Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
eyes or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Metalliner Hook Up Eye Glam

Overall rating:
4.905 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
68
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
74 of 74(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Metalliner Hook Up Eye Glam
Review 21 for mark Metalliner Hook Up Eye Glam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty much perfect
By: CindyLouWho
on October 13, 2010
About the reviewer
By: CindyLouWho
Location:Uncertain, Tx
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The brush is so tiny, which makes it SO easy to make a perfectly thin line right in the lash line. I hope they never discontinue this stuff! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for mark Metalliner Hook Up Eye Glam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so hot
By: jgolden4ever
on September 26, 2010
About the reviewer
By: jgolden4ever
Location:Indianapolis, IN
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Metalliner is one of my all-time favorite mark products! Blue Chrome looks absolutely stunning on my green eyes. It's something I wear for a night out or just to add a little pop to my look. Bronze Edge is also a great color I can wear day or night. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for mark Metalliner Hook Up Eye Glam
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
just egh
By: wouldyoubuy
on July 16, 2010
About the reviewer
By: wouldyoubuy
Location:Rockton, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" have this in quick silver. I have a hard time applying this and so I typically use this color on my lower lash line and in the corner of my eyes. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for mark Metalliner Hook Up Eye Glam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my new favorite eyeliner
By: Motowne
on June 29, 2010
About the reviewer
By: Motowne
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have metaliner in every color they have. i wish there were more colors! bronze edge looks awesome & is a great summer color to combine with a brown eyeshadow, and i wear it with winkstick in weathy a lot. the application brush is thin and perfect and makes it easy for me to draw a straight line. it works well on my lash line and on my eyelid. i wear this almost every day, if not this then i wear "get in line" the colors are great- love it!!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for mark Metalliner Hook Up Eye Glam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
edgy, yet shopisticated
By: meee
on June 17, 2010
About the reviewer
By: meee
Location:las vegas, nv
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" i got this in blue chrome. i love how edgy it is yet it is really shopisticated at the same time "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for mark Metalliner Hook Up Eye Glam
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product!
By: artistchick16
on June 4, 2010
About the reviewer
By: artistchick16
Location:North Branch, MI
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The color that I have is the brown and it really brings out the color of your eye! I love this eyeliner!~ it goes on smooth and last all day! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for mark Metalliner Hook Up Eye Glam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing color!
By: RocknPinkSunshine
on May 16, 2010
About the reviewer
By: RocknPinkSunshine
Location:Utah
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" this is so easy to use. I have Bronze Edge and Blue Chrome. Love them both! The Bronze Edge really opens the eyes up and goes with anything. The Blue Chrome really makes a statement paired with simple neutral shades and and a pouty pink lip.
It lasts all days with no need for touch ups. I've never had to trim the bristles. My bottle with almost daily use has lasted over 3 months already and it's still practically full!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for mark Metalliner Hook Up Eye Glam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best eyeliner
By: FoxieRoxie
on May 3, 2010
About the reviewer
By: FoxieRoxie
Location:Orange County, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This eyeliner is great. I first bought the Bronze Edge and loved it so much I ordered the Blue Chrome after that. They go on extremely easy and look great. I'll be ordering Quick Silver next. Awesome eyeliner that makes your eyes pop. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for mark Metalliner Hook Up Eye Glam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loved!
By: TheBeautyMonster
on April 24, 2010
About the reviewer
By: TheBeautyMonster
Location:Bend, OR
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I LOVE this eyeliner. It's very easy to apply, and the color is great. I own it in Bronze Edge. It's my go-to liner to add a bit of pizazz to any look. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for mark Metalliner Hook Up Eye Glam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite liquid liner
By: Superlativity
on March 17, 2010
About the reviewer
By: Superlativity
Location:Clayton, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I've tried other expensive name brand liquid liners, but this in Bronze Edge is definitely my favorite; I been using it for over 5 years and keep going back to it. It jazzes up my daytime look just a bit, and is also perfect for a bolder "night out" look as well. I personally don't have any trouble putting it on. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for mark Metalliner Hook Up Eye Glam
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
By: Anonymous
on March 13, 2010
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:Minnesota
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have these in all 3 colors, the colors are exactly as shown. yes the blue is that bright, you definalty need to be bold to wear it, luckily I am :) The silver is great wearing on lower lashes, the bonze is just a more fun brown liner. They wear pretty good, I think the longest I have worn them is maybe 3 hours and didnt smudge. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for mark Metalliner Hook Up Eye Glam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
natural looking, yet bold!
By: lanz
on February 25, 2010
About the reviewer
By: lanz
Location:hi
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" if you want a natural looking liner with a little pizaz, 'metalliner' in bronze edge is the one for you! i love it! applying it is not so bad (i'm a newbie at liquid liners), but the color is great! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for mark Metalliner Hook Up Eye Glam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best liquid eyeliner
By: Anonymous
on February 1, 2010
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I bought the silver eyeliner. I have tried many liquid eyeliners before and had lots of probs with it going on in a too thick of a line. but this brush is so thin it makes it a snap to apply. Absolutely love it and have recomened it to friends. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for mark Metalliner Hook Up Eye Glam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Staying Power
By: MarkFan82
on January 24, 2010
About the reviewer
By: MarkFan82
Location:San Jose, CA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have this in blue chrome. Very pretty color, with a nice pop! These have great staying power, but are extremely difficult to apply. Maybe its just me, since I'm not used to applying liquid liner. I would highly recommend though. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for mark Metalliner Hook Up Eye Glam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blue Chrome Rocks
By: howardjacobs
on January 24, 2010
About the reviewer
By: howardjacobs
Location:Barrow Alaska
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I am a diehard liquid eyeliner lover.
I have used liquid liner for 40 years now.
I do not pencils on my upper lids.
Anyway, I had reservations about the blue chrome colour on my eyes (I have excellent skin thanks to AVON), but it looks fantastic.
I use it on my upper lids only since I think under the lids this colour would be garish at my age.
But I can see a younger girl rocking this on both upper and lower eyes! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 36 for mark Metalliner Hook Up Eye Glam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!
By: AUTiger
on January 6, 2010
About the reviewer
By: AUTiger
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" i love this eyeliner...i bought it in silver and it is the perfect accent to under my eyes! no more dark under eye liner...using the soft silver is much better! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for mark Metalliner Hook Up Eye Glam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
By: dm82
on December 29, 2009
About the reviewer
By: dm82
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" love it love it!!! its super bright and stays on all day, better than the dept store brand i bought previously "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for mark Metalliner Hook Up Eye Glam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good stuff
By: itslydia
on December 7, 2009
About the reviewer
By: itslydia
Location:union city ,new jersey
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This eyeliner kicks it up a notch! Great color especially blue chrome! iM gunna try bronze now, but it really brightens up your eyes, makes them pop and wat else can i say? its a really good product for anyone even those who are conservative so i recommend it 100 %!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for mark Metalliner Hook Up Eye Glam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best stuff!
By: Ash123
on November 18, 2009
About the reviewer
By: Ash123
Location:Hillsboro, OR
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This stuff is really great! I have the Blue Chrome and I am TOTALLY going to buy the Bronze and Silver! It glides on so easy and doesn't really Smudge! Totally get this!!! I really do wish they had this in different shades of green! I would totally buy tons of that. It's so great. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for mark Metalliner Hook Up Eye Glam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous!
By: Steph09
on November 6, 2009
About the reviewer
By: Steph09
Location:Millbrook, AL
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Okay so I have never used liquid eyeliner before but I have this in both the blue chrome and quick silver and they are both amazing and so easy to use! :) "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 next>>