Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Concealer or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

Anew Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15

Fine lines are visibly diminished. Skin texture and clarity are improved. Reflects light away from wrinkles and disguises imperfections. Unique brush applicator. .06 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
3.436 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 140 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
7
1 Star
36
88 of 140(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
Review 21 for Anew Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ANEW Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
By Anonms
on June 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonms
Location:MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the creamyness and ease of application with the brush. It is a wonderful concealer for under-eyes as well as any other facial imperfections."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Anew Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is worth buying.
By MsFlores
on May 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By MsFlores
Location:Hollywood, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I really like this product I wear it every morning and it protects my skin from the sun and hides every dark spot on my face. If you looking for a great concealer look no further this is it!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Anew Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Better Than Most
By donkey47
on May 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By donkey47
Location:Missouri
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Like this product - I can control how much concealer and it works."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Anew Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
no regrets
By cmills
on April 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By cmills
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It's very easy to use. Goes on smooth, not greasy, I will def be ordering this again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Anew Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Miricle in a Tube!
By tbar
on April 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By tbar
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Ever since I had children I have permanent dark circles under my eyes. This concealer made me look as fresh as I did when I was 18 years old!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Anew Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hides blemishs
By Jok5678
on March 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By Jok5678
Location:Geneva ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Takes a little practice to get used to the applicator . Does a good job, little at a time. Hides dark circles and blemishes."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Anew Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By Leelee48
on March 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By Leelee48
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have very dark circles, and this concealor really covers them nicely without being cakey. Highly recommend."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Anew Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stays on all day and covers virtually everything!
By Elopez
on March 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By Elopez
Location:CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great purchase and definitely will come back for more."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Anew Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Horrible
By MADUKE
on March 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By MADUKE
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"There is nothing I like about this product. The price is way too high for the quality you receive. I have a medium complexion and I have tried several shades to find a match. No such luck; they were all too orange. I also have dry skin during the winter months; this just clumps together and looks splotchy on dry skin. I also didn't find it helpful in covering up dark circles under the eyes. My last complaint is that when you sweat, it runs down the side of your face! Save your money!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Anew Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Thick and Cakey
By Subtle
on February 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By Subtle
Location:Cleveland
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This concealer is thick and does not smooth on well. I am not impressed with the coverage and have not noticed a difference in fine lines."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Anew Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good product
By Denise216
on January 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By Denise216
Location:PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This concealor (for the money) does a decent job of covering my dark circles. It did not get cakey or crease in the lines in my undereye area. I wish it could have been a bit more creamy so now what I do is rub it between my 2 fingers to get it warmed up and more creamy. Easier to go on this way. Color is great and I am pleased with this for sure. Avon makes great products and so easy on the pocketbook!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Anew Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Drying and darking
By TikiToy
on January 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By TikiToy
Location:Spokane Wa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I had to throgh this away dried my under eye area out and was way to dark."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Anew Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works Great
By Mommy2Alex
on December 30, 2011
About the reviewer
By Mommy2Alex
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I sometimes have dark circles under my eyes. This does the trick. It blends nicely and I sometimes put it on the lid of my eye to have base for my eyeshadow.
Highly recommend!"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Anew Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding coverage!
By DADIE
on December 21, 2011
About the reviewer
By DADIE
Location:Hinesville, Ga
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"This concealer covers my blemishes perfectly and the under eye "fatigued look" in a way that no other product can."
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Anew Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I could wear this all over my face!
By tink73
on December 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By tink73
Location:Kentucky
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love this stuff! Great coverage without being cakey. Works for covering blemishes, but is especially great under my eyes to brighten up and reduce the appearance of wrinkles. I would smear this all over my face if I thought I wouldn't use it all up too quickly!"
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Anew Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By Josetta
on November 2, 2011
About the reviewer
By Josetta
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this concealer. I don't have really dark circles, but it does the job and I do like that it has SPF (sun is really good to make wrinkles!) and takes care of any fine lines that might crop up (usually when I'm dehydrated a little)."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Anew Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can I use it ALL over my face??
By tink73
on August 29, 2011
About the reviewer
By tink73
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this, and I don't like makeup! I started using this under my eyes to help lighten and reduce the look of wrinkles. Works great there! Now I'm also using it on my nose to help keep down shine, on blemishes to cover up... Can I just use it all over my face?? Works great for making my skin look younger."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Anew Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not sure when to put on
By irishlady43
on July 26, 2011
About the reviewer
By irishlady43
Location:Connecitcut
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I had high hopes for this concealer, I have problems with concealer creasing in the under eye area. This one doesn't work over make up, it does some weird powdery thing. Works a little better to put on first and let dry, but still sometimes does the weird powdery thing. I don't think I would buy this one again. I am 50+ woman and having a hard time finding a good under eye concealer that doesn't crease or go funky."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Anew Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ANEW Age-Transforming Concealer
By lauriew
on February 28, 2011
About the reviewer
By lauriew
Location:Central California
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a terrific concealer. I use it along with the Healthy Makeup Mousse Foundation. After it "sets", my face has a very smooth, highlighted look. The brush system is OK, but the tube contains a very small amount of product. I used to use Beyond Color concealer, and that would last me a very long time. I ran out of this Anew concealer in a little over a month, which is fast for me."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Anew Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Waste of Money
By Lorriemt
on February 9, 2011
About the reviewer
By Lorriemt
Location:Norfolk, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This stuff does not blend well at all. It is impossible to use the brush to apply it because of how it comes out. While trying to blend it, it clumps up. Within a an hour it settles in your lines! The formula needs to be not so thick and maybe have a sponge applicator instead."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 next>>