Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Eye Care or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25

Overall rating:
3.685 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 270 reviews
5 Stars
127
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
32
2 Stars
30
1 Star
40
188 of 270(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Review 1 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RealHousewifeOfFortWorth
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Better than department store brand!
Date:December 23, 2013
"I have been using the newest line of am/pm creams in the purple jars regarding a time zone and I thought they felt good on my skin. I had a sample of this cream and I will no longer dish out $$$ for the others!
This cream stays put and doesn't creep down my face throughout the day. 14 hours later and I still feel it. It's not greasy or sticky and you feel it melting into the skin. One week later, my undereye area looks significantly better and my eyelids already look more lifted!
This product is superior combining two creams that work for less than half the cost of the department store brands, plus both are in the same container making it travel friendly."
Review 2 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pincess08
Location:Adelaide, South Australia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Wonderful product
Date:November 7, 2013
"Mum received this in a $25 mystery bag and gave it to me. I'm 46 yrs old with the regular lines we all get, but with the added sagging eyelids.
I've been using it now for a month and am blown away at the difference it has made to the skin around my eyes. Under the eye is almost fine line free and the eyelids have certainly improved by at least 50%
Absolutely a product I'll be buying on a regular basis from now on.
"
Review 3 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
GD14
In the garbage
Date:September 22, 2013
"I used the night cream and woke up to swollen, red and itchy eye lids. It's been a few days and they are not completely healed yet. I don't know if this is an allergic reaction or what, but I had to throw the jar away so I can remember not to use it again. I'm reading other reviewers have had the same problem - heed the warnings."
Review 4 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
mikado1
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Not what I expected
Date:June 24, 2013
"Product didn't do anything for the dark circles under my eyes
except give me swollen, red, irritated eyelids. It took about 5 days after I stopped using the cream for the irritation to go away. The creepy part was that it was recommended to apply to your eyelids and I hadn't even done that and still
ended up with the irritation. I highly advise warning users about this possible side effect . I was lucky that the irritation cleared up and the swelling went down without needing medical attention.
"
Review 5 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
aamugirl
Location:Detroit, MI
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Wow!
Date:June 6, 2013
"This eye cream has changed my under eye area. It has brightened the area. I love that the AM cream has SPF but very light. The night cream is very moisturizing. Will definitely purchase again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jolia
Location:Virginia
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great for upper eyelid firming !
Date:April 27, 2013
"I noticed that in one month's time, my upperlids became
firmer after applying the green gel side nightly--sometimes in the am, before applying makeup.
I did not care for the other side which is the day side or
SPF sunscreener side.
I wish that the green gel side would be sold by itself as
I feel it is a superior product. However, once I quit using
for a couple of weeks and the upper eyelid sagging re-
turned. But, it works as long as I am using it daily !
"
Review 7 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ziggy8782
Location:Indiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
DISAPPOINTED!
Date:April 4, 2013
"I bought the eye cream and the night and day moisturizer. I have used the eye cream dapping it on lightly for three days and woke to find my skin stuck in a wrinkled cluster under my eyes. This was not like that before and I also have red blotches all over my face. Im sure my skin is too sensitive for this product but I dont understand why the skin wont go back to how it was before. Its literally stuck and wrinkled....so frustrated. It also feels raw and hurts to put makeup over it. Will not be using this product any longer and/or buying it again."
Review 8 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Gum30
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Day/Night Cream
Date:February 13, 2013
"OK. The night cream I love. I would give it 5 stars. It feels great. It's light. It is a little oily/slick looking when you first put it on. I am using this as a preventative measure so I can't really say how it works on fine lines/wrinkles. The day cream I hate. No matter how careful I am, it always gets in my eyes. And it basically feels like a creamy sunscreen. So all day my eyes are burning and watering and it makes my vision all blurry. I often have the same problem with sunscreen in warmer months and it feels exactly the same way. I HATE that companies have replaced a good moisturizer with sunscreen. If I wanted sunscreen, I would buy it. I just use the night cream for day and night and I never have the problem of it getting in my eyes."
Review 9 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Starlight66
Location:Beech Grove, IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Average
Date:December 21, 2012
"Does not work well on crows feet, however, it does reduce puffiness under the eyes. I'm over 40 and will be placing an order for the Genics cream which is formulated for older skin."
Review 10 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HearingYou
Location:South Central Pennsylvania
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Very nice product!!!
Date:November 27, 2012
"This is an excellent eye cream combo and it seems to be hypoallergenic. Amazingly, Avon's ANEW products work well for my allergic-type skin. This is a great value, especially when you purchase a sampler kit which has the full-size eye cream in it for a low price!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
urbanyogini
Location:Los Angeles, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
It really works!
Date:October 9, 2012
"I've been using this for about two weeks now and I love it! It really does work. The fine lines around my eyes are visibly reduced. I even got carded buying wine the other day (I'm 36); that was awesome. I highly recommend this!"
Review 12 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
ShannaMAR
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
No reduction
Date:September 26, 2012
"I've vowed to use the whole jar, mostly to give this product a fair chance. I used it twice a day religiously for the 1st 2 months with no improvement. I'm not, generally speaking, very dutiful in washing my face twice a day but I had to cut off my baggy eyes excuse to stay around so I tried. This was the 1st product I bought for this problem so I'm sure it's just a matter of finding the right one for my skin, etc. On the flip side, it is very light on your eyes, not greasy or sticky and very moisturizing so at least that was a bonus."
Review 13 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
MECS
Location:ny
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Good Purchase.
Date:September 20, 2012
"I love the fact that the AM eye cream has such a high SPF that is very important and I have not found another cream that has one as high. I am not sure how much this product works for circles and wrinklies. I am in my early thirties so I don't have to many wrinkles yet. I can say that I still feel the need to use an under eye concealer for circles."
Review 14 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BlessedOne
Location:Queens, New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Good Product
Date:August 26, 2012
"I Got this as a part of the 2 week supply kit. I have started to see fine lines and dark patches under my eyes and have been trying this product for four months now. It has brought about some improvement in my eye area. The dark patches have lightened by about 50% and the lines are less visible. Not a miracle product but it does work on problem areas."
Review 15 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
glruss
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Simply put – this works!
Date:July 24, 2012
"Rejuvenate eye day/night cream performs exactly as described. An excellent product and will show visible difference with consistent daily application. Within two weeks, actually a few days, I noticed a difference in the texture and fine lines around my eyes. The under eye puffiness was eliminated and my eyes now have a more youthful appearance. I highly recommend the use of the entire collection together to achieve the best results. Simply put – this works and at a reasonable price."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NanMom
Location:sunny Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Excellent eye cream w/SPF
Date:July 24, 2012
"Goes on smoothly and sets up fast and non-greasy. Will not sting eyes as badly as 'regular' sunscreen, but will irritate a bit if you get it in your eye.
Eye protection is important everyday, even if you wear sunglasses when outdoors.
This one is excellent and the container is good as well.
A+!
"
Review 17 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
shimmer007211
Location:Arkansas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love the cream, but wasteful packaging
Date:July 18, 2012
"This cream makes my eyes look & feel great, the night cream even feels relaxing, but after using some individual packets I ordered the full size jar to find that the dual pack isn't that great. The inner seal held on to a good deal of the night gel despite multiple times trying to tap it down. I ended up gobbing it on the first few days bc I was trying to use up what was suck to the seal. I would love to see this in separate jars from now on! Maybe sell separately too. I'm not as good at doing my night routine as the day, so the day will run out quicker for sure."
Review 18 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
JayneP
Location:New Zealand
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Stings Eyes
Date:July 8, 2012
"Tried this but had to give it away as it really stung my eyes."
Review 19 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Carmella
Location:San Rafael, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Disappointed
Date:May 16, 2012
"I bought this after using Agnew clincial eye lift pro for several years, I wanted to try something better. I read all the reviews and ratings and chose to give it a try. The cream seeps into my eyes and causes major irritation. I don't see any improvement as stated. I will go back to using the eye lift pro for now although you do not get much for your money. I always have more than half of the upper eye cream leftover which just goes to waste."
Review 20 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DonnaJ
Location:RI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
LOVE IT!!!!!!
Date:April 20, 2012
"Let me just say that this eye cream is AWESOME!!! Forget those expensive eye creams, this one is it!! I have tried a lot of different eye creams and this one is true to form. It does what it says it is going to do. I have very dry skin and this eye cream works wonders. It feels great going on and makes my skin so soft. I have been looking for an eye cream that has an SPF because the eye area is the most sensitive part of your face. Just be careful applying it. If you get it into your eyes, because it is an SPF, it burns. You also don't need a lot either, a little goes along way. Thanks again Avon!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.