Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Moisturizers or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream

Overall rating:
4.475 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 217 reviews
5 Stars
159
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
15
1 Star
4
191 of 217(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Review 1 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ANEW Rejuvenate Night Cream
By Jipowers
on April 30, 2014
About the reviewer
By Jipowers
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I use it daily under my makeup. It's light yet creamy enough for my makeup to smooth over. Then I reapply it after washing my face at night. Couldn't be happier with this product. It's always on my wish list. I love it and highly recommend it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brighter Complexion
By afaltersack02
on October 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By afaltersack02
Location:Atlanta, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"When I turned 25 I asked my mom about face creams, especially for under my eyes. She got me sample sizes of this product at a nearby Avon shop. I have just started using this and don't necessarily know if it is good for fine lines under my eyes and I'm not using it as a moisturizer as I use one of these in the morning. But after just a few nights of using this product my face has brightened up and my pores look smaller. The cream seems as though it will be greasy when you put it on, but it is not. It does not leave any marks on my pillow cases. It is too soon to say, but I am really enjoying this product so far!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Works as long as you keep using it
By lapd626
on September 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By lapd626
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this product over a year ago and I love it .... as long as I use it. Once you stop using it you will see that your skin goes back to the condition it was before using it. This is not a repair product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Do not absorve in the skin
By Shivaya
on July 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By Shivaya
Location:California
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I LOVE AVON creams and this is my first time using this product. It is easy to apply to the skin however, when waking up in the morning the cream is till on the surface of the skin. In another words it dies not penetrate the skin, this is my experience."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best Night Cream Ever
By Fal82
on July 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By Fal82
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is an excellent night cream. One of the best I have ever used. And believe me Ive tried them all. Im a medical esthetician. I was a huge skincare junkie and would splurge on all the new & expensive products. But once I became a mom I had to look for products that were more budget friendly. I always loved Avons bath products. Now I have finally found a skincare regimen that I love in the Anew rejuvenate line. This product contains so may benficial ingredients that I recommend as a skincare specialist. Such as salicylic acid, hyaluronic acid, squalane, peptides. Its loaded with great stuff. Plus the gel cream texture is divine. Not only is great for wrinkles and hydration but it contains acne fighting ingredients as well. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I feel there's always room for slight improvements. I find that some avon products can irritate very sensitive skin and contain heavy perfumes. I wish it also came in a fragrance free option. Other than that it is perfect! I would also like to add that I am very disappointed that the sapphire emulsion was discontinued as well. PLEASE BRING BACK THE REJUVENATE NIGHT SAPPHIRE EMULSION!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
First timer
By Anonymous
on April 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Tampa Bay, Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my first time trying the Anew line. I have always used night cream, but hate how heavy some of them are. My skin is already oily, so I don't need help in that department! This night cream goes on light and absorbs well without waking up oily. I'm pleased with it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
unhappy
By valexj
on March 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By valexj
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Dried my skin out after only 2 applications, very dissatified with this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By twin2rk
on February 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By twin2rk
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I had great results from this product. It is very lightweight and doesn't feel oily. I don't use much. I love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effective, Light Cream
By Gum30
on February 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By Gum30
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It's very hard for me to find a cream that doesn't break my face out. Usually creams just sit on my skin and never soak in and are just an oily mess. This cream is great. It's really light, does a good job of moisturizing, with no gross oiliness. I tend to have dry skin but this has helped. I hate day creams as usually they are only sunscreen, which I understad is important but I want moisturizer! I use this as a day cream as well and it does fine under makeup, although I don't wear foundation so I'm not sure how well it would do then."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this
By metabby
on February 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By metabby
Location:Selden, NY
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought the trial size and a little goes a long way. I swear it has helped with my occasional breakouts and seemed to shrink my pores. My skin feels really smooth after."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not what I had hoped
By Kristinem
on February 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By Kristinem
Location:Hollywood CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It's not very moisturizing so I have to use with other products so that my skin doesn't feel dehydrated. I would not purchase again"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a difference
By GQMom
on December 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By GQMom
Location:Maryland
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Tried sample first, and saw a difference in about 3 weeks."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Younger looking skin
By Starlight66
on December 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By Starlight66
Location:Beech Grove, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Lightweight, non-greasy, light fragrance. Keeps my pillowcases stain-free. It makes my skin youthful looking after only 3 days of use! My sister asked me if I got Botox injections so I know this product is working (I'm 11 yrs older than her). This is my favorite night cream ever. Love it!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Product
By jenum27
on October 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By jenum27
Location:Livonia, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased this product in the trial size along with the day cream and so far I like the results! My skin looks so smooth and has a nice glow to it. I just received the product 2 days ago but I like what I see so far. I also received the product quickly also, as always Avon has fantastic customer service."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Night Cream
By allyconn
on September 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By allyconn
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a very lightweight cream and I love the scent because it's not overpowering like some others that I've tried. I would definately buy this again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ultimate Gold Emulsion rpoduces better results
By greenacres
on August 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By greenacres
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"After applying this product, my skin still felt dry. I made a mistake and should have ordered ANEW ULTIMATE Gold Emulsion. When you use Ultimate, you wake in the morning with smoother skin that feels great."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ANew
By suebelle0
on August 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By suebelle0
Location:Hawaii
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like ALL ANew products. People have told me that my skin looks soft and young. I know it takes more than moisturizer, but I feel ANew has something to do with it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice night cream!
By Carlee
on August 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By Carlee
Location:Stratford, OK
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this line for a year now. I love this line of face products, but I wish they were more user friendly. The big bulky jar & they look the same. I never know which moisturizer I'm picking up. Yesterday while picking one up to look & see which one it was, I accidentally dropped it. It went all over my bathroom floor making a mess & wasting most of the jar. I think it would be better in a plastic bottle also."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best for sensitive skin
By lexizstar
on July 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By lexizstar
Location:WV
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I am 39 and people think I am 10 years younger. My skin looks so much better and it is all thanks to the rejuvenate line. I have sensitive skin and eczema patches that flair up on my chin and around my nose. I have tried other products but nothing and I repeat nothing has come close to this stuff. I tried the reversalist but it was a bit to harsh for my skin. Rejuvinate was perfect. Not only is my skin smoother and brighter but my biggest annoyances the eczema(gone) and large pores(dramatically reduced) are taken care of. Best investement for my skin period."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 20 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By JoyT
on April 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By JoyT
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this moisturizer. I have tried several, but this is the absolute best. I have oily skin. The Anew goes on and is absorbed easily with no greasy feeling. I am prone to break outs and this product seems to keep that from happening. I recommend this to friends all the time."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>