Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream

In just 3 days, skin looks tighter, firmer, and more lifted.* Simply apply daily to a clean, dry face AM and/or PM under your moisturizer. 1 fl. oz. Clinical Therafirm contains Triple Sonic Technology, a combination of ultrasonically stressed yeast, hydrolyzed plant protein, and natural extracts. The formula provides a visible lifting, tightening and firming effect.* RESULTS SHOW: After 3 Days ** •Skin looks and feels firmer, tighter and more lifted.* After 4 Weeks** •87% of women felt their youthful facial shape was visibly restored.** •77% of women felt their jawline and neck were looked sculpted.** With Continued Use *** •76% of women showed improvement in the look of sagging.*** •The appearance of skin tightness improved a remarkable 51%.*** •91% of women showed improvement in the look of fine lines.*** *Based on a consumer perception study. **Based on women who expressed an opinion in a consumer-perception study. ***Based on a dermatologist-supervised clinical study.
Overall rating:
4.123 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 293 reviews
5 Stars
190
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
15
1 Star
34
214 of 273(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Review 41 for Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best!!
By: Loveavon56
on September 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Loveavon56
Location:NW Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love Thermafirm !! Works great! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice
By: tao0462
on September 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: tao0462
Location:Bement, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" keeps my skin looking younger than it is "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful moisturizer
By: coollizz
on August 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: coollizz
Location:Ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I love the avon Anew Clinical Thermafirm.I've used this product for several years. Now my daughter is addicted to it. It is never greasy. You can use it multiple times a day. Just love the way it makes my skin feel. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product
By: EPAT
on August 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: EPAT
Location:McKinney, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have been an Anew customer for years, and absoluety love this product. It is lightweight and feels great on my skin. My skins looks great. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My skin LOVES this product!
By: SabrinaG
on July 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By: SabrinaG
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This is the best product I've used on my skin in a long time. I'm 50 but still have slightly oily skin & experience a few break outs from time to time. This product kept my skin clear but moisturized. LOVE it! Brightness, clarity, smaller pores & better elasticity are all benefits I've enjoyed since using this cream. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Smilingface
on July 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Smilingface
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have used this product for 5 years. The results are what is promised - firmness and lifting. My skin looks very youthful. Try it! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
just ok
By: reha22
on June 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By: reha22
Location:lewisville.tx
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I used this cream but did not see any diffrence in my skin.I m 38 with mediam skin . "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daily lift.
By: Scarin
on June 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Scarin
Location:Redding, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I use this product every morning and know it makes a difference. I forgot it when I went away for a week and by the end of the week it was obvious to me that I needed to get back to using my face lift in a jar ASAP! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best product
By: lenny22
on June 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: lenny22
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love it and this is one of my favorate product. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great!
By: JJP29
on June 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: JJP29
Location:St. Louis, MO.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I come from a family that had deep wrinkles at a fairly early age so I have known I needed to take care of my skin. I use this Therafirm Face Lifting Cream as well as the ANEW Ultimate 7S Regimen kit faithfully every day. I have a few minor wrinkles but my skin looks really good especially compared to my aunt's skin at the same age of 67. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By: PSH313
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: PSH313
Location:Saline, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Light, very little fragrance. Works very well. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great facial cream
By: toothfairy
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: toothfairy
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have used ANEW facial creams for over 10 years. I have tried different formulations but this one is the best for restoring skin brightness, soothing fine lines and restoring a youthful appearance. I was very upset to find out that this product is being discontinued! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Stuff
By: amyes
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: amyes
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this stuff. I noticed a difference in the tightness of my neck and face within the first week of use. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best face cream ever
By: Renate
on May 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Renate
Location:Alabama
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I have been using this product for about a year now and I could tell a difference in a week my face feels firmer and smoother and it has made a big difference in my fine lines. I have very oily skin and it is hard to find a product that does not make this condition worth and leave me with a shiny face but not this cream it is wonderfull, it fully absorbs and is not greasy feeling at all. People have guessed me at a much younger age since I have been using this product. Please Avon don't ever discontinue this product a lot of us rely on it, I know you have a lot of new potions and lotions but please leave me this oldy but goldy it is the absolute best there is on the market. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 55 for Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Love Anew but not this product
By: TheRealEstateLady
on May 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: TheRealEstateLady
Location:San Diego, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have used Anew Clinical products in the past and loved them all. Unfortunately, this product made the lower part of my face around my mouth and chin breakout in tiny white bumps. Definitely NOT what I was looking for. I am exchanging for the Anew Clinical Lift & Firm Serum which I have used before and LOVE. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 56 for Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Themafilm face lifting cream
By: Marshaonmichigan
on April 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Marshaonmichigan
Location:Florida and Chicago
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love the texture and the fragrance. I haven't used it long enough to tell if it makes any changes in my skin, but it feels great "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 57 for Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!!!
By: Anonymous
on April 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I am in love with this stuff! I use it twice a day and love it. After just one week my face felt firmer and more youthful. My wish is that they come out with a pump version. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 58 for Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product!!
By: McHenry
on April 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: McHenry
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Hello, I am 51 years old and I have been using this product for several months now. I love the effect it has of giving a more youthful glow to my skin as well as a noticeable lift in the eye area. I also find that of any other compareable product lines, avon is the most reasonably priced overall. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 59 for Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ANEW CLINICAL Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
By: 4Car
on March 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: 4Car
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I used this product some time ago (% years?) and thought I would try it again.
It does not seem to be as strong as the previous product. I have only tried it for a week so the jury is still out.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 60 for Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No Noticable Difference
By: gtrgrl
on March 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: gtrgrl
Location:Ohio
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have been using this product for over a month and I've seen no noticeable difference in face or my throat and neck area. The cream is light weight and the fragrance is fairly mild. Avon used to have another throat and neck product that I loved, but they discontinued it. I believe it was called something like Dramatic Firming Cream. I wish I could remember exactly what it was called because I would beg them to bring it back. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>