Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Vanilla Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap

Overall rating:
4.611 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Vanilla Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Review 1 for NATURALS Vanilla Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just Soap
By unwonted
on December 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By unwonted
Location:Iowa
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is by no means the best soap I've ever used, but it is still a nice soap. It has a pleasant, light smell and lasts a really long time compared to the foam soaps I usually use. A little bit of it goes a long way. It does not keep my hands moisturized nor does it make them more dry than usual - it just has no effect on them either way. I probably will not purchase this one again because the scent didn't blow me away, but I may try another scent or two if there is a sale."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for NATURALS Vanilla Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
VERY disappointed in packaging
By BlueGill16
on December 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By BlueGill16
Location:Loudon, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My extended family, male and female, loves this soap. I ordered 4 bottles as gifts to go in neutral toned bathrooms. I was quite unhappy when I opened the package today and the liquid hand soap came in bottles with a garish yellow background label decorated with bright green leaves and hot pink hibiscus. What? Why!? Looks nothing like what is advertised. I will use these to refill bottles I already have, but will not order again. Very disappointed."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for NATURALS Vanilla Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this soap!!!
By LenaBaena
on October 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By LenaBaena
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have decently sensitive skin especially when it comes to the soap I use. I break out in rashes from a lot of different hand soaps, but my skin and hands have no issues with all the vanilla naturals products. I really wish that Avon would make mini hand soap containers as well."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for NATURALS Vanilla Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Vanilla handsoap
By santos
on July 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By santos
Location:Sun City, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Since I am a fan of vanilla, I decided to try the Vanilla Handsoap. It has a pleasant smell long after you wash your hands, and the pump dispenser is convenient to use.
I love Avon products and this is one I recommend.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for NATURALS Vanilla Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this product
By Nina1
on December 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By Nina1
Location:McKinney, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the smell and feels so soft and clean!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for NATURALS Vanilla Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vanilla
By PS81
on September 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By PS81
Location:Minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Not only does this product smell wonderful, guests always ask where I purchased this! My hands are always so dry from the type of work I do & thanks to Avon products I can finally go each day without cracking & having them looking older then I am."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for NATURALS Vanilla Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The BEST Liquid Handsoap
By cbrose
on February 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By cbrose
Location:Spring Creek, PA
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"As I am allergic to every other liquid handsoap on the market, when I tried this one and I'm not allergic to it, I knew I was on to something.....The vanilla fragrance line is so nice, and it's one I can use. This antibacterial soap is so smooth and nice - leaves my hands feeling great.
My son tried the one sitting by the kitchen sink - hmm - it seems to have disappeared - to his apartment.
My husband tried the one in the bathroom - used it all and asked for more. So now I have to keep it on hand at ALL times.
"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for NATURALS Vanilla Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this
By Presgirl
on February 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By Presgirl
Location:Greensboro,NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this product and the way it makes your hands feel. All my guest and family that use it always wants to know where I go it. They just love this smell it leaves on your hands."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for NATURALS Vanilla Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lotion
By chocolate38
on January 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By chocolate38
Location:hershey, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Actually, I did not want to buy 5 hand soaps! I wanted the vanilla fragrance hand lotion and I guess by mistake I pushed the wrong button. Now I must order some hand cream. It smells soo good."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for NATURALS Vanilla Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wonderful scent
By Lyma
on June 4, 2010
About the reviewer
By Lyma
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"The smell of this hand soap is amazing. It's a nice light smell, not too overwhelming. If you wash your hands a lot, like I do, it does dry out your skin a little, but that's something a little lotion can fix. I love how the bottle is sealed so there are no leaks and sticky bottles.
The only downfall is that they include a pump separately, so the price you pay for the soap is divided between the pump and the actual bottle of soap. I have my own soap dispensers that match the bathroom decor, so the pumps do me no good, since I'm not using the actual bottle and pump from Avon. If there was an option of purchasing just the bottle of soap, that would be ideal (and eco-friendly)."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for NATURALS Vanilla Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great liquid soap!
By Marysville
on May 20, 2010
About the reviewer
By Marysville
Location:Marysville, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this stuff, but more importantly, my husband (who rarely likes anything like this) really likes it! He even asked me to get more. My only comment is, I wish they would sell a large bottle of this so I could refill the bottle and re-use the pump."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for NATURALS Vanilla Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Suzie2
on March 15, 2010
About the reviewer
By Suzie2
Location:Naples, FL
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"The scent is very soft and not overpowering. It does a wonderful job of cleansing and softening. The added benefit of anti-bacterial is so important nowadays.
Avon, please bring back the Papaya and Kiwi shower gel and body spray! It was grand!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for NATURALS Vanilla Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product!
By WVAussieMom
on December 8, 2009
About the reviewer
By WVAussieMom
Location:Eastern Panhandle of WV
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I use these in my bath and kitchen area and at hotels when I travel. Easy to store and carry."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for NATURALS Vanilla Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome hand soap
By Elbow
on July 25, 2009
About the reviewer
By Elbow
Location:PDX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love the Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap. It has a rich lather, is very concentrated- so a little goes a long way- and leaves the skin feeling soft and mildly scented. I use these in the bathrooms and kitchen. They are compact in size but last a long time. You are getting a great value wit this Hand Soap. the vanilla smells delightful. It is a warm, bourbon vanilla scent."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 15 for NATURALS Vanilla Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leaves your hands smelling fresh and clean
By justlovely
on July 10, 2009
About the reviewer
By justlovely
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This lasts long and I always get asked where did i get it from the bottles are atractive so you can leave then on the counter"
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for NATURALS Vanilla Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product