Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Moisturizers or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate

Overall rating:
4.365 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 200 reviews
5 Stars
144
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
8
1 Star
17
169 of 200(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Review 21 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
spicygreeneyes
Location:Dallas TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
OUTSTANDING!!!!
Date:September 16, 2010
"This product is so refreshing. Makes my skin soft and silky. Smells delightful as well. I've been using it for a week and I am already ordering more to have on hand...This is one product I will not do without! Thanks Avon...You've done it again!"
Review 22 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kjers1020
Location:Alabama
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I love this stuff
Date:September 16, 2010
"I purchased this on the recommedation of my rep and I love it. I am combining it with Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser and Day Renewal Cream and the results have been quick and amazing! My skin glows and I have been having to use less and less makeup which is something I never thought I would be able to do. I have been using this for two weeks now and can't wait to see how this improves my skin in a month. Well worth buying if you are fighting any signs of aging."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MaryCustomer1
Location:Jackson,TN.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Love it
Date:September 9, 2010
"I would tell anyone who uses the Anew Products which that is all I have used for a good while ,to try using this product daily before mositure cream. Even though I use the products for older person,I use this everyday and it makes your skin feel so soft. Thank you for making such good products."
Review 24 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MedicJen
Location:Hamilton, OH
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Product
Date:August 19, 2010
"I love this product! I received it as part of a set and after I used this product for about a week I noticed a smoothness and eveness to my face that I didn't have before. The product wasn't too heavy or greasy and gave my skin a nice glow."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Berella
Location:CT
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
the best thing I have ever had
Date:July 27, 2010
"its soooooo good. I like the way my skin looks after using this product. Its even better then moisturizer."
Review 26 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jada
Location:Muncy, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love It
Date:July 22, 2010
"Love this product so much. I have been using for about a year. I immediately so results. Pores were diminishing and the texture of my face was awesome. Very soft and radiant. The wrinkles on my forehead are all but gone.
I recomment this to anyone who is hesitating. Please just try it.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nikibeauty
Location:NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great Product
Date:July 17, 2010
"Fabulous product. I am enjoying the results. I like the way it makes my skin look and feel. It has a great scent."
Review 28 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissAndie
Location:North Carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Product
Date:July 3, 2010
"I have been using this product as part of my anti-aging regiment. It says to follow with a moisturizer, but I would not recommend that if you are prone to break-outs. Due to too much moisture can make your skin oily. This product alone is awesome though! i use it after I have cleansed my face in the morning and its smooths and tightens my skin even making my make-up look better! My pores are visibly smaller and I have had many compliments on how better my skin looks! It is really humid where I live and this product has even kept me from breaking out as much. A+ from me!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
bett467
Location:boston ma
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
didn't work
Date:June 27, 2010
"didn't work for me...used it every night/morning for over 2 months...didn't work sorry."
Review 30 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CJohnson
Location:Sanford, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love it!
Date:June 16, 2010
"I've tried a lot of different facial creams by Avon, this one is BY FAR my favorite! It's light, it smells nice, and my face looks smooth and radiant. I love it!"
Review 31 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graceless
Location:Colorado Springs, CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Favorite part of my morning routine!
Date:June 13, 2010
"I LOVE the way this makes my face feel. It feels so incredibly fresh and light and I really notice it making a difference on my forehead and nose - my two biggest problem areas. This one thing makes me feel amazing and helps me start my day off with a smile!"
Review 32 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AvonAngel
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
LOVE this product!
Date:June 7, 2010
"Amazing product makes skin tone and texture much smoother after using for only a couple of days. Fine lines are reduced, pores minimized and tone much more even. Feels silky and smooth and leaves my skin looking better than ever!"
Review 33 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cckkp
Location:Jeffersonville, Indiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Best face cream ever
Date:May 31, 2010
"This is truely is the best facial cream I have ever used and I have used avon for 15 years. It is like a face lift, it tighted the skin. This truely is the best stuff ever that I have ever found. I would recommend it to everyone."
Review 34 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
purplelove
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
MIRACLE IN A BOTTLE
Date:May 20, 2010
"This product is amazing. I have oily skin so I am always hesitant on trying new products in fear of break outs. I have been using this for some time now and NO break outs. My pores appear smaller. I use it every moring, along with my Rejuvenate regime. Its a Flash Facial in a bottle. highly recommend you will not be disappointed."
Review 35 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
diedra
Location:La Porte, Tx.
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great Product!
Date:May 19, 2010
"I ran out of this product and thought no big deal. but after a few days without it, I could tell the difference and couldn't wait to get my order in. My face is smoother when I use it every day. It really does feel like I just had a facail."
Review 36 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
CMBG
Location:Somewhere, IN
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Caused peeling and breakouts
Date:May 17, 2010
"I applied this product as directed, put on my makeup and went out for the day. My skin started flaking causing my makeup to come off! Then i had about 10 breakouts along my jawline and along the sides of my mouth. It said nothing about causing flakiness! And i had so many breakouts at one time, i would not recommend this to anyone. I am not even acne prone!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Sacramento, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Too early to tell LT effects
Date:May 7, 2010
"So far, I've used the serum twice, and it my pores on my nose look smaller and my skin looks a bit better, I think this product will be awesome after 1 week and continue to make my face look better, pores tighter, etc!"
Review 38 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
alexisleann
Location:Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
LOVE LOVE LOVE
Date:April 29, 2010
"I got this in a beauty block buster and loved it so much I had to spring for more. My skin is wonderful thanks to this stuff. My pores are microscopic and my skin just feels so so smooth. I used to be afraid of tanning because of my acne scars and pores but OMG this stuff has saved my face and I'm happy to report I'm now tanning even bought the monthly packages in high pressure beds...this stuff is worth its weight in gold."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 39 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MiJul
Location:Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Very nice
Date:March 10, 2010
"Applied in them morning, I love the way my skin smooths out and my make up looks more natural."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 40 for ANEW REJUVENATE Flash Facial Revitalizing Concentrate
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
calwilal
Location:Austin, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love this
Date:March 5, 2010
"This really is like it's name calls it -- a flash facial. I use it less than the package recommends but when I do I have that super fresh, extra clean almost perfect (as close as can be) skin like I came from a spa!! I use it within the rejuvenate regime so I am sure that helps but I am sold on this product and hope that they never stop making it!!!!"