Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
exfoliate or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads

Overall rating:
4.37 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
49 of 54(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads
Review 1 for mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AMAZING!
By brandi777
on March 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By brandi777
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"As instructed, I mixed it with my facial cleanser. After I rinsed off my skin and dried it, my face felt baby soft! I have real bad dry flaky skin before this stuff, so I am one happy camper."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beads
By rfavors567
on January 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By rfavors567
Location:Tulsa, Ok
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a wonderful product. I've used this product for a year and half. I mix it with my facial cleanser and it works wonders exfoliating my skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of my BEST PURCHASES EVER!!!
By kamihula
on May 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By kamihula
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"LOVE the results! Great w/facial cleanser!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Nanismo79
on April 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By Nanismo79
Location:Philadelphia
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Ok I use this on face and legs and love it . It's keep my skin super soft"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!!
By am70
on February 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By am70
Location:NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"cant live without it!! my skin is so much smoother because of this product!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
By Cysco1187
on February 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By Cysco1187
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is one of my 'must have' items, along with That's Deep purifying cleanser."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like this!
By brytewolf
on December 10, 2011
About the reviewer
By brytewolf
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love that I can control how much or how little exfoliation I want with this product. It leaves my skin feelings nice and soft, without damaging or drying it out. I have really sensitive skin, along with roscacea, and this product does not irritate it at all.
Some people I've seen in these reviews complain about the size of the package, which I can understand from first glance. But if you think about the fact that it does not include all the extra liquids and creams necessary to carry the exfoliating grains of other scrubs, and IS JUST THE BEADS, it is well worth the money for the product. I've been using it for a month, at least once every other day, and I haven't even begun to use it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this!! It's a no brainer!
By ARepMolly
on September 26, 2011
About the reviewer
By ARepMolly
Location:Harrisburg,PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love that this is Natural* and is simply an exfoliant!! So I love that I can use Any face wash along with it. I do have mark's thats deep purifying gel cleanser and mark's anti acne exfolaiating cleanser that I switch up with the beads quite often; Depending on what level of exfoliation I want to add to either cleanser and it is completely my choice!!! I cannot believe this hasn't been thought of before!! It's a favorite of mine and a MUST HAVE in my medicine cabinet! it thoroughly exfoliates my face without scrubbing it raw and cleans the oily t-zone and when I add my acnee wash to it helps fight the zits with success! It's awesome! Never ever ever discontinue! I am a happy little lady"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exfoliating Beads
By jvjimenez
on September 15, 2011
About the reviewer
By jvjimenez
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This stuff works wonders with Thats Deep Purifying Gel, as you combine the two in your hand and begin to gently massage onto your face you will immediatly begin to feel the deep cleansing of the two, and Im sure you will not go to any other face wash on the market."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for KP Regiment
By BethCamiLuv27
on September 9, 2011
About the reviewer
By BethCamiLuv27
Location:Hays, KS
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"For me dealing with KP, I have to use products like the berry grand exfoliating beads to keep my skin soft and clear. I adore this product because it works, and it is so plentifully I can use it on my face/body without needing to replace it!
I HIGHLY recommend using both the That's Deep Cleanser and this product because they compliment each other, and your skin will feel better than ever after a week or so of daily usage.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
works different than it looks..
By Lisabrat22
on August 23, 2011
About the reviewer
By Lisabrat22
Location:Minnesota
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"it would seem from the look of the exfoliator that it would be harsh but it gets your skin really clean. i only use it once a day but it adds a nice texture to your face wash and the only thing i dont like is little grains all over the sink and shower haha. i am always thinking they are bugs!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good exfoliation but messy application
By TrueReviewer
on August 21, 2011
About the reviewer
By TrueReviewer
Location:Massachusetts
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads is more like flakes than actual beads. You have to mix it in your palm with a cleanser to get the most benefit out of it. I found it to be a little too messy for my liking but I will admit, it did a decent job of exfoliating my skin. This must be rinsed off thoroughly as some of the bits can cling to skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best body scrub!
By AvonRep95111
on July 27, 2011
About the reviewer
By AvonRep95111
Location:San Jose, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My skin feels soft & not sticky!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AWESOME product!
By boisbrule
on April 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By boisbrule
Location:Wisconsin's beautiful north woods!
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is an amazing exfoliant, and I LOVE the fact that you can add it to whatever cleanser you prefer, and in whatever quantity you want! After reading that it molds and stinks if the container gets too moist, I keep it in my medicine chest rather than my shower. I just put a very small amount into a couple drops of That's Deep Cleanser at the bathroom sink, add a little warm water, and massage it into my skin. THEN I hit the shower and rinse it off. Works great! Thanks, Jill!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Once a week
By Anonymous
on March 22, 2011
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Chapel Hill
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I use it with my clairsonic once a week and my skins glows!! People always ask me what i use and this one of must have items ......"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it is what it says
By vroni
on March 21, 2011
About the reviewer
By vroni
Location:central ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"most reviewers use on face...I use on feet..mixed with shower gel...it's great and easy to use...love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super soft skin
By Zeb036
on February 16, 2011
About the reviewer
By Zeb036
Location:Phoenix
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My face is always so much softer after exfoliating with these beads. I love how clean my face feels after using them ( I make a point to use them in the shower because the fine granuals always find their way into my hairline). It's amazing to me that it's so soft, but so gentle at the same time. I really love that I can pick how much of the grains I want to use and mix it into my own cleanser. For me, this is much nice than having to use more of a product that is already combined. I recommend this product to my friends all the time!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 18 for mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Awesome
By Anonymous
on February 16, 2011
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This exfoliator is great. I have oily skin and I still get acne even though I'm 22, but this really helps in making your face feel soft and fresh. I use it once or twice a week and I mix it with my That's Deep cleanser. Right after I always feel that my face feels softer and looks fresher. It's worth it because it works, it's affordable, and you'll only buy one or two a year if you use it 1-2 times a week."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really great!
By thenewlindens
on January 13, 2011
About the reviewer
By thenewlindens
Location:Houston, TX
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This exfoliant worked really great for me! I would use it mixed with the deep cleaning wash. I have very oily skin with big pores, and I felt like this really helped scrub dirt away! And I felt good about it being a natural product!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best exfoliant ever
By anochoa
on September 26, 2010
About the reviewer
By anochoa
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I use this exfoliant with that's deep face cleanser. I LOVE this exfoliator because you can use as much or as little as you want and it's so gentle on your face, but yet completely cleans out all your pours. My face feels so fresh, clean, and smooth when I'm done using it. I would recomment this product to anyone!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>