Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
lips or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss

Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 492 reviews
5 Stars
378
4 Stars
67
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
8
1 Star
14
456 of 492(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Review 1 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Only Lipgloss I Use!
By AverieJames
on September 20, 2011
About the reviewer
By AverieJames
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love juice gems. I threw out all of my old lipgloss and will only use these from now on. I hate when lipgloss is sticky and gummy, and definitely don't have that problem with these. They are never sticky and I love the variety of colors that they come in.
Hands down, my favorite color is pomegranate. But I also really like mango tango, papaya, and fig."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best Gloss Out There
By Borzoidiva
on August 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By Borzoidiva
Location:Tennessee
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love, love , love this gloss! I have tried just about every other gloss, made by every other company, and Hands Down this is the winner! I can't be without it. I keep some in my purse and stashed all over the house so I always have access to some.
It feels great, goes on perfectly and lasts well! It is perfect in every way! Did I mention I Love this Mark Juice Gems?!!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Love Love Juice Gems Lip Gloss !!
By TRH2013
on July 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By TRH2013
Location:Mississippi
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this is my second time purchasing the fig & I absolutely love this lip gloss. I use it every single day & it lasts for soo long. this time I ordered the honeydew also & I really like that one too. I will definitely be stocking up"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
By Arah
on July 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By Arah
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I got this lip gloss for my birthday and fell in love with it ever since. It's one of my favorite lip glosses and the scent smells so good! I love the shimmer it gives on my lips, you guys should definitely try it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Juice Gems
By XXXXX5
on June 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By XXXXX5
Location:Wa
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is one of few products I did not like. While I love the colors, this formula is very sticky. Had to return it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Juicy Gems Lip Gloss
By americangirl
on May 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By americangirl
Location:Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have a ton of lipgloss as I have dry lips and wear constantly in cold NW climate.. I am switching over to this gloss. It does not have a tacky feel, glides on smootthly and keeping my lips looking great. I am middle aged so I also don't have to worry about bleeding either. Yay. I am going to be stocking up on this."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever
By SherrySi
on February 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By SherrySi
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product, very beautiful!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing for people begging makeup!
By Lexii
on February 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By Lexii
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I got this is "Juicy Fig" about a year ago and i use it everyday. I still have 3/4 of the tube! It is the tiniest bit sticky bit that makes it long wearing. The color was just visible and just amazing!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HELP!!!!!!!
By Kim39
on November 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By Kim39
Location:Tulsa
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"PLEASE BRING BACK THE Mark juice gems in the berrylicious color.....I will buy 10 of them....."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Something sour
By MomC
on July 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By MomC
Location:VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased one of these a few years back and at first I loved it. Gloss offered great shine & amazing scent. Having it a little over 6 months though, I noticed the smell changed, like it had went bad. I had to toss it after that & never bought another one. I would consider buying another one and maybe use it more often before it went bad, but the price is a little high."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yummy Gloss!
By Honeycat
on May 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By Honeycat
Location:Southern California
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my favorite gloss ever. I have the raspberry and it's such a beautiful color and it really stays on quite nicely. It's a bit sticky and thick but it's absolutely delicious. It gives my lips a juicy pout that I love."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delicious!
By Anonymous
on May 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have bought Juice Gems for years now, ever since they came out and I am still in love with them as much today as I was then. They are delicious, shiny, not sticky and deliver great sheer color. The flavors are out of this world and right on because of the real fruit extract. I used to use a more higher end form of this lipgloss, but the price is much better with mark and honestly with the taste and quality I like them better than the high end"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By MissChristi
on March 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By MissChristi
Location:Kansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like the color these give; however, they can be a little sticky and can wear off pretty fast. I love the variety of colors and the different sets you can buy!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
By Mills
on February 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By Mills
Location:Chicago,IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchase this gloss in papaya and love the pink shade"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It!!
By ellie628
on February 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By ellie628
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is the best lip gloss ever.!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Ultimate Favorite LipGloss!! <3
By SunshineBrittany
on January 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By SunshineBrittany
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The best part is it is not sticky!! It smells great and a hint of flavor is never a bad thing!! All my customers have tried these and keep returning for more and more!! I have bought extra and if I don't sell them, more for me!! I fell in love with snow peach and also love honeydew! You can't go wrong with these!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Gloss I've used!
By Carlie
on January 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By Carlie
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is an amazing product, it lasts FOREVER. I use it several times daily and it has lasted me months! It's not sticky and it makes your lips look very plump and shiny! I have a pale complexion and every color I've tried has been great!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It!
By frenchlady83
on December 19, 2011
About the reviewer
By frenchlady83
Location:CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I just received my order today. I purchased the Juicy Snow Peach. It is not sticky at all and it lasts a long time. The flavor
is yummy and not too sweet or overpowering. I would buy again.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Snow Peach & Fig
By Itzjenn
on December 9, 2011
About the reviewer
By Itzjenn
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have a olive complexion and its always hard to find a lipgloss that isn't too pink or too bright to keep my natural glow. I always look for a melon color and a sandy like color. The Snow Peach is beautiful not orangy like people thing when they hear Melon/Peach. Its a perfect hue for every day and it smells like peaches. The Fig is my second favorite of the juice gems. I wear it a lot at work it subtle with that nice glow and brings out the natural hue of my lips"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the perfect lip gloss
By rvtmel
on December 9, 2011
About the reviewer
By rvtmel
Location:Orange County, Ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the perfect lip gloss! It's just sticky enough to be long-lasting without being so sticky that it's annoying :) Also, gives a nice shine without looking obnoxious!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>