Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Bath & Shower or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel

Overall rating:
4.389 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
65 of 72(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Review 21 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Minnesota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Nice product but poor packaging
Date:December 27, 2009
"I like this product - the smell is nice and it makes my skin feel great. However, the packaging had been a problem..... I've bougth 2-3 bottles of this now and every one of the bottles has leaked. This makes a sticky. slippery mess in my shower. In order to keep the product in the packaging it has to be balanced upside down in a corner so it doesn't leak out."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mom2hkids
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Juicy Goodness!
Date:August 30, 2009
"I just want to drink this stuff! Fruity, juicy awesomeness!! My favorite of all the naturals!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Genie1
Location:IL
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Nice scent
Date:August 29, 2009
"I like this scent, it smells good, but is lightly scented."
Review 24 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrsB
Location:Everett, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Awesome Shower Gel
Date:July 31, 2009
"Smells great and a little goes a long way. My toddler loves these."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kizzer31
Location:Long Island, NY
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
My Favorite
Date:July 21, 2009
"I'm a huge pomegranate fan so as soon as I see the word I buy! This is my favorite out of all of the naturals fragrances. You will not be disappointed!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
gabriel
Location:SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
very sweet
Date:July 8, 2009
"This is one of the sweeter scents. It's kind of tuity-fruity bubble bath smelling. I like it though."
Review 27 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nannymel
Location:Fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Nice but scent unclear
Date:July 8, 2009
"Love the rich lather these produce, definately higher quality. My morning showers have become my mini-spa time since I discovered the Naturals, and of course, other great Avon products! My only complaint with this scent is it is not clear enough..too light and not as pleasant as other Naturals."
Review 28 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MiJul
Location:Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Fresh
Date:June 24, 2009
"Something different. A very fresh and uplifting scent. Makes you want to go and eat some fresh fruit.... not a bad thing! :-)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bluiiz
Smells great!
Date:June 21, 2009
"This product has a very nice, fresh smell that lasts long beyond the shower. It also lathers nicely."
Review 30 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Remy
Location:Chapel Hill, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Not terribly pomegranate nor mango
Date:May 30, 2009
"I really wanted to like this body wash, because I love pomegranate and I love mango. So I figured that a combination of the two would be a definite winner. Turns out, not so much. It's not that this body wash smells bad, don't get me wrong. It's got a really fun, fruity smell. It's just that I can't say it smells very much like mango or pomegranate. To me, it doesn't even smell like a real mix of the two. It just smells fruity to me. There is a hint of both fruits when you first smell it in the bottle but once it's lathered up, I really only get a fruity smell. It's just not that special a scent in my opinion."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
MKS478
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Left Disappointed
Date:May 30, 2009
"I have smelled other shower gels by different brands in this same scent that were much better. I am a big fan of Avon shower gels, esp. lavender and chamomile and pretty much anything with a fruity scent. I was very disppointed with this one. It actually made my skin breakout a little and doesn't lather up as nicely as the other scents. I wouldn't recommend this one, but I am really looking forward to trying the new Kiwi scent!!!"
Review 32 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrsKSayied
Location:Midwest
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Exotic escape!
Date:May 28, 2009
"I love it when brands come out with exotic smelling/tasting scents and flavors. This is an example of a PERFECT exotic scent. Pomegranate and mangoes just sp happen to be a few of my favorite fruits and I was ecstatic when I found this shower gel. I adore the scent, and the feel on my skin. The only downside is that the scent doesnt stay long. Even then, just the scent alone gives me the relaxing feel when I'm in the shower!"
Review 33 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SPHL
Location:Hollywood,Florida
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
GR8 NEW SCENT
Date:April 20, 2009
"I WAS A BIT HESITANT ON ORDERING THIS BECAUSE I ORDERED VIA INTERNET AND WASN'T SURE IF I WOULD LIKE THE SCENT.I DECIDED WHAT THE HECK,I'LL TAKE A CHANCE AND ORDER IT,BECAUSE AFTER ALL,I AM A BODY WASH JUNKIE AND IT WOULDN'T GO 2 WASTE.I WAS GLAD I DID ORDER THIS-I LOVE THE SMELL AND THE FRUIT COMBO.CAN'T WAIT 2 TRY THE GREEN APPLE AND HONEYSUCKLE."
Review 34 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tabbycatt
Location:KS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Wow! Will Wake You In the Morning!
Date:March 30, 2009
"I Love it ! This scent is very zippy and zowie and gives me zip and zowie as well. A little goes a long way, but I do wish it came in a bigger bottle for the price."
Review 35 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ForTheLoveOfMakeup
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Another great scent
Date:March 14, 2009
"This smells great and immediately became one of my favorite "Naturals" scents. My favorite is the Mandarine Orange, but I love this one as well."
Review 36 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JWInc
Location:San Diego, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Deeee-lishious!!
Date:March 3, 2009
"Yummm! Such a nice treat for the shower! My husband and 3-year-old son also love the scent of this! It truely looks like there's quite a bit of the natural mango juice in there, a positive point I love about this shower gel! Works wonderful too, not drying at all, and a little goes a long way if used with a bath poof. It is a smaller container but for the sale price it's a real bargain for the quality of the product!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
carolynanna
Location:charlotte, nc
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
LOVE THE SMELL
Date:February 16, 2009
"Smells Great and for the price you get enough!
I use this after i swim and it really takes the dry out and hydrates your skin!
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 38 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sissyfromtexas
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great!
Date:February 15, 2009
"Love the smell, love the way it cleans, love everything!!!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel
Based on the average of (34) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 out of 34 recommend this product
21-38 of 38