Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Pink Ribbon or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet

Overall rating:
4.729 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
57 of 59(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Review 41 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase!
By Bozie1
on July 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By Bozie1
Location:Upstate New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this bracelet is dainty, very feminine and well made; I am a Breast Cancer survivor and wear this with much pride!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice but not sturdy
By kzkphd
on July 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By kzkphd
Location:Morton, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I recently purchased my 2nd tennis bracelet because my first one lost several stones from it. I bought another one because it looks nice and I wanted to show my support for breast cancer research since I was recently diagnosed with breast cancer"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bracelet
By sexygrandma
on July 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By sexygrandma
Location:hershey- elizabethtown pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"the clasp is not to good on the bracelet, it comes open easily. i also got 1 for my future daughter in law. it is very attractive."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bracelet
By PFULLER
on July 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By PFULLER
Location:Modesto, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very cute and helps a great cause for women and men."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By 1Nudy
on June 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By 1Nudy
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Luv it bout to order more I'm a cancer suviour!!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love these bracelets.
By Beattie
on June 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By Beattie
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I just love the bracelets. They make a charming and special gift for someone who is a cancer patient. I wear mine everyday for my cander friends. I were it in the shower and it always looks beautiful. I get many, many compliments and have purchased about 20 in the past."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brest cancer awarness tennis braclet
By chap
on June 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By chap
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"have got many complements on the braclet, took the extra link out to make it fit prefect."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
By Thinkpink4all
on June 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By Thinkpink4all
Location:Northern California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a very beautiful, well constructed and lovely bracelet. I am a breast cancer survivor and I buy almost everything that has a ribbon on it and this is one of my all time favorites. Thank you for selling it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite Purchase
By survivormom
on June 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By survivormom
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product! It's adjustable!!! It fits my wrist. I display pink ribbons everyday. Thankful to be a breast cancer survivor. I wear this bracelet each day!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the price
By xstina
on February 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By xstina
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I couldn't believe the price that I paid for this lovely bracelet. I just regret not buying more, to pass out to family members, before they sold out!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Breast Cancer Tennis Braclet
By Greenjean
on January 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By Greenjean
Location:Quincy, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I had purchased on these braclets before but a friend of mine saw it and wanted it because she had never seen one like it. This is a beautiful braclet. It catches everyones eye because it is unique. I love and hope you will come up with something just as beautiful next time."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SIZE
By CJ66
on January 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By CJ66
Location:MPLS
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I LIKE THE BRACELET BUT THE SIZE CAN NOT BE ADJUSTED AND FALLS OFF MY WRIST.
SO I DON'T FEEL OKAY WEARING IT TO MUCH."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Nice
By DiiDii
on December 29, 2011
About the reviewer
By DiiDii
Location:New Hampshire
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"For the price this is a very nice bracelet. Love to wear it and proudly show support to breast cancer and survivors like myself."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Prettiest survivor gift
By Righteous
on December 12, 2011
About the reviewer
By Righteous
Location:Washington, DC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I loved them when I received them and wear them almost everyday, everywhere."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Breast Cancer Crusade Tennis Bracelet
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2 3