Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet

Overall rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
57 of 59(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Review 41 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tennis bracelet
By: MissSuzy
on August 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By: MissSuzy
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My sister was being treated for breast cancer and at this point in her recovery everything seems to be going well. I sent her a bracelet and she loved it and wore it with pride. She requested additional bracelets to send to others and I was pleased to find them on your site. Thank you for having them available. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase!
By: Bozie1
on July 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Bozie1
Location:Upstate New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" this bracelet is dainty, very feminine and well made; I am a Breast Cancer survivor and wear this with much pride! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice but not sturdy
By: kzkphd
on July 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By: kzkphd
Location:Morton, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I recently purchased my 2nd tennis bracelet because my first one lost several stones from it. I bought another one because it looks nice and I wanted to show my support for breast cancer research since I was recently diagnosed with breast cancer "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bracelet
By: sexygrandma
on July 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By: sexygrandma
Location:hershey- elizabethtown pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" the clasp is not to good on the bracelet, it comes open easily. i also got 1 for my future daughter in law. it is very attractive. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bracelet
By: PFULLER
on July 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By: PFULLER
Location:Modesto, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Very cute and helps a great cause for women and men. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: 1Nudy
on June 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By: 1Nudy
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Luv it bout to order more I'm a cancer suviour!!!!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love these bracelets.
By: Beattie
on June 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Beattie
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I just love the bracelets. They make a charming and special gift for someone who is a cancer patient. I wear mine everyday for my cander friends. I were it in the shower and it always looks beautiful. I get many, many compliments and have purchased about 20 in the past. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brest cancer awarness tennis braclet
By: chap
on June 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By: chap
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" have got many complements on the braclet, took the extra link out to make it fit prefect. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
By: Thinkpink4all
on June 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Thinkpink4all
Location:Northern California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is a very beautiful, well constructed and lovely bracelet. I am a breast cancer survivor and I buy almost everything that has a ribbon on it and this is one of my all time favorites. Thank you for selling it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite Purchase
By: survivormom
on June 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By: survivormom
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this product! It's adjustable!!! It fits my wrist. I display pink ribbons everyday. Thankful to be a breast cancer survivor. I wear this bracelet each day! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the price
By: xstina
on February 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By: xstina
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I couldn't believe the price that I paid for this lovely bracelet. I just regret not buying more, to pass out to family members, before they sold out! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Breast Cancer Tennis Braclet
By: Greenjean
on January 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Greenjean
Location:Quincy, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I had purchased on these braclets before but a friend of mine saw it and wanted it because she had never seen one like it. This is a beautiful braclet. It catches everyones eye because it is unique. I love and hope you will come up with something just as beautiful next time. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SIZE
By: CJ66
on January 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By: CJ66
Location:MPLS
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I LIKE THE BRACELET BUT THE SIZE CAN NOT BE ADJUSTED AND FALLS OFF MY WRIST.
SO I DON'T FEEL OKAY WEARING IT TO MUCH. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Nice
By: DiiDii
on December 29, 2011
About the reviewer
By: DiiDii
Location:New Hampshire
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" For the price this is a very nice bracelet. Love to wear it and proudly show support to breast cancer and survivors like myself. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 55 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Prettiest survivor gift
By: Righteous
on December 12, 2011
About the reviewer
By: Righteous
Location:Washington, DC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I loved them when I received them and wear them almost everyday, everywhere. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2 3