Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Moisturizers or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream

In just 3 days, skin looks tighter, firmer, and more lifted.* Simply apply daily to a clean, dry face AM and/or PM under your moisturizer. 1 fl. oz. Clinical Therafirm contains Triple Sonic Technology, a combination of ultrasonically stressed yeast, hydrolyzed plant protein, and natural extracts. The formula provides a visible lifting, tightening and firming effect.* RESULTS SHOW: After 3 Days ** •Skin looks and feels firmer, tighter and more lifted.* After 4 Weeks ** •87% of women felt their youthful facial shape was visibly restored.** •77% of women felt their jawline and neck were looked sculpted.** With Continued Use *** •76% of women showed improvement in the look of sagging.*** •The appearance of skin tightness improved a remarkable 51%.*** •91% of women showed improvement in the look of fine lines.*** *Based on a consumer perception study. **Based on women who expressed an opinion in a consumer-perception study. ***Based on a dermatologist-supervised clinical study.
Overall rating:
4.168 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 394 reviews
5 Stars
263
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
32
2 Stars
21
1 Star
41
315 of 394(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Review 21 for Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
RacingMom
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Positive Experience
Date:September 28, 2013
"I have been using this product for about a month. It has given my skin an all around healthier look. I did experience a slight breakout towards the end of the first week of use, but that has cleared up and I will definitely continue using the product"
Review 22 for Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loveavon56
Location:NW Indiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
The best!!
Date:September 21, 2013
"Love Thermafirm !! Works great!"
Review 23 for Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tao0462
Location:Bement, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
nice
Date:September 19, 2013
"keeps my skin looking younger than it is"
Review 24 for Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
coollizz
Location:Ca
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Wonderful moisturizer
Date:August 24, 2013
"I love the avon Anew Clinical Thermafirm.I've used this product for several years. Now my daughter is addicted to it. It is never greasy. You can use it multiple times a day. Just love the way it makes my skin feel."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EPAT
Location:McKinney, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love this product
Date:August 22, 2013
"I have been an Anew customer for years, and absoluety love this product. It is lightweight and feels great on my skin. My skins looks great."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SabrinaG
My skin LOVES this product!
Date:July 28, 2013
"This is the best product I've used on my skin in a long time. I'm 50 but still have slightly oily skin & experience a few break outs from time to time. This product kept my skin clear but moisturized. LOVE it! Brightness, clarity, smaller pores & better elasticity are all benefits I've enjoyed since using this cream."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smilingface
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Date:July 25, 2013
"I have used this product for 5 years. The results are what is promised - firmness and lifting. My skin looks very youthful. Try it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
reha22
Location:lewisville.tx
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
just ok
Date:June 30, 2013
"I used this cream but did not see any diffrence in my skin.I m 38 with mediam skin ."
Review 29 for Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scarin
Location:Redding, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Daily lift.
Date:June 22, 2013
"I use this product every morning and know it makes a difference. I forgot it when I went away for a week and by the end of the week it was obvious to me that I needed to get back to using my face lift in a jar ASAP!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lenny22
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
The best product
Date:June 22, 2013
"I love it and this is one of my favorate product."
Review 31 for Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
JJP29
Location:St. Louis, MO.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great!
Date:June 5, 2013
"I come from a family that had deep wrinkles at a fairly early age so I have known I needed to take care of my skin. I use this Therafirm Face Lifting Cream as well as the ANEW Ultimate 7S Regimen kit faithfully every day. I have a few minor wrinkles but my skin looks really good especially compared to my aunt's skin at the same age of 67."
Review 32 for Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PSH313
Location:Saline, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love it!
Date:June 1, 2013
"Light, very little fragrance. Works very well."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
toothfairy
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
great facial cream
Date:June 1, 2013
"I have used ANEW facial creams for over 10 years. I have tried different formulations but this one is the best for restoring skin brightness, soothing fine lines and restoring a youthful appearance. I was very upset to find out that this product is being discontinued!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amyes
Great Stuff
Date:June 1, 2013
"I love this stuff. I noticed a difference in the tightness of my neck and face within the first week of use."
Review 35 for Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Renate
Location:Alabama
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Best face cream ever
Date:May 16, 2013
"I have been using this product for about a year now and I could tell a difference in a week my face feels firmer and smoother and it has made a big difference in my fine lines. I have very oily skin and it is hard to find a product that does not make this condition worth and leave me with a shiny face but not this cream it is wonderfull, it fully absorbs and is not greasy feeling at all. People have guessed me at a much younger age since I have been using this product. Please Avon don't ever discontinue this product a lot of us rely on it, I know you have a lot of new potions and lotions but please leave me this oldy but goldy it is the absolute best there is on the market."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
TheRealEstateLady
Location:San Diego, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love Anew but not this product
Date:May 4, 2013
"I have used Anew Clinical products in the past and loved them all. Unfortunately, this product made the lower part of my face around my mouth and chin breakout in tiny white bumps. Definitely NOT what I was looking for. I am exchanging for the Anew Clinical Lift & Firm Serum which I have used before and LOVE."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marshaonmichigan
Location:Florida and Chicago
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Themafilm face lifting cream
Date:April 29, 2013
"I love the texture and the fragrance. I haven't used it long enough to tell if it makes any changes in my skin, but it feels great"
Review 38 for Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Amazing!!!
Date:April 20, 2013
"I am in love with this stuff! I use it twice a day and love it. After just one week my face felt firmer and more youthful. My wish is that they come out with a pump version."
Review 39 for Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
McHenry
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great Product!!
Date:April 18, 2013
"Hello, I am 51 years old and I have been using this product for several months now. I love the effect it has of giving a more youthful glow to my skin as well as a noticeable lift in the eye area. I also find that of any other compareable product lines, avon is the most reasonably priced overall."
Review 40 for Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
4Car
ANEW CLINICAL Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Date:March 29, 2013
"I used this product some time ago (% years?) and thought I would try it again.
It does not seem to be as strong as the previous product. I have only tried it for a week so the jury is still out.
"