Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop pink ribbon products or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet

Average Customer Rating:
4.729 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
57 of 59(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Review 41 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bozie1
Location:Upstate New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Excellent purchase!
Date:July 31, 2012
"this bracelet is dainty, very feminine and well made; I am a Breast Cancer survivor and wear this with much pride!"
Review 42 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kzkphd
Location:Morton, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Nice but not sturdy
Date:July 29, 2012
"I recently purchased my 2nd tennis bracelet because my first one lost several stones from it. I bought another one because it looks nice and I wanted to show my support for breast cancer research since I was recently diagnosed with breast cancer"
Review 43 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sexygrandma
Location:hershey- elizabethtown pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
bracelet
Date:July 19, 2012
"the clasp is not to good on the bracelet, it comes open easily. i also got 1 for my future daughter in law. it is very attractive."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 44 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PFULLER
Location:Modesto, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great bracelet
Date:July 16, 2012
"Very cute and helps a great cause for women and men."
Review 45 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1Nudy
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:June 26, 2012
"Luv it bout to order more I'm a cancer suviour!!!!!"
Review 46 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beattie
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
I love these bracelets.
Date:June 26, 2012
"I just love the bracelets. They make a charming and special gift for someone who is a cancer patient. I wear mine everyday for my cander friends. I were it in the shower and it always looks beautiful. I get many, many compliments and have purchased about 20 in the past."
Review 47 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chap
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
brest cancer awarness tennis braclet
Date:June 25, 2012
"have got many complements on the braclet, took the extra link out to make it fit prefect."
Review 48 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thinkpink4all
Location:Northern California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Date:June 15, 2012
"This is a very beautiful, well constructed and lovely bracelet. I am a breast cancer survivor and I buy almost everything that has a ribbon on it and this is one of my all time favorites. Thank you for selling it."
Review 49 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
survivormom
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Favorite Purchase
Date:June 9, 2012
"I love this product! It's adjustable!!! It fits my wrist. I display pink ribbons everyday. Thankful to be a breast cancer survivor. I wear this bracelet each day!"
Review 50 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xstina
Well worth the price
Date:February 6, 2012
"I couldn't believe the price that I paid for this lovely bracelet. I just regret not buying more, to pass out to family members, before they sold out!"
Review 51 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenjean
Location:Quincy, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Breast Cancer Tennis Braclet
Date:January 6, 2012
"I had purchased on these braclets before but a friend of mine saw it and wanted it because she had never seen one like it. This is a beautiful braclet. It catches everyones eye because it is unique. I love and hope you will come up with something just as beautiful next time."
Review 52 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CJ66
Location:MPLS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
SIZE
Date:January 5, 2012
"I LIKE THE BRACELET BUT THE SIZE CAN NOT BE ADJUSTED AND FALLS OFF MY WRIST.
SO I DON'T FEEL OKAY WEARING IT TO MUCH."
Review 53 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DiiDii
Location:New Hampshire
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Very Nice
Date:December 29, 2011
"For the price this is a very nice bracelet. Love to wear it and proudly show support to breast cancer and survivors like myself."
Review 54 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Righteous
Location:Washington, DC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Prettiest survivor gift
Date:December 12, 2011
"I loved them when I received them and wear them almost everyday, everywhere."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
41-54 of 54