Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate

Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
81
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
95 of 114(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Review 1 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a staple in my skincare routine
By dddoxie
on November 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By dddoxie
Location:PA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm now on my 2nd bottle of this little 'miracle worker'. I have sensitive, acne prone skin and just hit 30 this year. I needed something that (a) cleared my acne and prevented new breakouts, (b) fights wrinkles, (c) illuminates and (d) improves skin texture. This product does all of that.
I have never had better success with any other product. I use this before my moisturizer each morning. it has a slightly luminizing/pearly affect to the skin, but once you apply moisturizer it is not noticeable. It's very lightweight and does not clog pores.
My adult acne has basically gone away - "POOF". My skin now has radiance and the texture is dramatically different. I can't live without this product!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!!
By Melissa77
on November 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By Melissa77
Location:Abbeville, LA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I tried Flash Facial for the first time this morning! My face felt cool and refreshed! The product does exactly what the package says it does. I am looking forward to using this cream in my skincare regimin. I have all of the Rejuvinate line!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yeah
By Bjdahl
on October 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By Bjdahl
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This stuff is FANTASTIC! I am now 40+ and still using it! I have had larger pores and have been searching forever for something that actually works and this does!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
In a Flash
By Seabee
on July 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By Seabee
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Did it do everything it said it would do? I don't think so, but maybe my skin isn't as bad I think. Was it feather light yet very moisturizing? Absolutely!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Stuff
By GidgetGirl
on April 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By GidgetGirl
Location:Pennsylvania
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this for over a year. I really love this product. It does not seem to do much for my "fine lines" but I think it does the job on pores and it seems to wake my skin up. Works well with other Rejuvanate products."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Too much perfume...
By Chameleon
on March 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By Chameleon
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This product is alright but I can't seem to stomach the strongly perfumed scent. I didn't really notice a change in my pores (which is the reason I had purchased it) but it did make my skin nice and smooth. I didn't have any bad reactions as other reviewers have described. I do think that if you're sensitive to perfume at all, you should not try this product. The smell lingers long after it's been applied and I really couldn't handle using it on my face any longer than a week. Bummer. :("
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SO happy I finally tried this!
By Jany177
on December 21, 2011
About the reviewer
By Jany177
Location:Hollywood
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Along with applying my Magix Face Perfector and drinking my morning coffee, the Flash Facial is one of my favorite morning routines. It feels wonderfully cool and soothing on contact, shrinks my pores, and gives my skin a fresh, rested look and feel. LOVE it. Just received my second bottle for back-up. I Do NOT want to be without this!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Anew Rejuvenate is not what I expected.
By KensicoDam
on December 11, 2011
About the reviewer
By KensicoDam
Location:FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
-2points
1OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"This product is very thin. It does not have an spf.( My fault) It does not providee the coverage that I usually expect-which includes neck and upper chest. And, it was gone quickly! I like the neck and chest cream and am, pm creams."
-2points
1OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 9 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The only product that actually shrinks my pores!!!
By MommyWossum
on September 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By MommyWossum
Location:Dallas, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this product for over a week now, and I am ABSOLUTELY impressed! I have very oily skin and gigantic pores. This product is actually shrinking them. I've used more expensive department store brands in the past, and they NEVER worked like Flash Facial does. I will definitely be buying this product again. Thanks Avon! I'm officially a convert!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Completely in love
By CosmicAngela
on September 6, 2011
About the reviewer
By CosmicAngela
Location:Houston, TX
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"...with this product! I'm in my 40s but I got this for the pore shrinking that is promised, and it totally worked!!! If I look very closely in bright light I can still see the pores but from a distance they are almost gone! My skin is so smooth, and some red blotchiness on my cheeks is evened out as well! Expensive, but very glad I bought it, and you don't need very much. I would definitely recommend this product!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ack - I'm Glittery!
By rumpazel
on July 30, 2011
About the reviewer
By rumpazel
Location:Maine
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the Anew Rejuvenate Line. I use the cleanser, night, day, and eye creams, Thinking that I couldn't go wrong with another product, I got the flash facial.
First day, I smeared it on and loved how it felt. It seemed to have a cooling feeling. I didn't notice any changes in my pores maybe because they already shrunk so much from the other parts of this skin line. My skin looked that same as when I just used day cream.
Day two....same cooling feeling, but when I was done putting it on my hands were covered with blue, pink, and purple micro-glitter. Since this was the only thing I had used, I investigated. This is a off white / yellowish cream with a strong shimmery pink iridescence. It was the glitter leaving culprit. I figured it must not look that way on my face (and it didn't in my poorly lit bathroom). When I was driving to worked and stopped at a stop light, I noticed my face in the rear view. I had sparkles everywhere. I know that this is supposed to make you glowy, but I felt like a pink disco ball. Why wasn't this mentioned in one of the reviews I read? I even use a highlighter on my cheek bones sometimes, but those (at least the one I use) isn't glittery.
I guess I'm going to return it. I've never returned anything to Avon so I don't even know how. I gave it two stars because I loved the cool sensation and I feel that it could be a good product if they took the glitter out or if you happen to like being sparkly. Maybe if my face was never going to be in the direct sun I could learn to love this, but I'm outside quite a bit. So....if you don't want to be sparkly, I would try other parts of this line because this was a disappointment for me."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great as a Men's Aftershave
By BillyKnowsBest
on July 7, 2011
About the reviewer
By BillyKnowsBest
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I recommend this product to all of my male customers for use as an aftershave -- it's cooling and soothing, and provides anti-aging benefits at the same time. The Rejuvenate line is especially well-suited to men, who tend to have oilier skin and larger pores than women."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works ... even for VERY OILY skin!!!
By MNajam
on February 9, 2011
About the reviewer
By MNajam
Location:Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have very oily skin and large pores. I have tried so many products and very expensive ones too. This serum is amazing! Not only my pores were less visible, my skin got less and less oily. I can't believe something works so well after trying so many products uselessly. I am very happy with this product."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 14 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentr
By Rosario
on February 6, 2011
About the reviewer
By Rosario
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I am 39 y.o. female with olive skin with extremely oily skin and big pores. I have only been using this product for 1 week and have already noticed the change in my skin, my pores are smaller,skin seems clearer---less oil. I have been using the product in the morning as a primer and in the evening. I have tried never had a product reduce my oil in just a week, believe me i have tried many.....i am so excited to see what my skin will look like in a month."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I like this product
By Reenea
on January 31, 2011
About the reviewer
By Reenea
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"confessions of an product junkie: I bought this, and had so much different product at one time, that it sat on the shelf. I picked it up one day and put it back on my "currently using" shelf and was delighted with it. It's smoothing, light,refreshing, and gives skin a nice glow. Makup also applies really nice after using it. This product is a very nice skin pick-me-up. I didn't give it 5 starts because it's costly, and you don't get much."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best part of my morning (other than cofee!)
By flwrks
on January 4, 2011
About the reviewer
By flwrks
Location:Olympai, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Honestly, I think I may be addicted to this product! It's one of my favorite parts of the morning; so refreshing! Even though I'm closing in on 60--OMG--and it's not designated for my age group, I love using this before my daily moisturizer."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've tried everything...
By MLR12
on September 25, 2010
About the reviewer
By MLR12
Location:Nashville, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I like trying new products and am very susceptible to marketing pitches about what some new product will do for my skin. Over the years I feel like I have tried just about everything, and nothing works as well for my skin as the Anew Rejuvenate products. I see a noticeable difference in my pore size and the overall clarity and tightness of my skin. I like the texture of Rejuvenate in that I feel that it is moisturizing my skin, but it absorbs quickly and does not feel greasy. It's nice to know I have found something that works and is affordable. Thanks, Avon!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 18 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Holy Grail...FOUND!!!
By avon123
on September 21, 2010
About the reviewer
By avon123
Location:Sacramento, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This stuff is amazing! Don't know how I lived without it before now. The Anew products alone are a little much for my oily skin, but I've found that if I go back and forth with combination skin cleanser/day&night cream and anew products, then I get the benefits without the breakouts.
This product is a great value (great bang for the buck), especially when it's on sale...stocking up on this one for sure!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Hummmm What does it do?
By pleiades
on September 19, 2010
About the reviewer
By pleiades
Location:Huntington TX
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I get this stuff everytime I order my Anew kit and its the first thing I run out of and you know what- I can't tell the difference."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Under Makeup
By Texgal
on September 17, 2010
About the reviewer
By Texgal
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I found this moisturizer to be light and very cooling to the skin. A little goes a long way! It is light enough to wear under makeup and keeps my skip moisturized all day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>