Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Pink Ribbon or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet

Overall rating:
4.729 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
57 of 59(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Review 21 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TGurl
Location:Asheboro, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Pretty in Pink
Date:May 16, 2013
"I received mine today. Very pretty, pink rhinestones really set this bracelet off. Great to know part of the purchase price is going to a good cause!"
Review 22 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
suetown
Location:Grand Rapids, Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Breast Cancer Bracelet
Date:May 13, 2013
"Friend of mine gave me this same bracelet, because I'm battling breast cancer, it's so beautiful bracelet, I do recomend it to all you ladies out there... I thing that you will love it just like I do... Plus a GREAT buy. :)"
Review 23 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
countrygirl6439
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Date:March 27, 2013
"Love the delicate, rich look of the bracelet. Very affordable. Great gift to show support of someone who has breast cancer (or any type of cancer). Also great gift for a cancer survivor"
Review 24 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SS56
Location:Homosassa, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Cute
Date:March 24, 2013
"Cute Breast Cancer bracelet. Our whole walking team got them!"
Review 25 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MindyS959
I Love the pink ribbon products!
Date:March 9, 2013
"I have always purchased the Breast Cancer products & I appreciate the fact that Avon is the best provider for these items. Thank you for caring for the cause. :) I recently made my first on-line purchase with Avon & I found it to be very convenient. I also like the free shipping promotions."
Review 26 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TeacherVal
Nice bracelet
Date:January 6, 2013
"It looks even better in person than in the picture and it has an adjustable link to remove in case your wrist is on the small side. As a breast cancer survivor, I enjoy wearing it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lindsay123456789
Location:St. Louis
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great bracelet for a great cause
Date:January 1, 2013
"I'm so glad to have found this bracelet and the good cause it supports."
Review 28 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dutchess2
Location:Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
nice
Date:December 29, 2012
"All 6 of my grandaughters loved the bracelets"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kimmers45368
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Very Pretty
Date:December 22, 2012
"I saw another survivor with the bracelet and had to ask where she got it. I promptly came home and ordered it. I like it!!!"
Review 30 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
diamonds616
Date:November 20, 2012
"Love the bracelet however the shipping cost was outrageous. Would not order online again."
Review 31 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PAM72
Thoughtful and beautiful
Date:November 20, 2012
"Love the bracelet. Dainty, and lovely"
Review 32 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Flack
Location:Franklin tn
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Pink bracket for cancer
Date:November 17, 2012
"Love it brought extra for gifts"
Review 33 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shobit
Location:Houston, Tx
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
breast cancer bracelet
Date:November 8, 2012
"I plan on buying 20 to give to my friends....beautiful"
Review 34 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kelster
Location:Boston, MA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Just love!
Date:November 3, 2012
"My sister bought me this for my birthday a few years ago and I wore it all summer as an anklet everywhere. This summer I put it on and the silver was off colored but I loved it and wore it anyway. I lost it and am soo happy to see you still carry it that I bought another one. Thank you for carrying this great product and helping out the breast cancer foundation!"
Review 35 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tiffy8
Location:McKinney, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
EXCEPTIONAL VALUE and MEANING
Date:October 30, 2012
"I love these bracelets and have purchased many to give as little reminders of the breast cancer fight. I am a survivor and they help me celebrate and remind others to do their self-checks and get their mammograms. They are so delicate and well made. It is wonderful that they come with an extension. Can't say enough about the cost, the value, and the significance of these charming bracelets. Thanks to AVON for contributing to a cause that has touched so many."
Review 36 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Prue2005
Location:Wisconsin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
LOVE IT
Date:October 24, 2012
"I LOVE this bracelet. I have been wearing it every day since I bought it. If you have larger wrists this bracelet is perfect! Also, if you have smaller wrists you can take a link out and it should fit well too! Love love love it! Doesn't look cheap either!"
Review 37 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pegnash
Ioved it.
Date:October 24, 2012
"I saw this bracelet while at a family reunion and since I have breast cancer, I had to have it, because I fell in love with it. I have never had a piece of jewelry from Avon to turn color, so I know I'll many years to enjoy wearing it. Thanks for making it possible to purchase it. Please make more breast cancer products."
Review 38 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JMorris
Location:Benton PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
the cause
Date:September 5, 2012
"I really like this bracelet and it shows that i support the cause. Anything we can do to help is well worth it."
Review 39 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Petaluma, California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Pink ribbon bracelet
Date:August 21, 2012
"I wear it all the time. I lost my sister to breast cancer, so I keep her close to me with the bracelet. I have small wrists, so the removable link was a great help."
Review 40 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissSuzy
tennis bracelet
Date:August 19, 2012
"My sister was being treated for breast cancer and at this point in her recovery everything seems to be going well. I sent her a bracelet and she loved it and wore it with pride. She requested additional bracelets to send to others and I was pleased to find them on your site. Thank you for having them available."