Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Treatments or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler

Overall rating:
3.352 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
14
31 of 54(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler
Review 1 for ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product!
By mariev
on April 16, 2010
About the reviewer
By mariev
Location:Detoit, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This product really works. After two weeks of use, my laugh lines are almost gone. I love this product and will purchase again."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Favorite Avon Product
By norrrmysmom
on September 24, 2010
About the reviewer
By norrrmysmom
Location:Florida & NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I am an attractive 60 year old who smoked for 43 years (recently quit). This works best on my deep crease expression lines. The upper lines next to my nose disappear entirely and all of the other lines on my face are greatly diminished. I've been using this product for about 3 years and it makes a HUGE difference for me - when I run out I can really see the lines come back. I can't ask for more."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
FANTASTIC PRODUCT
By janfan
on September 9, 2010
About the reviewer
By janfan
Location:Potomac, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It really work. I've used it sin May 2010. It's now Septemer 2010, and the 11 lines on forehead are all but gone. expression lines around the mouth are dramiatically improved. Now this isn't meant to be a facelift, but it sure is the next best thing. I'm not one to leafe reviews so this product wiil work or you wouldn't find my comments here.
Gave it 4 stars, rather than 5 due to dispenser/container problem. It's impossible to despense a small amount. Only way to apply is to put it on your finger and dot it where you want it. Not very sanitary but if not used in this way, you'll waste too much of your product. Please improve this and i'd give it 5 stars, or even 10 stars, if I could.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Allergy Line
By MelK7
on September 9, 2010
About the reviewer
By MelK7
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have what is called "allergy line" according to Dr's of allergy. That annoying line that goes across your nose - almost the bridge was taken away when Hy-Bilurox or whatever the serum was called came about and has since been taken over by the Clinical Expression Line Filler... I'm returning it because it simply does NOT work. The hyurlox or however that's spelled needs to be re-introduced!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Product!
By Gela
on August 29, 2010
About the reviewer
By Gela
Location:Nashville, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have some serious frown lines and I tell you what, this product reduces them more than anything I have ever seen. Without the cost of botox, this is my lifesaver! I love it! It really works instantly!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Like it, but.....
By swotak
on July 3, 2010
About the reviewer
By swotak
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like the product but as with the bath and shower gel I don't like the packaging. With this applicator I find it difficult to control the amount that comes out. At this price who wants to waste it?! I would hate to think that this is the trick to get people to have to buy more!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Eh
By treve
on June 4, 2010
About the reviewer
By treve
Location:TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Did not have any effect at all whatsoever. But, did not make anything worse either. Wish i had not spent the money on it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
wait for it...
By kentuckybelle
on May 11, 2010
About the reviewer
By kentuckybelle
Location:Williamsburg, KY
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Ok, 2 weeks wasn't enough for me. I decided to keep trying just to see and sure enough as I neared 4 weeks my skin was noticeably improved. I am just beginning to have lines, so I'm not at all committed to this investment (I was about half empty at the 4 week mark) of time or money. But I have to say I did see some results, and the fragrance is delightful. I also love the way it feels on my skin, I wore it under my moisturizer & foundation."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works in minutes seriously...
By alexisleann
on April 29, 2010
About the reviewer
By alexisleann
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love this stuff, it does sting just abit when you apply it but it's worth the burn. You see your expression lines plump right out, And they stay this way for hours and hours. Once you have used this for several weeks you almost can convince yourself you no longer need it, I'm not that brave...lol So instead of using daily I now use twice a week. You will not find anything that works as well as this."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 10 for ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not as I epected
By Suezaque
on April 20, 2010
About the reviewer
By Suezaque
Location:Iowa
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This did not give me the results I expected, rather it seemed to accentuate the lines once I applied makeup, appearing deeper than actual. I tired various makeups, and methods, but never any luck."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't waste your money!
By realshopper
on April 5, 2010
About the reviewer
By realshopper
Location:Washington D.C.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this is worthless junk. i buy avon anew all the time and have been since the mid-90s but this is one product that is utter junk, it doesn't fill in lines of expression at all"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not like most Anew Products
By chippi
on March 7, 2010
About the reviewer
By chippi
Location:LHC, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Used product regularly until gone. Real disappointed, saw no results at all. This is the first Anew product that I did not fall in love with. Would not recommend this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed!
By meram
on March 4, 2010
About the reviewer
By meram
Location:MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"PLEASE bring back the Deep Crease Concentrate with the eye dropper top. This product is supposed to replace it and it doesn't work. The Deep Crease Con. was wonderful!!!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 14 for ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is amazing!
By Froggiegirl
on January 30, 2010
About the reviewer
By Froggiegirl
Location:Columbus, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I noticed some fine lines that seemed to be getting worse under my right eye. They are expression lines that extend out below the inside corner of my eye.. I've always been told I look like I'm in my 20's when I'm about to turn 40. It's a great feeling to be told you look young and I wanted that to continue. I heard about the product and thought I would give it a try. I've had it for about a month now and I love, love, love it! The fine lines are just about gone and the other night I got carded! :) Thank you Avon for developing a product that really works!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
container
By sshoemake
on January 25, 2010
About the reviewer
By sshoemake
Location:colordo springs, co
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This product works wonderful but getting your desired amount out of it is very tricky."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Expression lines
By emb1
on December 3, 2009
About the reviewer
By emb1
Location:Tennessee
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the anew products and have been using them for several years now. I ordered this product because I was wanting something for those expression lines that are now beginning to appear but I have used this now for over a month and I see no difference. I will continue to use the product until finished, even though Avon is great about returns, but hassel of shipping it back at this time of year is too much. Maybe it does work for others, but not a change at all for me."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
terrible dispenser
By joie12
on November 9, 2009
About the reviewer
By joie12
Location:michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I liked the old twist up version of the line filler with retinol Avon sol d some time ago. Unfortunately,It is discontinued. The dispenser on this product is impossible to control and while I feel it does work to an extent, I am not willing to use it anymore."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works!
By klaboon
on October 23, 2009
About the reviewer
By klaboon
Location:Pgh, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"This was my first purchase of this kind of product and I can tell you that it works as advertised"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 19 for ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
anew clinical line filler
By kriste
on October 21, 2009
About the reviewer
By kriste
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have purchased this product and have faithfully used this day and night. I see no difference. I have deep facial lines around my mouth and I am very dissappointed. I have used this for a month now."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not impressed
By LAB3
on October 14, 2009
About the reviewer
By LAB3
Location:Louisville,Ky
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I used this product for about 3-4 weeks morning and night and I saw no improvement. I have crows feet and brow lines from squinting so much and really got excited from reading the other reviews about this product. Don't waste your money like I did."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>