Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Implements or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush

Overall rating:
4.747 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
83
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
95 of 99(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Review 1 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love
By simplebeauty
on January 25, 2014
About the reviewer
By simplebeauty
Location:MI
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought all my make up brushes from Avon and THIS is one of their brushes that is very précise and well made for its purpose. I really love using it for inner corners of my eyes."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
must have!
By rainkiss
on December 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By rainkiss
Location:Pasadena, Ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Used with powder or liquid liner... you will not be disappointed!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!
By ColdwaterCook
on November 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By ColdwaterCook
Location:Joliet, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This little thing is awesome for the waterproof gel liners and any liners that come in a jar or pot. It's stiff enough to deliver a clean line on your lids but the bristles are really soft so it doesnt feel like im poking my eyeball out when tightlining or lining the waterline. I usually only use "liner and brush" when going out because it is time consuming and for every day i usually stick with a pencil for ease, but since getting this brush I use it 4-5 times a week because the brush makes applying so much more quick and easy! I'll probly buy a couple more so i never run out."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Applies Perfect Line/can hold with my arthritis
By americangirl
on November 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By americangirl
Location:Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"First, I used to only use very pricey liner brushes. First I ordered Avon's creme eyeshadow brush & eyeshadow brush- loved them so ordered this. This medium/fine liner brush has been great for applying a smooth fine line precisely and the design makes it very easy to get in very close. These brushes are keepers. Plus the price point is so good. I want a drawer full so I don't accidentally mix colors if I haven't cleaned. For me it's design a godsend too as it was super easy to hold with ergonomic design making ease holding steady, manipulating & smooth application.
For those with arthritis on a personal note. Women and kids all ages with arthritis or hand dexterity issues this really worked for me. I don't know if it will for you but I have arthritis, had complex hand surgery recently and have some hand shaking and- remarkably easily applied eyeliner with a fine smooth non jittery line precisely without any mess to deal after. Also no cleaning errors from involuntary hand movement. Much easier to hold & manipulate. I could also press color into my lash line with super ease. and they cleaned up easily with hairs on brush staying in good shape.
So I am going to try more Avon brushes. This is just my personal story and this product is not approved by the arthritis association.
"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By rabbit8
on October 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By rabbit8
Location:Yonkers,New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Excellent product. If cared for (cleaned often) last a very long time. I would recommend it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must-have tool
By Anonymous
on September 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Scotts Valley CA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my "go to" brush for applying brow powder (my eyebrows are going grey). It makes fine lines instead of one thick application. I also use it for applying eyeshadow into the crease of my lid. It makes a nice clean line that's easy to control. Oh yes... it's also great for eyeliner. I'm buying two more so I have one for each use."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another Great Product
By atir511
on August 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By atir511
Location:Clearwater Fl
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Have used this for many years, never had any problems, stays on for long period of time. Easy to apply"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
By mehy
on July 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By mehy
Location:Salem, NH
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Works great with Super Shock eyeliner. Love it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Softest touch ever to sensitive eyes!
By Themirror
on May 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By Themirror
Location:Rochester, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I am very happy to have purchased this liner brush! I have had the hardest time finding one to apply lines with eyeshadow because liquid, pen or penciled liners hurt and agitate my very sensitive eyes do to spring and fall allergies. This brush also makes applying a line on the top of the eye under the lash line or on the water line. This brush is so soft it makes it just so easy!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
eyeliner brush
By RavenLadyONE
on February 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By RavenLadyONE
Location:Arvada, Colorado
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this is flat and wide. I need one with more of a point."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Works great
By Garter
on February 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By Garter
Location:Sunny South
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This item works great but it came apart after a couple of weeks. Too bad!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing
By lilcrazyduck
on December 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By lilcrazyduck
Location:minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"works so great to get up to your lash line"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great eyeliner brush.
By VJACOBSON
on September 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By VJACOBSON
Location:Nashville.TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I LOVE this brush for eyeliner with shadow. I like the control it gives me more so than angled brushes. It does what it says about delivering directly to the lash line. Great for smokey eye. I smooth out eyeliner pencil with shadow over it with this brush so it stays on all day. I love it so much I bought 2 more for my daughters."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By skittles7
on August 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By skittles7
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"brush is easy to use and makes a thin line."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
By Acechaser
on August 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By Acechaser
Location:Louisville, Ky
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this brush for the heck of it and now I love it. I recently bought another one too. It's a high quality brush and I mainly use it for eye shadow being used as a liner. The price is great too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Brush for Beginners
By Lilac421
on July 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By Lilac421
Location:Middleburg, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I've never had any luck using eye liner, until I tried this brush. I'm 49 yrs old, and because of this brush I can finally wear eye liner without looking like a clown. It's awesome!!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Brush
By CharliK
on June 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By CharliK
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It's made putting eyeliner on the easiest it's ever been for me. Hasn't shed, doesn't hurt. It's firm, but not rough."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't Live Without It!
By avon916
on June 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By avon916
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love it so much, this is my second time buying it! I lost my first after washing my brushes - maybe it went down the drain? After two weeks without it, I can't bear any more time apart. As others have said, it's the perfect mix of firm enough for precise lining, but still so soft. Never scratches or sheds. The ergonomic handle makes it so comfortable to use. Love it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best liner brush
By CassC
on May 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By CassC
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This brush is the best liner brush I've ever purchased. It's stiff enough that it doesn't bend or loose its shape, but it's soft so it doesn't hurt your skin. I hope they never change it!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!
By Iluvsavon
on April 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By Iluvsavon
Location:midwest
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is another one of my must-haves. The brush is SO soft it's amazing, yet the bristles stay firmly in place when you use the brush so it makes a very precise line. For the price you absolutley can't go wrong. You could expect to pay much, much more for a brush like this from somewhere else."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>