Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop bath & body specials or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Holiday Hand Creams

Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Holiday Hand Creams
Review 1 for Holiday Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MomToAll
Location:TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Perfect Gift Topper
Date:December 17, 2008
"For years, I have added these cute Holiday Hand Creams to the outside of my packages and to stockings or gift baskets of family and co-workers. Primarily, the gift of Avon's hand creams in themselves are truly beneficial. Add the gift of a special holiday tube to them and you've got a true gift that lasts awhile and reminds the recipient of the thoughtfulness of the giver. A quality product all wrapped up in holiday cheer!! I highly recommend!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Holiday Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cruisnangel
Love these!
Date:December 3, 2008
"Vita moist is my personal favorite and has been for years. I think it smells really nice."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Holiday Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BusyBee11
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Works wounders!
Date:December 2, 2008
"I perchases this as stocking stuffers for my friends because it looked adorable. And when I got them in the mail I decided to try some and see if it was any good. Well I loved it! My hands get really dry durring the winter and sometimes its painful. I went back and ordered a bunch more and I keep them handy so my hands are always nice and moisturized! My friends all love them too. My favs are the Vita Moist(green santa) & Soft & Sensual(Red Polarbear) I recommend this to ANYONE!
p.s You cant beat the price!
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Holiday Hand Creams
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
iLuv2Shop
Location:New York
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Good Size and Price
Date:November 29, 2008
"You can't beat these for the size they are and the price, they're great for small stocking stuffers. However the intensive made my hands feel a little greasy and didn't dry right away. I'm definitely going to try the others out soon."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Holiday Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
friendlyadvice
Location:Abilene, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great for the holidays and winter
Date:November 1, 2008
"I bought these along with the chap stick, and nail file for great gifts that don't break your bank! This is a great way to include everyone on your list. Also great for stocking stuffers! The only one I would not reccomend it the intensive (or the blue penguin) it feels like vasoline. I did not care for that at all, however it did make my hands much softer by morning. I personally just don't care for the feeling."
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Holiday Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nkay
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love the smell, quality, and feel of "vita moist"
Date:October 27, 2008
"i got it as a gift and didnt think much of it. It's better than all my other hand creams. I often times forget to use hand creams because I don't ike the texture and smell so much. Vita-Moist has a very light sensual smell and it is soo hydrating and the skin very rapidly absorbs it - so i can get back to whatever i'm doing without having greasy hands.
they make great gifts too. ;)
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Holiday Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissChris127
Location:Croydon, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
So Much Fun
Date:October 22, 2008
"These are so much fun and great for gift giving regardless of religion (except for the tube with a Santa) Great for kids, grandparents, teachers, and yes, even yourself! Very inexpensive but very thoughtful and will be much appreciated."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Holiday Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KWGA
Location:GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great Teacher Gifts!
Date:October 11, 2008
"I buy these almost every year with the holiday nail file and lip balm for teacher gifts. It's a great bargain and teachers love these useful items!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Holiday Hand Creams
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2