Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Moisturizers or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25

Overall rating:
4.06 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 166 reviews
5 Stars
105
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
15
1 Star
20
132 of 166(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Review 41 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Moisturizer
By Spartan1234
on July 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By Spartan1234
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is the best moisturizer I've ever used and I've tried every thing from cheap drugstore to super expensive department stores and I keep coming back to this. I have combination skin and find it doesn't become too greasy or not moisturize the dry areas. Great product!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 42 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
By DemonQueen17
on July 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By DemonQueen17
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is an excellent product to use, regardless of your skin type. And the price is reasonable."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 43 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Product Ever
By Sugar10
on June 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By Sugar10
Location:Southern California Desert
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Have used this product for about 10 years. Great product even for sensitive skin. Perfumes and oils make me breakout. This product does not. Always get compliments on my face and I am almost 60 years old. I love this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 44 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Day Cream i have used in a long time!!
By Blondie27
on June 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By Blondie27
Location:Greenville, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+4points
5OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
"I am a 26 year old Man and my Partner Jeff has just started selling AVON I am also a Make-Up Artist, He reciveved lots of ANEW Samples with his starter kit . I decided to try the ANEW Rejuvinate Day Cream and i love love love it!! I have pretty great skin but i also suffer from having Combination skin oily T Zone Dry Cheeks I usually hate Moisturizers because they make me look shiny and then my Bronzer does not apply well . I used this at night after cleansing and shaving my face in the shower. At first i looked a bit shiny after puting it on and was disappointed..... However after i let it absorb i loooked matte and Glowing! I really love that this cream is lightweight and i love the smell! Im glad i gave a chance in the morning i loooked radiant glowing i also NOW apply it in the Daytime the SPF protects my face from the sun Been sampling it for a few weeks now and my face is soft,even, glowin, radiant and lines on my forehead are smalller. I cant wait to buy the fulll sized cream and i willl! I really reccomend using this at night as well even though it is a Day cream with SPF. At Night our skin is busy recovering from the previous Daytime Damage Sun Stress smoke pollution all reek havock on our colllegan so this cream is light enough to use at night during our skins "Repair" Mode Men ask your wives, Girlfriends ect . To buy you this cream even though mens skin is 10 times more thicker than hers and has more oil glands we as guys neeed to take care of our faces as ours are assulted daily from sun pollution and Razors from shaving our faces truly a great product From Avon!!!!"
+4points
5OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 45 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daily Use
By MrsTKM
on June 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By MrsTKM
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this every day, as well as the night cream before bed. Love!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 46 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product
By GeoShell
on May 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By GeoShell
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the only moisturizer that I use that I don't feel like it made my skin oily, etc. Great product, highly recommend it! I am buying my third one today."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 47 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jury is still out
By nikkoboo
on April 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By nikkoboo
Location:Hillsborough New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have not used this long enough to see results as yet. I am not a fan of the scent but I will keep using it to see results."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 48 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty Good
By JessieV
on April 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By JessieV
Location:New Jersey
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like the fact that this cream it's not heavy or has greasy feel on the skin like many creams with SPF in them. I have sensitive oily skin and this cream works well for me. A little goes a long way."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 49 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good stuff
By Seery52
on April 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By Seery52
Location:Wyoming
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought the nighttime counterpart of this skincare product. I absolutely love that. I like this because of the SPF - my dermatologist says I have to cover up! It goes on smoothly, my skin feels great after using BOTH products. I don't like the smell of this very well but it isn't that strong and I don't smell it much after smoothing the lotion on. I am acne prone and so far haven't reacted to this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 50 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By fitznat
on April 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By fitznat
Location:Nashville, TN
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Nice non-greasy daytime moisterizer."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 51 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smells like mildew!
By calicobelle73
on March 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By calicobelle73
Location:Denton, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The only reason it has 4 stars instead of 5 is the smell. I don't understand how a company could make a facial care product that smells so bad! I finally figured out what it kept reminding me of - mildew!
Other than that I really love it.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 52 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as good as the old product
By Riker
on March 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By Riker
Location:New York, NY
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream SPF 25 - Not as good as the Anew Daily Moisturizing Day Cream of old. Something is missing from the ingredients. The old one seemed to be a little sticy when first applying it but lasted all day; this cream soaks in right away and doesn't last as long. Wish you'd bring the old one back!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 53 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LIght weight
By rizzo
on March 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By rizzo
Location:orlando
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Only used this moisturizer for a full day and a half and I have noticed a complete overhaul on my skin especially with combining the cleanser with this and something for my dark circles under my eye! this product is gret for oily skin like mine i love it :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 54 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!!!
By Kahollan
on February 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By Kahollan
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Feels good going on. Great under makeup and very good results as well."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 55 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
By OhioLaurel
on February 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By OhioLaurel
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Works great without feeling heavy when you put it on."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 56 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By JGC3
on February 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By JGC3
Location:Arlington, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Awesome product! I am 73 and have few wrinkles! This product moisturizes all day and feels great."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 57 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Made me look greasy
By ToastnJam
on February 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By ToastnJam
Location:Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It did nothing for me. It never helped my fine lines, pores, or smooths my face at all. I did not see one single difference in what it was supposed to do. I tried it for a few weeks. The difference I did see that it probably was not supposed to do was it was really greasy. It made makeup look horrible over it. I looked like a big greasy mess. I did not use too much. I put on just a little. I don't have over oily skin. I have combination T zone skin, and even then it is not very oily. The T zone is just a little oilier than the rest of my face. I never have shine problems on my face from the oil in my skin. Just so whoever is reading this does not think I put too much on, or have really oily skin. I have never had an issue of looking greasy during the day. It did not work for me. Not a fan sorry."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 58 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Love Love!
By LanJay
on January 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By LanJay
Location:Orlando, FL
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Been using the trial size for about 10 days now and I love how this cream moistens my skin! Of course if I use too much I get a pimple or two so I use just a small amount. My skin drinks it up quickly so I can put my makeup on in the morning! My pores are much smaller and my skin is much smoother and my acne marks are disappearing!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 59 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Awful
By WetdirtRocks
on January 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By WetdirtRocks
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Horrible day cream.. left my skin dry and unflattering. I used this in conjunction with the night cream in the same line.. and after 3 days, my face had a horrible raw rash around my nose, mouth, and chin. Returned and will never use again!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 60 for ANEW REJUVENATE Day Revitalizing Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Completely Satisfied
By Jany177
on December 21, 2011
About the reviewer
By Jany177
Location:Hollywood
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This cream does what it's supposed to do. It smooths and protects the skin, reduces the appearance of pores, and creates a perfect canvas for daily primer and makeup. I feel that it has helped to keep my skin from showing early signs of aging as I get compliments all the time on how great my skin looks and the fact that I look more like 24 or 25 than 34. (I do have good genes, but it's still important to reinforce genetics with quality products! Unprotected skin will tell its own story no matter how good the genes.) I will definitely continue repurchasing and recommending the Anew products to other women -- plus, where on earth can you find a day cream WITH SPF for this price?"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>