Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop implements or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush

Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
50
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
57 of 60(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Review 21 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ALSMi
Great Price
Date:April 6, 2012
"Can't beat the price for this quality eye liner brush, and makes application easy and precise."
Review 22 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Melissar0119
Location:New York, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
great brush
Date:March 27, 2012
"applys neat and does the job right.."
Review 23 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
gibbergabi
Location:NYC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
could be better
Date:March 24, 2012
"Not thrilled -product could be made better"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mepa
Location:San Mateo
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
eyeliner brush
Date:March 21, 2012
"The brush is very good but would rather have the tip curved for easier application."
Review 25 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blondee
Location:Dallas TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great liner brush
Date:March 18, 2012
"It helps to get a great eye line."
Review 26 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jany177
Location:Hollywood
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
One of the best eyeliner brushes EVER.
Date:March 6, 2012
"This and the mark eyeliner brush are hands-down my favorites. This one is a tad better because the bristles are packed more firmly and it holds the product more firmly. An unbelievably low price and fantastic quality. I have two and plan on buying another for different liner colors."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AAAZ
Location:Jersey,NJ
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Fantastic Liner brush
Date:January 26, 2012
"I really really like this amazing Liner brush.I highly recommend to all my friends and new buyers you are going to love this amazing brush make a quick line.fantastic."
Review 28 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
topgun
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Eyeliner Brush
Date:December 10, 2011
"I like this brush however I use it to put on lipstick which has broken or is almost used up. It works great and it is easy to clean after applying lipstick.."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MakeupLover48
Location:Monterey, Ca
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Must own eyeliner brush
Date:December 8, 2011
"This brush is a must have in my makeup kit. It is perfect for wetting eye shadow and using as liner. I use this for any sort of gel liner too."
Review 30 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
vryals12
Best I've found so far.
Date:December 6, 2011
"I've tried several eye liner brushes lately and this is the best I've found so far. I always thought a brush that angles up on both sides to a point was the way to go. Tried this and it actually works better for me. Of course, that is a personal preference."
Review 31 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bbylove2010
Location:corona, ca
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
wonderful
Date:December 2, 2011
"grabs the precise amount of color and the thin yet soft bristles allow for an easy and linear application"
Review 32 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nic17
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great brush for the price
Date:November 11, 2011
"A very good brush at a ridiculously low price. Creates a great fine line...exactly what I was looking for."
Review 33 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HereinTexas
Location:texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Best Purchase Ever
Date:November 11, 2011
"Great brush great for eye lining"
Review 34 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wende82600
Location:Austin, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great brush
Date:November 10, 2011
"Love the brush. Just hard enough to make a fine line with eyeliner gel. Just soft enough to make wider lines if needed."
Review 35 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Muse
Location:Indiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great Brush
Date:July 13, 2011
"This is a great multipurpose brush. I'm actually back to buy another. I needed a new brush to do my brows without having the fake/cake look. This is perfect. I tested it as a eyeline smudger...it is awesome. I have used it for eye shawdow effects too. I think this is a staple in my make up bag FOREVER."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FavoriteAunt
Location:Helena, MT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
The best!
Date:May 12, 2011
"This is by far my favorite little eyeliner brush! I also use it to do crease detail with my shadows. It's fabulous!"
Review 37 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alethea
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
more than an eye liner brush
Date:April 11, 2011
"I love this brush. I use it as a concealer brush. The small tip allows me to apply concealer exactly where I need it and the soft tight bristles do not hurt my face. I have recomended this brush to all my family and friends and they have been amazed at how well it works as a concealer brush too."
Review 38 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Emom
Location:Monroe, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I love this brush!
Date:March 29, 2011
"I love this brush! And, so does my daughter so, I'm ordering another one when it becomes available. She's constantly stealing mine. It's great for applying eyeshadow around my eyes when I'm not in the mood to apply eyeliner. But, I even use it to apply shadow on top of my liner to set it. I love the precision tip. In fact, I'll probably order more than one so I'll have a backup for myself."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Erom
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Erin
Date:March 15, 2011
"I use this eyeshadow brush every day for applying my makeup. This brush applies just the right amount of shadow so it doesn't look too dark. This brush is so easy to use, I don't know how I got along without it before@"
Review 40 for Ergonomic Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mauimama
Location:Maui HI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
no such thing as too good to be true
Date:July 1, 2010
"I have small eyes and eyeliner can make my eyes look even smaller if not applied "right". I use this brush with shadow for eyeliner and it's no-fail everytime! I look like a movie star dah-ling!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.