Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
face or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette

Overall rating:
4.721 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
62 of 68(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Review 1 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great blush without all of the "Sparklies"
By CarlasPOV
on June 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By CarlasPOV
Location:Los Angeles
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm in my 40s and I try to stay away from the childish look of sparklies all over my skin. This blush does the trick with sophistication!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I see why Hush Baby's so popular!
By FabMakeupArtist
on May 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By FabMakeupArtist
Location:Lake Worth, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Hush Baby is a great, fun, shimmery blush that can be used on anyone. It's light, so I like to put it on top of bronzer that I use as a blush. I have a lot of pink undertones, so I can't really use pinky blush at all. Hush Baby isn't too pinky looking, and it might even look good in the inner corners of eyes, too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By liamiran
on April 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By liamiran
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The pigment is to soft, but I like the color on me."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing blushes!
By Irma
on April 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By Irma
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchase chica, love rush and hush baby. Very pigmented blushes. I will be purchasing sandy soon..."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great color, shimmer, and glow
By MissChristi
on March 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By MissChristi
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased the Chica blush about a year ago and you can hardly tell I've used any. I love how it gives a natural bronze glow and how you can wear it with or without foundation. It also works great with the Mini Case!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous Colors
By Jany177
on February 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By Jany177
Location:Hollywood
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have this in Sandy, Chica, and Hush Baby and they are beautiful. Sandy is pretty light. I usually build this one up -- it gives a really nice neutral flush. Beautiful, but don't expect great pigmentation. It also works for subtle contouring. Hush Baby is shimmery but not overly so -- lovely healthy pink color. Chica is a bolder coral/pink blend. I love them all."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not Exactly
By Maudeann
on November 16, 2011
About the reviewer
By Maudeann
Location:SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This OK but not exactly right. Good news is that it can be blended. Bad news is ,,,it's just a little too shimmery and there needs to be some "darker/browner" shades in the mix to tone it down if you want....so that it doesn't have to "read" so pinkish"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandy
By bomarie
on July 22, 2011
About the reviewer
By bomarie
Location:Louisiana
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My skin is lightly tanned and I use Sandy as a bronzer and all-over powder. It gives me a warm, glowing, finished look. Sandy is probably best for light to medium skin tones and gives natural looking color. The other colors look too dark/intense/fake for light skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not what I expected
By kstop
on May 3, 2011
About the reviewer
By kstop
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I ordered Hush Baby after reading all the reviews and with fair skin it looks very orange! Not really what I expected. Overall it's ok, does have a nice shimmer to it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandy is good for many skin shades!
By angel3
on April 28, 2011
About the reviewer
By angel3
Location:SD
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I am pretty fair skinned with medium light hair... and most blushes tend to either be too brown or too pink or to orange.... I used to HATE blush... then I tried this!! It's perfect. The Sandy shade is my favorite because it doesn't have sparkle in it (matte). Stays on for a long time and blends well."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 11 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AWESOME PRODUCT!!!!!
By BUTTERFLYSTARR
on April 17, 2011
About the reviewer
By BUTTERFLYSTARR
Location:LAREDO,TEXAS
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I HAVE MEDIUM SKIN COLOR SKIN & ALL THESE FIT MY TONE PERFECT, HONESTLY I THINK ANY SKIN TONE WOULD BE ABLE TO WEAR THESE. MY FAV IS HUSH BABY IT'S A GOOD SHIMMERY BLUSH IT GIVES YOU THAT SUMMER GLOW LOOK GREAT WITH ALMOST ANY EYESHADOW THAT'S WHAT I LOVE ABOUT IT BEST!!!!"
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these!!
By Maggie123
on March 25, 2011
About the reviewer
By Maggie123
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I purchased the Hush Baby & absolutely love it!! I have fair skin & was worried how the color would look, but it is great!!
Will purchase more of these.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE love rush :)
By ManaPana66
on March 17, 2011
About the reviewer
By ManaPana66
Location:WI
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love the color 'love rush.' I was looking for something without sparkles and this is it for me. The actual color doesn't exactly match the color shown here but it's a bright pink and looks great on my skin. p.s. I'm pretty pasty ;)"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful!
By cstewart0402
on March 7, 2011
About the reviewer
By cstewart0402
Location:Fayetteville, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Hush Baby is beautiful! It has some glitter to it and I love it. I wear it over the Minerals line and it looks great. I am dark completed and it really stands out."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandy
By Traci13073
on March 2, 2011
About the reviewer
By Traci13073
Location:Jersey
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"I really like sandy. I pair it with the star glo blush (not pictured but fits in the reusable compact). This is my winter bronzer/ blush combo. I am blonde/ blue eyed with med to light complexion in the winter time. It is sooo natural. I am from NJ and I do not like dark heavy simmer on my face unlike my Jersey Shore Snookie counterpart friends. This looks like I have healthy even tone skin and I get complimented alot on how great my skin looks. I place it on top of my mousse foundation."
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 16 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By kathrageous
on February 24, 2011
About the reviewer
By kathrageous
Location:new jersey
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"the colors don't really look the same as they do on the website, but i don't think you can go wrong with any of them. they give a great color and a great glow. sort of like a bronzer!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This blush is wonderful
By RoseF
on February 1, 2011
About the reviewer
By RoseF
Location:Cold Spring, NY
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a great product- the combination of shades in the mosaic blush goes on smooth and blends well into the skin.
I would highly recommend this product-I think it would be flattering on everyone.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super~nice~lasting blush :)
By shirleee
on January 29, 2011
About the reviewer
By shirleee
Location:Gibsonia PA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this blush! The Hush Baby Mosaic blush is really pretty & it goes nicely and is complemented with the Star Glo blush, I have them together in a mezzo compact. Also the Chica Mosaic blush goes nicely with the After Glo, regardless if you use them together or alone, these are super~nice~ lastling color blushes!
Get them, you won't regret it!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chica!
By slecouffe
on October 24, 2010
About the reviewer
By slecouffe
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Light feel, color is perfect, love my Chica blush."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm a Chica girl
By jgolden4ever
on September 26, 2010
About the reviewer
By jgolden4ever
Location:Indianapolis, IN
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Chica is a great shade. I use it everyday and I love to use the mark Blush brush. Perfect application!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>