Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Eye Care or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25

Overall rating:
3.69 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 174 reviews
5 Stars
81
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
20
1 Star
25
121 of 174(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Review 21 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
eyes hydrated
By showmecoffee
on March 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By showmecoffee
Location:cresskill, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"With a new baby... my skin has never looked so bad. I gave these a try out of a whim. This cream does wonder for my eyes. One step application!!!!!! Great for busy folks."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 22 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not what I expected
By cmf1969
on February 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By cmf1969
Location:Upstate NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I had to stop using it because it burned my eyes so many times. I'll just revert back to one of my other previously tried Avon eye creams that were effective. Nothinb wrong with trying something new but this one didn't work."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Did not work.
By ToastnJam
on February 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By ToastnJam
Location:Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I tried this for less than a week. It felt like something was on my eyes all the time. The am part made it really hard to put on makeup as it felt and looked greasy. It woudl have been nice if it actually soaked in and allowed you to put on makeup without making it look greasy, eye shadow creases, or caked on.
The pm part was even worse! After applied on my eye area it got warm around my eye. It was not painful warm more of an annoyance. I did not know if that was normal or not? Sometimes until your face is used to a product it can be hot, or tingle. I thought nothing of it.
After less than a week of trying this product one morning I woke up and my eye area was red, raw, and hurt! It went away after a week or so, but was very scary as my eye area was raw, burning and just in really bad shape.
I have never in my life had a reaction like this on my eyes from any product. For me it did nothing but cause raw. red, painful eyes. Sorry Avon not a fan of this one."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
By 0315jsr
on January 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By 0315jsr
Location:ny, ny
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like this product. Good for dry skin. I am at that point where lines have been buidling up and this allows them to dissipate. Not greasy, very gentle..."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best eye creams
By majimsik
on December 31, 2011
About the reviewer
By majimsik
Location:Michigan
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have used various eye cream from Avon and others. This one performs really well and is very convenient to use. Having an am and a pm in one jar really works well. Also this cream does not seem to evaporate in the jar as others I have tried."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 26 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product, but. . .
By mrspetty
on December 28, 2011
About the reviewer
By mrspetty
Location:Jemison, AL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a great product. I like the feel and the results: I'm 63 but generally look like I'm ten or twenty years younger, and it's mostly thanks to Avon products. I've been using them for nearly forty years!
I do have one complaint: I wish they would package the day and night eye creams separately. I really hate running out of one before the other.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT
By NK44
on December 26, 2011
About the reviewer
By NK44
Location:clifton, nj
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Tried a lot of products. I believe this one works the best."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purchase worth every cent
By goaj
on December 23, 2011
About the reviewer
By goaj
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Just what I have been looking for to reduce under eye puffiness. I've been using it only a very short time and it works!!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 29 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good and Bad
By niknak
on December 12, 2011
About the reviewer
By niknak
Location:Pennsylvania
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the night portion, but the day cream runs into my eyes within a few hours, no matter where I put it around my eye area.
Even though it's a waste of half the jar, I just use the night cream gel. I might order an eye cream from a different regimen, as this seems to be a problem for several people.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By dmnt
on December 8, 2011
About the reviewer
By dmnt
Location:Holland, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Works great and I like that there are 2 moisturizers in one container!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best eye product
By Cautiouscathy
on November 27, 2011
About the reviewer
By Cautiouscathy
Location:Port Richey FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I think I am going back to this eye cream. I have tried all the rest and personally am disappointed in all the others. I saw a small difference in the crows feet corrector but you get so little in each container that costs so much I think this is a much better buy for the buck. I prefer this to the Ultimate, eye lift pro, Platinum and Reversalist eye creams. I am in my 60's and use the Platinum regimen, but still prefer this eye cream above all the rest."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 32 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Love this product!
By eb21
on November 16, 2011
About the reviewer
By eb21
Location:Joliet, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have such a hard time finding a good eye cream that doesn't feel greasy or heavy and I hit the jackpot with this cream. Both creams are light absorb very well and even using this product every day a little dab goes along way so I definitely get my money's worth."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
By Mistie66
on November 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By Mistie66
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product seems to work pretty well. I am in my early 30's and trying to get a head start on getting older and getting wrinkles. I like the silkiness and feel of the product. It's a little expensive, but I buy it anyways because I like it so much!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
JUST OK But Happy It Doesn't Sting
By jurseygurl
on September 24, 2011
About the reviewer
By jurseygurl
Location:Monmouth County, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really have been looking for so long for an eye treatment with spf. So many big name brands have spf but they sting my eyes. This is my 2nd attempt at trying an Avon eyecream with spf. Happily, I can say that it does not sting my eyes, which is great. But, the delivery system of this 2-in-1 container isn't great. I'm having similar problems with this container as other reviewers have written. The plastic shield covering the individual pots of cream slips and slides when I'm trying to open and close it. Both of the creams migrate into eachother, so I don't know if I'm really getting proper sun protection anymore. Both the creams take awhile to absorb into the skin. In the morning this causes me a delay in putting on concealer/shadow/etc beacuse of waiting time. I will not return this since it does not sting. But wish Avon could perfect a better container."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
SEVERE ALLERGIC REACTION IN 2 DAYS!!!
By PattyN
on September 3, 2011
About the reviewer
By PattyN
Location:East Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"My avon rep gave me a sample of this to try. I just used the day cream since I am prone to oily skin. The first day I tried it, I really didnt notice anything. When I woke up the next morning, my eyes were swollen. I just used it under my eyes. Thinking maybe it might have been something else, I went ahead later that afternoon and put just a tad more on under my eyes, that night, I had red blotches where the cream was applied, and eyes were watering.
I woke up this morning and my eyes were so swollen, I looked like I had been beat up the night before, and would not go anywhere in public. My eyes have been watering all day, the swelling has gone down a little bit, but, now is starting a burning feeling. SOrry, I will NOT recommend this to anyone, and will tell everyone this. I do not have sensitive skin."
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 36 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
IT BURNS!!!
By glendasea
on September 1, 2011
About the reviewer
By glendasea
Location:WA.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The NIGHT creme in this container is awesome. And I really do like the benefits to it. I have no problems with the NIGHT creme. I also like the fact that the DAY creme in the container has SPF.
However, the DAY creme burns horribly if it gets in your eyes. If you tear, or if your eyelids sweat, it gets into your eyes and stings like crazy for a long time. Going through the reviews, Im NOT the only one who has had this experience. There are also others on other review sites that say they have had this problem.
If it didnt have any ingredients that made your eyes sting, I would love the DAY creme as well. But eye creme is not supposed to sting. Therefore, I can not buy again, nor recommend to others."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!!!!
By Mandie2
on August 12, 2011
About the reviewer
By Mandie2
Location:Medicine Lodge, KS
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I was hesitant to buy this product at 1st because I have tried SO many in the past with NO results...this product is AMAZING!! It has really cleared up my acne as in ZERO breakouts...smaller pores...& more even toned skin...I am so glad I took a chance on this amazing product...thank you AVON!!"
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 38 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Love the product/HATE the packaging!
By mjdi
on July 25, 2011
About the reviewer
By mjdi
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the eye cream. It went on smoothly and there are very few eye creams with SPF so that is a plus and what attracted me to the product. It worked well however I don't like dipping my fingers into pots of creams especially when I am using it around the eye area. I feel like no matter how clean your hands are they shouldn't be going in and out of a tub of cream as this increases the chance of bacteria growing."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Just an okay eye cream
By LadyBeeks09
on June 25, 2011
About the reviewer
By LadyBeeks09
Location:Wrightstown, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I got this with the Rejuvenate Starter Kit and since I loved the other products I was expecting to love this as well. I thought it was okay. I didn't really notice any difference in the wrinkles around my eyes, but it did moisturize okay. I am no longer using this product as I have replaced it with the Anew Clinical eye lift."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for ANEW REJUVENATE 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer SPF 25
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Allergic to product
By dsss
on June 22, 2011
About the reviewer
By dsss
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This eye cream was nice for a while then all of sudden after about 3 months or so of use, I developed a severe allergic reaction to it. Swollen eyelid, red underneath eye and very itchy. Definiitely not a hypo-allergenic product. Be careful those with sensitivities."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>