Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop concealer or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

ANEW Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15

Fine lines are visibly diminished. Skin texture and clarity are improved. Reflects light away from wrinkles and disguises imperfections. Unique brush applicator. .06 oz. net wt.
Average Customer Rating:
3.446 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (83 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
15
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
21
52 of 83(63%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ANEW Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
Review 21 for ANEW Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonms
Location:MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
ANEW Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
Date:June 16, 2012
"I love the creamyness and ease of application with the brush. It is a wonderful concealer for under-eyes as well as any other facial imperfections."
Review 22 for ANEW Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsFlores
Location:Hollywood, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
This product is worth buying.
Date:May 31, 2012
"I really like this product I wear it every morning and it protects my skin from the sun and hides every dark spot on my face. If you looking for a great concealer look no further this is it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for ANEW Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
donkey47
Location:Missouri
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Better Than Most
Date:May 23, 2012
"Like this product - I can control how much concealer and it works."
Review 24 for ANEW Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cmills
no regrets
Date:April 14, 2012
"It's very easy to use. Goes on smooth, not greasy, I will def be ordering this again."
Review 25 for ANEW Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tbar
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Miricle in a Tube!
Date:April 13, 2012
"Ever since I had children I have permanent dark circles under my eyes. This concealer made me look as fresh as I did when I was 18 years old!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for ANEW Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jok5678
Location:Geneva ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Hides blemishs
Date:March 10, 2012
"Takes a little practice to get used to the applicator . Does a good job, little at a time. Hides dark circles and blemishes."
Review 27 for ANEW Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Leelee48
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Date:March 3, 2012
"I have very dark circles, and this concealor really covers them nicely without being cakey. Highly recommend."
Review 28 for ANEW Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Elopez
Location:CT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Stays on all day and covers virtually everything!
Date:March 2, 2012
"Great purchase and definitely will come back for more."
Review 29 for ANEW Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MADUKE
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Horrible
Date:March 1, 2012
"There is nothing I like about this product. The price is way too high for the quality you receive. I have a medium complexion and I have tried several shades to find a match. No such luck; they were all too orange. I also have dry skin during the winter months; this just clumps together and looks splotchy on dry skin. I also didn't find it helpful in covering up dark circles under the eyes. My last complaint is that when you sweat, it runs down the side of your face! Save your money!"
Review 30 for ANEW Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Subtle
Location:Cleveland
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Thick and Cakey
Date:February 11, 2012
"This concealer is thick and does not smooth on well. I am not impressed with the coverage and have not noticed a difference in fine lines."
Review 31 for ANEW Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Denise216
Location:PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Very good product
Date:January 26, 2012
"This concealor (for the money) does a decent job of covering my dark circles. It did not get cakey or crease in the lines in my undereye area. I wish it could have been a bit more creamy so now what I do is rub it between my 2 fingers to get it warmed up and more creamy. Easier to go on this way. Color is great and I am pleased with this for sure. Avon makes great products and so easy on the pocketbook!"
Review 32 for ANEW Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
TikiToy
Location:Spokane Wa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Drying and darking
Date:January 25, 2012
"I had to throgh this away dried my under eye area out and was way to dark."
Review 33 for ANEW Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mommy2Alex
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Works Great
Date:December 30, 2011
"I sometimes have dark circles under my eyes. This does the trick. It blends nicely and I sometimes put it on the lid of my eye to have base for my eyeshadow.
Highly recommend!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for ANEW Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DADIE
Location:Hinesville, Ga
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Outstanding coverage!
Date:December 21, 2011
"This concealer covers my blemishes perfectly and the under eye "fatigued look" in a way that no other product can."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for ANEW Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tink73
Location:Kentucky
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I could wear this all over my face!
Date:December 14, 2011
"I love this stuff! Great coverage without being cakey. Works for covering blemishes, but is especially great under my eyes to brighten up and reduce the appearance of wrinkles. I would smear this all over my face if I thought I wouldn't use it all up too quickly!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for ANEW Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Josetta
Location:Indianapolis, IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love it!
Date:November 2, 2011
"I love this concealer. I don't have really dark circles, but it does the job and I do like that it has SPF (sun is really good to make wrinkles!) and takes care of any fine lines that might crop up (usually when I'm dehydrated a little)."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for ANEW Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tink73
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Can I use it ALL over my face??
Date:August 29, 2011
"Love this, and I don't like makeup! I started using this under my eyes to help lighten and reduce the look of wrinkles. Works great there! Now I'm also using it on my nose to help keep down shine, on blemishes to cover up... Can I just use it all over my face?? Works great for making my skin look younger."
Review 38 for ANEW Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
irishlady43
Location:Connecitcut
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
not sure when to put on
Date:July 26, 2011
"I had high hopes for this concealer, I have problems with concealer creasing in the under eye area. This one doesn't work over make up, it does some weird powdery thing. Works a little better to put on first and let dry, but still sometimes does the weird powdery thing. I don't think I would buy this one again. I am 50+ woman and having a hard time finding a good under eye concealer that doesn't crease or go funky."
Review 39 for ANEW Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lauriew
Location:Central California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
ANEW Age-Transforming Concealer
Date:February 28, 2011
"This is a terrific concealer. I use it along with the Healthy Makeup Mousse Foundation. After it "sets", my face has a very smooth, highlighted look. The brush system is OK, but the tube contains a very small amount of product. I used to use Beyond Color concealer, and that would last me a very long time. I ran out of this Anew concealer in a little over a month, which is fast for me."
Review 40 for ANEW Age-Transforming Concealer SPF 15
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Lorriemt
Location:Norfolk, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Waste of Money
Date:February 9, 2011
"This stuff does not blend well at all. It is impossible to use the brush to apply it because of how it comes out. While trying to blend it, it clumps up. Within a an hour it settles in your lines! The formula needs to be not so thick and maybe have a sponge applicator instead."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.