Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Works or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Foot Works Invisible Silicone Sock Cream

Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Invisible Silicone Sock Cream
Review 1 for Foot Works Invisible Silicone Sock Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works fine
By Aeon
on February 2, 2010
About the reviewer
By Aeon
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Nice foot cream. Although I wouldn't give it rave reviews as others have, I'd recommend it, especially if it's on sale."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Foot Works Invisible Silicone Sock Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FANTASTIC!
By littlecamacho
on October 12, 2009
About the reviewer
By littlecamacho
Location:Freeport, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Nothing has ever left my feet SO soft! Even my kids have commented on how baby soft they are."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Foot Works Invisible Silicone Sock Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best!!
By kittykatsrule
on September 29, 2009
About the reviewer
By kittykatsrule
Location:Garner, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this morning & night after using a foot file. I apply a small dollop & rub it into my entire foot area, even the toes and it makes them feel instantly soft. It moisturizes very well & the wonderful peppermint scent leaves your feet feeling extra fresh which is always a plus. Tip...if you apply it in the morning & again at mid-day, your feet will stay soft & moisturized all day long. I've tried it & it definitely works! There are many foot creams out there but none can compare to Avon's. Try this, you won't be disappointed."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Foot Works Invisible Silicone Sock Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A Little Goes A Long Way
By mkm78
on September 29, 2009
About the reviewer
By mkm78
Location:Chicago, IL
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this based on other reviews. I'm very happy with the product. It does absorb quickly without a greasy feeling. However, this is not good for sandal weather (hence "sock cream") even after a few hours...wearing sandals or flip flops made my feet slip around, even tho they felt soft and smooth, my sandals felt slippery. I'm betting with cold weather around the corner, this lotion will be my best friend."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Foot Works Invisible Silicone Sock Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By Anonymous
on July 31, 2009
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:TX
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like it a lot. It smells good, absorbs quickly and makes your feet softer instantly."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Foot Works Invisible Silicone Sock Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a miracle!
By MV2331
on July 20, 2009
About the reviewer
By MV2331
Location:Los Angeles, California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I was a little hesitant to buy this, thinking that the "invisible sock-like layer" just meant it would leave a coating of goo on my feet that wouldn't dry. I was wrong!!! The cream absorbs quickly and leaves my feet soft all day. It also has a nice fresh scent (kind of minty). I'm going to stock up!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Foot Works Invisible Silicone Sock Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Feels Great!
By southfl
on July 18, 2009
About the reviewer
By southfl
Location:FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a REALLY GREAT product....
Its not greasy, leaves feet feeling cool and moisturized, and best of all when applied after a shower and before bed, the next morning my feet are so soft and smooth. Would recomend this to everyone.
I have tried many of the AVON FOOTWORKS line and have found all of these products to be amazing.... THANKS AVON!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Foot Works Invisible Silicone Sock Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
makes feet feel good
By gabriel
on July 18, 2009
About the reviewer
By gabriel
Location:SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is a good foot cream that makes your feet feel soft. It doesn't last all day like it advertises though. I like the smell of it too. It has a light peppermint eucalyptus smell."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Foot Works Invisible Silicone Sock Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!!
By FloridaLady
on July 15, 2009
About the reviewer
By FloridaLady
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This is amazing cream. My feet have never felt so soft before and I can feel the sock like layer protecting them. Im stocking up. Please dont discontinue this."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Foot Works Invisible Silicone Sock Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOve it
By corena
on July 15, 2009
About the reviewer
By corena
Location:Oklahoma
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Your feet will thank you. this is a must have for the winter months."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Foot Works Invisible Silicone Sock Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST FOOT MOISTURIZER EVER!
By Mamameko
on July 12, 2009
About the reviewer
By Mamameko
Location:Columbus, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have horribly dry cracked feet. I have tried dozens of different products to help. The invisible silicone sock cream is the BEST I have ever tried. PLEASE PLEASE don't stop selling this product."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Foot Works Invisible Silicone Sock Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PLEASE BRING IT BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Anonymous
on May 5, 2009
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Utah
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I am so disappointed in Avon for discontinuing this amazing cream. It has changed my life. I've tried all of he Footworks creams and this is the only product I've found that makes me have "happy feet" since the unsightly feet I've always had. PLEASE BRING IT BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Foot Works Invisible Silicone Sock Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
By babycakes4ever
on March 13, 2009
About the reviewer
By babycakes4ever
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This wonderful cream is the best! It moisturizes and soothes the feet leaving them feeling soft and smooth!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Foot Works Invisible Silicone Sock Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm IMPRESSED!
By LilyMunster
on November 15, 2008
About the reviewer
By LilyMunster
Location:NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Each time I buy from Avon I try new items--especially when they are on sale--and each time I am more and more impressed with the quality of their products. I used to be skeptical of all things Avon, I thought they were inferior products but I'm glad years later I decided to branch out and try their products again. I'm rarely dissatisfied! This Silicone Sock cream is so luxuriously silky on my feet and legs, not at all sticky or greasy feeling, just the feeling of moisture and protection from the elements. I just tried it out for the first time this evening after using the watermelon foot scrub but I can tell just after one use that I'm in love! I have dry feet and calloused heels. This made my feet soft instantly and I don't know if my legs have ever felt so silky smooth and they weren't even shaved! I'm positive that repeated use will make my heels less rough over time as well. It really makes my feet and legs feel moisturized like no other lotion I have tried. I'll be buying more tubes of this for sure!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Foot Works Invisible Silicone Sock Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spread the Word!!!
By kputnel
on August 12, 2008
About the reviewer
By kputnel
Location:Woodstock, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"I recently started as an Avon Rep and have been trying oodles and oodles of products so I can better help my customers in their selections. All of the products I've tried thus far have been well above what I am used to getting from the drug and department store lines. That being said the new Silicone Sock Creme absoluely has blown me away! I have very very dry feet that tend to crack and bleed in the winter or if I am at the beach. This has been the ONLY cream that has relieved the horrible burning dry sensation (all day) and actually soften my feet. This product coupled with the Pedi-Peel is a winning combination not only for relief but for some awesome looking feet too!"
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Foot Works Invisible Silicone Sock Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Nonny
on August 10, 2008
About the reviewer
By Nonny
Location:Escanaba, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
"This is the BEST product I have ever used!! The cracks in my heels were terrible for many, many years. I have used this for only 5 days and have the most amazing results! I no longer have the callused, dried up look to my heels. My feet no longer pick up the lint and other little things from the floor (very embarrassing). My feet are smooth and look GREAT! I MORE THAN recommend this product!"
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful