Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Color Trend Mini Eye Liners

Overall rating:
4.275 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
34 of 40(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Color Trend Mini Eye Liners
Review 1 for Color Trend Mini Eye Liners
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
By: woahhlexi
on December 11, 2010
About the reviewer
By: woahhlexi
Location:appleton, WI
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" these glide on very nice onto your waterline, but lining the top of your lid is a littler different, not as dark as i'd like it to be. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Color Trend Mini Eye Liners
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Bang 4 Buck... literally!
By: blessedfrombirth
on September 1, 2010
About the reviewer
By: blessedfrombirth
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I have tried a number of eye liners; from $1 - $15 and NONE of them could hold a candle to this product. Avon has the best eye liners in creation! If you want a color-filled and easy glide, DO NOT HESISTATE TO BUY THIS ONE! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Color Trend Mini Eye Liners
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Eye Liner!
By: 1sweetninja
on August 24, 2010
About the reviewer
By: 1sweetninja
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Purchased this eye liner because it was a good deal, not expecting much, but to my surprise this eye liner is wonderful! I can wear it all day long with no smudges and it's still there in the evening. Great liner for an awesome price. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Color Trend Mini Eye Liners
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Totally Perfect!
By: starfire999995
on August 19, 2010
About the reviewer
By: starfire999995
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Went on great, looks awesome, and great color. Nothing else to say. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Color Trend Mini Eye Liners
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
color not what I thought
By: carlyg
on July 13, 2010
About the reviewer
By: carlyg
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Midnight blue- thought it would be darker as reviewers stated, but it is not navy or dark more a royal blue or maybe a teal was disappointed that it is too bright. But does glide on easily. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Color Trend Mini Eye Liners
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not what I expected!
By: 1hawaii
on July 1, 2010
About the reviewer
By: 1hawaii
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love the glimmersticks waterproof eyerliner! But this one is horrid! As soon as I put it on it started to blur my vision. I tried it again, and it did the same thing. They are cute, but I am going back to the glimmersticks! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Color Trend Mini Eye Liners
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing, Best Eyeliner I've Ever Used!!
By: Liyah
on April 19, 2010
About the reviewer
By: Liyah
Location:Roseville,California
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Oh my gosh, I can't believe how well. One swipe is all you need for the right amount. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Color Trend Mini Eye Liners
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surprising quality for such a low price!
By: SondraT
on January 23, 2010
About the reviewer
By: SondraT
Location:Hesperia MI
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I bought this mini eyeliner in black, it goes on well, maybe a little tugging, but definatly not bad, and worth the low price for sure!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Color Trend Mini Eye Liners
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not a Dark Liner
By: gyrlfryday
on January 19, 2010
About the reviewer
By: gyrlfryday
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I bought this in black to replace another Avon eyeliner that I love. This one is not nearly as good. I like my liner very black and this is not it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Color Trend Mini Eye Liners
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daughter loves these!
By: avonrules
on December 19, 2009
About the reviewer
By: avonrules
Location:Indiana
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" My daughter loves these little eye liners. She let her best friend try them and she wanted me to order a few for her as well! It is her absolute favorite and they are inexpensive, can't beat that! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Color Trend Mini Eye Liners
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pretty good for a pencil liner...
By: apc4wm
on December 15, 2009
About the reviewer
By: apc4wm
Location:lake of the ozarks, mo
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" i don't use pencil liners often at all, so i decided to get these minis...
i love the colors, very vibrant.
the blue seemed to go on with a little bit of tugging, but not too bad.
overall, one of the best pencil liners i've used.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Color Trend Mini Eye Liners
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great with a few issues.
By: Toni768
on November 14, 2009
About the reviewer
By: Toni768
Location:Conneticut
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Overall i really love this liner. There is no tugging at all but it does tend to move around my face and if i put it on the top it creases like a shadow. Also i dont suggest it if u dont like your eyeliner to write like a crayon. But even thought there are those issues the good things over power them. I suggest this product. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Color Trend Mini Eye Liners
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Soft
By: Renae
on September 4, 2009
About the reviewer
By: Renae
Location:MT
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love these mini eyeliners! They're perfect for traveling or sticking in your purse, although I use them even when I'm not on the go. The application is smooth and easy. No tugging whatsoever! I definitely recommend these. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Color Trend Mini Eye Liners
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THE BEST EYELINER
By: Malibru1022
on September 1, 2009
About the reviewer
By: Malibru1022
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the best eyeliner I have ever used. It goes on smoothly with no tugging at all. I wish they would make a full sized one. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Color Trend Mini Eye Liners
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Eyeliner EVER!!
By: hummingbird2177
on August 23, 2009
About the reviewer
By: hummingbird2177
Location:Amarillo, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is the only eyeliner I have found that is soft enough to glide right across my eyes. I will not buy any other kinds! "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Color Trend Mini Eye Liners
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it....
By: nenigirl
on August 11, 2009
About the reviewer
By: nenigirl
Location:Guam
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I bought this product because it was small and perfect for my purse. I didn't use it until awhile later, then realized how great it was. It didn't pull or tug, smear or smudge. Great product. Gonna buy more for the office and car. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Color Trend Mini Eye Liners
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Makes your eyes POP!
By: xoxomaquillage
on July 24, 2009
About the reviewer
By: xoxomaquillage
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have this in midnight blue and the color is fantastic! When I first applied it, the dark navy color was little too intense for me. I smudged it and created a smoky effect. The blue really makes my brown eyes pop! I LOVE IT "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Color Trend Mini Eye Liners
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great eye liner for great price
By: Ellipsis
on July 13, 2009
About the reviewer
By: Ellipsis
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This actually blends/softens pretty well, and that's something that I like in a liner that I usually don't get. If you want a more obvious line, then this is not the thing, but for regular days, I would buy this. Similarly priced eyeliners are usually harder/less friendly to sensitive eyes. "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Color Trend Mini Eye Liners
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!!!
By: SPHL
on June 14, 2009
About the reviewer
By: SPHL
Location:Hollywood,Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I BOUGHT THIS LINER IN BLACK AND I LOVE IT.I WEAR IT ON THE RIM OF MY EYE AND I WAS SURPRISED THAT THERE WERE NO SMEARS OR SMUDGES AS WITH OTHER EYELINERS.THE PERFECT SIZE FOR MY COSMETIC BAG.WISH THEY HAD MORE COLORS-SOMETHING TO THINK ABOUT... "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Color Trend Mini Eye Liners
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good for the price...
By: MV2331
on June 10, 2009
About the reviewer
By: MV2331
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" It does glide on very smoothly but it comes off/smudges very quickly. I have to layer my eyeshadow on top as soon as I put it on so it sets. As long as I do that, the liner stays all day and looks great. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>