Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Nail Experts or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex

Overall rating:
4.768 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 311 reviews
5 Stars
279
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
8
1 Star
5
299 of 311(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex
Review 1 for NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
mrsnumber5
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Product is just OK
Date:August 12, 2012
"I was disappointed in this product. I have such a high regard for AVON products and this one left me wondering what the hub was about. It worked only a little, but the strength in my nails could have been from taking vitamins, no real results found. Sorry AVON, go back to the drawing board on this one."
Review 2 for NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShelbyBsw
Location:Georgia
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Good polish
Date:August 7, 2012
"Great polish ,will recommend this polish to anyone."
Review 3 for NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jcreason
Location:Clinton, KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great product
Date:July 9, 2012
"I was just bragging on this product today with my co-workers and could order/sell 3 bottles right now. Please don't discontinue...one of the best products Avon has."
Review 4 for NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hmkraulston
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:July 9, 2012
"This product is one of the best products Avon has. Please bring it back"
Review 5 for NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wenmen
Location:Northeast, Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Please bring this back!
Date:July 8, 2012
"This is a great product that does what it says. Please bring it back for sale!"
Review 6 for NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DeniseSch
Location:Central NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Men upset about discontinuance, too!
Date:July 8, 2012
"My husband has trouble with his nails splitting and this is the only thing that he uses because it is not shiny. I had used it for more than a decade, and he just started using it last year. Please please don't discontinue this! There is nothing even similar that is non-glossy that he will use.
And I will miss it just as much.
"
Review 7 for NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vikingrjg
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Best product for nails!!! Don't Discontinue
Date:July 7, 2012
"I use this on a regular basis in between polishes and it brings strengthe and moisture to my nail!!! Love this product!!!"
Review 8 for NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jmdk
NOOOOOOO!
Date:July 6, 2012
"Please, please, please do not discontinue this product! My nails are long and strong because of it and I have recommended it to many family members who also swear by it."
Review 9 for NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nicksmom
DO NOT DISCONTINUE!!!!!!!!!
Date:July 4, 2012
"I was so disappointed to find out this is no longer for sale. Please continue selling this product! It is the only thing that works for my nails."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Joseph
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
why discontinue this product
Date:July 3, 2012
"I have had problems with my nais since childhood. They did not grow and they split and bled, very painful. For the first time in my life I have finger nails! I am not embarassed by my hands and they do not hurt alldue to this product you just yanked."
Review 11 for NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roxers
Location:Anaheim, Ca.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Best nail product EVER!!!!
Date:July 3, 2012
"I can't believe this product has been discontinued :( This is the best thing out there to strengthen my nails and make them grow. Please bring it back so I can continue to purchase more bottles"
Review 12 for NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
forgot
Location:Richmond, Va
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Best Product EVER
Date:June 29, 2012
"OMG! I finally found something that actually works on my nails and you discontinue it. What am I to buy now. Had I known your were going to stop selling this I would have brought numerous bottles. I have a bottle at my desk at work and on my night stand at home. This products works. can you find some extra bottles out there and ship them to me paleeeeeze!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brat27320
Location:North Carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Can't Live Without It!!
Date:June 29, 2012
"You have GOT to be kidding me! You're discontinuing one of the best products you've ever made?? I purchase this stuff 4 bottles at a time. I keep one by my bed, one in my living room, one in my purse, and one at work. That's all I use on my nails. It's THE best nail strengthener & repair serum EVER. There is nothing else out there that compares to this stuff. I'm terribly disappointed in AVON for taking it off their product list. Shame on you."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BJ1966
Location:Greenville SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
WHAT?????
Date:June 28, 2012
"Why in the world would you discontinue something that is absolutely the best nail protector ever? I have never used anything that comes close to this product. It has protected my nails like nothing else ever has. Please put this product back in your catalogs and available for sale. Thank you....."
Review 15 for NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
button10
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Don't discontinue!!!
Date:June 28, 2012
"I love this stuff and so does everyone I know who has used it. Please don't stop selling it!"
Review 16 for NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bogdanski
Location:Pennsylvania
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
very dissapointed
Date:June 27, 2012
"Are you kidding me! Why would you discontinue Strong Results. I have been using it for years!!!!! It is the only product that helps my nails grow. I am so dissapointed I will not buy another product from Avon unless you bring the product back!!!!!"
Review 17 for NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mkkd3
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
The BEST nail strengthening product, ever
Date:June 27, 2012
"PLEASE don't discontinue this product! I've tried so many different brands over the past 10 years and this is literally the only product that worked. My nails strengthened, thickened, and grew in length. Before using this I had never gotten a natural french manicure because the whites of my nails never grew long enough. Within 3 weeks of using it, and for the past year and a half, I've been able to keep them long and painted. PLEASE don't discontinue, I need a refill :("
Review 18 for NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lacv
please bring it back
Date:June 26, 2012
"I love this, it is my go to product. I don't wear nail polish because of my job so this made my nails super strong. I don't understand why are you taking it away."
Review 19 for NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LNBaker75
Location:LaPorte, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
I LOVETHIS STUFF!!!!
Date:June 25, 2012
"I cant beleive they are no longer saleing this stuff....I LOVE IT!!! It is the only thing that helps my nails grow!!!"
Review 20 for NAIL EXPERTS Strong Results Length & Strength Complex
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
llmw
Location:Burlington, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
strong results
Date:June 24, 2012
"Cannot believe this is being discontinued!!!! This is the only thing that has helped my nails!!!! Been using it since it came out. Why would you take it away when it seems so many customers love it? Very disappointed!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.