Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel

Overall rating:
4.404 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
42 of 47(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Review 1 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Too sweet
By joalyn
on July 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By joalyn
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The fragrance is way too sweet - at least for me. I was disappointed the moment I got it. I will probably gift as Christmas gift."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good
By Alc1312
on March 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By Alc1312
Location:Worcester, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Despite the surprisingly small bottle it came in, and the fact that it smells like cheap, processed jam, it has a thick, mosturizing lather, and it is actually helping to clear up my blemished, acne-prone skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
By leather15818
on February 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By leather15818
Location:Humble, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the smell of this gel. Refreshing and soothing smell. Cleans well, with a good lather. This brand is the only shower gel I prefer to use."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Truly is a refreshing shower gel
By olla
on February 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By olla
Location:Montpelier, OH
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The name, and the product description is spot on. It does have great lather, a delightful scent and truly does refresh the body. Should last for awhile because a little goes a long way. Great product/even greater price."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smblueeyes
By smblueeyes
on November 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By smblueeyes
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"wife favotire scent , loves to shower with it"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Oh, WOW!
By Kittiebaby
on September 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By Kittiebaby
Location:Sacramento
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"You're not supposed to eat this stuff, right? It was definitely fantastic...next to the one I use before my UVB treatments. I love that it smelled great and I didn't slide in the shower. It did make me hungry....smells that great!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
yummy
By Deanna767
on July 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By Deanna767
Location:maple valley, wa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Absolutley love the smell! great product would buy it by the gallon if i could!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good Lather
By Steff1959
on April 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By Steff1959
Location:Alabama
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This particular scent was not as I expected. I love pomegrante fragrance however, I think the mango brought down the refreshing quality for me. This is just a personal preference thought and the lather was rich and creamy."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice
By Dooney
on January 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By Dooney
Location:California
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Smell is nice, not overly done. Good product, convenient bottle."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love this scent the most
By vickvee
on January 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By vickvee
Location:Dallas/Forth Worth area
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great smell. Wish Avon gels were a bit thicker for greater suds making."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product, not so great bottle.
By Mommykins
on April 16, 2011
About the reviewer
By Mommykins
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been extremely please with this shower gel. Wonderful, clean scent. My only complaint is the bottle it's in. It is designed to hang in the shower, however when upside down, it leaked. Not good when the bottle is relatively small to begin with. I gave it only 4 stars because of this, but had it not been for all the leakage, it would have definitely gotten 5."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Scent
By kitkat1234rabbitluver
on September 22, 2010
About the reviewer
By kitkat1234rabbitluver
Location:Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like the scent! I wish the mango was stronger though! You cant really smell the mango.
Make bigger sizes avon!
I also have glazed apple and walnut (my favorite!!!) and grapefruit and mint (cant smell mint :( ) and banana and coconut (2nd favorite)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice scent
By Melany
on July 19, 2010
About the reviewer
By Melany
Location:Iowa
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product has a nice, fruity scent that doesn't overpower you. It paired nicely with the body spray!
I also love the fact I got a lot of lather!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soooo yummy
By Anjuschka
on July 1, 2010
About the reviewer
By Anjuschka
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have tried a few of the Naturals Shower Gels, this one is my absolute favorite scent so far. It is also refreshing and works great to wash off in the shower."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Like it a lot!
By jonibug
on May 21, 2010
About the reviewer
By jonibug
Location:New Mexico
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"It smells great.The matching lotion and body spray make the smell last longer."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average Shower Gel
By TiffanyH
on March 1, 2010
About the reviewer
By TiffanyH
Location:Dallas, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The shower gel smells great. That's about it. There's no softening or cleaning. Just smell good. it's average."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So good I wish it were bigger!
By CarolineJB
on February 9, 2010
About the reviewer
By CarolineJB
Location:Atlanta, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I got this shower gel through one of the gift sets at a great price. I love pomegranate and when I took a whiff of this while I was showering, I was in love! Not only does this gel smell so good, it makes your skin naturally soft. Add it with its lotion and you will smell awesome all day. I highly recommend this to all who want to try something new. I wish the shower gel were bigger!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 18 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Bodywash
By Koala
on January 27, 2010
About the reviewer
By Koala
Location:NV
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this scent and I think the gel is great. I took a star off this because I feel the bottle is a bit too small, and also I had a small leak in the lid."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PoMANgranite MANgo
By jbeckman
on January 22, 2010
About the reviewer
By jbeckman
Location:North Dakota
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My Husband LOVES this!! I had gotten him this and the lotion as a small joke however the joke ended up being on me. These are his favorites and I am constantly replenishing his supply! This is a great product! We love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My new favorite
By KissAndMakeup
on January 17, 2010
About the reviewer
By KissAndMakeup
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This smells sooo good! If you like fruity fragrances then you will love this. Try it, you won't regret it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>