Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
exfoliate or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads

Overall rating:
4.37 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
49 of 54(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads
Review 1 for mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brandi777
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
AMAZING!
Date:March 5, 2013
"As instructed, I mixed it with my facial cleanser. After I rinsed off my skin and dried it, my face felt baby soft! I have real bad dry flaky skin before this stuff, so I am one happy camper."
Review 2 for mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rfavors567
Location:Tulsa, Ok
mark purchase frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Beads
Date:January 28, 2013
"This is a wonderful product. I've used this product for a year and half. I mix it with my facial cleanser and it works wonders exfoliating my skin."
Review 3 for mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kamihula
One of my BEST PURCHASES EVER!!!
Date:May 7, 2012
"LOVE the results! Great w/facial cleanser!"
Review 4 for mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nanismo79
Location:Philadelphia
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:April 28, 2012
"Ok I use this on face and legs and love it . It's keep my skin super soft"
Review 5 for mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
am70
Location:NJ
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
LOVE IT!!
Date:February 9, 2012
"cant live without it!! my skin is so much smoother because of this product!!"
Review 6 for mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cysco1187
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
Date:February 6, 2012
"This is one of my 'must have' items, along with That's Deep purifying cleanser."
Review 7 for mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brytewolf
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I like this!
Date:December 10, 2011
"I love that I can control how much or how little exfoliation I want with this product. It leaves my skin feelings nice and soft, without damaging or drying it out. I have really sensitive skin, along with roscacea, and this product does not irritate it at all.
Some people I've seen in these reviews complain about the size of the package, which I can understand from first glance. But if you think about the fact that it does not include all the extra liquids and creams necessary to carry the exfoliating grains of other scrubs, and IS JUST THE BEADS, it is well worth the money for the product. I've been using it for a month, at least once every other day, and I haven't even begun to use it."
Review 8 for mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ARepMolly
Location:Harrisburg,PA
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Love this!! It's a no brainer!
Date:September 26, 2011
"I love that this is Natural* and is simply an exfoliant!! So I love that I can use Any face wash along with it. I do have mark's thats deep purifying gel cleanser and mark's anti acne exfolaiating cleanser that I switch up with the beads quite often; Depending on what level of exfoliation I want to add to either cleanser and it is completely my choice!!! I cannot believe this hasn't been thought of before!! It's a favorite of mine and a MUST HAVE in my medicine cabinet! it thoroughly exfoliates my face without scrubbing it raw and cleans the oily t-zone and when I add my acnee wash to it helps fight the zits with success! It's awesome! Never ever ever discontinue! I am a happy little lady"
Review 9 for mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jvjimenez
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Exfoliating Beads
Date:September 15, 2011
"This stuff works wonders with Thats Deep Purifying Gel, as you combine the two in your hand and begin to gently massage onto your face you will immediatly begin to feel the deep cleansing of the two, and Im sure you will not go to any other face wash on the market."
Review 10 for mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BethCamiLuv27
Location:Hays, KS
Great for KP Regiment
Date:September 9, 2011
"For me dealing with KP, I have to use products like the berry grand exfoliating beads to keep my skin soft and clear. I adore this product because it works, and it is so plentifully I can use it on my face/body without needing to replace it!
I HIGHLY recommend using both the That's Deep Cleanser and this product because they compliment each other, and your skin will feel better than ever after a week or so of daily usage.
"
Review 11 for mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lisabrat22
Location:Minnesota
works different than it looks..
Date:August 23, 2011
"it would seem from the look of the exfoliator that it would be harsh but it gets your skin really clean. i only use it once a day but it adds a nice texture to your face wash and the only thing i dont like is little grains all over the sink and shower haha. i am always thinking they are bugs!"
Review 12 for mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
TrueReviewer
Location:Massachusetts
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Good exfoliation but messy application
Date:August 21, 2011
"mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads is more like flakes than actual beads. You have to mix it in your palm with a cleanser to get the most benefit out of it. I found it to be a little too messy for my liking but I will admit, it did a decent job of exfoliating my skin. This must be rinsed off thoroughly as some of the bits can cling to skin."
Review 13 for mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AvonRep95111
Location:San Jose, CA
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
The best body scrub!
Date:July 27, 2011
"My skin feels soft & not sticky!"
Review 14 for mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
boisbrule
Location:Wisconsin's beautiful north woods!
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
AWESOME product!
Date:April 14, 2011
"This is an amazing exfoliant, and I LOVE the fact that you can add it to whatever cleanser you prefer, and in whatever quantity you want! After reading that it molds and stinks if the container gets too moist, I keep it in my medicine chest rather than my shower. I just put a very small amount into a couple drops of That's Deep Cleanser at the bathroom sink, add a little warm water, and massage it into my skin. THEN I hit the shower and rinse it off. Works great! Thanks, Jill!"
Review 15 for mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Chapel Hill
Once a week
Date:March 22, 2011
"I use it with my clairsonic once a week and my skins glows!! People always ask me what i use and this one of must have items ......"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
vroni
Location:central ca
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
it is what it says
Date:March 21, 2011
"most reviewers use on face...I use on feet..mixed with shower gel...it's great and easy to use...love it!"
Review 17 for mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zeb036
Location:Phoenix
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Super soft skin
Date:February 16, 2011
"My face is always so much softer after exfoliating with these beads. I love how clean my face feels after using them ( I make a point to use them in the shower because the fine granuals always find their way into my hairline). It's amazing to me that it's so soft, but so gentle at the same time. I really love that I can pick how much of the grains I want to use and mix it into my own cleanser. For me, this is much nice than having to use more of a product that is already combined. I recommend this product to my friends all the time!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
Awesome
Date:February 16, 2011
"This exfoliator is great. I have oily skin and I still get acne even though I'm 22, but this really helps in making your face feel soft and fresh. I use it once or twice a week and I mix it with my That's Deep cleanser. Right after I always feel that my face feels softer and looks fresher. It's worth it because it works, it's affordable, and you'll only buy one or two a year if you use it 1-2 times a week."
Review 19 for mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
thenewlindens
Location:Houston, TX
Really great!
Date:January 13, 2011
"This exfoliant worked really great for me! I would use it mixed with the deep cleaning wash. I have very oily skin with big pores, and I felt like this really helped scrub dirt away! And I felt good about it being a natural product!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for mark Berry Grand Super Exfoliating Beads
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
anochoa
Best exfoliant ever
Date:September 26, 2010
"I use this exfoliant with that's deep face cleanser. I LOVE this exfoliator because you can use as much or as little as you want and it's so gentle on your face, but yet completely cleans out all your pours. My face feels so fresh, clean, and smooth when I'm done using it. I would recomment this product to anyone!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.