Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Bath & Shower or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel

Overall rating:
4.389 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
65 of 72(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Review 21 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice product but poor packaging
By Anonymous
on December 27, 2009
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I like this product - the smell is nice and it makes my skin feel great. However, the packaging had been a problem..... I've bougth 2-3 bottles of this now and every one of the bottles has leaked. This makes a sticky. slippery mess in my shower. In order to keep the product in the packaging it has to be balanced upside down in a corner so it doesn't leak out."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 22 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Juicy Goodness!
By mom2hkids
on August 30, 2009
About the reviewer
By mom2hkids
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I just want to drink this stuff! Fruity, juicy awesomeness!! My favorite of all the naturals!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 23 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice scent
By Genie1
on August 29, 2009
About the reviewer
By Genie1
Location:IL
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like this scent, it smells good, but is lightly scented."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Shower Gel
By MrsB
on July 31, 2009
About the reviewer
By MrsB
Location:Everett, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Smells great and a little goes a long way. My toddler loves these."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 25 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Favorite
By Kizzer31
on July 21, 2009
About the reviewer
By Kizzer31
Location:Long Island, NY
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I'm a huge pomegranate fan so as soon as I see the word I buy! This is my favorite out of all of the naturals fragrances. You will not be disappointed!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 26 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very sweet
By gabriel
on July 8, 2009
About the reviewer
By gabriel
Location:SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is one of the sweeter scents. It's kind of tuity-fruity bubble bath smelling. I like it though."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice but scent unclear
By nannymel
on July 8, 2009
About the reviewer
By nannymel
Location:Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the rich lather these produce, definately higher quality. My morning showers have become my mini-spa time since I discovered the Naturals, and of course, other great Avon products! My only complaint with this scent is it is not clear enough..too light and not as pleasant as other Naturals."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fresh
By MiJul
on June 24, 2009
About the reviewer
By MiJul
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Something different. A very fresh and uplifting scent. Makes you want to go and eat some fresh fruit.... not a bad thing! :-)"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 29 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells great!
By bluiiz
on June 21, 2009
About the reviewer
By bluiiz
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product has a very nice, fresh smell that lasts long beyond the shower. It also lathers nicely."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not terribly pomegranate nor mango
By Remy
on May 30, 2009
About the reviewer
By Remy
Location:Chapel Hill, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I really wanted to like this body wash, because I love pomegranate and I love mango. So I figured that a combination of the two would be a definite winner. Turns out, not so much. It's not that this body wash smells bad, don't get me wrong. It's got a really fun, fruity smell. It's just that I can't say it smells very much like mango or pomegranate. To me, it doesn't even smell like a real mix of the two. It just smells fruity to me. There is a hint of both fruits when you first smell it in the bottle but once it's lathered up, I really only get a fruity smell. It's just not that special a scent in my opinion."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 31 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Left Disappointed
By MKS478
on May 30, 2009
About the reviewer
By MKS478
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have smelled other shower gels by different brands in this same scent that were much better. I am a big fan of Avon shower gels, esp. lavender and chamomile and pretty much anything with a fruity scent. I was very disppointed with this one. It actually made my skin breakout a little and doesn't lather up as nicely as the other scents. I wouldn't recommend this one, but I am really looking forward to trying the new Kiwi scent!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exotic escape!
By MrsKSayied
on May 28, 2009
About the reviewer
By MrsKSayied
Location:Midwest
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love it when brands come out with exotic smelling/tasting scents and flavors. This is an example of a PERFECT exotic scent. Pomegranate and mangoes just sp happen to be a few of my favorite fruits and I was ecstatic when I found this shower gel. I adore the scent, and the feel on my skin. The only downside is that the scent doesnt stay long. Even then, just the scent alone gives me the relaxing feel when I'm in the shower!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GR8 NEW SCENT
By SPHL
on April 20, 2009
About the reviewer
By SPHL
Location:Hollywood,Florida
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I WAS A BIT HESITANT ON ORDERING THIS BECAUSE I ORDERED VIA INTERNET AND WASN'T SURE IF I WOULD LIKE THE SCENT.I DECIDED WHAT THE HECK,I'LL TAKE A CHANCE AND ORDER IT,BECAUSE AFTER ALL,I AM A BODY WASH JUNKIE AND IT WOULDN'T GO 2 WASTE.I WAS GLAD I DID ORDER THIS-I LOVE THE SMELL AND THE FRUIT COMBO.CAN'T WAIT 2 TRY THE GREEN APPLE AND HONEYSUCKLE."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow! Will Wake You In the Morning!
By Tabbycatt
on March 30, 2009
About the reviewer
By Tabbycatt
Location:KS
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I Love it ! This scent is very zippy and zowie and gives me zip and zowie as well. A little goes a long way, but I do wish it came in a bigger bottle for the price."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another great scent
By ForTheLoveOfMakeup
on March 14, 2009
About the reviewer
By ForTheLoveOfMakeup
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This smells great and immediately became one of my favorite "Naturals" scents. My favorite is the Mandarine Orange, but I love this one as well."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deeee-lishious!!
By JWInc
on March 3, 2009
About the reviewer
By JWInc
Location:San Diego, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Yummm! Such a nice treat for the shower! My husband and 3-year-old son also love the scent of this! It truely looks like there's quite a bit of the natural mango juice in there, a positive point I love about this shower gel! Works wonderful too, not drying at all, and a little goes a long way if used with a bath poof. It is a smaller container but for the sale price it's a real bargain for the quality of the product!!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 37 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THE SMELL
By carolynanna
on February 16, 2009
About the reviewer
By carolynanna
Location:charlotte, nc
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Smells Great and for the price you get enough!
I use this after i swim and it really takes the dry out and hydrates your skin!
"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 38 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
By Sissyfromtexas
on February 15, 2009
About the reviewer
By Sissyfromtexas
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"Love the smell, love the way it cleans, love everything!!!!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Based on the average of (34) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 out of 34 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2