Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Body Lotion or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size

Overall rating:
4.736 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
67 of 72(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Review 1 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Moisture Body Lotion Ever
By marm
on February 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By marm
Location:Pennsauken, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Moisture Therapy is great! Its not oily and sinks into the skin without leaving a greasy film behind. Very thick and creamy! It works wonderfully."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Lotion!
By mtnhoney
on February 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By mtnhoney
Location:South Lake Tahoe, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I live in an area that is very dry in the winter. This is the only lotion that I have found that works"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dry itchy skin? not me!!!
By becfra
on February 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By becfra
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"moisture therapy body lotion is the best i have ever used. i use it after my morning shower & it keeps my skin nice and moist all day and all evening until the next a.m. my skin never gets dry & scaly. i have even recommended it to several friends who are having problems!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THIS PRODUCT
By SARQ
on February 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By SARQ
Location:AL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for years & years, this is the ONLY product which take care of my extra dry skin. Simply Love this product.......I always order them in bulk so I have it all the time."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
too greasy
By Gusty31
on February 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By Gusty31
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I ordered this because you didn't have Skin So Soft regular lotion in this size, but this is way heavier and greasier than the regular lotion. I don't like it at all."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love This Lotion
By Essy
on February 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By Essy
Location:Boston, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using moisture therapy for about 5 years. It makes my skin smooth and soft . No other lotion compares. It is excellent to use in the winter time when skin tends to be drier."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Skin moisturizer
By Quel333
on February 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By Quel333
Location:Vero Beach, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have dry skin and this is the ONLY lotion that keeps my skin dry ALL day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Possibly The Best Skin Lotion Ever
By KimSanFran
on January 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By KimSanFran
Location:San Francisco, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I found this to be one of the best lotions on the market today. Including any of the products at those over-priced bath boutiques."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
By DesertDiva
on January 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By DesertDiva
Location:Tucson, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this lotion, and I appreciate the large size. I bought on sale and got two. Definately will purchase again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
By Meats09
on January 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By Meats09
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product is AMAZING! It mosturizes your skin & smells clean! It's the best product I found for hydrating my body during winter cold & in the summer after using the pool."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Lotion for Winter and Summer
By BarbLV
on January 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By BarbLV
Location:Las Vegas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Las Vegas summers are hot & dry and Vegas winters are cold & dry. This lotion provides adequate protection regardless of the Vegas climate."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Moisturizer
By Lawgirl1960
on January 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By Lawgirl1960
Location:Baltimore, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"As you age, you need moisturizer more than ever. This is a great product for middle-aged women to keep their skin soft and silky. I especially like that it is fragrance free."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Lotion
By mersh
on January 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By mersh
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I reaaly like this lotion better than any I have used so far and at a reasonable price."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fair Purchase
By Robear
on December 10, 2011
About the reviewer
By Robear
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Good Lotion and hold moisture, but is grease and sticky."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great lotion
By Teresa1
on December 9, 2011
About the reviewer
By Teresa1
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like this lotion because it moisturizes your skin but doesn't leave it feeling greasy. It absorbs into the skin leaving it feeling replenished."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moisture Therapy Lotion
By cozycomfort
on December 1, 2011
About the reviewer
By cozycomfort
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The Moisture Therapy is so good for my skin, I have been using it for years, because I am older in age this product works for me. I even share it with my son who has dry skin also. I love it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great moisturizer!!!
By MABT23
on November 30, 2011
About the reviewer
By MABT23
Location:Franklin, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the best lotion I have found in forever. I use it especially on my feet, ankles and elbows after my shower. My manicurist is amazed that my feet stay in such great shape from pedicure to pedicure."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!!
By EverEcho
on November 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By EverEcho
Location:Houston
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have dry skin and have used the hand cream version of this product. When I discovered they made a body lotion; I was overjoyed to purchase it. I love how this adds the extra moisture that I need. This is now the only body lotion I buy."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moisture Therapy Intensensive Treatment body lotio
By yvet
on August 6, 2011
About the reviewer
By yvet
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using Moisture Therapy body lotion for years and I love it. In the winter time I use the oatmeal body lotion and in the summer I use the intensive. This product works very well for me and I like that they sell the product in a large size with a pump."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FABULOUS Body Lotion...
By erin32375
on August 2, 2011
About the reviewer
By erin32375
Location:Rockledge, FL
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Moisture Therapy Intensive body lotion has GOT to be the BEST lotion out there! I have tried others, and none of them can even compare! I use this Lotion on my Legs everyday.. and all day my legs have a hydrated, shiney look with a Non-greasy feel!! Thats what I love! Not ever having to worry about my legs lookin dry, this Lotion is the BEST!!! :) Faithful user of Moisture Therapy for over 10 yrs! Try it!! You wont be sorry!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 next>>