Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop moisturizers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25

Last chance to buy! Limited quantities available for Rejuvenate products. Contains Mini-Extraction Technology, Exo-Smoothing Complex, and Revitafresh Technology. Formula helps visibly shrink pores, reveal a fresher, younger look, and make skin look more even and smoother. 1.7 fl. oz. In just 2 weeks women saw: younger-looking skin, smoother skin texture, visibly refined pores, improved appearance of fine lines and more even skin tone.* Over time 26% improvement in the look of texture, clarity and tone.** *Based on a consumer perception study. **Based on a dermatologist-supervised clinical study.
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (143 reviews)
5 stars
90
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
14
1 star
15
115 of 143(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Review 1 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nikkibrt
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best Face Cream EVER!
Date:February 22, 2014
"I have been using this product for a little over a month. I have received many compliments on my skin recently. My co-workers have noticed a big difference in the fine lines I used to have. My pores are already looking smaller. I have always looked older than I really am, and this cream is making me finally look my age, if not younger!! I recommend this to all of my friends!"
Review 2 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
vpunkcat
Location:NY, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Not up to Avon standards
Date:November 4, 2013
"I have purchased many Avon face creams in the past, and have had a good experience with all of them, even if they were different than what I was expecting. I had equally high hopes for this product. However, this is the first time I have been disappointed with an Avon cream. At first I was delighted with the very light scent, as most Avon face creams have far too much fragrance. Upon application, the product seems to glide on as a cuishiony, gel based formula. But within 30 seconds, the product began to ball up, cake and crumble. I tried it several times over the course of two weeks, both before and after exfoliation, to no avail. Perhaps my jar is defective, but based upon my experience, I would NOT recommend this product."
Review 3 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
debbiegmizell
moisturizer
Date:October 29, 2013
"This moisturizer burns around my eyes and lips. I bought 3 jars because they were on sale and now can't use any of them."
Review 4 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Benephanie
Location:Seven Springs, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Finally, a cream that works!
Date:October 23, 2013
"I've had combination skin all my life and I've had perpetual breakouts since I was 13 (now in my mid 30's). The Anew Rejuvenate Day cream was on an unbeatable sale, so I thought I'd give it a try. I was skeptical, as I've spent $100's on products that didn't work. My skin is also super sensitive, so I did notice a slight stinging when I first applied this cream, and I knew it was from the sunscreen because that is the reaction my skin always has with SPF products. However, after a few minutes the stinging subsided. I used the cream daily and over the course of 3 days my skin didn't sting at all upon application. I've been told skin has to go through a cycle when you use a new product- so I've used it daily for 2 weeks. At first it seemed like my breakouts were slightly more pronounced, or "coming to the surface". However, after 2 full weeks I am completely breakout free for the first time in YEARS. I am stunned- FINALLY a cream that WORKS! My skin is quite noticeably softer and smoother with smaller pores and little if any breakouts. I've never experienced this in my adult life! I was considering spending $100's on chemical peels and office-based microderm abrasion. Now, after using this product there is no need for those treatments. My skin looks the best it ever has in my life. I could be an ambassador for this product it's made that much of a difference. I am so thankful I took the chance on trying this out! I VERY highly recommend Anew Rejuvenate if you have combination skin with large pores and are prone to breakouts. Try it for a full 2 weeks before you pass judgment- I believe you won't regret it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Krissy201
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Date:October 19, 2013
"a friend told me about anew products & I'm so glad she did. I didn't know where to start as I got older I started noticing dry spots on my face and when I wore make up it seemed like the small lines on my eyes were even more noticiable. now that I use anew and moisturize day and night I can see and feel a difference. the worse part is when I don't order it fast enough. I will notice a different feeling instantly in any other moisturizer"
Review 6 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MichSUH
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Will not purchase again!
Date:October 10, 2013
"Bought this cream in hopes to rejuvenate face during the day but it STINGS and BURNS like no other. WILL NEVER PURCHASE AGAIN."
Review 7 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aeryka
Great product
Date:October 2, 2013
"I love this day cream. My skin has improved so much since I started using it. I won't dare try another product."
Review 8 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
412gal
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
pass on this one
Date:October 2, 2013
"My biggest complain with this product is the odor. It has a very strong sunscreen scent and I feel like I walk around all day smelling like a beach.
I've been using for a few weeks and while I suppose it works just fine as a moisturizer, I've noticed NONE of the promised changes: not to my pores, not in skin evening, nothing really. I don't think this product works any better than many lower priced moisturizers and with the sunscreen smell - I see no reason to opt for this one."
Review 9 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goodewitch
Location:Earth
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Anew Day formula
Date:October 1, 2013
"I would not go outside without it. I have sensitive skin and this is one of the few face creams I can use. And it has sunscreen protection, too. No strong scent and no residue. My face looks forward to it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:cincinnati
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
good product
Date:July 29, 2013
"Good product, like the sun protection!"
Review 11 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bekah24
Location:Hot Springs, AR
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Amazing product
Date:June 2, 2013
"Keeps my skin from drying out while helping me look younger."
Review 12 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jpmoonstar
Location:Massachusetts
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Product
Date:May 2, 2013
"Love this product. Originally purchased because of the SPF 25. Found it really did shrink pores and evened out skin. Will continue to use - Just please don't change the formula!"
Review 13 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LLBW
Location:Stowe, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love this product!
Date:March 25, 2013
"I've been using this for years and wouldn't use anything else on my face. It's smooth, non greasy and gives me great results!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
katpurple27
Location:Craig, Co
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I love this face cream!!
Date:March 10, 2013
"Love this face cream. Recommend it to anyone."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kbeth3c
Location:Omaha, NE
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best face cream on the market!
Date:February 14, 2013
"I have really sensitive skin and everything makes me break out, makes my face too oily, or dries it out. I've never been able to find a cream that doesn't irritate my face until I started using the Rejuvenating day cream. I can use it every day without any side effects. I can even use it twice a day, which in the winter I often need after working out. I've been using it for two years now ... and I never take the time to review and rate products so you know that I'm fully behind this one! Plus, you can always find a deal on this one so it is way more affordable then other products that I've tried!"
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wren1123
It is a great moisturizer and smoother.
Date:February 13, 2013
"My skin feels much softer and seems to be evening out. I love it."
Review 17 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeYou
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love it! Give It A Try!
Date:February 6, 2013
"I've been using this product for two weeks and love it. It's light weight and easily melds into skin. I have combination skin, which is prone to congested pores in my T zone. I was concerned I'd break out! I'm happy to report my skin is glowing, and no break outs! Thanks Avon! Great product."
Review 18 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
QBotu
Not what I hoped
Date:January 31, 2013
"Previous Anew products I have tried were wonderful. This is not. For a day cream it is heavy and has a greasy consistency. It does not absorb into the skin but sits on top and feels "filmy". Based on other reviews i bought several since it was a good price but i can only use it as a night cream so the SP25 is wasted...."
Review 19 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KristineNB
Location:Castro Valley, Ca
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Smooth
Date:January 28, 2013
"This product feels so smooth and rich at the same time without the greasy finish. Light and soft. I get ready fast with its quick absorption. Great price too"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RitzFig
Location:Greeley, CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
ANEW REJUVENATE day revitalizing cream SPF 25
Date:January 28, 2013
"I really enjoy this product. It smells wonderful and make my skin exceptionally soft. It is a great help to jump start my day!"