Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Treatments or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler

Overall rating:
3.352 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
14
31 of 54(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler
Review 1 for ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mariev
Location:Detoit, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Product!
Date:April 16, 2010
"This product really works. After two weeks of use, my laugh lines are almost gone. I love this product and will purchase again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
norrrmysmom
Location:Florida & NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
My Favorite Avon Product
Date:September 24, 2010
"I am an attractive 60 year old who smoked for 43 years (recently quit). This works best on my deep crease expression lines. The upper lines next to my nose disappear entirely and all of the other lines on my face are greatly diminished. I've been using this product for about 3 years and it makes a HUGE difference for me - when I run out I can really see the lines come back. I can't ask for more."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
janfan
Location:Potomac, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
FANTASTIC PRODUCT
Date:September 9, 2010
"It really work. I've used it sin May 2010. It's now Septemer 2010, and the 11 lines on forehead are all but gone. expression lines around the mouth are dramiatically improved. Now this isn't meant to be a facelift, but it sure is the next best thing. I'm not one to leafe reviews so this product wiil work or you wouldn't find my comments here.
Gave it 4 stars, rather than 5 due to dispenser/container problem. It's impossible to despense a small amount. Only way to apply is to put it on your finger and dot it where you want it. Not very sanitary but if not used in this way, you'll waste too much of your product. Please improve this and i'd give it 5 stars, or even 10 stars, if I could.
"
Review 4 for ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
MelK7
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Allergy Line
Date:September 9, 2010
"I have what is called "allergy line" according to Dr's of allergy. That annoying line that goes across your nose - almost the bridge was taken away when Hy-Bilurox or whatever the serum was called came about and has since been taken over by the Clinical Expression Line Filler... I'm returning it because it simply does NOT work. The hyurlox or however that's spelled needs to be re-introduced!!!"
Review 5 for ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gela
Location:Nashville, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Awesome Product!
Date:August 29, 2010
"I have some serious frown lines and I tell you what, this product reduces them more than anything I have ever seen. Without the cost of botox, this is my lifesaver! I love it! It really works instantly!"
Review 6 for ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
swotak
Like it, but.....
Date:July 3, 2010
"I like the product but as with the bath and shower gel I don't like the packaging. With this applicator I find it difficult to control the amount that comes out. At this price who wants to waste it?! I would hate to think that this is the trick to get people to have to buy more!"
Review 7 for ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
treve
Location:TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Eh
Date:June 4, 2010
"Did not have any effect at all whatsoever. But, did not make anything worse either. Wish i had not spent the money on it."
Review 8 for ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
kentuckybelle
Location:Williamsburg, KY
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
wait for it...
Date:May 11, 2010
"Ok, 2 weeks wasn't enough for me. I decided to keep trying just to see and sure enough as I neared 4 weeks my skin was noticeably improved. I am just beginning to have lines, so I'm not at all committed to this investment (I was about half empty at the 4 week mark) of time or money. But I have to say I did see some results, and the fragrance is delightful. I also love the way it feels on my skin, I wore it under my moisturizer & foundation."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
alexisleann
Location:Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Works in minutes seriously...
Date:April 29, 2010
"I love this stuff, it does sting just abit when you apply it but it's worth the burn. You see your expression lines plump right out, And they stay this way for hours and hours. Once you have used this for several weeks you almost can convince yourself you no longer need it, I'm not that brave...lol So instead of using daily I now use twice a week. You will not find anything that works as well as this."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Suezaque
Location:Iowa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Not as I epected
Date:April 20, 2010
"This did not give me the results I expected, rather it seemed to accentuate the lines once I applied makeup, appearing deeper than actual. I tired various makeups, and methods, but never any luck."
Review 11 for ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
realshopper
Location:Washington D.C.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Don't waste your money!
Date:April 5, 2010
"this is worthless junk. i buy avon anew all the time and have been since the mid-90s but this is one product that is utter junk, it doesn't fill in lines of expression at all"
Review 12 for ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
chippi
Location:LHC, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Not like most Anew Products
Date:March 7, 2010
"Used product regularly until gone. Real disappointed, saw no results at all. This is the first Anew product that I did not fall in love with. Would not recommend this product."
Review 13 for ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
meram
Location:MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Disappointed!
Date:March 4, 2010
"PLEASE bring back the Deep Crease Concentrate with the eye dropper top. This product is supposed to replace it and it doesn't work. The Deep Crease Con. was wonderful!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Froggiegirl
Location:Columbus, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
This is amazing!
Date:January 30, 2010
"I noticed some fine lines that seemed to be getting worse under my right eye. They are expression lines that extend out below the inside corner of my eye.. I've always been told I look like I'm in my 20's when I'm about to turn 40. It's a great feeling to be told you look young and I wanted that to continue. I heard about the product and thought I would give it a try. I've had it for about a month now and I love, love, love it! The fine lines are just about gone and the other night I got carded! :) Thank you Avon for developing a product that really works!"
Review 15 for ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sshoemake
Location:colordo springs, co
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
container
Date:January 25, 2010
"This product works wonderful but getting your desired amount out of it is very tricky."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
emb1
Location:Tennessee
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Expression lines
Date:December 3, 2009
"I love the anew products and have been using them for several years now. I ordered this product because I was wanting something for those expression lines that are now beginning to appear but I have used this now for over a month and I see no difference. I will continue to use the product until finished, even though Avon is great about returns, but hassel of shipping it back at this time of year is too much. Maybe it does work for others, but not a change at all for me."
Review 17 for ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
joie12
Location:michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
terrible dispenser
Date:November 9, 2009
"I liked the old twist up version of the line filler with retinol Avon sol d some time ago. Unfortunately,It is discontinued. The dispenser on this product is impossible to control and while I feel it does work to an extent, I am not willing to use it anymore."
Review 18 for ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
klaboon
Location:Pgh, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
It works!
Date:October 23, 2009
"This was my first purchase of this kind of product and I can tell you that it works as advertised"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
kriste
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
anew clinical line filler
Date:October 21, 2009
"I have purchased this product and have faithfully used this day and night. I see no difference. I have deep facial lines around my mouth and I am very dissappointed. I have used this for a month now."
Review 20 for ANEW CLINICAL Expression Line Filler
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
LAB3
Location:Louisville,Ky
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
not impressed
Date:October 14, 2009
"I used this product for about 3-4 weeks morning and night and I saw no improvement. I have crows feet and brow lines from squinting so much and really got excited from reading the other reviews about this product. Don't waste your money like I did."