Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop sprays or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Fire Me Up Eau de Toilette Spray

Average Customer Rating:
4.323 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
11
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
3
54 of 62(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fire Me Up Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for Fire Me Up Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
mrsChung
Location:SoCal
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Smells like pre-tween spirit....
Date:April 15, 2011
"Sweet but really not something for an adult. I wore this one afternoon and had nostalgic feelings ... I finally realized this is a floral fragrance variation of Hawaiian Punch! The elixir of my youth, great if you are under 16."
Review 2 for Fire Me Up Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tarasine
Location:Northport, AL
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Well Liked
Date:April 14, 2011
"Smells great. Very fruity. Perfect for tweens or for the very young at heart. Scent lasts. Too bad they are doing away with it..."
Review 3 for Fire Me Up Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MarcusFisherGirl
Location:Marcus, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Awesome deal and Smells Great
Date:April 8, 2011
"I purchased 2 of these since they were on sale. I had never smelled it before but with a tween cheerleader daughter I figured I could pass them along if they were not right for me. I always worry picking a fragrance without smelling it first but I love pretty glass perfume bottles and thought it would be cute on my counter at least. It smells AWESOME+++ I was so happy. Not flowery but not musky which is what Avon used to be so well known for. I think it is almost a fruity smell. Will use for going out and special events as it is a little strong for my place of work."
Review 4 for Fire Me Up Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lyna710
Location:iowa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
love, love, love!
Date:December 1, 2010
"this is such a sweet candy like smell! its also long lasting! i just love it!"
Review 5 for Fire Me Up Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UCFtexas
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
FRUITY and SWEET! :)
Date:November 15, 2010
"When I feel like wearing something super fruity, I love this, especially right after a shower...its really fresh n sweet :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fire Me Up Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
EbonieJoie
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Very Fruity
Date:September 24, 2010
"Not much of a perfume to me, it's just too fruity. I like the other fragrances much better, they are fruity but they are more sexy, this is too candy-ish."
Review 7 for Fire Me Up Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dardar
Location:Castle Rock, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Fruity greatness
Date:August 12, 2010
"I just got this and I wasn't really sure what to expect. It is a very fruity & fun fragrance. I really like it and I am early 40s so I don't think its just for young girls. If you have a young spirit and like fruit smells this will suit you for sure."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fire Me Up Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MamaInAz
Location:Arizona
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Not as described - very girly scent
Date:July 17, 2010
"When I say girly I mean "candy-ish" my 15 year old LOVES it. The AVON description makes it sound sophisticated and a little musky/woodsy but NOT AT ALL. It reminds me of jolly rancher, or smarties candy. Does not have much staying power, needs to be resprayed ALOT. However. If you are looking for a sweet candy smell for a young girl or teen, this one may be good."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fire Me Up Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ctmjmj3
Location:Marengo, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Unique!
Date:April 15, 2010
"It's pretty sweet, which I normally don't go for, but this one I can deal with for some reason. It really is a unique frangrance and does have a sort of fruit punch smell. Still, I think it smells pretty good. Hubby likes the way it smells, too. One thing about it though, is that it doesn't have much staying power. My favorite from the set is "Electrify Me"."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fire Me Up Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
skylark
Location:Tx
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
fruit
Date:February 26, 2010
"i love fruit smells and this one is amazing for people that are allergic or just don't like flower perfume this is the one to get"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fire Me Up Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MakeupOnStand
Location:STL, MO
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Cherry Delight
Date:February 13, 2010
"I had very recently bought Fire Me Up. As soon as you spray it, you really smell the cherry- it really pops! It smells so good, nice and fruity. There is also a nice spice undertone, altogether a nice blend. The only problem is that the smell quickly fades, only lasts a maximum of five hours, as long as the sprayed area doesn't get wet, otherwise the smell fades even quicker. Still love the smell though, and might get again."
Review 12 for Fire Me Up Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alexisleann
Location:Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love the fire.
Date:January 10, 2010
"I'm an Aries and I'm all about heat, fire, red...when I saw this perfume I had to try it. OMG the smell is amazing. Its a fruity blend the actually comes off with a warmth to your spirit. I'm 40 and I love this it's not just a teens scent. It's playful and bright and it has a nice long lasting scent."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fire Me Up Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MamiSoy
Location:LI, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
I love it!!
Date:December 2, 2009
"Love how is smells clean and fresh everyone compliments me on it LOVE IT!"
Review 14 for Fire Me Up Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
suregirl
Location:Joliet,IL
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Now this is sexy!
Date:November 19, 2009
"This is an exciting fruity fragrance! It's striking how sexy this fragrance becomes. It's got to be the amber. Amber in the base most often gurantees a sexy fragrance!"
Review 15 for Fire Me Up Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
meli77
Smells great
Date:November 13, 2009
"Believe it or not my husband takes squirts out of this one as well. I really do like what the smell does on my skin...and apparently so does he :-)."
Review 16 for Fire Me Up Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SnuggleBear1126
Location:Philadelphia, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
LOVE IT!!
Date:November 11, 2009
"I love perfumes that are light and airy but have a tropical fruity scent. I smelled this from the scratch and sniff and I knew I had to get it. Once I had it and used it, I decided to buy the other 2 to complete the collection. The other 2 are not as great as this one but they do smell good as well.
Now I'm on my second bottle of "Fire Me Up.."
It's Great!
"
Review 17 for Fire Me Up Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
redheadedlady0811
Location:Beeville, tx
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Nice and Fruity
Date:October 27, 2009
"I love this scent. It is fresh and fruity. The scent lasts a long time too. Nice Job Avon!"
Review 18 for Fire Me Up Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Swirley
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
ecstatic!
Date:October 25, 2009
"I thought this perfume was going to smell fruity and flirty and it did but different from what I expected. Right when i sprayed this on myself I smelt the "pur seduction" from victoria secret. But, after a minute or so, the smell changes into this different lighter smell which to me smelled fresh yet fruity yet flirty. I LOVE IT! I just wished it lasted longer but it lasts long enough for a toilette spray. IT SMELLS AWESOME. I love the little bottle look! I'm going to get the whole collection just for the decoration & if they all smell good then that's my luck! I suggest this for young aged people though (im age 15)"
Review 19 for Fire Me Up Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pokima
Location:Maryland
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Good
Date:October 23, 2009
"I thought this would have a bit more umph but it's not bad..I like it."
Review 20 for Fire Me Up Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TheKeeb
Location:Arkansas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Good investment
Date:October 15, 2009
"I like to keep lots of different fragrances on hand, and this one is a keeper! It's energizing but not overpowering. The frutiness is balanced by the spiciness. It kind of has a cherry smell to it, as well as notes of apple and cinnamon. The fragrance is a bit "youthful," but not too much. I don't like to smell like a "tween," but I also don't want to smell too sophisticated all the time. This is a good fragrance that's "in-between" for me."