Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

JET FEMME Eau de Toilette Spray

Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for JET FEMME Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 21 for JET FEMME Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice fruit/floral mix
By DMWnVA
on June 4, 2009
About the reviewer
By DMWnVA
Location:Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have the Jet Femme shower gel, lotion, and perfume, and have been complimented on the scent many times. It features a grapefruit base scent topped off with light florals - not too strong, and it lasts all day, especially when the three products are layered. Dressy enough for special occasions without being too bold, but easy-going enough for the office. My co-workers were amazed that it was Avon, and they often sneak some of my lotion when I have it out on my desk!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for JET FEMME Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Okay..
By Kirmiziapple
on April 21, 2009
About the reviewer
By Kirmiziapple
Location:Boca Raton, FL
-2points
0OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"It's like an" everyday office perfume" . Smells clean , I don't think you can disturb anybody or get their attention with this one =) I would NOT use it on a special occasion."
-2points
0OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 23 for JET FEMME Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very nice scent
By queeniam80
on March 6, 2009
About the reviewer
By queeniam80
Location:Valparaiso, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this when it was offered with the shower gel & body lotion. I love it! It's nice & clean & feminine."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for JET FEMME Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely perfume!
By sunsetsand
on February 25, 2009
About the reviewer
By sunsetsand
Location:New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This scent has a first burst of citrus and then dries down to a soft, powdery scent that lasts all day. It's very classy and unique. It's also soft and lingering. One of the best of Avon's recent perfumes."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 25 for JET FEMME Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
By ClassicBeauty
on February 20, 2009
About the reviewer
By ClassicBeauty
Location:Colorado
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This glamorous perfume reminds me of some very expensive ones I had fallen in love with at a department store a few months ago, only at a much better price!
It's a very light, elegant fragrance that lasts a long time. It's not "girly" or "old" like so many perfumes.
It also looks gorgeous on your dresser, the bottle looks prettier in person."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for JET FEMME Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Unimpressive
By ghostface
on February 15, 2009
About the reviewer
By ghostface
Location:CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"The brochure's scented page smelled wonderful, so I ordered this and thought it smelled just okay on--nothing special. I'm consigning my bottle. I prefer something with more interesting notes. Also, it did not stay on throughout the day, and normally, fragrances do last on me since I always apply just after showering."
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 27 for JET FEMME Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
By Tenika
on February 13, 2009
About the reviewer
By Tenika
Location:Richton Park, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this frangrance! It lasts all day. I purchased the entire set (lotion, shower gel & frangrance). The lotion lasts all day as well. The scent is very pleasant not to strong. I am really glad I purchased this set."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for JET FEMME Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply Refreshing
By BeautyFanatic
on February 2, 2009
About the reviewer
By BeautyFanatic
Location:Voorhees, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Classy, sophistocated and sexy - I love this Fragrance!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for JET FEMME Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasantly Surprised
By FragranceLover
on January 23, 2009
About the reviewer
By FragranceLover
Location:Jackson, MS
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was really surprised by how well I like this fragrance. I, too, had the experience that the first use of the spray did not seem to smell the way it has smelled since then. (So don't judge it by first use!) The fragrance is very classy and pleasant to notice all day long. It is not sweet, and is something I could wear every day. The best fragrance experience for me is to notice a really good smell during the day and realize, "Oh, that's me!!" And that happens several times during the day while wearing Jet Femme!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for JET FEMME Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It
By Jazmin
on January 14, 2009
About the reviewer
By Jazmin
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I just love this scent. I will say that when I first wore it, I didn't like the smell. Maybe because it was in the bottle unused? But since then, I love it. I haven't used the bodywash yet, but it goes nicely with the body lotion. And I'm happy that I can still smell it on myself hours later."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2