Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream

Overall rating:
4.974 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
38 of 38(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream
Review 1 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By nana08
on February 24, 2011
About the reviewer
By nana08
Location:Oklahoma
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This was the best cream, I wish it was still availabale for purchase."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesome stuff!
By Ruby32
on January 8, 2011
About the reviewer
By Ruby32
Location:Utah
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I REALLY love this product, because it's not too heavy, but STILL leaves my really parched and rough skin silky smooth and gorgeous! I love the light scent because it's clean and non-cloying."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
For a Soft and Calming Cream
By MsMarymary
on January 6, 2011
About the reviewer
By MsMarymary
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This cream isn't thick and greasy but it is so moisturizing, when you step out the shower and apply this cream you can smell the soothing chamomile which is very relaxing. Also the next day your skin is softened this is my ultimate cream for bedtime I enjoy it and you will too!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Teriffic Body Cream
By EbonieJoie
on January 4, 2011
About the reviewer
By EbonieJoie
Location:Gville, MS
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a wonderful body cream. It almost reminds me of a body butter. It is so smooth and creamy and has a nice, light scent. I often use if during the day, not just at night."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
By Stacee
on November 5, 2010
About the reviewer
By Stacee
Location:Southern California
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Not too heavy, not too light...just right. Don't know if it is going to relax anybody, but it is perfect for right out of the shower or just before bed. Fabu price too."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good night cream
By Arta
on October 27, 2010
About the reviewer
By Arta
Location:San Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like it! Even tho for me the scen is bit too strong, but it fades away.
its light and does not leave Your sking oily!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Stuff
By Tinkermommom
on October 9, 2010
About the reviewer
By Tinkermommom
Location:NJ
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this body cream. Love the nice subtle scent right before bed. Is a little on the thin side but makes your skin feel really soft. Very creamy, I am in love with it. One of my favorite products from Avon. At this price it's a bargain. Need to stock up for winter. Although I use it all year."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best lotion ever
By OTOTW
on October 7, 2010
About the reviewer
By OTOTW
Location:West Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is the best lotion I have ever used as a body lotion. I have tried several expensive and inexpensive brands. My whole family uses this lotion, and it really works! We are hooked. I always buy several at a time. I wish they made larger sizes. But this size travels well."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Scent and Softness/Smoothness
By Loba
on August 4, 2010
About the reviewer
By Loba
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the best purchase I have made on Avon and the best compared to anything else anywhere else! I have eczema and this summer it was super itchy and very very dry but after putting this on in a few minutes it looked AND felt moisturized and extremely softer and smoother, like it was never ever dry or itchy! I have very dry skin on most of my body but this cream is the most perfect thing I could have ever used for my skin. Plus the smell is sooo good and relaxing. I never expected this. This exceeded all my expectations. I'm extremely happy I bought these and will definetly purchase more!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
luxury in a jar!
By writermz
on August 2, 2010
About the reviewer
By writermz
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This cream is amazing. It's thick, but not at all oily. You only need to use a little of it, and it is very softening. It also has a very pleasant but light fragrance, so you don't have to just use it at night. My representative told me you can put the jar in the microwave for a few seconds to warm it up, and that makes it even more of a treat."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 11 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Suzie2
on July 11, 2010
About the reviewer
By Suzie2
Location:Naples, FL
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This last winter was one of the coldest ever in Florida, and I relied a lot on this product to keep my hands and body soft and smooth. I have used about all the the jar, and will probably order more. Avon, please continue to stock this product. It has a nice, mild scent and really does the trick!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Product!!!
By stardog
on July 3, 2010
About the reviewer
By stardog
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My skin has never been softer with a dewey look. I use it during the day as well as at night. I have purchased dozens of body lotions, but this is the best I have used."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Cream and its actually relaxing!
By Julie2446
on March 26, 2010
About the reviewer
By Julie2446
Location:Wyandotte, MI
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have had really dry skin this winter so I bought some Night Body Cream as an extra moisturizer before bed and wow... this stuff not only feels great, but the smell is actually relaxing. I highly recommend it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely cream
By catlover9
on February 22, 2010
About the reviewer
By catlover9
Location:MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Lovely scent, luxurious cream. It's not as thick as the Moisture Therapy Extra Strength Cream, but it goes on more easily, and I prefer the scent of this one."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The BEST!!
By kaw34
on February 17, 2010
About the reviewer
By kaw34
Location:PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"In all of the different body lotions/creams that I have tried from Avon (and from other places) .. this is just simply the best. My skin feels wonderful. It's my nightly routine. The lavender is calming.. it just relaxes you for bed.. wonderful feel, great (light) fragrance.. it's a little on the "water-y" side. Not sure if thats the right word to use.. but it is no big deal. Just be prepared for that when you open it up. All in all.. its amazing.. Buy it. I've stocked up on 4 or 5 jars in the last month since I first fell in love with it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Suzie2
on February 10, 2010
About the reviewer
By Suzie2
Location:Naples, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I apply this to my feet at bedtime, massage it in, then apply it to my hands. It's a great product, without that greasy feeling. I actually apply it in the morning, too!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
By Spicer
on February 5, 2010
About the reviewer
By Spicer
Location:Hebron
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this lotion. I put it on my elbows and arms each night before I go to sleep. I love the scent and the way it feels. GREAT STUFF!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It makes my skin amazing!!
By avonlover81
on December 12, 2009
About the reviewer
By avonlover81
Location:Kansas
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"When I first received the Skin So Soft soft & relaxed body cream in the mail I wasn't sure what I was going to think of it. To be completely honest, I wasn't crazy about the scent(it's not bad, but just not appealing to me personally) and that's what made me worry. I still went ahead and gave it a try and am so glad I did! I am always fighting with dry legs and elbows..this body cream trasnforms them over night, literally! It goes on without feeling too heavy or greasy and leaves my skin feeling very smooth and soft. When I awake in the morning, my skin stills feels (and looks) amazing. It lives up to it's word (just like every Avon product I have ever purchased) and I will continue to use this as my nightly body cream for a very long time."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 19 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You want the best?...
By SagittarianB
on June 30, 2009
About the reviewer
By SagittarianB
Location:Richlands,NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Look no further. This is by far the BEST body cream I've ever used.I have Extreamly sensative skin.I bought this on a whim-once a while ago. My husband got hooked on it too. He uses it as an after shave cream, and being that he's 40+ it REALLY helps his skin too! Needless to say, it's hard to keep in stock at my home now :-)"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hmmmmmm!
By SnowMom
on April 9, 2009
About the reviewer
By SnowMom
Location:MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love this product--it has a great smell and it feels great on your skin. Definitely silky feeling and no greasy feeling. I first tried it earlier this winter and recently purchased 4 more.
Perhaps a bit pricey for the size of the container."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>