Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop moisturizers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream

Last chance to buy! Limited quantities available for Rejuvenate products. PM Lightweight gel-cream works while you sleep, so you awaken to skin that looks fresher and more vibrant. 1.7 fl. oz. Contains Mini-Extraction Technology, Exo-Smoothing Complex, and Revitafresh Technology. Formula helps visibly shrink pores, reveal a fresher, younger look, and make skin look more even and smoother. In just 7 days produces results comparable to a professional anti-aging facial*. Reduces the look of fine lines & pore size, improves the appearance of skin texture and tone.* In just 2 weeks dramatically reduces the look of fine wrinkles.** Over time 100% of women showed improvement in texture, tone & clarity.*** The look of pore size is reduced by 30%.*** *Clinical comparison of Night Cream anti-aging benefits after one week versus a professional anti-aging facial performed at a world-leading, luxury hotel spa. **Based on a consumer perception study. ***Based on a dermatologist-supervised clinical study.
Average Customer Rating:
4.442 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (120 reviews)
5 stars
86
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
3
105 of 120(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Review 21 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lsn2Jah
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Amazing for dark-skin
Date:January 13, 2012
"I am a 44 yr old black woman with large pores and skin that tends to get uneven blotches if I don't keep up a good skin care regimen. This night cream does everything it claims to do - I've never used a product that works so well, and I've used many. I really do wake to skin that looks fresh, vibrant, glowing, smooth and even-toned. This is a great product for black skin."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
WetdirtRocks
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Awful
Date:January 3, 2012
"Horrible night cream.. my face was just as dry after about an hour after applying this cream as it was before I put it on. When I woke up, my skin actually hurt because it was so dry. I used this in combination with the rest of the same line and it all made me break out after using for 3 days.. I returned everything except for the eye cream. I do not have sensitive skin, and rarely do I ever break out.. but this did it big time. I was left with a raw rash around my nose, mouth, and chin."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
molkl
Location:Atlanta, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
fav nite cream
Date:January 1, 2012
"Never write reviews, but this was so good to my skin, I recommended it to my friends. Don't need to use too much and is very hydrating without being greasy. I like the day rejuvenate, but may start using this in the am just because it feels that good."
Review 24 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elle44
Location:L.A.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
lucky find
Date:December 27, 2011
"My skin was starting to get dull looking so I was researching different face creams and read about rejuvenate night cream and decided to give it a try. I have very oily skin so I usually have a hard time finding a cream that doesn't break my skin out or make it more oilythan it already is! After a week I noticed a huge difference, this made my skin brighter and even. it absorbs quickly and doesn't make my skin feel oily. I actually prefer the night cream to the day cream. This cream has made my skin so bright and soft I highly recommend it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
innanikkatime
Location:Iowa
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best Night Cream Ever!!!
Date:November 24, 2011
"I love this night cream! After using the wash in the same line of products and this at night and the same wash again in the a.m. and then the day cream, my face has never looked so great! I have definitely seen a difference in everything from pores to overall glow of skin. I thank AVON for my new night time and day time routines."
Review 26 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
betybop
Location:Faifield County, CT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Not Greasy and a little goes a long way!
Date:October 20, 2011
"Very nice cream! The whole ANEW line is great!"
Review 27 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ColleenDP
Location:Philadelphia, Pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Good moisturizer, but that's it.
Date:August 15, 2011
"My skin is definitely moisturized, but I have not seen any improvement in texture. My pores also seem larger."
Review 28 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Maite
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
My skin loves this!
Date:June 14, 2011
"I was a bit worried about using a new night moisturizer, you know the drill, change your regimen and deal with breakouts and excessive oil or overdrying if your skin doesn't like it. Well, my skin loved this stuff! It does feel a bit oily when going on but after application the effect vanishes and all you feel is thirsty skin getting a drink."
Review 29 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CGA1120
Location:Houston, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
GREAT MOISTURIZER!!!
Date:April 19, 2011
"I love the Rejuvenate line! Especially this night time moisturizer! It's very light weight NOT greasy! Leaves my skin sooo smooth and I am really noticing a difference. I use the face wash and the day time cream along with this, and my poors (which are huge) are shrinking!! I have sensative very oily T-zone skin and this does not make me break out or create more oil. I have a few fine lines on my forhead (hereditary) and those are disappreaing as well!!! I was looking for a skin care line that weas affordable and that really worked and finally found it!!! Thanks AVON!!!!!"
Review 30 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SashaBeautyBlogger
Location:Dallas, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Amazing moisturizer...
Date:March 16, 2011
"I've been using this moisturizer for about a month and would highly recommend it! It's the perfect texture of creaminess but not greasiness (which is important to me as I'm suseptable to break outs). I use this product every night before going to bed and have noticed my skin is even and healthy...and my laugh lines seem to be slightly less apparent. Great product, Avon...please keep making this as I love it!!!!"
Review 31 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noni09
Location:Friendswood, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Amazing
Date:December 8, 2010
"CLEAR, PERKY, EVEN TONED, BRIGHT, BLEMISHES GONE, SCARRING GONE. I have the Day, Night Creams, 2in1 Gel Cleanser, Eye Moisterizer and the Derma-Fill.This is the first time that I have ever given thought to using products of this nature. I have extremely sensitve skin and was very reluctant to try anything for fear of serious irritation or breakouts. At the age of 45 I still get pimples like I was a teenager. I had the trial sizes of the day, night cream and the derma-fill which sat in my bathroom drawer for close to a year. What I was using on my face, the Solutions line, which is also an awesome Avon product, just wasn't enough so I got up the nerve to use the Anew Rejuvenate products. I am so glad that I did. I have been using these products for a little over a week and OMG!!! my face looks and feels awesome. I have stopped using foundation and I don't even put blush on. My face looks amazing and I don't want to put anything on it. Make-up was always an option for me, but now that I'm in my mid 40's my skin was looking sallow...But my face is back to looking like the original me!!! I experienced NO irritation or breakouts and everything smells so pretty."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ED21
Location:Iowa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Love it!
Date:November 19, 2010
"Feels great on my skin. Not greasy or oily. Skin looks healthier! Been using this product for about 9 months now."
Review 33 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovethefallbest
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
With patience
Date:October 15, 2010
"I have learned to like what this product does for me. As many have said, it is not a heavy or greasy feeling, which I like. It absorbs quickly. Over time, I have noticed the evening of my skin tone and fewer acne pop ups. Due to the salicylic acid in this product, it treats older skin with acne. Therefore, it does renew skin through exfoliation, which is why some think it's drying the skin. I actually like this product for day use too under my SPF makeup. With a good scrub to compliment this cream, it does what Avon claims and likely is not for someone who is looking for extreme moisture. I give it an A+."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MMS1
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best Night Cream
Date:August 25, 2010
"Love this stuff! This night cream feels fantastic going on and I wake up to soft, beautiful skin every morning! I much prefer this night cream over the Rejuvenate Sapphire Emulsion, which felt greasy and sticky. By comparison, I actually enjoy putting this on my face at night, and I'm not afraid to let anyone touch my face or let my face touch the pillow case! The fragrance is nice and not overpowering. My skin feels so soft without being oily in the morning. This one's a winner!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JoyfulWifee
Location:Hendersonville, NC
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
A Bedtime Treat for My Face
Date:August 18, 2010
"I have extremely sensitive skin...EVERYTHING irritates it! I am always hesitant to try a new skin care line because I often end up looking like I had a chemical peel.
But I have been using the Anew Rejuvenate line for a month now & I LOVE LOVE LOVE It! I love the fresh scent, the texture of the creams, & the radiant glow my skin now has!
I immediately noticed a change in my skin clarity & tone within a few days of using Anew! I had recently started breaking out with adult acne & had red blotchiness around my cheeks. Since using Anew for about a month my acne is almost completely gone, the scarring is fading, & no more red blotchiness! I have a natural healthy glow. I have even been told that my blush/make-up looks good when I haven't been wearing any!
What I really like about the night cream specifically is the texture of the cream. It goes on weightlessly & then over time continues to moisturize you face so you are getting constant hydration all night long but without greasiness. You also don't need to use alot. I would definitely recommend this product & will buy it again!"
Review 36 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flora
Location:Kansas City, KS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Does what it says!
Date:August 1, 2010
"Wonderful product! I was very close to getting botox as my skin was showing early signs of aging (did a lot of tanning in college). My skin was starting to look tired and was quite uneven as I had stopped tanning and no longer could hide my uneven skin behind a tan. I started using this cream and the results are unbelievalbe! I instantly see smother, even, tighter skin after putting it on. I still do a double take when I put it on! My pores are much smaller too! I highly recommend this product if you wish to see the results it specifies!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MRSLEONIDAS
Location:INDY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Light scent that does NOT linger!No stinging eyes!
Date:July 23, 2010
"IMO, this is like a combo of a cream and gel consistency.
Which allows it to be light and airy. Yay!
Does NOT STING EYES!!!! I put this on my entire eye too. Why not!...It doesn't burn them like others do! Plus, It has the same awesome firming peptide.... (Palmitoyal TetraPeptide-3 is the older name for this.Which was the name used in the Alternative ingredients too).... TetraPeptide-7( the new name) too! Its cheaper this way! 2 for1! Yay!
My cheeks and pores are much firmer! It looks and feels so soft, without having to slather grease like other products on your face.(Though I also love Avons "All in One" stuff too! I alternate these sometimes)
The scent is not too strong or lingering! It is not pukey or gagging type of scent at all! Thank goodness... its not like many other facial treatments scents that are way too strong and lingering.Yet, it is not a heavenly one either! lol!
The scent is completely gone after a few seconds of application. Yay!
I LOVE THIS STUFF! (I do not think I will try the day cream.....since many have stated that it burns your eyes. I wear a dramatic eye almost everyday and I need a cream that wont effect them)
This works great for day too. Just have to use another spf product.
Though, I already I use mineral powders and it has spf already...so I'm good. LUV THIS STUFF!
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 38 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SereneWinter
Location:Snohomish, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
VERY Noticable Changes!
Date:July 19, 2010
"I have been using this night cream for about 6 years now and you can really really tell the difference. I wash my face every night and then put this cream on. In the morning my face is tighter, prettier and glowing. My skin is nourished and beautiful. You really can see & feel a complete change! I went a few months using another brand and I could see a difference quickly & went right back to using the anew night cream. A little goes a long way & a jar lasts for quite a while! Highly recommend!!!"
Review 39 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MichieN
Location:San Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Good but smelly
Date:July 16, 2010
"I've only used the trial size for a week or 2 and liked how it felt and absorbed into my skin. The only downside is the smell. It smells like chemicals to me. I'm going to try a few more Avon night creams, but may return to this one eventually. We'll see."
Review 40 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nikki79
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Amazing!
Date:July 8, 2010
"I got the trial size to try because I wasn't sure if it would work with my oily skin. But though it looks every bit as thick as other creams I've tried, once it goes on, it sinks into the skin like no other and my face never gets greasy at all. Plus, my skin looks bright when I wake up the next morning. I wanted to wait a bit before reviewing this product so I could talk about what it does for wrinkles and lines. So far, it's been 2 weeks and I can't say I've noticed any change in the fine lines around my eyes. Regardless, I'm going to buy the full size when I run out, since I love how it makes my skin look and feel. Highly recommend!"