Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Eye Care or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25

Overall rating:
3.69 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 174 reviews
5 Stars
81
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
20
1 Star
25
121 of 174(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Review 1 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than department store brand!
By RealHousewifeOfFortWorth
on December 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By RealHousewifeOfFortWorth
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using the newest line of am/pm creams in the purple jars regarding a time zone and I thought they felt good on my skin. I had a sample of this cream and I will no longer dish out $$$ for the others!
This cream stays put and doesn't creep down my face throughout the day. 14 hours later and I still feel it. It's not greasy or sticky and you feel it melting into the skin. One week later, my undereye area looks significantly better and my eyelids already look more lifted!
This product is superior combining two creams that work for less than half the cost of the department store brands, plus both are in the same container making it travel friendly."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful product
By pincess08
on November 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By pincess08
Location:Adelaide, South Australia
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Mum received this in a $25 mystery bag and gave it to me. I'm 46 yrs old with the regular lines we all get, but with the added sagging eyelids.
I've been using it now for a month and am blown away at the difference it has made to the skin around my eyes. Under the eye is almost fine line free and the eyelids have certainly improved by at least 50%
Absolutely a product I'll be buying on a regular basis from now on.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
In the garbage
By GD14
on September 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By GD14
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I used the night cream and woke up to swollen, red and itchy eye lids. It's been a few days and they are not completely healed yet. I don't know if this is an allergic reaction or what, but I had to throw the jar away so I can remember not to use it again. I'm reading other reviewers have had the same problem - heed the warnings."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not what I expected
By mikado1
on June 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By mikado1
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Product didn't do anything for the dark circles under my eyes
except give me swollen, red, irritated eyelids. It took about 5 days after I stopped using the cream for the irritation to go away. The creepy part was that it was recommended to apply to your eyelids and I hadn't even done that and still
ended up with the irritation. I highly advise warning users about this possible side effect . I was lucky that the irritation cleared up and the swelling went down without needing medical attention.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow!
By aamugirl
on June 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By aamugirl
Location:Detroit, MI
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This eye cream has changed my under eye area. It has brightened the area. I love that the AM cream has SPF but very light. The night cream is very moisturizing. Will definitely purchase again."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for upper eyelid firming !
By Jolia
on April 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jolia
Location:Virginia
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I noticed that in one month's time, my upperlids became
firmer after applying the green gel side nightly--sometimes in the am, before applying makeup.
I did not care for the other side which is the day side or
SPF sunscreener side.
I wish that the green gel side would be sold by itself as
I feel it is a superior product. However, once I quit using
for a couple of weeks and the upper eyelid sagging re-
turned. But, it works as long as I am using it daily !
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
DISAPPOINTED!
By Ziggy8782
on April 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By Ziggy8782
Location:Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought the eye cream and the night and day moisturizer. I have used the eye cream dapping it on lightly for three days and woke to find my skin stuck in a wrinkled cluster under my eyes. This was not like that before and I also have red blotches all over my face. Im sure my skin is too sensitive for this product but I dont understand why the skin wont go back to how it was before. Its literally stuck and wrinkled....so frustrated. It also feels raw and hurts to put makeup over it. Will not be using this product any longer and/or buying it again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Day/Night Cream
By Gum30
on February 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By Gum30
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"OK. The night cream I love. I would give it 5 stars. It feels great. It's light. It is a little oily/slick looking when you first put it on. I am using this as a preventative measure so I can't really say how it works on fine lines/wrinkles. The day cream I hate. No matter how careful I am, it always gets in my eyes. And it basically feels like a creamy sunscreen. So all day my eyes are burning and watering and it makes my vision all blurry. I often have the same problem with sunscreen in warmer months and it feels exactly the same way. I HATE that companies have replaced a good moisturizer with sunscreen. If I wanted sunscreen, I would buy it. I just use the night cream for day and night and I never have the problem of it getting in my eyes."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average
By Starlight66
on December 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By Starlight66
Location:Beech Grove, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Does not work well on crows feet, however, it does reduce puffiness under the eyes. I'm over 40 and will be placing an order for the Genics cream which is formulated for older skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice product!!!
By HearingYou
on November 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By HearingYou
Location:South Central Pennsylvania
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is an excellent eye cream combo and it seems to be hypoallergenic. Amazingly, Avon's ANEW products work well for my allergic-type skin. This is a great value, especially when you purchase a sampler kit which has the full-size eye cream in it for a low price!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It really works!
By urbanyogini
on October 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By urbanyogini
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this for about two weeks now and I love it! It really does work. The fine lines around my eyes are visibly reduced. I even got carded buying wine the other day (I'm 36); that was awesome. I highly recommend this!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
No reduction
By ShannaMAR
on September 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By ShannaMAR
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've vowed to use the whole jar, mostly to give this product a fair chance. I used it twice a day religiously for the 1st 2 months with no improvement. I'm not, generally speaking, very dutiful in washing my face twice a day but I had to cut off my baggy eyes excuse to stay around so I tried. This was the 1st product I bought for this problem so I'm sure it's just a matter of finding the right one for my skin, etc. On the flip side, it is very light on your eyes, not greasy or sticky and very moisturizing so at least that was a bonus."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good Purchase.
By MECS
on September 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By MECS
Location:ny
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the fact that the AM eye cream has such a high SPF that is very important and I have not found another cream that has one as high. I am not sure how much this product works for circles and wrinklies. I am in my early thirties so I don't have to many wrinkles yet. I can say that I still feel the need to use an under eye concealer for circles."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
By BlessedOne
on August 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By BlessedOne
Location:Queens, New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I Got this as a part of the 2 week supply kit. I have started to see fine lines and dark patches under my eyes and have been trying this product for four months now. It has brought about some improvement in my eye area. The dark patches have lightened by about 50% and the lines are less visible. Not a miracle product but it does work on problem areas."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply put – this works!
By glruss
on July 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By glruss
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Rejuvenate eye day/night cream performs exactly as described. An excellent product and will show visible difference with consistent daily application. Within two weeks, actually a few days, I noticed a difference in the texture and fine lines around my eyes. The under eye puffiness was eliminated and my eyes now have a more youthful appearance. I highly recommend the use of the entire collection together to achieve the best results. Simply put – this works and at a reasonable price."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 16 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent eye cream w/SPF
By NanMom
on July 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By NanMom
Location:sunny Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Goes on smoothly and sets up fast and non-greasy. Will not sting eyes as badly as 'regular' sunscreen, but will irritate a bit if you get it in your eye.
Eye protection is important everyday, even if you wear sunglasses when outdoors.
This one is excellent and the container is good as well.
A+!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love the cream, but wasteful packaging
By shimmer007211
on July 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By shimmer007211
Location:Arkansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This cream makes my eyes look & feel great, the night cream even feels relaxing, but after using some individual packets I ordered the full size jar to find that the dual pack isn't that great. The inner seal held on to a good deal of the night gel despite multiple times trying to tap it down. I ended up gobbing it on the first few days bc I was trying to use up what was suck to the seal. I would love to see this in separate jars from now on! Maybe sell separately too. I'm not as good at doing my night routine as the day, so the day will run out quicker for sure."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Stings Eyes
By JayneP
on July 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By JayneP
Location:New Zealand
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Tried this but had to give it away as it really stung my eyes."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointed
By Carmella
on May 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By Carmella
Location:San Rafael, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this after using Agnew clincial eye lift pro for several years, I wanted to try something better. I read all the reviews and ratings and chose to give it a try. The cream seeps into my eyes and causes major irritation. I don't see any improvement as stated. I will go back to using the eye lift pro for now although you do not get much for your money. I always have more than half of the upper eye cream leftover which just goes to waste."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!!!!!!
By DonnaJ
on April 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By DonnaJ
Location:RI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Let me just say that this eye cream is AWESOME!!! Forget those expensive eye creams, this one is it!! I have tried a lot of different eye creams and this one is true to form. It does what it says it is going to do. I have very dry skin and this eye cream works wonders. It feels great going on and makes my skin so soft. I have been looking for an eye cream that has an SPF because the eye area is the most sensitive part of your face. Just be careful applying it. If you get it into your eyes, because it is an SPF, it burns. You also don't need a lot either, a little goes along way. Thanks again Avon!!!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>