Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
lips or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss

Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 492 reviews
5 Stars
378
4 Stars
67
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
8
1 Star
14
456 of 492(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Review 1 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AverieJames
Location:Minneapolis, MN
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Only Lipgloss I Use!
Date:September 20, 2011
"I love juice gems. I threw out all of my old lipgloss and will only use these from now on. I hate when lipgloss is sticky and gummy, and definitely don't have that problem with these. They are never sticky and I love the variety of colors that they come in.
Hands down, my favorite color is pomegranate. But I also really like mango tango, papaya, and fig."
Review 2 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Borzoidiva
Location:Tennessee
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
The Best Gloss Out There
Date:August 9, 2013
"I love, love , love this gloss! I have tried just about every other gloss, made by every other company, and Hands Down this is the winner! I can't be without it. I keep some in my purse and stashed all over the house so I always have access to some.
It feels great, goes on perfectly and lasts well! It is perfect in every way! Did I mention I Love this Mark Juice Gems?!!
"
Review 3 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TRH2013
Location:Mississippi
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Love Love Love Juice Gems Lip Gloss !!
Date:July 31, 2013
"this is my second time purchasing the fig & I absolutely love this lip gloss. I use it every single day & it lasts for soo long. this time I ordered the honeydew also & I really like that one too. I will definitely be stocking up"
Review 4 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Arah
Awesome
Date:July 17, 2013
"I got this lip gloss for my birthday and fell in love with it ever since. It's one of my favorite lip glosses and the scent smells so good! I love the shimmer it gives on my lips, you guys should definitely try it."
Review 5 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
XXXXX5
Location:Wa
Juice Gems
Date:June 23, 2013
"This is one of few products I did not like. While I love the colors, this formula is very sticky. Had to return it."
Review 6 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
americangirl
Location:Washington
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Love Juicy Gems Lip Gloss
Date:May 1, 2013
"I have a ton of lipgloss as I have dry lips and wear constantly in cold NW climate.. I am switching over to this gloss. It does not have a tacky feel, glides on smootthly and keeping my lips looking great. I am middle aged so I also don't have to worry about bleeding either. Yay. I am going to be stocking up on this."
Review 7 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SherrySi
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Best purchase ever
Date:February 28, 2013
"I love this product, very beautiful!"
Review 8 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lexii
Location:New York
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Amazing for people begging makeup!
Date:February 10, 2013
"I got this is "Juicy Fig" about a year ago and i use it everyday. I still have 3/4 of the tube! It is the tiniest bit sticky bit that makes it long wearing. The color was just visible and just amazing!"
Review 9 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kim39
Location:Tulsa
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
HELP!!!!!!!
Date:November 30, 2012
"PLEASE BRING BACK THE Mark juice gems in the berrylicious color.....I will buy 10 of them....."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
MomC
Location:VA
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Something sour
Date:July 2, 2012
"I purchased one of these a few years back and at first I loved it. Gloss offered great shine & amazing scent. Having it a little over 6 months though, I noticed the smell changed, like it had went bad. I had to toss it after that & never bought another one. I would consider buying another one and maybe use it more often before it went bad, but the price is a little high."
Review 11 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Honeycat
Location:Southern California
Yummy Gloss!
Date:May 11, 2012
"This is my favorite gloss ever. I have the raspberry and it's such a beautiful color and it really stays on quite nicely. It's a bit sticky and thick but it's absolutely delicious. It gives my lips a juicy pout that I love."
Review 12 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Delicious!
Date:May 7, 2012
"I have bought Juice Gems for years now, ever since they came out and I am still in love with them as much today as I was then. They are delicious, shiny, not sticky and deliver great sheer color. The flavors are out of this world and right on because of the real fruit extract. I used to use a more higher end form of this lipgloss, but the price is much better with mark and honestly with the taste and quality I like them better than the high end"
Review 13 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MissChristi
Location:Kansas
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Date:March 17, 2012
"I like the color these give; however, they can be a little sticky and can wear off pretty fast. I love the variety of colors and the different sets you can buy!"
Review 14 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mills
Location:Chicago,IL
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great
Date:February 13, 2012
"I purchase this gloss in papaya and love the pink shade"
Review 15 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ellie628
Love It!!
Date:February 2, 2012
"This is the best lip gloss ever.!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SunshineBrittany
My Ultimate Favorite LipGloss!! <3
Date:January 17, 2012
"The best part is it is not sticky!! It smells great and a hint of flavor is never a bad thing!! All my customers have tried these and keep returning for more and more!! I have bought extra and if I don't sell them, more for me!! I fell in love with snow peach and also love honeydew! You can't go wrong with these!"
Review 17 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carlie
Best Gloss I've used!
Date:January 15, 2012
"This is an amazing product, it lasts FOREVER. I use it several times daily and it has lasted me months! It's not sticky and it makes your lips look very plump and shiny! I have a pale complexion and every color I've tried has been great!"
Review 18 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
frenchlady83
Location:CA
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love It!
Date:December 19, 2011
"I just received my order today. I purchased the Juicy Snow Peach. It is not sticky at all and it lasts a long time. The flavor
is yummy and not too sweet or overpowering. I would buy again.
"
Review 19 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Itzjenn
Snow Peach & Fig
Date:December 9, 2011
"I have a olive complexion and its always hard to find a lipgloss that isn't too pink or too bright to keep my natural glow. I always look for a melon color and a sandy like color. The Snow Peach is beautiful not orangy like people thing when they hear Melon/Peach. Its a perfect hue for every day and it smells like peaches. The Fig is my second favorite of the juice gems. I wear it a lot at work it subtle with that nice glow and brings out the natural hue of my lips"
Review 20 for mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rvtmel
Location:Orange County, Ca
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
the perfect lip gloss
Date:December 9, 2011
"This is the perfect lip gloss! It's just sticky enough to be long-lasting without being so sticky that it's annoying :) Also, gives a nice shine without looking obnoxious!"