Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

JET FEMME Eau de Toilette Spray

Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for JET FEMME Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 21 for JET FEMME Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DMWnVA
Location:Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Nice fruit/floral mix
Date:June 4, 2009
"I have the Jet Femme shower gel, lotion, and perfume, and have been complimented on the scent many times. It features a grapefruit base scent topped off with light florals - not too strong, and it lasts all day, especially when the three products are layered. Dressy enough for special occasions without being too bold, but easy-going enough for the office. My co-workers were amazed that it was Avon, and they often sneak some of my lotion when I have it out on my desk!"
Review 22 for JET FEMME Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Kirmiziapple
Location:Boca Raton, FL
Okay..
Date:April 21, 2009
"It's like an" everyday office perfume" . Smells clean , I don't think you can disturb anybody or get their attention with this one =) I would NOT use it on a special occasion."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for JET FEMME Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
queeniam80
Location:Valparaiso, IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Very nice scent
Date:March 6, 2009
"I bought this when it was offered with the shower gel & body lotion. I love it! It's nice & clean & feminine."
Review 24 for JET FEMME Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sunsetsand
Location:New Jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Lovely perfume!
Date:February 25, 2009
"This scent has a first burst of citrus and then dries down to a soft, powdery scent that lasts all day. It's very classy and unique. It's also soft and lingering. One of the best of Avon's recent perfumes."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for JET FEMME Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ClassicBeauty
Location:Colorado
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Lovely
Date:February 20, 2009
"This glamorous perfume reminds me of some very expensive ones I had fallen in love with at a department store a few months ago, only at a much better price!
It's a very light, elegant fragrance that lasts a long time. It's not "girly" or "old" like so many perfumes.
It also looks gorgeous on your dresser, the bottle looks prettier in person."
Review 26 for JET FEMME Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ghostface
Location:CT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Unimpressive
Date:February 15, 2009
"The brochure's scented page smelled wonderful, so I ordered this and thought it smelled just okay on--nothing special. I'm consigning my bottle. I prefer something with more interesting notes. Also, it did not stay on throughout the day, and normally, fragrances do last on me since I always apply just after showering."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for JET FEMME Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tenika
Location:Richton Park, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Excellent!
Date:February 13, 2009
"I love this frangrance! It lasts all day. I purchased the entire set (lotion, shower gel & frangrance). The lotion lasts all day as well. The scent is very pleasant not to strong. I am really glad I purchased this set."
Review 28 for JET FEMME Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BeautyFanatic
Location:Voorhees, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Simply Refreshing
Date:February 2, 2009
"Classy, sophistocated and sexy - I love this Fragrance!"
Review 29 for JET FEMME Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FragranceLover
Location:Jackson, MS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Pleasantly Surprised
Date:January 23, 2009
"I was really surprised by how well I like this fragrance. I, too, had the experience that the first use of the spray did not seem to smell the way it has smelled since then. (So don't judge it by first use!) The fragrance is very classy and pleasant to notice all day long. It is not sweet, and is something I could wear every day. The best fragrance experience for me is to notice a really good smell during the day and realize, "Oh, that's me!!" And that happens several times during the day while wearing Jet Femme!"
Review 30 for JET FEMME Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jazmin
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love It
Date:January 14, 2009
"I just love this scent. I will say that when I first wore it, I didn't like the smell. Maybe because it was in the bottle unused? But since then, I love it. I haven't used the bodywash yet, but it goes nicely with the body lotion. And I'm happy that I can still smell it on myself hours later."
21-30 of 30