Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Pink Ribbon or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet

Overall rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
57 of 59(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Review 1 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By LoverOfAllPeople
on November 15, 2014
About the reviewer
By LoverOfAllPeople
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"First off, I am a man. This bracelet was given to me from my close friend. Although my friend and I do not know anyone who has had the horrible disease, I support the cause. I wear the bracelet proudly, even as a man. It's a beautiful piece, with radiant silver, and stunning pink."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful!
By CoffeeQueen57
on December 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By CoffeeQueen57
Location:Burlington, VT
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was given this bracelet as a gift for my 2 year survivor anniversary. I will be buying more to give to others. I like the fact that you can remove the extender to make it smaller. It is a beautiful piece I wear all the time."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Rich
By jjiggs65
on November 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By jjiggs65
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Great value.
Great cause.
Great bling!
"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By gmalouise
on November 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By gmalouise
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i'm a six year breast cancer survivor. My friend gave me this bracelet and I have also purchase it to gave to a friend going through breast cancer now."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
By Tece
on October 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By Tece
Location:Atlanta GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love it because its blinky, small and pretty.
Everyone notice it and love it and I tell them its Avon..
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Bracelet!!
By Precious414
on October 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Precious414
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have had so many compliments on mine that I have bought several more and gave them as gifts to friends and family. I would highly recommend this item you won't be disappointed."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Bracelet
By Aimes
on October 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Aimes
Location:Pennslyvania
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I had a different cancer care bracelet that had just recently broke. Then I saw this surfing the web site and had to have it. When I received it I noticed that it had an extender on it. Which is great! With my chemo and radiation treatments I lost a lot of weight, and now I can adjust it. As always with Avon the price is right, and the quality is always fantastic. I love telling people "Avon!" When they make comments on my jewelry or what ever I'm wearing from Avon. Thanks for the fabulous, stylish, and fabulously priced items."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product...great cause!
By MarcyinMI
on October 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By MarcyinMI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have received many compliments on this bracelet. I wear it everyday and it has held up amazingly. Not cheaply made at all. LOVE IT!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
By bossley
on October 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By bossley
Location:Crofton, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"What a pretty, sparkly bracelet! The extender helps on the days my arm swells due to previous breast cancer surgery. For costume jewelry, it gets many compliments because it shines well. I have purchased several for my daughters, grand daughters and friends. I have also worn mine out and had to purchase another but that did not stop another grand daughter from wanting it. The only thing that happened to this bracelet after 3 years is the painted pink enamel faded a bit. Overall , it is lovely."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful bracelet
By jvjgmom
on September 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By jvjgmom
Location:PA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The online picture doesn't do this justice. It's a beautiful well made bracelet and the extra piece is great for larger wrists. You can't beat the price either. It's a great deal."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bracelet for a great cause
By shermouse
on September 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By shermouse
Location:illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is such a nice bracelet. Looks nice, not cheap. Better than stretchy braclets. The extra links make plenty of room. For $5 great price for very nice piece. Great way to bring awareness to a great cause."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By babs0102
on August 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By babs0102
Location:San Diego. CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I'd like to get hold of breast cancer awareness thong necklace "we walk as one"! It was stolen from me. My son had given it to me on Mothers' Day 3years ago. I am a survivor. I love this bracelet too. I loved my necklace so much! Please bring it back so that I may have it again. Thank you"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Breast Cancer CrusadeTennis Bracelet
By ekwm
on August 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By ekwm
Location:washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"To date I have purchased fourteen bracelets from Avon Representatives and two bracelets I recently purchased on line. My daughter is a Breast Cancer Survivor and your bracelet is not only beautiful but so is your program to support breast Cancer. Please keep this bracelet for sale in your brochures. I don't believe I am through purchasing them. I meet new friends on an almost daily basis."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I want another one!
By cndster
on August 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By cndster
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I wear it all the time. I'm not a cancer survivor but do the Avon Walk every year. When people ask about the bracelet, I get to share about the walk."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I love this bracelet ....
By Anonymous
on August 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Orange County California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"... but it comes unclipped and falls off a lot! I have lost 1 and Mum has lost 2!!!! I bought them for every woman I know who has been touched by breast cancer. I hope that we are the only ones who have lost them!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this bracelet
By DelShopper
on July 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By DelShopper
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this bracelet and what it stands for as a breast cancer survivor and a sister who is also a survivor. I like that it can be made smaller if needed and the bracelet is really cute. I get many compliments on it and the price is unbelievably low for such a cute bracelet. Highly recommend it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Way to show support!
By americangirl
on July 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By americangirl
Location:Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I saw this on a lady while on vacation and asked where she got it. Then ran home to order. There is an Avon pin that looks lovely with this. They both are prettier in person. Just beautiful and great way to show support with a classy piece you can use for years."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very happy
By nekocameo
on July 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By nekocameo
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I am very happy with the Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet. I purchased 4 to give to my daughters and sisters.
I love pink, so anything pink is for me.
Thank you"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Style
By Vee124
on June 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By Vee124
Location:New York
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the bracelet, think I will get another for a gift. Thanks for a nice and special meaningful bracelet."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
By Sandrajane
on June 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By Sandrajane
Location:East Amherst, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"After reading other reviews before purchasing, I had high hopes, but this is really 'junk" jewelry. I'm glad that a certain portion of the cost is a donation, so I'm okay with having spent the money on two bracelets. I gave one to my 5 year old grand daughter and she likes it enough for both of us! If you buy the bracelet, don't expect too much in the way of quality."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>