Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Fragrance or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray

Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Product
By Missi67
on March 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By Missi67
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product first came out when I was selling Avon, which I no longer due. My other half tried it and since will wear no other scents!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this
By Slowmoe60
on January 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By Slowmoe60
Location:Ky
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It took 11 years to get my husband to switch from his old faithful. He likes the Patrick Dempsey so much I had to get him two bottles for Christmas! Even our sons like the way it smells and they use a very expensive one themselves. Our daughters love the change!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unscripted the best sent since Opium
By mlm1644
on December 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By mlm1644
Location:Lexington, KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like this scent!!! I have had a lot of women compliment me for the cologne that I wear. Some find it hard to believe it is from Avon!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By suzie242
on November 16, 2011
About the reviewer
By suzie242
Location:Naples, Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My brother's birthday was in June and I bought several items in this wonderful collection. He just said to be sure to include it in his Christmas gifts. He has a few other mens' colognes that are quite costly, but this is his favorite. I hope it's never discontinued. It smells great on him."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best colougne
By hislove1825
on October 25, 2011
About the reviewer
By hislove1825
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the best smelling stuff around i love it and hope Avon never stops selling it. When you smell it its got this smell that instintly gets you hooked on it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All my husband wears
By Froggy13
on August 25, 2011
About the reviewer
By Froggy13
Location:Dallas, Tx
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my third bottle to buy for my husband. It is all he wears now and it smells yummy on him. When he first puts it on, it almost takes my breath away. I have to stop for a moment and just enjoy it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delicious and sexy
By TonyaLovesAvon
on April 17, 2011
About the reviewer
By TonyaLovesAvon
Location:San Francisco Bay area
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I do not care for most men's fragrances. However, this cologne is SOOOO delicious and sexy.I can hardly contain myself when my husband wears it. It is INTOXICATING!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Big Fan
By WhatANerd
on February 17, 2011
About the reviewer
By WhatANerd
Location:Whittier, Ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like this smell better than the unscripted II , it just has a more mellow smell than the other one, although they are both good, this is one of my faves"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband does smell dreamy!
By avonrules
on June 22, 2010
About the reviewer
By avonrules
Location:Indiana
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Hubby and I approve of this wonderful mens fragrance. It has now become his favorite! It isn't strong but the warm spices are inviting......very nice! (now I'd like for hubby to try Unscripted II to see which one we like best)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells Seductive
By bettylafea
on April 12, 2010
About the reviewer
By bettylafea
Location:Fresno
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this for my son. I got a sample from my Avon rep. It smells just like the sample. But I am also going to order the Patrick Dempsey 2, because that might be a bit fruitier, if that makes sense. That is the first scent I experienced out of the book. Both smell very good. First men's cologne I have ordered."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Scent
By Albert
on April 5, 2010
About the reviewer
By Albert
Location:New Hampshire
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I wear Unscripted every day and always hear "you smell great"!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Scent
By Leann32
on March 28, 2010
About the reviewer
By Leann32
Location:Maine
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"A friend who sells avon recommended this to my boyfriend and we both feel right in love with it. It smells amazing and lasts throughout the day."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice - even for a teen!
By EllieRN
on March 6, 2010
About the reviewer
By EllieRN
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I got a sample of this with another purchase and my 15 year old son tried it on. I bought it for him after he said he got compliments at school - even one of the teachers asked what he was wearing! It's a light scent and smells fresh - not overpowering at all."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Understatedly Sexy
By Amberlicious
on February 11, 2010
About the reviewer
By Amberlicious
Location:Bronx, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I bought this cologne for my fiance as a gift a few weeks ago. He called me the next day and told me that he got so many compliments on it, that it was his new favorite scent. He was shocked to discover that it was from Avon."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Gift
By Mid0
on February 10, 2010
About the reviewer
By Mid0
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Loved it. Actually was asked about it multiple times. It's fresh!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
greatttttttt
By brian
on December 5, 2009
About the reviewer
By brian
Location:freeport ny
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this is great and i love the smell just get it"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MMMMMM LOVE THIS SCENT!!!
By BJS1234
on October 2, 2009
About the reviewer
By BJS1234
Location:TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this for my husband for a gift. I really was surprised how wonderful this scent is!! My husband usually doesn't care either way about men's cologne - but he really likes it and enjoys wearing it! I love it! It's warm and sexy. The scent is not overpowering... MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
One of my favorites
By Johnson76067
on September 2, 2009
About the reviewer
By Johnson76067
Location:Mineral Wells, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My wife recently started selling Avon, and I just happened to mention that I would like this brand of cologne. After we received this in the mail, I wore it the next day.
I'm am not product bashing by any means, I just wanted to throw out my opinion. I have no problem with the way this cologne smells. It's actually one of my favorites. The only slight drawback that I have found is the longevity of the product. It doesn't seem to take too long before the fragrance dissipates.
I have read some of the other reviews, and none seem to say the same thing. I will definitely be purchasing another bottle of this, as I said that it is one of my favorites, I'm just hoping that I have better results with the next one."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
recieved vials to pass out...smells great!
By leelee123
on August 24, 2009
About the reviewer
By leelee123
Location:wv
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"my rep gave me 5 vials to give out to some friends, she got 3 orders and it turned out they were from my friends!! not only did i help her out, but my friends are happy too!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Patrick Dempsey UNSCRIPTED Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Never finished a bottle of cologne--UNTIL NOW!
By SJoyJ
on April 29, 2009
About the reviewer
By SJoyJ
Location:Hilton Head, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"We have been married for 35 years. Never in all these years have I witnessed my husband actually using up a bottle of cologne and asking for more! I couldn't believe it! But he did! He absolutely LOVES it and so do I. It smells great on him! The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because of the price. It is pricey, but you get what you pay for! I'll wait to hit a sale and then buy 2!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>