Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25

Overall rating:
4.097 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 144 reviews
5 Stars
91
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
14
1 Star
15
116 of 144(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Review 1 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this stuff
By: Daktarii
on April 15, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Daktarii
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Goes on smooth, absorbs quickly, and makes your skin soft and silky. I love the way it feels. It does not have a strong scent. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Face Cream EVER!
By: Nikkibrt
on February 22, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Nikkibrt
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have been using this product for a little over a month. I have received many compliments on my skin recently. My co-workers have noticed a big difference in the fine lines I used to have. My pores are already looking smaller. I have always looked older than I really am, and this cream is making me finally look my age, if not younger!! I recommend this to all of my friends! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not up to Avon standards
By: vpunkcat
on November 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: vpunkcat
Location:NY, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have purchased many Avon face creams in the past, and have had a good experience with all of them, even if they were different than what I was expecting. I had equally high hopes for this product. However, this is the first time I have been disappointed with an Avon cream. At first I was delighted with the very light scent, as most Avon face creams have far too much fragrance. Upon application, the product seems to glide on as a cuishiony, gel based formula. But within 30 seconds, the product began to ball up, cake and crumble. I tried it several times over the course of two weeks, both before and after exfoliation, to no avail. Perhaps my jar is defective, but based upon my experience, I would NOT recommend this product. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
moisturizer
By: debbiegmizell
on October 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: debbiegmizell
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This moisturizer burns around my eyes and lips. I bought 3 jars because they were on sale and now can't use any of them. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finally, a cream that works!
By: Benephanie
on October 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Benephanie
Location:Seven Springs, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I've had combination skin all my life and I've had perpetual breakouts since I was 13 (now in my mid 30's). The Anew Rejuvenate Day cream was on an unbeatable sale, so I thought I'd give it a try. I was skeptical, as I've spent $100's on products that didn't work. My skin is also super sensitive, so I did notice a slight stinging when I first applied this cream, and I knew it was from the sunscreen because that is the reaction my skin always has with SPF products. However, after a few minutes the stinging subsided. I used the cream daily and over the course of 3 days my skin didn't sting at all upon application. I've been told skin has to go through a cycle when you use a new product- so I've used it daily for 2 weeks. At first it seemed like my breakouts were slightly more pronounced, or "coming to the surface". However, after 2 full weeks I am completely breakout free for the first time in YEARS. I am stunned- FINALLY a cream that WORKS! My skin is quite noticeably softer and smoother with smaller pores and little if any breakouts. I've never experienced this in my adult life! I was considering spending $100's on chemical peels and office-based microderm abrasion. Now, after using this product there is no need for those treatments. My skin looks the best it ever has in my life. I could be an ambassador for this product it's made that much of a difference. I am so thankful I took the chance on trying this out! I VERY highly recommend Anew Rejuvenate if you have combination skin with large pores and are prone to breakouts. Try it for a full 2 weeks before you pass judgment- I believe you won't regret it. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 6 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By: Krissy201
on October 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Krissy201
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" a friend told me about anew products & I'm so glad she did. I didn't know where to start as I got older I started noticing dry spots on my face and when I wore make up it seemed like the small lines on my eyes were even more noticiable. now that I use anew and moisturize day and night I can see and feel a difference. the worse part is when I don't order it fast enough. I will notice a different feeling instantly in any other moisturizer "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Will not purchase again!
By: MichSUH
on October 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MichSUH
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Bought this cream in hopes to rejuvenate face during the day but it STINGS and BURNS like no other. WILL NEVER PURCHASE AGAIN. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By: aeryka
on October 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: aeryka
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love this day cream. My skin has improved so much since I started using it. I won't dare try another product. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
pass on this one
By: 412gal
on October 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: 412gal
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My biggest complain with this product is the odor. It has a very strong sunscreen scent and I feel like I walk around all day smelling like a beach.
I've been using for a few weeks and while I suppose it works just fine as a moisturizer, I've noticed NONE of the promised changes: not to my pores, not in skin evening, nothing really. I don't think this product works any better than many lower priced moisturizers and with the sunscreen smell - I see no reason to opt for this one. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew Day formula
By: Goodewitch
on October 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Goodewitch
Location:Earth
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I would not go outside without it. I have sensitive skin and this is one of the few face creams I can use. And it has sunscreen protection, too. No strong scent and no residue. My face looks forward to it! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 11 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
By: Anonymous
on July 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:cincinnati
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Good product, like the sun protection! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Amazing product
By: Bekah24
on June 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Bekah24
Location:Hot Springs, AR
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Keeps my skin from drying out while helping me look younger. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product
By: jpmoonstar
on May 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: jpmoonstar
Location:Massachusetts
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love this product. Originally purchased because of the SPF 25. Found it really did shrink pores and evened out skin. Will continue to use - Just please don't change the formula! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product!
By: LLBW
on March 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: LLBW
Location:Stowe, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I've been using this for years and wouldn't use anything else on my face. It's smooth, non greasy and gives me great results! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this face cream!!
By: katpurple27
on March 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: katpurple27
Location:Craig, Co
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Love this face cream. Recommend it to anyone. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best face cream on the market!
By: kbeth3c
on February 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: kbeth3c
Location:Omaha, NE
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+7points
8OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" I have really sensitive skin and everything makes me break out, makes my face too oily, or dries it out. I've never been able to find a cream that doesn't irritate my face until I started using the Rejuvenating day cream. I can use it every day without any side effects. I can even use it twice a day, which in the winter I often need after working out. I've been using it for two years now ... and I never take the time to review and rate products so you know that I'm fully behind this one! Plus, you can always find a deal on this one so it is way more affordable then other products that I've tried! "
+7points
8OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 17 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It is a great moisturizer and smoother.
By: wren1123
on February 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: wren1123
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My skin feels much softer and seems to be evening out. I love it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it! Give It A Try!
By: BeYou
on February 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: BeYou
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I've been using this product for two weeks and love it. It's light weight and easily melds into skin. I have combination skin, which is prone to congested pores in my T zone. I was concerned I'd break out! I'm happy to report my skin is glowing, and no break outs! Thanks Avon! Great product. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not what I hoped
By: QBotu
on January 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By: QBotu
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Previous Anew products I have tried were wonderful. This is not. For a day cream it is heavy and has a greasy consistency. It does not absorb into the skin but sits on top and feels "filmy". Based on other reviews i bought several since it was a good price but i can only use it as a night cream so the SP25 is wasted.... "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smooth
By: KristineNB
on January 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By: KristineNB
Location:Castro Valley, Ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This product feels so smooth and rich at the same time without the greasy finish. Light and soft. I get ready fast with its quick absorption. Great price too "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>