Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Implements or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush

Overall rating:
4.725 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
66 of 69(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Review 21 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Price
By ALSMi
on April 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By ALSMi
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Can't beat the price for this quality eye liner brush, and makes application easy and precise."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
great brush
By Melissar0119
on March 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By Melissar0119
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"applys neat and does the job right.."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
could be better
By gibbergabi
on March 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By gibbergabi
Location:NYC
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Not thrilled -product could be made better"
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
eyeliner brush
By mepa
on March 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By mepa
Location:San Mateo
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The brush is very good but would rather have the tip curved for easier application."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great liner brush
By Blondee
on March 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By Blondee
Location:Dallas TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It helps to get a great eye line."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of the best eyeliner brushes EVER.
By Jany177
on March 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By Jany177
Location:Hollywood
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This and the mark eyeliner brush are hands-down my favorites. This one is a tad better because the bristles are packed more firmly and it holds the product more firmly. An unbelievably low price and fantastic quality. I have two and plan on buying another for different liner colors."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Liner brush
By AAAZ
on January 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By AAAZ
Location:Jersey,NJ
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really really like this amazing Liner brush.I highly recommend to all my friends and new buyers you are going to love this amazing brush make a quick line.fantastic."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eyeliner Brush
By topgun
on December 10, 2011
About the reviewer
By topgun
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I like this brush however I use it to put on lipstick which has broken or is almost used up. It works great and it is easy to clean after applying lipstick.."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Must own eyeliner brush
By MakeupLover48
on December 8, 2011
About the reviewer
By MakeupLover48
Location:Monterey, Ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This brush is a must have in my makeup kit. It is perfect for wetting eye shadow and using as liner. I use this for any sort of gel liner too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best I've found so far.
By vryals12
on December 6, 2011
About the reviewer
By vryals12
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've tried several eye liner brushes lately and this is the best I've found so far. I always thought a brush that angles up on both sides to a point was the way to go. Tried this and it actually works better for me. Of course, that is a personal preference."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful
By bbylove2010
on December 2, 2011
About the reviewer
By bbylove2010
Location:corona, ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"grabs the precise amount of color and the thin yet soft bristles allow for an easy and linear application"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great brush for the price
By Nic17
on November 11, 2011
About the reviewer
By Nic17
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"A very good brush at a ridiculously low price. Creates a great fine line...exactly what I was looking for."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
By HereinTexas
on November 11, 2011
About the reviewer
By HereinTexas
Location:texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great brush great for eye lining"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great brush
By Wende82600
on November 10, 2011
About the reviewer
By Wende82600
Location:Austin, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the brush. Just hard enough to make a fine line with eyeliner gel. Just soft enough to make wider lines if needed."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Brush
By Muse
on July 13, 2011
About the reviewer
By Muse
Location:Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is a great multipurpose brush. I'm actually back to buy another. I needed a new brush to do my brows without having the fake/cake look. This is perfect. I tested it as a eyeline smudger...it is awesome. I have used it for eye shawdow effects too. I think this is a staple in my make up bag FOREVER."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best!
By FavoriteAunt
on May 12, 2011
About the reviewer
By FavoriteAunt
Location:Helena, MT
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is by far my favorite little eyeliner brush! I also use it to do crease detail with my shadows. It's fabulous!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
more than an eye liner brush
By Alethea
on April 11, 2011
About the reviewer
By Alethea
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this brush. I use it as a concealer brush. The small tip allows me to apply concealer exactly where I need it and the soft tight bristles do not hurt my face. I have recomended this brush to all my family and friends and they have been amazed at how well it works as a concealer brush too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this brush!
By Emom
on March 29, 2011
About the reviewer
By Emom
Location:Monroe, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this brush! And, so does my daughter so, I'm ordering another one when it becomes available. She's constantly stealing mine. It's great for applying eyeshadow around my eyes when I'm not in the mood to apply eyeliner. But, I even use it to apply shadow on top of my liner to set it. I love the precision tip. In fact, I'll probably order more than one so I'll have a backup for myself."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Erin
By Erom
on March 15, 2011
About the reviewer
By Erom
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this eyeshadow brush every day for applying my makeup. This brush applies just the right amount of shadow so it doesn't look too dark. This brush is so easy to use, I don't know how I got along without it before@"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
no such thing as too good to be true
By mauimama
on July 1, 2010
About the reviewer
By mauimama
Location:Maui HI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have small eyes and eyeliner can make my eyes look even smaller if not applied "right". I use this brush with shadow for eyeliner and it's no-fail everytime! I look like a movie star dah-ling!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>