Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Moisturizers or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream

Overall rating:
4.475 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 217 reviews
5 Stars
159
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
15
1 Star
4
191 of 217(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Review 21 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Glad to be back with this one!
By ultrafighter
on April 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By ultrafighter
Location:Irving, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"When the Sapphire emulsion came out, I switched to that from this night cream. However, I couldn't wait to finish it and come back! The emulsion worked really well on my pores, but it was so greasy even into the next day. The Rejuvenate night cream is WAY not-greasy. My skin just soaks it right up and loves me for it. It's not a miracle product, but what truly is? This product is helping me continue to look like I'm in my 20s."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing for dark-skin
By Lsn2Jah
on January 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By Lsn2Jah
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I am a 44 yr old black woman with large pores and skin that tends to get uneven blotches if I don't keep up a good skin care regimen. This night cream does everything it claims to do - I've never used a product that works so well, and I've used many. I really do wake to skin that looks fresh, vibrant, glowing, smooth and even-toned. This is a great product for black skin."
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 23 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Awful
By WetdirtRocks
on January 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By WetdirtRocks
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Horrible night cream.. my face was just as dry after about an hour after applying this cream as it was before I put it on. When I woke up, my skin actually hurt because it was so dry. I used this in combination with the rest of the same line and it all made me break out after using for 3 days.. I returned everything except for the eye cream. I do not have sensitive skin, and rarely do I ever break out.. but this did it big time. I was left with a raw rash around my nose, mouth, and chin."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 24 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fav nite cream
By molkl
on January 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By molkl
Location:Atlanta, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Never write reviews, but this was so good to my skin, I recommended it to my friends. Don't need to use too much and is very hydrating without being greasy. I like the day rejuvenate, but may start using this in the am just because it feels that good."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lucky find
By Elle44
on December 27, 2011
About the reviewer
By Elle44
Location:L.A.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My skin was starting to get dull looking so I was researching different face creams and read about rejuvenate night cream and decided to give it a try. I have very oily skin so I usually have a hard time finding a cream that doesn't break my skin out or make it more oilythan it already is! After a week I noticed a huge difference, this made my skin brighter and even. it absorbs quickly and doesn't make my skin feel oily. I actually prefer the night cream to the day cream. This cream has made my skin so bright and soft I highly recommend it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 26 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Night Cream Ever!!!
By innanikkatime
on November 24, 2011
About the reviewer
By innanikkatime
Location:Iowa
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this night cream! After using the wash in the same line of products and this at night and the same wash again in the a.m. and then the day cream, my face has never looked so great! I have definitely seen a difference in everything from pores to overall glow of skin. I thank AVON for my new night time and day time routines."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not Greasy and a little goes a long way!
By betybop
on October 20, 2011
About the reviewer
By betybop
Location:Faifield County, CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very nice cream! The whole ANEW line is great!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good moisturizer, but that's it.
By ColleenDP
on August 15, 2011
About the reviewer
By ColleenDP
Location:Philadelphia, Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My skin is definitely moisturized, but I have not seen any improvement in texture. My pores also seem larger."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My skin loves this!
By Maite
on June 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By Maite
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was a bit worried about using a new night moisturizer, you know the drill, change your regimen and deal with breakouts and excessive oil or overdrying if your skin doesn't like it. Well, my skin loved this stuff! It does feel a bit oily when going on but after application the effect vanishes and all you feel is thirsty skin getting a drink."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT MOISTURIZER!!!
By CGA1120
on April 19, 2011
About the reviewer
By CGA1120
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the Rejuvenate line! Especially this night time moisturizer! It's very light weight NOT greasy! Leaves my skin sooo smooth and I am really noticing a difference. I use the face wash and the day time cream along with this, and my poors (which are huge) are shrinking!! I have sensative very oily T-zone skin and this does not make me break out or create more oil. I have a few fine lines on my forhead (hereditary) and those are disappreaing as well!!! I was looking for a skin care line that weas affordable and that really worked and finally found it!!! Thanks AVON!!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing moisturizer...
By SashaBeautyBlogger
on March 16, 2011
About the reviewer
By SashaBeautyBlogger
Location:Dallas, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this moisturizer for about a month and would highly recommend it! It's the perfect texture of creaminess but not greasiness (which is important to me as I'm suseptable to break outs). I use this product every night before going to bed and have noticed my skin is even and healthy...and my laugh lines seem to be slightly less apparent. Great product, Avon...please keep making this as I love it!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
By Noni09
on December 8, 2010
About the reviewer
By Noni09
Location:Friendswood, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"CLEAR, PERKY, EVEN TONED, BRIGHT, BLEMISHES GONE, SCARRING GONE. I have the Day, Night Creams, 2in1 Gel Cleanser, Eye Moisterizer and the Derma-Fill.This is the first time that I have ever given thought to using products of this nature. I have extremely sensitve skin and was very reluctant to try anything for fear of serious irritation or breakouts. At the age of 45 I still get pimples like I was a teenager. I had the trial sizes of the day, night cream and the derma-fill which sat in my bathroom drawer for close to a year. What I was using on my face, the Solutions line, which is also an awesome Avon product, just wasn't enough so I got up the nerve to use the Anew Rejuvenate products. I am so glad that I did. I have been using these products for a little over a week and OMG!!! my face looks and feels awesome. I have stopped using foundation and I don't even put blush on. My face looks amazing and I don't want to put anything on it. Make-up was always an option for me, but now that I'm in my mid 40's my skin was looking sallow...But my face is back to looking like the original me!!! I experienced NO irritation or breakouts and everything smells so pretty."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 33 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By ED21
on November 19, 2010
About the reviewer
By ED21
Location:Iowa
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Feels great on my skin. Not greasy or oily. Skin looks healthier! Been using this product for about 9 months now."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
With patience
By lovethefallbest
on October 15, 2010
About the reviewer
By lovethefallbest
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have learned to like what this product does for me. As many have said, it is not a heavy or greasy feeling, which I like. It absorbs quickly. Over time, I have noticed the evening of my skin tone and fewer acne pop ups. Due to the salicylic acid in this product, it treats older skin with acne. Therefore, it does renew skin through exfoliation, which is why some think it's drying the skin. I actually like this product for day use too under my SPF makeup. With a good scrub to compliment this cream, it does what Avon claims and likely is not for someone who is looking for extreme moisture. I give it an A+."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 35 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Night Cream
By MMS1
on August 25, 2010
About the reviewer
By MMS1
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Love this stuff! This night cream feels fantastic going on and I wake up to soft, beautiful skin every morning! I much prefer this night cream over the Rejuvenate Sapphire Emulsion, which felt greasy and sticky. By comparison, I actually enjoy putting this on my face at night, and I'm not afraid to let anyone touch my face or let my face touch the pillow case! The fragrance is nice and not overpowering. My skin feels so soft without being oily in the morning. This one's a winner!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 36 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Bedtime Treat for My Face
By JoyfulWifee
on August 18, 2010
About the reviewer
By JoyfulWifee
Location:Hendersonville, NC
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have extremely sensitive skin...EVERYTHING irritates it! I am always hesitant to try a new skin care line because I often end up looking like I had a chemical peel.
But I have been using the Anew Rejuvenate line for a month now & I LOVE LOVE LOVE It! I love the fresh scent, the texture of the creams, & the radiant glow my skin now has!
I immediately noticed a change in my skin clarity & tone within a few days of using Anew! I had recently started breaking out with adult acne & had red blotchiness around my cheeks. Since using Anew for about a month my acne is almost completely gone, the scarring is fading, & no more red blotchiness! I have a natural healthy glow. I have even been told that my blush/make-up looks good when I haven't been wearing any!
What I really like about the night cream specifically is the texture of the cream. It goes on weightlessly & then over time continues to moisturize you face so you are getting constant hydration all night long but without greasiness. You also don't need to use alot. I would definitely recommend this product & will buy it again!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says!
By Flora
on August 1, 2010
About the reviewer
By Flora
Location:Kansas City, KS
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Wonderful product! I was very close to getting botox as my skin was showing early signs of aging (did a lot of tanning in college). My skin was starting to look tired and was quite uneven as I had stopped tanning and no longer could hide my uneven skin behind a tan. I started using this cream and the results are unbelievalbe! I instantly see smother, even, tighter skin after putting it on. I still do a double take when I put it on! My pores are much smaller too! I highly recommend this product if you wish to see the results it specifies!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 38 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light scent that does NOT linger!No stinging eyes!
By MRSLEONIDAS
on July 23, 2010
About the reviewer
By MRSLEONIDAS
Location:INDY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"IMO, this is like a combo of a cream and gel consistency.
Which allows it to be light and airy. Yay!
Does NOT STING EYES!!!! I put this on my entire eye too. Why not!...It doesn't burn them like others do! Plus, It has the same awesome firming peptide.... (Palmitoyal TetraPeptide-3 is the older name for this.Which was the name used in the Alternative ingredients too).... TetraPeptide-7( the new name) too! Its cheaper this way! 2 for1! Yay!
My cheeks and pores are much firmer! It looks and feels so soft, without having to slather grease like other products on your face.(Though I also love Avons "All in One" stuff too! I alternate these sometimes)
The scent is not too strong or lingering! It is not pukey or gagging type of scent at all! Thank goodness... its not like many other facial treatments scents that are way too strong and lingering.Yet, it is not a heavenly one either! lol!
The scent is completely gone after a few seconds of application. Yay!
I LOVE THIS STUFF! (I do not think I will try the day cream.....since many have stated that it burns your eyes. I wear a dramatic eye almost everyday and I need a cream that wont effect them)
This works great for day too. Just have to use another spf product.
Though, I already I use mineral powders and it has spf already...so I'm good. LUV THIS STUFF!
"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 39 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VERY Noticable Changes!
By SereneWinter
on July 19, 2010
About the reviewer
By SereneWinter
Location:Snohomish, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this night cream for about 6 years now and you can really really tell the difference. I wash my face every night and then put this cream on. In the morning my face is tighter, prettier and glowing. My skin is nourished and beautiful. You really can see & feel a complete change! I went a few months using another brand and I could see a difference quickly & went right back to using the anew night cream. A little goes a long way & a jar lasts for quite a while! Highly recommend!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Revitalizing Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but smelly
By MichieN
on July 16, 2010
About the reviewer
By MichieN
Location:San Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've only used the trial size for a week or 2 and liked how it felt and absorbed into my skin. The only downside is the smell. It smells like chemicals to me. I'm going to try a few more Avon night creams, but may return to this one eventually. We'll see."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>