Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Nail Experts or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex

Overall rating:
4.768 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 311 reviews
5 Stars
279
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
8
1 Star
5
299 of 311(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex
Review 1 for NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product is just OK
By mrsnumber5
on August 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By mrsnumber5
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was disappointed in this product. I have such a high regard for AVON products and this one left me wondering what the hub was about. It worked only a little, but the strength in my nails could have been from taking vitamins, no real results found. Sorry AVON, go back to the drawing board on this one."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good polish
By ShelbyBsw
on August 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By ShelbyBsw
Location:Georgia
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great polish ,will recommend this polish to anyone."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By jcreason
on July 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By jcreason
Location:Clinton, KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was just bragging on this product today with my co-workers and could order/sell 3 bottles right now. Please don't discontinue...one of the best products Avon has."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By hmkraulston
on July 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By hmkraulston
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product is one of the best products Avon has. Please bring it back"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please bring this back!
By Wenmen
on July 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By Wenmen
Location:Northeast, Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a great product that does what it says. Please bring it back for sale!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Men upset about discontinuance, too!
By DeniseSch
on July 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By DeniseSch
Location:Central NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My husband has trouble with his nails splitting and this is the only thing that he uses because it is not shiny. I had used it for more than a decade, and he just started using it last year. Please please don't discontinue this! There is nothing even similar that is non-glossy that he will use.
And I will miss it just as much.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best product for nails!!! Don't Discontinue
By Vikingrjg
on July 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By Vikingrjg
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this on a regular basis in between polishes and it brings strengthe and moisture to my nail!!! Love this product!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NOOOOOOO!
By jmdk
on July 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By jmdk
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Please, please, please do not discontinue this product! My nails are long and strong because of it and I have recommended it to many family members who also swear by it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DO NOT DISCONTINUE!!!!!!!!!
By nicksmom
on July 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By nicksmom
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I was so disappointed to find out this is no longer for sale. Please continue selling this product! It is the only thing that works for my nails."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
why discontinue this product
By Joseph
on July 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By Joseph
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have had problems with my nais since childhood. They did not grow and they split and bled, very painful. For the first time in my life I have finger nails! I am not embarassed by my hands and they do not hurt alldue to this product you just yanked."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best nail product EVER!!!!
By Roxers
on July 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By Roxers
Location:Anaheim, Ca.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I can't believe this product has been discontinued :( This is the best thing out there to strengthen my nails and make them grow. Please bring it back so I can continue to purchase more bottles"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Product EVER
By forgot
on June 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By forgot
Location:Richmond, Va
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"OMG! I finally found something that actually works on my nails and you discontinue it. What am I to buy now. Had I known your were going to stop selling this I would have brought numerous bottles. I have a bottle at my desk at work and on my night stand at home. This products works. can you find some extra bottles out there and ship them to me paleeeeeze!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't Live Without It!!
By brat27320
on June 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By brat27320
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"You have GOT to be kidding me! You're discontinuing one of the best products you've ever made?? I purchase this stuff 4 bottles at a time. I keep one by my bed, one in my living room, one in my purse, and one at work. That's all I use on my nails. It's THE best nail strengthener & repair serum EVER. There is nothing else out there that compares to this stuff. I'm terribly disappointed in AVON for taking it off their product list. Shame on you."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WHAT?????
By BJ1966
on June 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By BJ1966
Location:Greenville SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Why in the world would you discontinue something that is absolutely the best nail protector ever? I have never used anything that comes close to this product. It has protected my nails like nothing else ever has. Please put this product back in your catalogs and available for sale. Thank you....."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Don't discontinue!!!
By button10
on June 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By button10
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this stuff and so does everyone I know who has used it. Please don't stop selling it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very dissapointed
By bogdanski
on June 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By bogdanski
Location:Pennsylvania
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Are you kidding me! Why would you discontinue Strong Results. I have been using it for years!!!!! It is the only product that helps my nails grow. I am so dissapointed I will not buy another product from Avon unless you bring the product back!!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The BEST nail strengthening product, ever
By mkkd3
on June 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By mkkd3
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"PLEASE don't discontinue this product! I've tried so many different brands over the past 10 years and this is literally the only product that worked. My nails strengthened, thickened, and grew in length. Before using this I had never gotten a natural french manicure because the whites of my nails never grew long enough. Within 3 weeks of using it, and for the past year and a half, I've been able to keep them long and painted. PLEASE don't discontinue, I need a refill :("
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
please bring it back
By lacv
on June 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By lacv
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this, it is my go to product. I don't wear nail polish because of my job so this made my nails super strong. I don't understand why are you taking it away."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I LOVETHIS STUFF!!!!
By LNBaker75
on June 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By LNBaker75
Location:LaPorte, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I cant beleive they are no longer saleing this stuff....I LOVE IT!!! It is the only thing that helps my nails grow!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
strong results
By llmw
on June 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By llmw
Location:Burlington, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Cannot believe this is being discontinued!!!! This is the only thing that has helped my nails!!!! Been using it since it came out. Why would you take it away when it seems so many customers love it? Very disappointed!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>