Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop body lotion or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream

Average Customer Rating:
4.974 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
38 of 38(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream
Review 1 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nana08
Location:Oklahoma
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great Product
Date:February 24, 2011
"This was the best cream, I wish it was still availabale for purchase."
Review 2 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ruby32
Location:Utah
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
awesome stuff!
Date:January 8, 2011
"I REALLY love this product, because it's not too heavy, but STILL leaves my really parched and rough skin silky smooth and gorgeous! I love the light scent because it's clean and non-cloying."
Review 3 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsMarymary
Location:Chicago, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
For a Soft and Calming Cream
Date:January 6, 2011
"This cream isn't thick and greasy but it is so moisturizing, when you step out the shower and apply this cream you can smell the soothing chamomile which is very relaxing. Also the next day your skin is softened this is my ultimate cream for bedtime I enjoy it and you will too!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EbonieJoie
Location:Gville, MS
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Teriffic Body Cream
Date:January 4, 2011
"This is a wonderful body cream. It almost reminds me of a body butter. It is so smooth and creamy and has a nice, light scent. I often use if during the day, not just at night."
Review 5 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stacee
Location:Southern California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Lovely
Date:November 5, 2010
"Not too heavy, not too light...just right. Don't know if it is going to relax anybody, but it is perfect for right out of the shower or just before bed. Fabu price too."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arta
Location:San Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Good night cream
Date:October 27, 2010
"I like it! Even tho for me the scen is bit too strong, but it fades away.
its light and does not leave Your sking oily!
"
Review 7 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tinkermommom
Location:NJ
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Good Stuff
Date:October 9, 2010
"Love this body cream. Love the nice subtle scent right before bed. Is a little on the thin side but makes your skin feel really soft. Very creamy, I am in love with it. One of my favorite products from Avon. At this price it's a bargain. Need to stock up for winter. Although I use it all year."
Review 8 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OTOTW
Location:West Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
The best lotion ever
Date:October 7, 2010
"This is the best lotion I have ever used as a body lotion. I have tried several expensive and inexpensive brands. My whole family uses this lotion, and it really works! We are hooked. I always buy several at a time. I wish they made larger sizes. But this size travels well."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loba
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Awesome Scent and Softness/Smoothness
Date:August 4, 2010
"This is the best purchase I have made on Avon and the best compared to anything else anywhere else! I have eczema and this summer it was super itchy and very very dry but after putting this on in a few minutes it looked AND felt moisturized and extremely softer and smoother, like it was never ever dry or itchy! I have very dry skin on most of my body but this cream is the most perfect thing I could have ever used for my skin. Plus the smell is sooo good and relaxing. I never expected this. This exceeded all my expectations. I'm extremely happy I bought these and will definetly purchase more!!"
Review 10 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
writermz
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
luxury in a jar!
Date:August 2, 2010
"This cream is amazing. It's thick, but not at all oily. You only need to use a little of it, and it is very softening. It also has a very pleasant but light fragrance, so you don't have to just use it at night. My representative told me you can put the jar in the microwave for a few seconds to warm it up, and that makes it even more of a treat."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suzie2
Location:Naples, FL
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:July 11, 2010
"This last winter was one of the coldest ever in Florida, and I relied a lot on this product to keep my hands and body soft and smooth. I have used about all the the jar, and will probably order more. Avon, please continue to stock this product. It has a nice, mild scent and really does the trick!"
Review 12 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stardog
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin type:Dry
Super Product!!!
Date:July 3, 2010
"My skin has never been softer with a dewey look. I use it during the day as well as at night. I have purchased dozens of body lotions, but this is the best I have used."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Julie2446
Location:Wyandotte, MI
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Excellent Cream and its actually relaxing!
Date:March 26, 2010
"I have had really dry skin this winter so I bought some Night Body Cream as an extra moisturizer before bed and wow... this stuff not only feels great, but the smell is actually relaxing. I highly recommend it."
Review 14 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
catlover9
Location:MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
lovely cream
Date:February 22, 2010
"Lovely scent, luxurious cream. It's not as thick as the Moisture Therapy Extra Strength Cream, but it goes on more easily, and I prefer the scent of this one."
Review 15 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kaw34
Location:PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
The BEST!!
Date:February 17, 2010
"In all of the different body lotions/creams that I have tried from Avon (and from other places) .. this is just simply the best. My skin feels wonderful. It's my nightly routine. The lavender is calming.. it just relaxes you for bed.. wonderful feel, great (light) fragrance.. it's a little on the "water-y" side. Not sure if thats the right word to use.. but it is no big deal. Just be prepared for that when you open it up. All in all.. its amazing.. Buy it. I've stocked up on 4 or 5 jars in the last month since I first fell in love with it!"
Review 16 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suzie2
Location:Naples, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:February 10, 2010
"I apply this to my feet at bedtime, massage it in, then apply it to my hands. It's a great product, without that greasy feeling. I actually apply it in the morning, too!"
Review 17 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spicer
Location:Hebron
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Wonderful
Date:February 5, 2010
"I love this lotion. I put it on my elbows and arms each night before I go to sleep. I love the scent and the way it feels. GREAT STUFF!!"
Review 18 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
avonlover81
Location:Kansas
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
It makes my skin amazing!!
Date:December 12, 2009
"When I first received the Skin So Soft soft & relaxed body cream in the mail I wasn't sure what I was going to think of it. To be completely honest, I wasn't crazy about the scent(it's not bad, but just not appealing to me personally) and that's what made me worry. I still went ahead and gave it a try and am so glad I did! I am always fighting with dry legs and elbows..this body cream trasnforms them over night, literally! It goes on without feeling too heavy or greasy and leaves my skin feeling very smooth and soft. When I awake in the morning, my skin stills feels (and looks) amazing. It lives up to it's word (just like every Avon product I have ever purchased) and I will continue to use this as my nightly body cream for a very long time."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SagittarianB
Location:Richlands,NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
You want the best?...
Date:June 30, 2009
"Look no further. This is by far the BEST body cream I've ever used.I have Extreamly sensative skin.I bought this on a whim-once a while ago. My husband got hooked on it too. He uses it as an after shave cream, and being that he's 40+ it REALLY helps his skin too! Needless to say, it's hard to keep in stock at my home now :-)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Relaxed Night Body Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SnowMom
Location:MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Hmmmmmm!
Date:April 9, 2009
"I love this product--it has a great smell and it feels great on your skin. Definitely silky feeling and no greasy feeling. I first tried it earlier this winter and recently purchased 4 more.
Perhaps a bit pricey for the size of the container."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.