Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Fragrance or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray

Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Missi67
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Awesome Product
Date:March 8, 2012
"This product first came out when I was selling Avon, which I no longer due. My other half tried it and since will wear no other scents!"
Review 2 for Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slowmoe60
Location:Ky
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love this
Date:January 1, 2012
"It took 11 years to get my husband to switch from his old faithful. He likes the Patrick Dempsey so much I had to get him two bottles for Christmas! Even our sons like the way it smells and they use a very expensive one themselves. Our daughters love the change!"
Review 3 for Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mlm1644
Location:Lexington, KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Unscripted the best sent since Opium
Date:December 14, 2011
"I really like this scent!!! I have had a lot of women compliment me for the cologne that I wear. Some find it hard to believe it is from Avon!!!!"
Review 4 for Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
suzie242
Location:Naples, Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:November 16, 2011
"My brother's birthday was in June and I bought several items in this wonderful collection. He just said to be sure to include it in his Christmas gifts. He has a few other mens' colognes that are quite costly, but this is his favorite. I hope it's never discontinued. It smells great on him."
Review 5 for Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hislove1825
Best colougne
Date:October 25, 2011
"This is the best smelling stuff around i love it and hope Avon never stops selling it. When you smell it its got this smell that instintly gets you hooked on it."
Review 6 for Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Froggy13
Location:Dallas, Tx
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
All my husband wears
Date:August 25, 2011
"This is my third bottle to buy for my husband. It is all he wears now and it smells yummy on him. When he first puts it on, it almost takes my breath away. I have to stop for a moment and just enjoy it."
Review 7 for Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TonyaLovesAvon
Location:San Francisco Bay area
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Delicious and sexy
Date:April 17, 2011
"I do not care for most men's fragrances. However, this cologne is SOOOO delicious and sexy.I can hardly contain myself when my husband wears it. It is INTOXICATING!!!"
Review 8 for Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WhatANerd
Location:Whittier, Ca
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Big Fan
Date:February 17, 2011
"I like this smell better than the unscripted II , it just has a more mellow smell than the other one, although they are both good, this is one of my faves"
Review 9 for Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
avonrules
Location:Indiana
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
My husband does smell dreamy!
Date:June 22, 2010
"Hubby and I approve of this wonderful mens fragrance. It has now become his favorite! It isn't strong but the warm spices are inviting......very nice! (now I'd like for hubby to try Unscripted II to see which one we like best)"
Review 10 for Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bettylafea
Location:Fresno
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Smells Seductive
Date:April 12, 2010
"I bought this for my son. I got a sample from my Avon rep. It smells just like the sample. But I am also going to order the Patrick Dempsey 2, because that might be a bit fruitier, if that makes sense. That is the first scent I experienced out of the book. Both smell very good. First men's cologne I have ordered."
Review 11 for Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Albert
Location:New Hampshire
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Scent
Date:April 5, 2010
"I wear Unscripted every day and always hear "you smell great"!"
Review 12 for Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leann32
Location:Maine
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Amazing Scent
Date:March 28, 2010
"A friend who sells avon recommended this to my boyfriend and we both feel right in love with it. It smells amazing and lasts throughout the day."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EllieRN
Location:Chicago, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Very nice - even for a teen!
Date:March 6, 2010
"I got a sample of this with another purchase and my 15 year old son tried it on. I bought it for him after he said he got compliments at school - even one of the teachers asked what he was wearing! It's a light scent and smells fresh - not overpowering at all."
Review 14 for Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amberlicious
Location:Bronx, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Understatedly Sexy
Date:February 11, 2010
"I bought this cologne for my fiance as a gift a few weeks ago. He called me the next day and told me that he got so many compliments on it, that it was his new favorite scent. He was shocked to discover that it was from Avon."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mid0
Location:New York, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Amazing Gift
Date:February 10, 2010
"Loved it. Actually was asked about it multiple times. It's fresh!"
Review 16 for Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brian
Location:freeport ny
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
greatttttttt
Date:December 5, 2009
"this is great and i love the smell just get it"
Review 17 for Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BJS1234
Location:TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
MMMMMM LOVE THIS SCENT!!!
Date:October 2, 2009
"I bought this for my husband for a gift. I really was surprised how wonderful this scent is!! My husband usually doesn't care either way about men's cologne - but he really likes it and enjoys wearing it! I love it! It's warm and sexy. The scent is not overpowering... MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM"
Review 18 for Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Johnson76067
Location:Mineral Wells, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
One of my favorites
Date:September 2, 2009
"My wife recently started selling Avon, and I just happened to mention that I would like this brand of cologne. After we received this in the mail, I wore it the next day.
I'm am not product bashing by any means, I just wanted to throw out my opinion. I have no problem with the way this cologne smells. It's actually one of my favorites. The only slight drawback that I have found is the longevity of the product. It doesn't seem to take too long before the fragrance dissipates.
I have read some of the other reviews, and none seem to say the same thing. I will definitely be purchasing another bottle of this, as I said that it is one of my favorites, I'm just hoping that I have better results with the next one."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
leelee123
Location:wv
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
recieved vials to pass out...smells great!
Date:August 24, 2009
"my rep gave me 5 vials to give out to some friends, she got 3 orders and it turned out they were from my friends!! not only did i help her out, but my friends are happy too!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SJoyJ
Location:Hilton Head, SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Never finished a bottle of cologne--UNTIL NOW!
Date:April 29, 2009
"We have been married for 35 years. Never in all these years have I witnessed my husband actually using up a bottle of cologne and asking for more! I couldn't believe it! But he did! He absolutely LOVES it and so do I. It smells great on him! The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because of the price. It is pricey, but you get what you pay for! I'll wait to hit a sale and then buy 2!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.