Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop moisturizers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ANEW CLINICAL Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream

In just 3 days, skin looks tighter, firmer, and more lifted.* Simply apply daily to a clean, dry face AM and/or PM under your moisturizer. 1 fl. oz. Clinical Therafirm contains Triple Sonic Technology, a combination of ultrasonically stressed yeast, hydrolyzed plant protein, and natural extracts. The formula provides a visible lifting, tightening and firming effect.* RESULTS SHOW: After 3 Days ** •Skin looks and feels firmer, tighter and more lifted.* After 4 Weeks ** •87% of women felt their youthful facial shape was visibly restored.** •77% of women felt their jawline and neck were looked sculpted.** With Continued Use *** •76% of women showed improvement in the look of sagging.*** •The appearance of skin tightness improved a remarkable 51%.*** •91% of women showed improvement in the look of fine lines.*** *Based on a consumer perception study. **Based on women who expressed an opinion in a consumer-perception study. ***Based on a dermatologist-supervised clinical study.
Average Customer Rating:
4.135 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (244 reviews)
5 stars
157
4 stars
28
3 stars
20
2 stars
13
1 star
26
194 of 244(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ANEW CLINICAL Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Review 21 for ANEW CLINICAL Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smilingface
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Date:July 25, 2013
"I have used this product for 5 years. The results are what is promised - firmness and lifting. My skin looks very youthful. Try it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for ANEW CLINICAL Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
reha22
Location:lewisville.tx
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
just ok
Date:June 30, 2013
"I used this cream but did not see any diffrence in my skin.I m 38 with mediam skin ."
Review 23 for ANEW CLINICAL Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scarin
Location:Redding, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Daily lift.
Date:June 22, 2013
"I use this product every morning and know it makes a difference. I forgot it when I went away for a week and by the end of the week it was obvious to me that I needed to get back to using my face lift in a jar ASAP!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for ANEW CLINICAL Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lenny22
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
The best product
Date:June 22, 2013
"I love it and this is one of my favorate product."
Review 25 for ANEW CLINICAL Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JJP29
Location:St. Louis, MO.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great!
Date:June 5, 2013
"I come from a family that had deep wrinkles at a fairly early age so I have known I needed to take care of my skin. I use this Therafirm Face Lifting Cream as well as the ANEW Ultimate 7S Regimen kit faithfully every day. I have a few minor wrinkles but my skin looks really good especially compared to my aunt's skin at the same age of 67."
Review 26 for ANEW CLINICAL Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PSH313
Location:Saline, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love it!
Date:June 1, 2013
"Light, very little fragrance. Works very well."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for ANEW CLINICAL Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
toothfairy
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
great facial cream
Date:June 1, 2013
"I have used ANEW facial creams for over 10 years. I have tried different formulations but this one is the best for restoring skin brightness, soothing fine lines and restoring a youthful appearance. I was very upset to find out that this product is being discontinued!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for ANEW CLINICAL Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amyes
Great Stuff
Date:June 1, 2013
"I love this stuff. I noticed a difference in the tightness of my neck and face within the first week of use."
Review 29 for ANEW CLINICAL Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Renate
Location:Alabama
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Best face cream ever
Date:May 16, 2013
"I have been using this product for about a year now and I could tell a difference in a week my face feels firmer and smoother and it has made a big difference in my fine lines. I have very oily skin and it is hard to find a product that does not make this condition worth and leave me with a shiny face but not this cream it is wonderfull, it fully absorbs and is not greasy feeling at all. People have guessed me at a much younger age since I have been using this product. Please Avon don't ever discontinue this product a lot of us rely on it, I know you have a lot of new potions and lotions but please leave me this oldy but goldy it is the absolute best there is on the market."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for ANEW CLINICAL Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
TheRealEstateLady
Location:San Diego, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love Anew but not this product
Date:May 4, 2013
"I have used Anew Clinical products in the past and loved them all. Unfortunately, this product made the lower part of my face around my mouth and chin breakout in tiny white bumps. Definitely NOT what I was looking for. I am exchanging for the Anew Clinical Lift & Firm Serum which I have used before and LOVE."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for ANEW CLINICAL Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marshaonmichigan
Location:Florida and Chicago
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Themafilm face lifting cream
Date:April 29, 2013
"I love the texture and the fragrance. I haven't used it long enough to tell if it makes any changes in my skin, but it feels great"
Review 32 for ANEW CLINICAL Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Amazing!!!
Date:April 20, 2013
"I am in love with this stuff! I use it twice a day and love it. After just one week my face felt firmer and more youthful. My wish is that they come out with a pump version."
Review 33 for ANEW CLINICAL Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
McHenry
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great Product!!
Date:April 18, 2013
"Hello, I am 51 years old and I have been using this product for several months now. I love the effect it has of giving a more youthful glow to my skin as well as a noticeable lift in the eye area. I also find that of any other compareable product lines, avon is the most reasonably priced overall."
Review 34 for ANEW CLINICAL Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4Car
ANEW CLINICAL Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Date:March 29, 2013
"I used this product some time ago (% years?) and thought I would try it again.
It does not seem to be as strong as the previous product. I have only tried it for a week so the jury is still out.
"
Review 35 for ANEW CLINICAL Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
gtrgrl
Location:Ohio
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
No Noticable Difference
Date:March 14, 2013
"I have been using this product for over a month and I've seen no noticeable difference in face or my throat and neck area. The cream is light weight and the fragrance is fairly mild. Avon used to have another throat and neck product that I loved, but they discontinued it. I believe it was called something like Dramatic Firming Cream. I wish I could remember exactly what it was called because I would beg them to bring it back."
Review 36 for ANEW CLINICAL Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sunnydays
Location:CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Nothing
Date:March 13, 2013
"I really had high hopes for this product after reading the reviews, but I did not notice any change at all."
Review 37 for ANEW CLINICAL Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsRed10
Location:Crete, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
ANEW CLINICAL
Date:March 12, 2013
"I chose Anew...just to see if it made a difference in the appearance of my skin. Well ladies...it's absolutely FANTASTIC!!! I use it every night and wake up to soft, firmer looking skin and I'm 64 years young!!! It worked well on the so called "parentheses" around my mouth and that's exactly what I desired!
THANKS AVON FOR SUCH AN AMAZING PRODUCT!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 38 for ANEW CLINICAL Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Candi22
Location:New Jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Anew Superior
Date:March 5, 2013
"I have tried many creams over the years. One of my coworkers mentioned the Anew face lifting cream and I thought okay let me try it. She told me I would see results within 4 - 6 weeks. The first day I used the cream two different people asked me what I did different. They could notice the difference immediately. I do not wear foundation, therefore the transformation is obvious. I am very pleased with the results considering the cost compared to other lifting creams. I only wish I did a before and after picture."
Review 39 for ANEW CLINICAL Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
baldy
Location:Myrtle Beach,S.C.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Therafirm
Date:March 3, 2013
"Love this product this is my 5th jar."
Review 40 for ANEW CLINICAL Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JJM1227
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Seems like it has possiblities!
Date:February 24, 2013
"Somewhat confusing as the instructions talk about neck and not both face and neck.
I think this product has possibilities even though it might be a little too late for me!"