstop
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I ordered Hush Baby after reading all the reviews and with fair skin it looks very orange! Not really what I expected. Overall it's ok, does have a nice shimmer to it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandy is good for many skin shades!
By: angel3
on April 28, 2011
About the reviewer
By: angel3
Location:SD
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I am pretty fair skinned with medium light hair... and most blushes tend to either be too brown or too pink or to orange.... I used to HATE blush... then I tried this!! It's perfect. The Sandy shade is my favorite because it doesn't have sparkle in it (matte). Stays on for a long time and blends well. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 11 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AWESOME PRODUCT!!!!!
By: BUTTERFLYSTARR
on April 17, 2011
About the reviewer
By: BUTTERFLYSTARR
Location:LAREDO,TEXAS
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I HAVE MEDIUM SKIN COLOR SKIN & ALL THESE FIT MY TONE PERFECT, HONESTLY I THINK ANY SKIN TONE WOULD BE ABLE TO WEAR THESE. MY FAV IS HUSH BABY IT'S A GOOD SHIMMERY BLUSH IT GIVES YOU THAT SUMMER GLOW LOOK GREAT WITH ALMOST ANY EYESHADOW THAT'S WHAT I LOVE ABOUT IT BEST!!!! "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these!!
By: Maggie123
on March 25, 2011
About the reviewer
By: Maggie123
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I purchased the Hush Baby & absolutely love it!! I have fair skin & was worried how the color would look, but it is great!!
Will purchase more of these.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE love rush :)
By: ManaPana66
on March 17, 2011
About the reviewer
By: ManaPana66
Location:WI
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I absolutely love the color 'love rush.' I was looking for something without sparkles and this is it for me. The actual color doesn't exactly match the color shown here but it's a bright pink and looks great on my skin. p.s. I'm pretty pasty ;) "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful!
By: cstewart0402
on March 7, 2011
About the reviewer
By: cstewart0402
Location:Fayetteville, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Hush Baby is beautiful! It has some glitter to it and I love it. I wear it over the Minerals line and it looks great. I am dark completed and it really stands out. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandy
By: Traci13073
on March 2, 2011
About the reviewer
By: Traci13073
Location:Jersey
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I really like sandy. I pair it with the star glo blush (not pictured but fits in the reusable compact). This is my winter bronzer/ blush combo. I am blonde/ blue eyed with med to light complexion in the winter time. It is sooo natural. I am from NJ and I do not like dark heavy simmer on my face unlike my Jersey Shore Snookie counterpart friends. This looks like I have healthy even tone skin and I get complimented alot on how great my skin looks. I place it on top of my mousse foundation. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 16 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: kathrageous
on February 24, 2011
About the reviewer
By: kathrageous
Location:new jersey
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" the colors don't really look the same as they do on the website, but i don't think you can go wrong with any of them. they give a great color and a great glow. sort of like a bronzer! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This blush is wonderful
By: RoseF
on February 1, 2011
About the reviewer
By: RoseF
Location:Cold Spring, NY
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is a great product- the combination of shades in the mosaic blush goes on smooth and blends well into the skin.
I would highly recommend this product-I think it would be flattering on everyone.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super~nice~lasting blush :)
By: shirleee
on January 29, 2011
About the reviewer
By: shirleee
Location:Gibsonia PA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this blush! The Hush Baby Mosaic blush is really pretty & it goes nicely and is complemented with the Star Glo blush, I have them together in a mezzo compact. Also the Chica Mosaic blush goes nicely with the After Glo, regardless if you use them together or alone, these are super~nice~ lastling color blushes!
Get them, you won't regret it!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chica!
By: slecouffe
on October 24, 2010
About the reviewer
By: slecouffe
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Light feel, color is perfect, love my Chica blush. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm a Chica girl
By: jgolden4ever
on September 26, 2010
About the reviewer
By: jgolden4ever
Location:Indianapolis, IN
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Chica is a great shade. I use it everyday and I love to use the mark Blush brush. Perfect application! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>