Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Implements or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Ergonomic Concealer Brush

Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ergonomic Concealer Brush
Review 1 for Ergonomic Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats Pricey Brushes
By BookLuvR
on August 15, 2009
About the reviewer
By BookLuvR
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have this along with super expensive "celebrity makeup artist" brushes. This Avon brush is the onlu one I use. It picks up just rnough product. The tapered end blends seamlessly, no tell-tale "dots" Also the brisles are not too stiff."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Ergonomic Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great with cream concealors and eyeshadows
By bellygurl
on April 12, 2009
About the reviewer
By bellygurl
Location:Worcester, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this brush for the evening to cover any imperfections such as undereye circles or blemishes. It works so well with any of Avon's cream concealers, foundations, or eyeshadows. Helps it go on evenly and gently, and avoids me from using my fingers. Great brush!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Ergonomic Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great tool !
By LucyAndMe
on March 28, 2009
About the reviewer
By LucyAndMe
Location:Boston, MA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have the entire brush line and every one is worth the price paid.
This concealer brush is perfect for spot covering and blends out the product evenly without leaving noticeable thick marks. It helps any concealer apply smoothly, then I set it with Avon's loose powder (using the fluffy powder brush of course) and voila, perfect, even coverage.
I do recommend all the brushes for better makeup application results, and they're fun to use.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Ergonomic Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smooth, precise application.
By CrisC
on February 25, 2009
About the reviewer
By CrisC
Location:San Francisco Bay Area
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I always thought applying concealer with my ring finger or sponge was perfectly fine, but saw this & thought I'd give it a try. Glad I did -- it applies my concealer much more gently & precisely. Very nicely priced, too. Try it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Ergonomic Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Concealer Brush
By CynthiaMrsMickeyMouse
on January 10, 2009
About the reviewer
By CynthiaMrsMickeyMouse
Location:Fairfield, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Didn't expect much from it. Very happy about how it blends the concealer and it isn't rough especially since i use it around my eye area. Very Happy! would recommend to all. Soft yet firm enough to do the job right. You have to get it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Ergonomic Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great brush!
By JulC
on November 5, 2008
About the reviewer
By JulC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm not one for using brushes to apply make up. However, with using concealer to cover blemishes I know it is extra important to keep the natural oils of my hands away from my face (to avoid more blemishes). So, I broke down and bought this brush. I am SO glad I did. It works great. The bristles are perfect - firm, but not too firm and not rough at all. It makes applying concealer easy and quick. Goes great with my favorite concealer, IDEAL SHADE Concealer Stick."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Ergonomic Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glad I bought it
By Isis
on October 28, 2008
About the reviewer
By Isis
Location:NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It evens out your concealer perfectly and evenly. It's better than using your finger, and cleaner. It's hard to explain how good this brush is unless you try it, then you'll know. I use it to even out the liquid concealer around my eyes."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Ergonomic Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing brush, a must have!
By Elbow
on September 29, 2008
About the reviewer
By Elbow
Location:PDX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love this brush! I have acne scars and usually at least one zit along with a deep red birthmark to conceal. The brush delivers what it promises. The dome shape allows you to smoothly apply concealer. Using your fingertip tends to apply oil, bacteria and pull off more product than it leaves behind. Make sure to clean the bristles regularly with a mild cleanser and allow to air dry lying flat- never use heat to try and dry it!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Ergonomic Concealer Brush
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product