Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop implements or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush

Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
50
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
57 of 60(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Review 1 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
simplebeauty
Location:MI
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love
Date:January 25, 2014
"I bought all my make up brushes from Avon and THIS is one of their brushes that is very précise and well made for its purpose. I really love using it for inner corners of my eyes."
Review 2 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rainkiss
Location:Pasadena, Ca
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
must have!
Date:December 11, 2013
"Used with powder or liquid liner... you will not be disappointed!"
Review 3 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ColdwaterCook
Location:Joliet, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Awesome!
Date:November 5, 2013
"This little thing is awesome for the waterproof gel liners and any liners that come in a jar or pot. It's stiff enough to deliver a clean line on your lids but the bristles are really soft so it doesnt feel like im poking my eyeball out when tightlining or lining the waterline. I usually only use "liner and brush" when going out because it is time consuming and for every day i usually stick with a pencil for ease, but since getting this brush I use it 4-5 times a week because the brush makes applying so much more quick and easy! I'll probly buy a couple more so i never run out."
Review 4 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
americangirl
Location:Washington
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Applies Perfect Line/can hold with my arthritis
Date:November 4, 2013
"First, I used to only use very pricey liner brushes. First I ordered Avon's creme eyeshadow brush & eyeshadow brush- loved them so ordered this. This medium/fine liner brush has been great for applying a smooth fine line precisely and the design makes it very easy to get in very close. These brushes are keepers. Plus the price point is so good. I want a drawer full so I don't accidentally mix colors if I haven't cleaned. For me it's design a godsend too as it was super easy to hold with ergonomic design making ease holding steady, manipulating & smooth application.
For those with arthritis on a personal note. Women and kids all ages with arthritis or hand dexterity issues this really worked for me. I don't know if it will for you but I have arthritis, had complex hand surgery recently and have some hand shaking and- remarkably easily applied eyeliner with a fine smooth non jittery line precisely without any mess to deal after. Also no cleaning errors from involuntary hand movement. Much easier to hold & manipulate. I could also press color into my lash line with super ease. and they cleaned up easily with hairs on brush staying in good shape.
So I am going to try more Avon brushes. This is just my personal story and this product is not approved by the arthritis association.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rabbit8
Location:Yonkers,New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:October 20, 2013
"Excellent product. If cared for (cleaned often) last a very long time. I would recommend it."
Review 6 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Scotts Valley CA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
A must-have tool
Date:September 19, 2013
"This is my "go to" brush for applying brow powder (my eyebrows are going grey). It makes fine lines instead of one thick application. I also use it for applying eyeshadow into the crease of my lid. It makes a nice clean line that's easy to control. Oh yes... it's also great for eyeliner. I'm buying two more so I have one for each use."
Review 7 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
atir511
Location:Clearwater Fl
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Another Great Product
Date:August 25, 2013
"Have used this for many years, never had any problems, stays on for long period of time. Easy to apply"
Review 8 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mehy
Location:Salem, NH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Date:July 8, 2013
"Works great with Super Shock eyeliner. Love it."
Review 9 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Themirror
Location:Rochester, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Softest touch ever to sensitive eyes!
Date:May 9, 2013
"I am very happy to have purchased this liner brush! I have had the hardest time finding one to apply lines with eyeshadow because liquid, pen or penciled liners hurt and agitate my very sensitive eyes do to spring and fall allergies. This brush also makes applying a line on the top of the eye under the lash line or on the water line. This brush is so soft it makes it just so easy!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
RavenLadyONE
Location:Arvada, Colorado
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
eyeliner brush
Date:February 28, 2013
"this is flat and wide. I need one with more of a point."
Review 11 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Garter
Location:Sunny South
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Works great
Date:February 13, 2013
"This item works great but it came apart after a couple of weeks. Too bad!"
Review 12 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lilcrazyduck
Location:minnesota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
amazing
Date:December 5, 2012
"works so great to get up to your lash line"
Review 13 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VJACOBSON
Location:Nashville.TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great eyeliner brush.
Date:September 26, 2012
"I LOVE this brush for eyeliner with shadow. I like the control it gives me more so than angled brushes. It does what it says about delivering directly to the lash line. Great for smokey eye. I smooth out eyeliner pencil with shadow over it with this brush so it stays on all day. I love it so much I bought 2 more for my daughters."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
skittles7
Date:August 4, 2012
"brush is easy to use and makes a thin line."
Review 15 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Acechaser
Location:Louisville, Ky
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Perfect
Date:August 2, 2012
"I bought this brush for the heck of it and now I love it. I recently bought another one too. It's a high quality brush and I mainly use it for eye shadow being used as a liner. The price is great too."
Review 16 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lilac421
Location:Middleburg, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Great Brush for Beginners
Date:July 31, 2012
"I've never had any luck using eye liner, until I tried this brush. I'm 49 yrs old, and because of this brush I can finally wear eye liner without looking like a clown. It's awesome!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CharliK
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Brush
Date:June 16, 2012
"It's made putting eyeliner on the easiest it's ever been for me. Hasn't shed, doesn't hurt. It's firm, but not rough."
Review 18 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
avon916
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Can't Live Without It!
Date:June 4, 2012
"I love it so much, this is my second time buying it! I lost my first after washing my brushes - maybe it went down the drain? After two weeks without it, I can't bear any more time apart. As others have said, it's the perfect mix of firm enough for precise lining, but still so soft. Never scratches or sheds. The ergonomic handle makes it so comfortable to use. Love it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CassC
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best liner brush
Date:May 2, 2012
"This brush is the best liner brush I've ever purchased. It's stiff enough that it doesn't bend or loose its shape, but it's soft so it doesn't hurt your skin. I hope they never change it!!"
Review 20 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Iluvsavon
Location:midwest
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Awesome!
Date:April 13, 2012
"This is another one of my must-haves. The brush is SO soft it's amazing, yet the bristles stay firmly in place when you use the brush so it makes a very precise line. For the price you absolutley can't go wrong. You could expect to pay much, much more for a brush like this from somewhere else."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.