Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Body Lotion or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size

Overall rating:
4.736 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
67 of 72(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Review 1 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Moisture Body Lotion Ever
By: marm
on February 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By: marm
Location:Pennsauken, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Moisture Therapy is great! Its not oily and sinks into the skin without leaving a greasy film behind. Very thick and creamy! It works wonderfully. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Lotion!
By: mtnhoney
on February 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By: mtnhoney
Location:South Lake Tahoe, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I live in an area that is very dry in the winter. This is the only lotion that I have found that works "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dry itchy skin? not me!!!
By: becfra
on February 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By: becfra
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" moisture therapy body lotion is the best i have ever used. i use it after my morning shower & it keeps my skin nice and moist all day and all evening until the next a.m. my skin never gets dry & scaly. i have even recommended it to several friends who are having problems!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THIS PRODUCT
By: SARQ
on February 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By: SARQ
Location:AL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using this product for years & years, this is the ONLY product which take care of my extra dry skin. Simply Love this product.......I always order them in bulk so I have it all the time. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
too greasy
By: Gusty31
on February 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Gusty31
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I ordered this because you didn't have Skin So Soft regular lotion in this size, but this is way heavier and greasier than the regular lotion. I don't like it at all. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love This Lotion
By: Essy
on February 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Essy
Location:Boston, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using moisture therapy for about 5 years. It makes my skin smooth and soft . No other lotion compares. It is excellent to use in the winter time when skin tends to be drier. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Skin moisturizer
By: Quel333
on February 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Quel333
Location:Vero Beach, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have dry skin and this is the ONLY lotion that keeps my skin dry ALL day. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Possibly The Best Skin Lotion Ever
By: KimSanFran
on January 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By: KimSanFran
Location:San Francisco, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I found this to be one of the best lotions on the market today. Including any of the products at those over-priced bath boutiques. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
By: DesertDiva
on January 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By: DesertDiva
Location:Tucson, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this lotion, and I appreciate the large size. I bought on sale and got two. Definately will purchase again. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
By: Meats09
on January 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Meats09
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This product is AMAZING! It mosturizes your skin & smells clean! It's the best product I found for hydrating my body during winter cold & in the summer after using the pool. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Lotion for Winter and Summer
By: BarbLV
on January 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By: BarbLV
Location:Las Vegas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Las Vegas summers are hot & dry and Vegas winters are cold & dry. This lotion provides adequate protection regardless of the Vegas climate. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Moisturizer
By: Lawgirl1960
on January 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Lawgirl1960
Location:Baltimore, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" As you age, you need moisturizer more than ever. This is a great product for middle-aged women to keep their skin soft and silky. I especially like that it is fragrance free. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Lotion
By: mersh
on January 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By: mersh
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I reaaly like this lotion better than any I have used so far and at a reasonable price. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fair Purchase
By: Robear
on December 10, 2011
About the reviewer
By: Robear
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Good Lotion and hold moisture, but is grease and sticky. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great lotion
By: Teresa1
on December 9, 2011
About the reviewer
By: Teresa1
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I like this lotion because it moisturizes your skin but doesn't leave it feeling greasy. It absorbs into the skin leaving it feeling replenished. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moisture Therapy Lotion
By: cozycomfort
on December 1, 2011
About the reviewer
By: cozycomfort
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The Moisture Therapy is so good for my skin, I have been using it for years, because I am older in age this product works for me. I even share it with my son who has dry skin also. I love it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great moisturizer!!!
By: MABT23
on November 30, 2011
About the reviewer
By: MABT23
Location:Franklin, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the best lotion I have found in forever. I use it especially on my feet, ankles and elbows after my shower. My manicurist is amazed that my feet stay in such great shape from pedicure to pedicure. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!!
By: EverEcho
on November 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By: EverEcho
Location:Houston
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have dry skin and have used the hand cream version of this product. When I discovered they made a body lotion; I was overjoyed to purchase it. I love how this adds the extra moisture that I need. This is now the only body lotion I buy. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moisture Therapy Intensensive Treatment body lotio
By: yvet
on August 6, 2011
About the reviewer
By: yvet
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using Moisture Therapy body lotion for years and I love it. In the winter time I use the oatmeal body lotion and in the summer I use the intensive. This product works very well for me and I like that they sell the product in a large size with a pump. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FABULOUS Body Lotion...
By: erin32375
on August 2, 2011
About the reviewer
By: erin32375
Location:Rockledge, FL
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Moisture Therapy Intensive body lotion has GOT to be the BEST lotion out there! I have tried others, and none of them can even compare! I use this Lotion on my Legs everyday.. and all day my legs have a hydrated, shiney look with a Non-greasy feel!! Thats what I love! Not ever having to worry about my legs lookin dry, this Lotion is the BEST!!! :) Faithful user of Moisture Therapy for over 10 yrs! Try it!! You wont be sorry!! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 next>>