Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop moisturizers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream

Last chance to buy! Limited quantities available for Rejuvenate products. PM Lightweight gel-cream works while you sleep, so you awaken to skin that looks fresher and more vibrant. 1.7 fl. oz. Contains Mini-Extraction Technology, Exo-Smoothing Complex, and Revitafresh Technology. Formula helps visibly shrink pores, reveal a fresher, younger look, and make skin look more even and smoother. In just 7 days produces results comparable to a professional anti-aging facial*. Reduces the look of fine lines & pore size, improves the appearance of skin texture and tone.* In just 2 weeks dramatically reduces the look of fine wrinkles.** Over time 100% of women showed improvement in texture, tone & clarity.*** The look of pore size is reduced by 30%.*** *Clinical comparison of Night Cream anti-aging benefits after one week versus a professional anti-aging facial performed at a world-leading, luxury hotel spa. **Based on a consumer perception study. ***Based on a dermatologist-supervised clinical study.
Average Customer Rating:
4.442 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (120 reviews)
5 stars
86
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
3
105 of 120(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Review 1 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
afaltersack02
Location:Atlanta, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Brighter Complexion
Date:October 3, 2013
"When I turned 25 I asked my mom about face creams, especially for under my eyes. She got me sample sizes of this product at a nearby Avon shop. I have just started using this and don't necessarily know if it is good for fine lines under my eyes and I'm not using it as a moisturizer as I use one of these in the morning. But after just a few nights of using this product my face has brightened up and my pores look smaller. The cream seems as though it will be greasy when you put it on, but it is not. It does not leave any marks on my pillow cases. It is too soon to say, but I am really enjoying this product so far!"
Review 2 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
lapd626
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Works as long as you keep using it
Date:September 26, 2013
"I bought this product over a year ago and I love it .... as long as I use it. Once you stop using it you will see that your skin goes back to the condition it was before using it. This is not a repair product."
Review 3 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Shivaya
Location:California
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Do not absorve in the skin
Date:July 30, 2013
"I LOVE AVON creams and this is my first time using this product. It is easy to apply to the skin however, when waking up in the morning the cream is till on the surface of the skin. In another words it dies not penetrate the skin, this is my experience."
Review 4 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fal82
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Best Night Cream Ever
Date:July 7, 2013
"This is an excellent night cream. One of the best I have ever used. And believe me Ive tried them all. Im a medical esthetician. I was a huge skincare junkie and would splurge on all the new & expensive products. But once I became a mom I had to look for products that were more budget friendly. I always loved Avons bath products. Now I have finally found a skincare regimen that I love in the Anew rejuvenate line. This product contains so may benficial ingredients that I recommend as a skincare specialist. Such as salicylic acid, hyaluronic acid, squalane, peptides. Its loaded with great stuff. Plus the gel cream texture is divine. Not only is great for wrinkles and hydration but it contains acne fighting ingredients as well. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I feel there's always room for slight improvements. I find that some avon products can irritate very sensitive skin and contain heavy perfumes. I wish it also came in a fragrance free option. Other than that it is perfect! I would also like to add that I am very disappointed that the sapphire emulsion was discontinued as well. PLEASE BRING BACK THE REJUVENATE NIGHT SAPPHIRE EMULSION!"
Review 5 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Tampa Bay, Fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
First timer
Date:April 24, 2013
"This is my first time trying the Anew line. I have always used night cream, but hate how heavy some of them are. My skin is already oily, so I don't need help in that department! This night cream goes on light and absorbs well without waking up oily. I'm pleased with it."
Review 6 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
valexj
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
unhappy
Date:March 16, 2013
"Dried my skin out after only 2 applications, very dissatified with this product."
Review 7 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
twin2rk
Great Product
Date:February 20, 2013
"I had great results from this product. It is very lightweight and doesn't feel oily. I don't use much. I love it!"
Review 8 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gum30
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Effective, Light Cream
Date:February 13, 2013
"It's very hard for me to find a cream that doesn't break my face out. Usually creams just sit on my skin and never soak in and are just an oily mess. This cream is great. It's really light, does a good job of moisturizing, with no gross oiliness. I tend to have dry skin but this has helped. I hate day creams as usually they are only sunscreen, which I understad is important but I want moisturizer! I use this as a day cream as well and it does fine under makeup, although I don't wear foundation so I'm not sure how well it would do then."
Review 9 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
metabby
Location:Selden, NY
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Love this
Date:February 13, 2013
"I bought the trial size and a little goes a long way. I swear it has helped with my occasional breakouts and seemed to shrink my pores. My skin feels really smooth after."
Review 10 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Kristinem
Location:Hollywood CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Not what I had hoped
Date:February 12, 2013
"It's not very moisturizing so I have to use with other products so that my skin doesn't feel dehydrated. I would not purchase again"
Review 11 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GQMom
Location:Maryland
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
What a difference
Date:December 25, 2012
"Tried sample first, and saw a difference in about 3 weeks."
Review 12 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Starlight66
Location:Beech Grove, IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Younger looking skin
Date:December 21, 2012
"Lightweight, non-greasy, light fragrance. Keeps my pillowcases stain-free. It makes my skin youthful looking after only 3 days of use! My sister asked me if I got Botox injections so I know this product is working (I'm 11 yrs older than her). This is my favorite night cream ever. Love it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jenum27
Location:Livonia, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Fantastic Product
Date:October 4, 2012
"I purchased this product in the trial size along with the day cream and so far I like the results! My skin looks so smooth and has a nice glow to it. I just received the product 2 days ago but I like what I see so far. I also received the product quickly also, as always Avon has fantastic customer service."
Review 14 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
allyconn
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great Night Cream
Date:September 9, 2012
"This is a very lightweight cream and I love the scent because it's not overpowering like some others that I've tried. I would definately buy this again."
Review 15 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
greenacres
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Ultimate Gold Emulsion rpoduces better results
Date:August 8, 2012
"After applying this product, my skin still felt dry. I made a mistake and should have ordered ANEW ULTIMATE Gold Emulsion. When you use Ultimate, you wake in the morning with smoother skin that feels great."
Review 16 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suebelle0
Location:Hawaii
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
ANew
Date:August 3, 2012
"I like ALL ANew products. People have told me that my skin looks soft and young. I know it takes more than moisturizer, but I feel ANew has something to do with it."
Review 17 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Carlee
Location:Stratford, OK
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Nice night cream!
Date:August 1, 2012
"I've been using this line for a year now. I love this line of face products, but I wish they were more user friendly. The big bulky jar & they look the same. I never know which moisturizer I'm picking up. Yesterday while picking one up to look & see which one it was, I accidentally dropped it. It went all over my bathroom floor making a mess & wasting most of the jar. I think it would be better in a plastic bottle also."
Review 18 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lexizstar
Location:WV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best for sensitive skin
Date:July 21, 2012
"I am 39 and people think I am 10 years younger. My skin looks so much better and it is all thanks to the rejuvenate line. I have sensitive skin and eczema patches that flair up on my chin and around my nose. I have tried other products but nothing and I repeat nothing has come close to this stuff. I tried the reversalist but it was a bit to harsh for my skin. Rejuvinate was perfect. Not only is my skin smoother and brighter but my biggest annoyances the eczema(gone) and large pores(dramatically reduced) are taken care of. Best investement for my skin period."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JoyT
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Love it!
Date:April 30, 2012
"I love this moisturizer. I have tried several, but this is the absolute best. I have oily skin. The Anew goes on and is absorbed easily with no greasy feeling. I am prone to break outs and this product seems to keep that from happening. I recommend this to friends all the time."
Review 20 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ultrafighter
Location:Irving, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Glad to be back with this one!
Date:April 4, 2012
"When the Sapphire emulsion came out, I switched to that from this night cream. However, I couldn't wait to finish it and come back! The emulsion worked really well on my pores, but it was so greasy even into the next day. The Rejuvenate night cream is WAY not-greasy. My skin just soaks it right up and loves me for it. It's not a miracle product, but what truly is? This product is helping me continue to look like I'm in my 20s."