Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Moisturizers or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate

Overall rating:
4.365 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 200 reviews
5 Stars
144
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
8
1 Star
17
169 of 200(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Review 21 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
OUTSTANDING!!!!
By spicygreeneyes
on September 16, 2010
About the reviewer
By spicygreeneyes
Location:Dallas TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product is so refreshing. Makes my skin soft and silky. Smells delightful as well. I've been using it for a week and I am already ordering more to have on hand...This is one product I will not do without! Thanks Avon...You've done it again!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this stuff
By Kjers1020
on September 16, 2010
About the reviewer
By Kjers1020
Location:Alabama
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I purchased this on the recommedation of my rep and I love it. I am combining it with Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser and Day Renewal Cream and the results have been quick and amazing! My skin glows and I have been having to use less and less makeup which is something I never thought I would be able to do. I have been using this for two weeks now and can't wait to see how this improves my skin in a month. Well worth buying if you are fighting any signs of aging."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 23 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By MaryCustomer1
on September 9, 2010
About the reviewer
By MaryCustomer1
Location:Jackson,TN.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I would tell anyone who uses the Anew Products which that is all I have used for a good while ,to try using this product daily before mositure cream. Even though I use the products for older person,I use this everyday and it makes your skin feel so soft. Thank you for making such good products."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By MedicJen
on August 19, 2010
About the reviewer
By MedicJen
Location:Hamilton, OH
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this product! I received it as part of a set and after I used this product for about a week I noticed a smoothness and eveness to my face that I didn't have before. The product wasn't too heavy or greasy and gave my skin a nice glow."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 25 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the best thing I have ever had
By Berella
on July 27, 2010
About the reviewer
By Berella
Location:CT
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"its soooooo good. I like the way my skin looks after using this product. Its even better then moisturizer."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It
By jada
on July 22, 2010
About the reviewer
By jada
Location:Muncy, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Love this product so much. I have been using for about a year. I immediately so results. Pores were diminishing and the texture of my face was awesome. Very soft and radiant. The wrinkles on my forehead are all but gone.
I recomment this to anyone who is hesitating. Please just try it.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 27 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By Nikibeauty
on July 17, 2010
About the reviewer
By Nikibeauty
Location:NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Fabulous product. I am enjoying the results. I like the way it makes my skin look and feel. It has a great scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By MissAndie
on July 3, 2010
About the reviewer
By MissAndie
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product as part of my anti-aging regiment. It says to follow with a moisturizer, but I would not recommend that if you are prone to break-outs. Due to too much moisture can make your skin oily. This product alone is awesome though! i use it after I have cleansed my face in the morning and its smooths and tightens my skin even making my make-up look better! My pores are visibly smaller and I have had many compliments on how better my skin looks! It is really humid where I live and this product has even kept me from breaking out as much. A+ from me!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 29 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
didn't work
By bett467
on June 27, 2010
About the reviewer
By bett467
Location:boston ma
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"didn't work for me...used it every night/morning for over 2 months...didn't work sorry."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By CJohnson
on June 16, 2010
About the reviewer
By CJohnson
Location:Sanford, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've tried a lot of different facial creams by Avon, this one is BY FAR my favorite! It's light, it smells nice, and my face looks smooth and radiant. I love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite part of my morning routine!
By Graceless
on June 13, 2010
About the reviewer
By Graceless
Location:Colorado Springs, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I LOVE the way this makes my face feel. It feels so incredibly fresh and light and I really notice it making a difference on my forehead and nose - my two biggest problem areas. This one thing makes me feel amazing and helps me start my day off with a smile!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE this product!
By AvonAngel
on June 7, 2010
About the reviewer
By AvonAngel
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Amazing product makes skin tone and texture much smoother after using for only a couple of days. Fine lines are reduced, pores minimized and tone much more even. Feels silky and smooth and leaves my skin looking better than ever!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best face cream ever
By cckkp
on May 31, 2010
About the reviewer
By cckkp
Location:Jeffersonville, Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is truely is the best facial cream I have ever used and I have used avon for 15 years. It is like a face lift, it tighted the skin. This truely is the best stuff ever that I have ever found. I would recommend it to everyone."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MIRACLE IN A BOTTLE
By purplelove
on May 20, 2010
About the reviewer
By purplelove
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product is amazing. I have oily skin so I am always hesitant on trying new products in fear of break outs. I have been using this for some time now and NO break outs. My pores appear smaller. I use it every moring, along with my Rejuvenate regime. Its a Flash Facial in a bottle. highly recommend you will not be disappointed."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product!
By diedra
on May 19, 2010
About the reviewer
By diedra
Location:La Porte, Tx.
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I ran out of this product and thought no big deal. but after a few days without it, I could tell the difference and couldn't wait to get my order in. My face is smoother when I use it every day. It really does feel like I just had a facail."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Caused peeling and breakouts
By CMBG
on May 17, 2010
About the reviewer
By CMBG
Location:Somewhere, IN
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I applied this product as directed, put on my makeup and went out for the day. My skin started flaking causing my makeup to come off! Then i had about 10 breakouts along my jawline and along the sides of my mouth. It said nothing about causing flakiness! And i had so many breakouts at one time, i would not recommend this to anyone. I am not even acne prone!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 37 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Too early to tell LT effects
By Anonymous
on May 7, 2010
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Sacramento, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"So far, I've used the serum twice, and it my pores on my nose look smaller and my skin looks a bit better, I think this product will be awesome after 1 week and continue to make my face look better, pores tighter, etc!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By alexisleann
on April 29, 2010
About the reviewer
By alexisleann
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I got this in a beauty block buster and loved it so much I had to spring for more. My skin is wonderful thanks to this stuff. My pores are microscopic and my skin just feels so so smooth. I used to be afraid of tanning because of my acne scars and pores but OMG this stuff has saved my face and I'm happy to report I'm now tanning even bought the monthly packages in high pressure beds...this stuff is worth its weight in gold."
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 39 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice
By MiJul
on March 10, 2010
About the reviewer
By MiJul
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Applied in them morning, I love the way my skin smooths out and my make up looks more natural."
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 40 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this
By calwilal
on March 5, 2010
About the reviewer
By calwilal
Location:Austin, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This really is like it's name calls it -- a flash facial. I use it less than the package recommends but when I do I have that super fresh, extra clean almost perfect (as close as can be) skin like I came from a spa!! I use it within the rejuvenate regime so I am sure that helps but I am sold on this product and hope that they never stop making it!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>