Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop bath & shower or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NATURALS Vanilla Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap

Refreshing liquid gel leaves hands feeling clean, fresh and velvety soft. Eliminates 99% of germs as it cleanses. 8.4 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NATURALS Vanilla Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Review 1 for NATURALS Vanilla Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
unwonted
Location:Iowa
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Just Soap
Date:December 8, 2013
"This is by no means the best soap I've ever used, but it is still a nice soap. It has a pleasant, light smell and lasts a really long time compared to the foam soaps I usually use. A little bit of it goes a long way. It does not keep my hands moisturized nor does it make them more dry than usual - it just has no effect on them either way. I probably will not purchase this one again because the scent didn't blow me away, but I may try another scent or two if there is a sale."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for NATURALS Vanilla Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BlueGill16
Location:Loudon, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
VERY disappointed in packaging
Date:December 6, 2013
"My extended family, male and female, loves this soap. I ordered 4 bottles as gifts to go in neutral toned bathrooms. I was quite unhappy when I opened the package today and the liquid hand soap came in bottles with a garish yellow background label decorated with bright green leaves and hot pink hibiscus. What? Why!? Looks nothing like what is advertised. I will use these to refill bottles I already have, but will not order again. Very disappointed."
Review 3 for NATURALS Vanilla Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LenaBaena
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love this soap!!!
Date:October 6, 2013
"I have decently sensitive skin especially when it comes to the soap I use. I break out in rashes from a lot of different hand soaps, but my skin and hands have no issues with all the vanilla naturals products. I really wish that Avon would make mini hand soap containers as well."
Review 4 for NATURALS Vanilla Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
santos
Location:Sun City, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Vanilla handsoap
Date:July 6, 2013
"Since I am a fan of vanilla, I decided to try the Vanilla Handsoap. It has a pleasant smell long after you wash your hands, and the pump dispenser is convenient to use.
I love Avon products and this is one I recommend.
"
Review 5 for NATURALS Vanilla Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nina1
Location:McKinney, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
I love this product
Date:December 3, 2012
"I love the smell and feels so soft and clean!"
Review 6 for NATURALS Vanilla Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PS81
Location:Minnesota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Vanilla
Date:September 4, 2012
"Not only does this product smell wonderful, guests always ask where I purchased this! My hands are always so dry from the type of work I do & thanks to Avon products I can finally go each day without cracking & having them looking older then I am."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for NATURALS Vanilla Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cbrose
Location:Spring Creek, PA
The BEST Liquid Handsoap
Date:February 10, 2012
"As I am allergic to every other liquid handsoap on the market, when I tried this one and I'm not allergic to it, I knew I was on to something.....The vanilla fragrance line is so nice, and it's one I can use. This antibacterial soap is so smooth and nice - leaves my hands feeling great.
My son tried the one sitting by the kitchen sink - hmm - it seems to have disappeared - to his apartment.
My husband tried the one in the bathroom - used it all and asked for more. So now I have to keep it on hand at ALL times.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for NATURALS Vanilla Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Presgirl
Location:Greensboro,NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love this
Date:February 9, 2012
"Love this product and the way it makes your hands feel. All my guest and family that use it always wants to know where I go it. They just love this smell it leaves on your hands."
Review 9 for NATURALS Vanilla Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
chocolate38
Location:hershey, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
lotion
Date:January 27, 2012
"Actually, I did not want to buy 5 hand soaps! I wanted the vanilla fragrance hand lotion and I guess by mistake I pushed the wrong button. Now I must order some hand cream. It smells soo good."
Review 10 for NATURALS Vanilla Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lyma
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin type:Combination
Wonderful scent
Date:June 4, 2010
"The smell of this hand soap is amazing. It's a nice light smell, not too overwhelming. If you wash your hands a lot, like I do, it does dry out your skin a little, but that's something a little lotion can fix. I love how the bottle is sealed so there are no leaks and sticky bottles.
The only downfall is that they include a pump separately, so the price you pay for the soap is divided between the pump and the actual bottle of soap. I have my own soap dispensers that match the bathroom decor, so the pumps do me no good, since I'm not using the actual bottle and pump from Avon. If there was an option of purchasing just the bottle of soap, that would be ideal (and eco-friendly)."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for NATURALS Vanilla Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marysville
Location:Marysville, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great liquid soap!
Date:May 20, 2010
"I love this stuff, but more importantly, my husband (who rarely likes anything like this) really likes it! He even asked me to get more. My only comment is, I wish they would sell a large bottle of this so I could refill the bottle and re-use the pump."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for NATURALS Vanilla Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suzie2
Location:Naples, FL
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:March 15, 2010
"The scent is very soft and not overpowering. It does a wonderful job of cleansing and softening. The added benefit of anti-bacterial is so important nowadays.
Avon, please bring back the Papaya and Kiwi shower gel and body spray! It was grand!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for NATURALS Vanilla Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WVAussieMom
Location:Eastern Panhandle of WV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Product!
Date:December 8, 2009
"I use these in my bath and kitchen area and at hotels when I travel. Easy to store and carry."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for NATURALS Vanilla Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elbow
Location:PDX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Awesome hand soap
Date:July 25, 2009
"I love the Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap. It has a rich lather, is very concentrated- so a little goes a long way- and leaves the skin feeling soft and mildly scented. I use these in the bathrooms and kitchen. They are compact in size but last a long time. You are getting a great value wit this Hand Soap. the vanilla smells delightful. It is a warm, bourbon vanilla scent."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for NATURALS Vanilla Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
justlovely
Leaves your hands smelling fresh and clean
Date:July 10, 2009
"This lasts long and I always get asked where did i get it from the bottles are atractive so you can leave then on the counter"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for NATURALS Vanilla Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1