Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop moisturizers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream

Average Customer Rating:
4.391 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (69 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
64 of 69(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Review 1 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LindaJune
Location:Milwaukee, WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Great Night Cream
Date:September 26, 2012
"My face says "THANK YOU" every time I put this product on at night. This creams soaks in very well and another bonus is you don't need much of the cream to cover your face and neck. Also, what I like is there is no real smell to the cream. It just feels good!"
Review 2 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nisa2112
Location:Idaho
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Amazing, overnight recovery!
Date:March 5, 2013
"When I turned 37 late last year, my skin started to change almost immediately (much to my dismay). The texture became rough, the tone was unbalanced, and I started breaking out in places I'd never had problems before. I even had a few itchy patches that would not go away, no matter what I did. So after going through what felt like an endless stream of products without success, I tried this cream with very low expectations, and boy, was I proven wrong! The difference happened quite literally overnight! My skin was smoother, brighter, and after several weeks, the breakouts and itchy spots are gone. I don't if everyone will have the same success I had with this cream, but given the price, I'd say it's worth a try. Now I just have to pray Avon never discontinues it, because I'm sold for life."
Review 3 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StoneCoop
Location:Montgomery, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Amazing instant moisture!
Date:February 22, 2013
"This product is amazing! I have really sensitive skin that is also prone to acne. So many acne medications tend to dry out my skin. I use this at night after using acne solutions and this moisturizes my skin without making it oily. And I am complimented at work of how glowing my skin is after using these products. Always a boost when your skin is complimented!"
Review 4 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GCTAB
Location:Granite City, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
good product
Date:February 22, 2013
"I am always skeptical of these "brightening" creams, seems I can never see the results. But this one, I must say, I really do feel as tho my skin the next morning appears brighter and rejuvenated....it has not helped, however with my dark under eye cirlces.."
Review 5 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rnycj
Location:Brooklyn, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Good moisturizer
Date:February 18, 2013
"I have an oily t-zone and my cheeks are very dry. I don't think this is making my skin brighter but it does moisturize well. I love that it is light weight and not greasy. The smell and feel of the cream is great too."
Review 6 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shirlita
Location:Wentzville, Mo
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
A good value.
Date:January 25, 2013
"Keeps my skin from drying out while sleeping in the cold winter."
Review 7 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chala
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great cream for a great price!
Date:January 24, 2013
"After a few days of use, my skin felt much softer and it had worked wonders on my forehead and around the eye area. The cream is light and not at all greasy....great for putting on before going to bed."
Review 8 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RTfromIL
Location:Illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
perfect Solution for mature oily skin
Date:January 11, 2013
"My skin is normally too oily, still, to use creams but I am so glad I was given a sample of the Solutions PM Total Radiance. I now use it every night immediately after cleansing and not only does my oily skin not break out, by morning my skin really does look radiant.
Once I realized how well the P.M. cream works, I ordered the daytime Solutions Total Radiance."
Review 9 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jjenna
Location:New Jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Date:December 19, 2012
"I have never used a moisturizer and now I don't know why.
This product is great. A little goes a long way and it really does brighten my skin. Very dewy and fresh looking once it goes on, and it feels nice too.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Omaha, NE
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Very moisturizing on dry skin
Date:December 1, 2012
"I have been using this product for about 2 years now. I think I first purchased it because the reviews were good and the price was right, and I was making the rounds trying any and every kind of moisturizer for my dry facial skin (mostly cheeks). This product is just perfect for my skin, very hydrating, no perfumey smell, and it absorbs well so you aren't shiny. I was on accutane when i was a teenager and have had some permanent drying effects to the point that my cheeks would get so dry and peel if i dont use the right product. That, and where I live the dry winters can be brutal on skin. I use this in the morning and night. I've tried the daytime one during the day, but prefer the lack of spf unless i need it. This product exceeds even the most expensive products I have tried! If you ever discontinue it, I will cry and then buy 100 jars to stock up."
Review 11 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JRKH
Location:Rolfe,Iowa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Longtime Purchase!
Date:November 13, 2012
"I have used this night cream for a very long time and highly recommend it for moisturization and over all softness of the skin.Thank-you Avon for this help!"
Review 12 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
bassoongoddess7
Location:Silver Spring, MD
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Wanted to love it.
Date:October 27, 2012
"I decided to try this product along with the day time lotion in this line and once I did my skin starting getting blotchy and breaking out."
Review 13 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cjarrell
Location:online store
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
best cream ever
Date:October 17, 2012
"this cream makes my skin feel so soft and moisturized when I put it on at night, I normally have dry skin and this cream definitely relieves that dryness, I highly recommend it"
Review 14 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fairycake
Location:Houston, TX
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Amazing stuff!
Date:September 22, 2012
"I have used this cream for well over two years-- and I figured that on this reorder it was about time that I left this amazing product a review.
It is difficult to explain exactly what happens when I use this-- all I can say is that it works. My skin does not feel any different, not greasy, not dry, not tight-- nothing. It goes on totally normal and looks normal, but I swear that when I wake up in the morning, that my skin looks GREAT-- radiant!
I have used this product on and off, and I can assure you that there is a huge difference when I go awhile without using it-- even compared to after using it only for one night. It works. Does what it says. Get it!"
Review 15 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
spindazzle
Location:Tennessee
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Used for years! Beats the more expensive creams!
Date:August 21, 2012
"I have used this for about six years now and will be fifty this fall. I have tried, and I could afford, more expensive. creams/moisturizers but they do not work as well as this night cream. I don't care the cost.. I just want results. My mom always used Avon facial moisturizes and had tshe most beautiful skin her whole life! So I tried this, and I've had great results. NOt oily, does not cause breakouts, puffiness, or irritations, just moisturizes and appears to protect on a very deep level your skin the next day. LOVE IT!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
redrockmiss
Location:St. George, Ut.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Good Night Cream
Date:August 12, 2012
"I've only been using this cream for the last month, but I am fully satisfied with it. It leaves my skin feeling very smooth & it has a very pleasant aroma. It's a good alternative to other more expensive night creams."
Review 17 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gumigal
Location:CT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
great product
Date:July 16, 2012
"The night cream makes my skin so soft as soon as I put it on, and lasts all night! As soon as I put it on, I notice a difference in my skin.-it looks brighter (I look more awake).
I can also use it under my eyes, as it is gentle. It doesn't irritate or bother my combination skin.
I have only just started to use it, so I can't see much difference in lines.
"
Review 18 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smilescourt
Location:Woonsocket, RI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
not just for PM
Date:June 22, 2012
"my large pores soak up creams that are too watery - this is the perfect consistancy for my skin to feel refreshed and not weighed down or greasy - this is now part of my everyday morning routine"
Review 19 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brandi644
Location:Trinity, AL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love this too!!!
Date:May 29, 2012
"This stuff is wonderful also! very light and smells great too!"
Review 20 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Schenectadygal
Location:Schenectady,NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
very good
Date:May 6, 2012
"I have used very expensive products in the past along with this Avon product. When I mixed the products, I really couldn't tell which one was really helping. When I finished this product and was using only the more expensive product, it appeared that the wrinkles near my eyes were getting worse. I reordered this product and could see right away that my wrinkles were much smoother and almost gone."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.