Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Pink Ribbon or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet

Overall rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
57 of 59(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Review 21 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SIMPLE BUT TO THE POINT
By Sondra
on May 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By Sondra
Location:Ohio
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I AM A BREAST CANCER SURVIVOR OF 24 YEARS. LET US KEEP FIGHTING FOR THOSE WHO ARE STRUGGLING WITH THIS DISEASE NOW AND THOSE IN THE FUTURE! THIS BRACELET WOULD BE A THOUGHTFUL GIFT FOR THOSE WHO HAVE SURVIVED, FIGHTING NOW AND THOSE WHO HAVE BEEN LEFT BEHIND..."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty in Pink
By TGurl
on May 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By TGurl
Location:Asheboro, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I received mine today. Very pretty, pink rhinestones really set this bracelet off. Great to know part of the purchase price is going to a good cause!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Breast Cancer Bracelet
By suetown
on May 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By suetown
Location:Grand Rapids, Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Friend of mine gave me this same bracelet, because I'm battling breast cancer, it's so beautiful bracelet, I do recomend it to all you ladies out there... I thing that you will love it just like I do... Plus a GREAT buy. :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
By countrygirl6439
on March 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By countrygirl6439
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the delicate, rich look of the bracelet. Very affordable. Great gift to show support of someone who has breast cancer (or any type of cancer). Also great gift for a cancer survivor"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute
By SS56
on March 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By SS56
Location:Homosassa, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Cute Breast Cancer bracelet. Our whole walking team got them!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Love the pink ribbon products!
By MindyS959
on March 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By MindyS959
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have always purchased the Breast Cancer products & I appreciate the fact that Avon is the best provider for these items. Thank you for caring for the cause. :) I recently made my first on-line purchase with Avon & I found it to be very convenient. I also like the free shipping promotions."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice bracelet
By TeacherVal
on January 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By TeacherVal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"It looks even better in person than in the picture and it has an adjustable link to remove in case your wrist is on the small side. As a breast cancer survivor, I enjoy wearing it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bracelet for a great cause
By lindsay123456789
on January 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By lindsay123456789
Location:St. Louis
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm so glad to have found this bracelet and the good cause it supports."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice
By dutchess2
on December 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By dutchess2
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"All 6 of my grandaughters loved the bracelets"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Pretty
By Kimmers45368
on December 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By Kimmers45368
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I saw another survivor with the bracelet and had to ask where she got it. I promptly came home and ordered it. I like it!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By diamonds616
on November 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By diamonds616
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the bracelet however the shipping cost was outrageous. Would not order online again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thoughtful and beautiful
By PAM72
on November 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By PAM72
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the bracelet. Dainty, and lovely"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pink bracket for cancer
By Flack
on November 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By Flack
Location:Franklin tn
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love it brought extra for gifts"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
breast cancer bracelet
By Shobit
on November 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By Shobit
Location:Houston, Tx
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I plan on buying 20 to give to my friends....beautiful"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just love!
By kelster
on November 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By kelster
Location:Boston, MA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My sister bought me this for my birthday a few years ago and I wore it all summer as an anklet everywhere. This summer I put it on and the silver was off colored but I loved it and wore it anyway. I lost it and am soo happy to see you still carry it that I bought another one. Thank you for carrying this great product and helping out the breast cancer foundation!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCEPTIONAL VALUE and MEANING
By tiffy8
on October 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By tiffy8
Location:McKinney, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love these bracelets and have purchased many to give as little reminders of the breast cancer fight. I am a survivor and they help me celebrate and remind others to do their self-checks and get their mammograms. They are so delicate and well made. It is wonderful that they come with an extension. Can't say enough about the cost, the value, and the significance of these charming bracelets. Thanks to AVON for contributing to a cause that has touched so many."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT
By Prue2005
on October 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By Prue2005
Location:Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I LOVE this bracelet. I have been wearing it every day since I bought it. If you have larger wrists this bracelet is perfect! Also, if you have smaller wrists you can take a link out and it should fit well too! Love love love it! Doesn't look cheap either!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ioved it.
By Pegnash
on October 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By Pegnash
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I saw this bracelet while at a family reunion and since I have breast cancer, I had to have it, because I fell in love with it. I have never had a piece of jewelry from Avon to turn color, so I know I'll many years to enjoy wearing it. Thanks for making it possible to purchase it. Please make more breast cancer products."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the cause
By JMorris
on September 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By JMorris
Location:Benton PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like this bracelet and it shows that i support the cause. Anything we can do to help is well worth it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pink ribbon bracelet
By Anonymous
on August 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Petaluma, California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I wear it all the time. I lost my sister to breast cancer, so I keep her close to me with the bracelet. I have small wrists, so the removable link was a great help."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>