Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Clearskin® Professional Daily Correcting Lotion

This multi-tasking treatment lotion visibly minimizes pores and controls surface oil. Proven to even skin tone. 2 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
40 of 48(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Clearskin® Professional Daily Correcting Lotion
Review 1 for Clearskin® Professional Daily Correcting Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GRRRREATTTTTT
By Valerieann
on November 14, 2014
About the reviewer
By Valerieann
Location:Austin, TX, USA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"Love this lotion!!!! It's lightweight and does the job! I wear it everyday under my makeup and it helps keep pimples away.
Can't go wrong :)"
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Clearskin® Professional Daily Correcting Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this moisturizer!!
By Christine86
on November 4, 2014
About the reviewer
By Christine86
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"its non greasy, makes my skin less oily and clears up my dry skin patches nicely. great stuff!!"
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Clearskin® Professional Daily Correcting Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Lotion
By Writer04
on December 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By Writer04
Location:Loudon, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+5points
6OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
"I really like this moisturizer. I bought it as a part of the set, and I've been very happy with it. I don't know how it works by itself, but if it's used with the rest of the set, it works very well. My face feels moisturized without feeling overly greasy. Within one week, my face felt much smoother and my very oily skin was visibly less oily. My face looks a lot healthier, with smaller pores and a more even skin tone. I recommend this product."
+5points
6OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Clearskin® Professional Daily Correcting Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever
By KLeah
on September 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By KLeah
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+5points
6OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
"I have always had acne going up & have tried all kinds of products & this one is the only one to really work."
+5points
6OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Clearskin® Professional Daily Correcting Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Ever
By teachingirl
on September 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By teachingirl
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I tried the Correcting Lotion along with the other products in the system while visiting my sister. She said she's been running around with no make up on because her skin looks so great! I had to try the products, and I'm super pleased. My pores are smaller and blemishes are greatly diminished. I have battled adult acne for years. This stuff works better than anything I've ever used. I'm completely sold!!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Clearskin® Professional Daily Correcting Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this Daily Correcting Lotion
By jumol
on August 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By jumol
Location:Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I have used this product for a year and I can see a visible difference. My skin is clearer and the pores are smaller. Also my skin tends to be oily and it helped that also."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Clearskin® Professional Daily Correcting Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By Retired2011
on August 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By Retired2011
Location:New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is the best treatment lotion - it does all that is advertized, keeps breakouts at bay, controls the oil and minimizes pores. I used it years ago but then it was discontinued. So happy it is available again."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Clearskin® Professional Daily Correcting Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
By KCPo
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By KCPo
Location:NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I started using this because my favorite acne treatment has been discontinued. It's good. I breakout about once a month. With this stuff, I had a few pimples, but they were hardly visible and cleared up almost immediately. I'll definitely keep using it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Clearskin® Professional Daily Correcting Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well
By Doctorpurple
on May 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By Doctorpurple
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like this product. It works well. Have some acne recurring after being almost acne free for 3 years. Used this and didnt expect much but it really works well. It also helps with the lightening of some hyperpigmentation spots and makes existing spots heal faster."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Clearskin® Professional Daily Correcting Lotion
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
DID NOT WORK
By Ambar
on March 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By Ambar
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I wanted this product to work so much, i did buy the whole steps and i have oily acne prone skin. This did not help at all :c"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Clearskin® Professional Daily Correcting Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells great.
By Anonymous
on March 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I used this product years ago maybe like 2007? and it works great for anti-acne. Now I am starting to use this product again, I hope it works as it used to! I love the smell. Back then the packaging used to be in bright blue color, now its in grey! but it looks the same!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Clearskin® Professional Daily Correcting Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daily Correcting Lotion
By Bizarreflower
on March 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By Bizarreflower
Location:Rochester, NY
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this on the more oily parts of my skin that are prone to breakouts and blackheads. It works great. It really helps."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Clearskin® Professional Daily Correcting Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This really works for me!
By DAL1948
on February 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By DAL1948
Location:Decatur, Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have oily skin and this really works for me, even under makeup."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Clearskin® Professional Daily Correcting Lotion
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not for me
By renadc01
on February 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By renadc01
Location:Fresno
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"used for about a month every morning & sometimes at night, but just didn't notice any improvement. I even tried w/ the scrub cleanser & still nothing after two weeks w/ the cleanser. I guess it's not made for me & my breakouts. texture was good, smell was fine, not oily or over-drying at all. I just didn't see any improvement that I was hoping for, that' all."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Clearskin® Professional Daily Correcting Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clearskin® Professional Daily Correcting Lotion
By DDjraz
on November 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By DDjraz
Location:San Antonio, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Clearskin® Professional Daily Correcting Lotion is a must. I've been using it for at least a year now. Nothing else has ever worked on my adult acne.
I ran out, and I thought I didn't need this stuff anymore. After a week, i have noticed a huge difference, and I realized that this lotion is an essential part of my skin regimen, along with the scrub and the SPF moisturizer. I miss my healthy looking skin. I just ordered more, and I can't wait to look fabulous again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Clearskin® Professional Daily Correcting Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By LilG
on November 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By LilG
Location:Blatimore, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this product for a year and I absolutely love it and it works great. It keeps pimples from coming and if I do get one I just leave this on overnight and its gon in a day or two."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Clearskin® Professional Daily Correcting Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy
By Anonymous
on September 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like this product, it feels nice on my skin, and seems to help with maintaining balance - not too overly drying or oily."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Clearskin® Professional Daily Correcting Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Product
By Ali86
on June 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By Ali86
Location:Louisiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is the first acne treatment cream that has COMPLETELY cleared my skin up without drying it out. So glad I found this!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Clearskin® Professional Daily Correcting Lotion
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I guess my skin is tough to treat
By salonxclusive
on May 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By salonxclusive
Location:Knightdale, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The product did not work for me...my pores are the same and im still my oily face self...i.guess I have to try something else once again...."trial and error""
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Clearskin® Professional Daily Correcting Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best daily blemish fighter.
By dkchic
on March 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By dkchic
Location:Nebraska
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have been looking all over the internet for something like this that wasn't so harsh or dry out my skin. I use this before everything else in the morning and follow it up with the Anew Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15. This stuff works wonders and I noticed results in 3 days. After a week the results were even greater and I couldn't be any happier. This will be one of my must haves and will also purchase this as a gift for my mom and sister. I do not have the set that this is a part of but do hope to try all three products soon. You will not be sorry when you purchase this item!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>