Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss

Overall rating:
4.584 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 305 reviews
5 Stars
233
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
6
1 Star
9
282 of 305(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Review 1 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Only Lipgloss I Use!
By: AverieJames
on September 20, 2011
About the reviewer
By: AverieJames
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love juice gems. I threw out all of my old lipgloss and will only use these from now on. I hate when lipgloss is sticky and gummy, and definitely don't have that problem with these. They are never sticky and I love the variety of colors that they come in.
Hands down, my favorite color is pomegranate. But I also really like mango tango, papaya, and fig. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best Gloss Out There
By: Borzoidiva
on August 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Borzoidiva
Location:Tennessee
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love, love , love this gloss! I have tried just about every other gloss, made by every other company, and Hands Down this is the winner! I can't be without it. I keep some in my purse and stashed all over the house so I always have access to some.
It feels great, goes on perfectly and lasts well! It is perfect in every way! Did I mention I Love this Mark Juice Gems?!!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Love Love Juice Gems Lip Gloss !!
By: TRH2013
on July 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By: TRH2013
Location:Mississippi
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" this is my second time purchasing the fig & I absolutely love this lip gloss. I use it every single day & it lasts for soo long. this time I ordered the honeydew also & I really like that one too. I will definitely be stocking up "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
By: Arah
on July 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Arah
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I got this lip gloss for my birthday and fell in love with it ever since. It's one of my favorite lip glosses and the scent smells so good! I love the shimmer it gives on my lips, you guys should definitely try it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Juice Gems
By: XXXXX5
on June 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: XXXXX5
Location:Wa
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is one of few products I did not like. While I love the colors, this formula is very sticky. Had to return it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Juicy Gems Lip Gloss
By: americangirl
on May 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: americangirl
Location:Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have a ton of lipgloss as I have dry lips and wear constantly in cold NW climate.. I am switching over to this gloss. It does not have a tacky feel, glides on smootthly and keeping my lips looking great. I am middle aged so I also don't have to worry about bleeding either. Yay. I am going to be stocking up on this. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever
By: SherrySi
on February 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By: SherrySi
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this product, very beautiful! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing for people begging makeup!
By: Lexii
on February 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Lexii
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I got this is "Juicy Fig" about a year ago and i use it everyday. I still have 3/4 of the tube! It is the tiniest bit sticky bit that makes it long wearing. The color was just visible and just amazing! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HELP!!!!!!!
By: Kim39
on November 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Kim39
Location:Tulsa
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" PLEASE BRING BACK THE Mark juice gems in the berrylicious color.....I will buy 10 of them..... "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Something sour
By: MomC
on July 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By: MomC
Location:VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I purchased one of these a few years back and at first I loved it. Gloss offered great shine & amazing scent. Having it a little over 6 months though, I noticed the smell changed, like it had went bad. I had to toss it after that & never bought another one. I would consider buying another one and maybe use it more often before it went bad, but the price is a little high. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yummy Gloss!
By: Honeycat
on May 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Honeycat
Location:Southern California
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is my favorite gloss ever. I have the raspberry and it's such a beautiful color and it really stays on quite nicely. It's a bit sticky and thick but it's absolutely delicious. It gives my lips a juicy pout that I love. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delicious!
By: Anonymous
on May 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have bought Juice Gems for years now, ever since they came out and I am still in love with them as much today as I was then. They are delicious, shiny, not sticky and deliver great sheer color. The flavors are out of this world and right on because of the real fruit extract. I used to use a more higher end form of this lipgloss, but the price is much better with mark and honestly with the taste and quality I like them better than the high end "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By: MissChristi
on March 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By: MissChristi
Location:Kansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I like the color these give; however, they can be a little sticky and can wear off pretty fast. I love the variety of colors and the different sets you can buy! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
By: Mills
on February 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Mills
Location:Chicago,IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I purchase this gloss in papaya and love the pink shade "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It!!
By: ellie628
on February 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By: ellie628
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is the best lip gloss ever.! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Ultimate Favorite LipGloss!! <3
By: SunshineBrittany
on January 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By: SunshineBrittany
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The best part is it is not sticky!! It smells great and a hint of flavor is never a bad thing!! All my customers have tried these and keep returning for more and more!! I have bought extra and if I don't sell them, more for me!! I fell in love with snow peach and also love honeydew! You can't go wrong with these! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Gloss I've used!
By: Carlie
on January 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Carlie
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is an amazing product, it lasts FOREVER. I use it several times daily and it has lasted me months! It's not sticky and it makes your lips look very plump and shiny! I have a pale complexion and every color I've tried has been great! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It!
By: frenchlady83
on December 19, 2011
About the reviewer
By: frenchlady83
Location:CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I just received my order today. I purchased the Juicy Snow Peach. It is not sticky at all and it lasts a long time. The flavor
is yummy and not too sweet or overpowering. I would buy again.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Snow Peach & Fig
By: Itzjenn
on December 9, 2011
About the reviewer
By: Itzjenn
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have a olive complexion and its always hard to find a lipgloss that isn't too pink or too bright to keep my natural glow. I always look for a melon color and a sandy like color. The Snow Peach is beautiful not orangy like people thing when they hear Melon/Peach. Its a perfect hue for every day and it smells like peaches. The Fig is my second favorite of the juice gems. I wear it a lot at work it subtle with that nice glow and brings out the natural hue of my lips "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the perfect lip gloss
By: rvtmel
on December 9, 2011
About the reviewer
By: rvtmel
Location:Orange County, Ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the perfect lip gloss! It's just sticky enough to be long-lasting without being so sticky that it's annoying :) Also, gives a nice shine without looking obnoxious! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>