Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lip Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ULTRA COLOR RICH Lip Conditioner

Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lip Conditioner
Review 1 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product!
By kw20147
on October 10, 2008
About the reviewer
By kw20147
Location:Tampa, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is a great follow-up to the exfoliator. Glides on very nicely and doesn't feel sticky or greasy."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS PRODUCT
By Petula
on August 28, 2008
About the reviewer
By Petula
Location:New Orleans
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Bought other more expesive lip conditioners from department stores, no comparison. This lip conditioner has staying power. I put in on in the morming before going to work, don't have to reapply during the day. My lips stays moist and supple, that's after talking to customers and liking my lips all day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
is it a dream?
By meghan
on August 14, 2008
About the reviewer
By meghan
Location:ND
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i bought this thinking " i will just return it" but when my rep. came a-knocking on my door, i knew it was better then what i though! i just can't wait to try it with the exfoliater! it makes lips look plumpted and toatlly great!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Even better than the beyond color lip conditioner!
By bbryant
on July 31, 2008
About the reviewer
By bbryant
Location:USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I am a huge fan of the Lip conditioner in the beyond color line. I have to say I like this much better it is more moist. The thing I like about these the most is to use them under my lipstick no matter what lipstick or gloss I wear it always turns a certain color on me but wearing these helps it stay true to the color I want and it helps it stay on longer!! I can't wait to use the exfoliator(sp?) Thank you avon and please do not discontinue!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Move over high end store counters
By thumper
on July 26, 2008
About the reviewer
By thumper
Location:Dayton, Ohio
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"For 15 years I have used high end store makeup products due to having problems with all lipsticks turning red no matter what the color. This product keeps my lips moist and looks very natural. Used under a lip color, it helps the color stay true."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
F.A.B.U.L.O.U.S
By Nickels
on July 25, 2008
About the reviewer
By Nickels
Location:Essex County, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been struggling with really dry skin on my upper lip, and above it, since I had a brush with poison ivy about 6 weeks ago. Last week this arrived and it is the first and only product I've found that is putting moisture in without flaring up the area and making it hot and sting. I'm ordering more of them!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product, great bargin
By becky1
on July 24, 2008
About the reviewer
By becky1
Location:yuma,AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"this product seems to be better from avon then any other retail store. i would recommend this product to anyone. the best."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Moisturizer!!!
By ATXJENNY
on July 22, 2008
About the reviewer
By ATXJENNY
Location:Austin, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This stuff is amazing! The cost is super cheap for the quality of conditioning it provides. I used to spend $16 on a department store sold lip conditioner, and it didn't have half of the staying power as this does for a fraction of the cost! I love how you can use it alone or apply before your lipstick for super moisturized lips all day or night."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SO SMOOTH!
By fuzzylittlekittie
on July 22, 2008
About the reviewer
By fuzzylittlekittie
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I usually wear this under lipstick, but sometimes I wear it alone. It makes my lips so much smoother and I think they are plumper! :) This really "conditions" my lips. They feel like they're not "thirsty" any more, and they are so soft and supple!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lip Conditioner
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product