Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size

Overall rating:
4.736 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
67 of 72(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Review 1 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
marm
Location:Pennsauken, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Best Moisture Body Lotion Ever
Date:February 21, 2012
"Moisture Therapy is great! Its not oily and sinks into the skin without leaving a greasy film behind. Very thick and creamy! It works wonderfully."
Review 2 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mtnhoney
Location:South Lake Tahoe, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Lotion!
Date:February 14, 2012
"I live in an area that is very dry in the winter. This is the only lotion that I have found that works"
Review 3 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
becfra
dry itchy skin? not me!!!
Date:February 12, 2012
"moisture therapy body lotion is the best i have ever used. i use it after my morning shower & it keeps my skin nice and moist all day and all evening until the next a.m. my skin never gets dry & scaly. i have even recommended it to several friends who are having problems!!"
Review 4 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SARQ
Location:AL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
LOVE THIS PRODUCT
Date:February 9, 2012
"I have been using this product for years & years, this is the ONLY product which take care of my extra dry skin. Simply Love this product.......I always order them in bulk so I have it all the time."
Review 5 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Gusty31
too greasy
Date:February 8, 2012
"I ordered this because you didn't have Skin So Soft regular lotion in this size, but this is way heavier and greasier than the regular lotion. I don't like it at all."
Review 6 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Essy
Location:Boston, MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Love This Lotion
Date:February 7, 2012
"I have been using moisture therapy for about 5 years. It makes my skin smooth and soft . No other lotion compares. It is excellent to use in the winter time when skin tends to be drier."
Review 7 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quel333
Location:Vero Beach, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Great Skin moisturizer
Date:February 4, 2012
"I have dry skin and this is the ONLY lotion that keeps my skin dry ALL day."
Review 8 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KimSanFran
Location:San Francisco, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Possibly The Best Skin Lotion Ever
Date:January 30, 2012
"I found this to be one of the best lotions on the market today. Including any of the products at those over-priced bath boutiques."
Review 9 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DesertDiva
Location:Tucson, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great product
Date:January 19, 2012
"I love this lotion, and I appreciate the large size. I bought on sale and got two. Definately will purchase again."
Review 10 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meats09
Location:New York, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Amazing
Date:January 19, 2012
"This product is AMAZING! It mosturizes your skin & smells clean! It's the best product I found for hydrating my body during winter cold & in the summer after using the pool."
Review 11 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BarbLV
Location:Las Vegas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Excellent Lotion for Winter and Summer
Date:January 19, 2012
"Las Vegas summers are hot & dry and Vegas winters are cold & dry. This lotion provides adequate protection regardless of the Vegas climate."
Review 12 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lawgirl1960
Location:Baltimore, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great Moisturizer
Date:January 18, 2012
"As you age, you need moisturizer more than ever. This is a great product for middle-aged women to keep their skin soft and silky. I especially like that it is fragrance free."
Review 13 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mersh
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Lotion
Date:January 1, 2012
"I reaaly like this lotion better than any I have used so far and at a reasonable price."
Review 14 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Robear
Location:Milwaukee, WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Fair Purchase
Date:December 10, 2011
"Good Lotion and hold moisture, but is grease and sticky."
Review 15 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Teresa1
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great lotion
Date:December 9, 2011
"I like this lotion because it moisturizes your skin but doesn't leave it feeling greasy. It absorbs into the skin leaving it feeling replenished."
Review 16 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cozycomfort
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Moisture Therapy Lotion
Date:December 1, 2011
"The Moisture Therapy is so good for my skin, I have been using it for years, because I am older in age this product works for me. I even share it with my son who has dry skin also. I love it."
Review 17 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MABT23
Location:Franklin, IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great moisturizer!!!
Date:November 30, 2011
"This is the best lotion I have found in forever. I use it especially on my feet, ankles and elbows after my shower. My manicurist is amazed that my feet stay in such great shape from pedicure to pedicure."
Review 18 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EverEcho
Location:Houston
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love it!!
Date:November 14, 2011
"I have dry skin and have used the hand cream version of this product. When I discovered they made a body lotion; I was overjoyed to purchase it. I love how this adds the extra moisture that I need. This is now the only body lotion I buy."
Review 19 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
yvet
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Moisture Therapy Intensensive Treatment body lotio
Date:August 6, 2011
"I have been using Moisture Therapy body lotion for years and I love it. In the winter time I use the oatmeal body lotion and in the summer I use the intensive. This product works very well for me and I like that they sell the product in a large size with a pump."
Review 20 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Treatment Body Lotion Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
erin32375
Location:Rockledge, FL
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
FABULOUS Body Lotion...
Date:August 2, 2011
"Moisture Therapy Intensive body lotion has GOT to be the BEST lotion out there! I have tried others, and none of them can even compare! I use this Lotion on my Legs everyday.. and all day my legs have a hydrated, shiney look with a Non-greasy feel!! Thats what I love! Not ever having to worry about my legs lookin dry, this Lotion is the BEST!!! :) Faithful user of Moisture Therapy for over 10 yrs! Try it!! You wont be sorry!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.