Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop moisturizers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate

Average Customer Rating:
4.359 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (103 reviews)
5 stars
74
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
9
87 of 103(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Review 1 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dddoxie
Location:PA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
a staple in my skincare routine
Date:November 16, 2012
"I'm now on my 2nd bottle of this little 'miracle worker'. I have sensitive, acne prone skin and just hit 30 this year. I needed something that (a) cleared my acne and prevented new breakouts, (b) fights wrinkles, (c) illuminates and (d) improves skin texture. This product does all of that.
I have never had better success with any other product. I use this before my moisturizer each morning. it has a slightly luminizing/pearly affect to the skin, but once you apply moisturizer it is not noticeable. It's very lightweight and does not clog pores.
My adult acne has basically gone away - "POOF". My skin now has radiance and the texture is dramatically different. I can't live without this product!!!"
Review 2 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Melissa77
Location:Abbeville, LA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Awesome!!
Date:November 8, 2012
"I tried Flash Facial for the first time this morning! My face felt cool and refreshed! The product does exactly what the package says it does. I am looking forward to using this cream in my skincare regimin. I have all of the Rejuvinate line!"
Review 3 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bjdahl
Location:Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Yeah
Date:October 2, 2012
"This stuff is FANTASTIC! I am now 40+ and still using it! I have had larger pores and have been searching forever for something that actually works and this does!"
Review 4 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seabee
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
In a Flash
Date:July 16, 2012
"Did it do everything it said it would do? I don't think so, but maybe my skin isn't as bad I think. Was it feather light yet very moisturizing? Absolutely!"
Review 5 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GidgetGirl
Location:Pennsylvania
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Good Stuff
Date:April 25, 2012
"I have been using this for over a year. I really love this product. It does not seem to do much for my "fine lines" but I think it does the job on pores and it seems to wake my skin up. Works well with other Rejuvanate products."
Review 6 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Chameleon
Too much perfume...
Date:March 30, 2012
"This product is alright but I can't seem to stomach the strongly perfumed scent. I didn't really notice a change in my pores (which is the reason I had purchased it) but it did make my skin nice and smooth. I didn't have any bad reactions as other reviewers have described. I do think that if you're sensitive to perfume at all, you should not try this product. The smell lingers long after it's been applied and I really couldn't handle using it on my face any longer than a week. Bummer. :("
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jany177
Location:Hollywood
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
SO happy I finally tried this!
Date:December 21, 2011
"Along with applying my Magix Face Perfector and drinking my morning coffee, the Flash Facial is one of my favorite morning routines. It feels wonderfully cool and soothing on contact, shrinks my pores, and gives my skin a fresh, rested look and feel. LOVE it. Just received my second bottle for back-up. I Do NOT want to be without this!"
Review 8 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
KensicoDam
Location:FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Anew Rejuvenate is not what I expected.
Date:December 11, 2011
"This product is very thin. It does not have an spf.( My fault) It does not providee the coverage that I usually expect-which includes neck and upper chest. And, it was gone quickly! I like the neck and chest cream and am, pm creams."
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MommyWossum
Location:Dallas, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
The only product that actually shrinks my pores!!!
Date:September 14, 2011
"I've been using this product for over a week now, and I am ABSOLUTELY impressed! I have very oily skin and gigantic pores. This product is actually shrinking them. I've used more expensive department store brands in the past, and they NEVER worked like Flash Facial does. I will definitely be buying this product again. Thanks Avon! I'm officially a convert!"
Review 10 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CosmicAngela
Location:Houston, TX
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Completely in love
Date:September 6, 2011
"...with this product! I'm in my 40s but I got this for the pore shrinking that is promised, and it totally worked!!! If I look very closely in bright light I can still see the pores but from a distance they are almost gone! My skin is so smooth, and some red blotchiness on my cheeks is evened out as well! Expensive, but very glad I bought it, and you don't need very much. I would definitely recommend this product!"
Review 11 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
rumpazel
Location:Maine
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Ack - I'm Glittery!
Date:July 30, 2011
"I love the Anew Rejuvenate Line. I use the cleanser, night, day, and eye creams, Thinking that I couldn't go wrong with another product, I got the flash facial.
First day, I smeared it on and loved how it felt. It seemed to have a cooling feeling. I didn't notice any changes in my pores maybe because they already shrunk so much from the other parts of this skin line. My skin looked that same as when I just used day cream.
Day two....same cooling feeling, but when I was done putting it on my hands were covered with blue, pink, and purple micro-glitter. Since this was the only thing I had used, I investigated. This is a off white / yellowish cream with a strong shimmery pink iridescence. It was the glitter leaving culprit. I figured it must not look that way on my face (and it didn't in my poorly lit bathroom). When I was driving to worked and stopped at a stop light, I noticed my face in the rear view. I had sparkles everywhere. I know that this is supposed to make you glowy, but I felt like a pink disco ball. Why wasn't this mentioned in one of the reviews I read? I even use a highlighter on my cheek bones sometimes, but those (at least the one I use) isn't glittery.
I guess I'm going to return it. I've never returned anything to Avon so I don't even know how. I gave it two stars because I loved the cool sensation and I feel that it could be a good product if they took the glitter out or if you happen to like being sparkly. Maybe if my face was never going to be in the direct sun I could learn to love this, but I'm outside quite a bit. So....if you don't want to be sparkly, I would try other parts of this line because this was a disappointment for me."
Review 12 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BillyKnowsBest
Location:New York, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great as a Men's Aftershave
Date:July 7, 2011
"I recommend this product to all of my male customers for use as an aftershave -- it's cooling and soothing, and provides anti-aging benefits at the same time. The Rejuvenate line is especially well-suited to men, who tend to have oilier skin and larger pores than women."
Review 13 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MNajam
Location:Maryland
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
It works ... even for VERY OILY skin!!!
Date:February 9, 2011
"I have very oily skin and large pores. I have tried so many products and very expensive ones too. This serum is amazing! Not only my pores were less visible, my skin got less and less oily. I can't believe something works so well after trying so many products uselessly. I am very happy with this product."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rosario
Location:Phoenix, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentr
Date:February 6, 2011
"I am 39 y.o. female with olive skin with extremely oily skin and big pores. I have only been using this product for 1 week and have already noticed the change in my skin, my pores are smaller,skin seems clearer---less oil. I have been using the product in the morning as a primer and in the evening. I have tried never had a product reduce my oil in just a week, believe me i have tried many.....i am so excited to see what my skin will look like in a month."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reenea
Location:Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
I like this product
Date:January 31, 2011
"confessions of an product junkie: I bought this, and had so much different product at one time, that it sat on the shelf. I picked it up one day and put it back on my "currently using" shelf and was delighted with it. It's smoothing, light,refreshing, and gives skin a nice glow. Makup also applies really nice after using it. This product is a very nice skin pick-me-up. I didn't give it 5 starts because it's costly, and you don't get much."
Review 16 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
flwrks
Location:Olympai, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best part of my morning (other than cofee!)
Date:January 4, 2011
"Honestly, I think I may be addicted to this product! It's one of my favorite parts of the morning; so refreshing! Even though I'm closing in on 60--OMG--and it's not designated for my age group, I love using this before my daily moisturizer."
Review 17 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MLR12
Location:Nashville, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
I've tried everything...
Date:September 25, 2010
"I like trying new products and am very susceptible to marketing pitches about what some new product will do for my skin. Over the years I feel like I have tried just about everything, and nothing works as well for my skin as the Anew Rejuvenate products. I see a noticeable difference in my pore size and the overall clarity and tightness of my skin. I like the texture of Rejuvenate in that I feel that it is moisturizing my skin, but it absorbs quickly and does not feel greasy. It's nice to know I have found something that works and is affordable. Thanks, Avon!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
avon123
Location:Sacramento, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Holy Grail...FOUND!!!
Date:September 21, 2010
"This stuff is amazing! Don't know how I lived without it before now. The Anew products alone are a little much for my oily skin, but I've found that if I go back and forth with combination skin cleanser/day&night cream and anew products, then I get the benefits without the breakouts.
This product is a great value (great bang for the buck), especially when it's on sale...stocking up on this one for sure!"
Review 19 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
pleiades
Location:Huntington TX
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Hummmm What does it do?
Date:September 19, 2010
"I get this stuff everytime I order my Anew kit and its the first thing I run out of and you know what- I can't tell the difference."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texgal
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Under Makeup
Date:September 17, 2010
"I found this moisturizer to be light and very cooling to the skin. A little goes a long way! It is light enough to wear under makeup and keeps my skip moisturized all day."