Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel

Overall rating:
4.389 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
65 of 72(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Review 1 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
joalyn
Too sweet
Date:July 18, 2013
"The fragrance is way too sweet - at least for me. I was disappointed the moment I got it. I will probably gift as Christmas gift."
Review 2 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Alc1312
Location:Worcester, MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Good
Date:March 9, 2013
"Despite the surprisingly small bottle it came in, and the fact that it smells like cheap, processed jam, it has a thick, mosturizing lather, and it is actually helping to clear up my blemished, acne-prone skin."
Review 3 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
leather15818
Location:Humble, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
great product
Date:February 4, 2013
"I love the smell of this gel. Refreshing and soothing smell. Cleans well, with a good lather. This brand is the only shower gel I prefer to use."
Review 4 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
olla
Location:Montpelier, OH
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Truly is a refreshing shower gel
Date:February 2, 2013
"The name, and the product description is spot on. It does have great lather, a delightful scent and truly does refresh the body. Should last for awhile because a little goes a long way. Great product/even greater price."
Review 5 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smblueeyes
smblueeyes
Date:November 1, 2012
"wife favotire scent , loves to shower with it"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kittiebaby
Location:Sacramento
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Oh, WOW!
Date:September 9, 2012
"You're not supposed to eat this stuff, right? It was definitely fantastic...next to the one I use before my UVB treatments. I love that it smelled great and I didn't slide in the shower. It did make me hungry....smells that great!"
Review 7 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deanna767
Location:maple valley, wa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
yummy
Date:July 16, 2012
"Absolutley love the smell! great product would buy it by the gallon if i could!!"
Review 8 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Steff1959
Location:Alabama
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Good Lather
Date:April 11, 2012
"This particular scent was not as I expected. I love pomegrante fragrance however, I think the mango brought down the refreshing quality for me. This is just a personal preference thought and the lather was rich and creamy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dooney
Location:California
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Very nice
Date:January 21, 2012
"Smell is nice, not overly done. Good product, convenient bottle."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
vickvee
Location:Dallas/Forth Worth area
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love this scent the most
Date:January 17, 2012
"Great smell. Wish Avon gels were a bit thicker for greater suds making."
Review 11 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mommykins
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Great product, not so great bottle.
Date:April 16, 2011
"I've been extremely please with this shower gel. Wonderful, clean scent. My only complaint is the bottle it's in. It is designed to hang in the shower, however when upside down, it leaked. Not good when the bottle is relatively small to begin with. I gave it only 4 stars because of this, but had it not been for all the leakage, it would have definitely gotten 5."
Review 12 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
kitkat1234rabbitluver
Location:Washington
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Nice Scent
Date:September 22, 2010
"I like the scent! I wish the mango was stronger though! You cant really smell the mango.
Make bigger sizes avon!
I also have glazed apple and walnut (my favorite!!!) and grapefruit and mint (cant smell mint :( ) and banana and coconut (2nd favorite)"
Review 13 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Melany
Location:Iowa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
nice scent
Date:July 19, 2010
"This product has a nice, fruity scent that doesn't overpower you. It paired nicely with the body spray!
I also love the fact I got a lot of lather!"
Review 14 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anjuschka
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Soooo yummy
Date:July 1, 2010
"I have tried a few of the Naturals Shower Gels, this one is my absolute favorite scent so far. It is also refreshing and works great to wash off in the shower."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jonibug
Location:New Mexico
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Like it a lot!
Date:May 21, 2010
"It smells great.The matching lotion and body spray make the smell last longer."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
TiffanyH
Location:Dallas, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Average Shower Gel
Date:March 1, 2010
"The shower gel smells great. That's about it. There's no softening or cleaning. Just smell good. it's average."
Review 17 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CarolineJB
Location:Atlanta, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
So good I wish it were bigger!
Date:February 9, 2010
"I got this shower gel through one of the gift sets at a great price. I love pomegranate and when I took a whiff of this while I was showering, I was in love! Not only does this gel smell so good, it makes your skin naturally soft. Add it with its lotion and you will smell awesome all day. I highly recommend this to all who want to try something new. I wish the shower gel were bigger!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Koala
Location:NV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Bodywash
Date:January 27, 2010
"I love this scent and I think the gel is great. I took a star off this because I feel the bottle is a bit too small, and also I had a small leak in the lid."
Review 19 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
jbeckman
Location:North Dakota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin type:Normal
PoMANgranite MANgo
Date:January 22, 2010
"My Husband LOVES this!! I had gotten him this and the lotion as a small joke however the joke ended up being on me. These are his favorites and I am constantly replenishing his supply! This is a great product! We love it!"
Review 20 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KissAndMakeup
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
My new favorite
Date:January 17, 2010
"This smells sooo good! If you like fruity fragrances then you will love this. Try it, you won't regret it."