Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Pink Ribbon or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet

Overall rating:
4.729 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
57 of 59(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Review 1 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CoffeeQueen57
Location:Burlington, VT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Beautiful!
Date:December 26, 2013
"I was given this bracelet as a gift for my 2 year survivor anniversary. I will be buying more to give to others. I like the fact that you can remove the extender to make it smaller. It is a beautiful piece I wear all the time."
Review 2 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jjiggs65
Very Rich
Date:November 12, 2013
"Great value.
Great cause.
Great bling!
"
Review 3 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gmalouise
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Date:November 7, 2013
"i'm a six year breast cancer survivor. My friend gave me this bracelet and I have also purchase it to gave to a friend going through breast cancer now."
Review 4 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tece
Location:Atlanta GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Date:October 29, 2013
"Love it because its blinky, small and pretty.
Everyone notice it and love it and I tell them its Avon..
"
Review 5 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Precious414
Location:North Carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Beautiful Bracelet!!
Date:October 24, 2013
"I have had so many compliments on mine that I have bought several more and gave them as gifts to friends and family. I would highly recommend this item you won't be disappointed."
Review 6 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aimes
Location:Pennslyvania
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Bracelet
Date:October 24, 2013
"I had a different cancer care bracelet that had just recently broke. Then I saw this surfing the web site and had to have it. When I received it I noticed that it had an extender on it. Which is great! With my chemo and radiation treatments I lost a lot of weight, and now I can adjust it. As always with Avon the price is right, and the quality is always fantastic. I love telling people "Avon!" When they make comments on my jewelry or what ever I'm wearing from Avon. Thanks for the fabulous, stylish, and fabulously priced items."
Review 7 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MarcyinMI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great product...great cause!
Date:October 22, 2013
"I have received many compliments on this bracelet. I wear it everyday and it has held up amazingly. Not cheaply made at all. LOVE IT!"
Review 8 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bossley
Location:Crofton, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Lovely
Date:October 5, 2013
"What a pretty, sparkly bracelet! The extender helps on the days my arm swells due to previous breast cancer surgery. For costume jewelry, it gets many compliments because it shines well. I have purchased several for my daughters, grand daughters and friends. I have also worn mine out and had to purchase another but that did not stop another grand daughter from wanting it. The only thing that happened to this bracelet after 3 years is the painted pink enamel faded a bit. Overall , it is lovely."
Review 9 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jvjgmom
Location:PA
beautiful bracelet
Date:September 20, 2013
"The online picture doesn't do this justice. It's a beautiful well made bracelet and the extra piece is great for larger wrists. You can't beat the price either. It's a great deal."
Review 10 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shermouse
Location:illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Great bracelet for a great cause
Date:September 16, 2013
"This is such a nice bracelet. Looks nice, not cheap. Better than stretchy braclets. The extra links make plenty of room. For $5 great price for very nice piece. Great way to bring awareness to a great cause."
Review 11 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
babs0102
Location:San Diego. CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:August 27, 2013
"I'd like to get hold of breast cancer awareness thong necklace "we walk as one"! It was stolen from me. My son had given it to me on Mothers' Day 3years ago. I am a survivor. I love this bracelet too. I loved my necklace so much! Please bring it back so that I may have it again. Thank you"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ekwm
Location:washington
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Breast Cancer CrusadeTennis Bracelet
Date:August 23, 2013
"To date I have purchased fourteen bracelets from Avon Representatives and two bracelets I recently purchased on line. My daughter is a Breast Cancer Survivor and your bracelet is not only beautiful but so is your program to support breast Cancer. Please keep this bracelet for sale in your brochures. I don't believe I am through purchasing them. I meet new friends on an almost daily basis."
Review 13 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cndster
I want another one!
Date:August 14, 2013
"I wear it all the time. I'm not a cancer survivor but do the Avon Walk every year. When people ask about the bracelet, I get to share about the walk."
Review 14 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Orange County California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
I love this bracelet ....
Date:August 7, 2013
"... but it comes unclipped and falls off a lot! I have lost 1 and Mum has lost 2!!!! I bought them for every woman I know who has been touched by breast cancer. I hope that we are the only ones who have lost them!!!"
Review 15 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DelShopper
Love this bracelet
Date:July 8, 2013
"I love this bracelet and what it stands for as a breast cancer survivor and a sister who is also a survivor. I like that it can be made smaller if needed and the bracelet is really cute. I get many compliments on it and the price is unbelievably low for such a cute bracelet. Highly recommend it!"
Review 16 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
americangirl
Location:Washington
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Beautiful Way to show support!
Date:July 2, 2013
"I saw this on a lady while on vacation and asked where she got it. Then ran home to order. There is an Avon pin that looks lovely with this. They both are prettier in person. Just beautiful and great way to show support with a classy piece you can use for years."
Review 17 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nekocameo
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
very happy
Date:July 2, 2013
"I am very happy with the Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet. I purchased 4 to give to my daughters and sisters.
I love pink, so anything pink is for me.
Thank you"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vee124
Location:New York
Nice Style
Date:June 21, 2013
"I love the bracelet, think I will get another for a gift. Thanks for a nice and special meaningful bracelet."
Review 19 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sandrajane
Location:East Amherst, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:June 21, 2013
"After reading other reviews before purchasing, I had high hopes, but this is really 'junk" jewelry. I'm glad that a certain portion of the cost is a donation, so I'm okay with having spent the money on two bracelets. I gave one to my 5 year old grand daughter and she likes it enough for both of us! If you buy the bracelet, don't expect too much in the way of quality."
Review 20 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sondra
Location:Ohio
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
SIMPLE BUT TO THE POINT
Date:May 20, 2013
"I AM A BREAST CANCER SURVIVOR OF 24 YEARS. LET US KEEP FIGHTING FOR THOSE WHO ARE STRUGGLING WITH THIS DISEASE NOW AND THOSE IN THE FUTURE! THIS BRACELET WOULD BE A THOUGHTFUL GIFT FOR THOSE WHO HAVE SURVIVED, FIGHTING NOW AND THOSE WHO HAVE BEEN LEFT BEHIND..."