Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Moisturizers or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream

Overall rating:
4.297 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
66 of 74(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Review 1 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Night Cream
By LindaJune
on September 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By LindaJune
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My face says "THANK YOU" every time I put this product on at night. This creams soaks in very well and another bonus is you don't need much of the cream to cover your face and neck. Also, what I like is there is no real smell to the cream. It just feels good!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing, overnight recovery!
By Nisa2112
on March 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By Nisa2112
Location:Idaho
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"When I turned 37 late last year, my skin started to change almost immediately (much to my dismay). The texture became rough, the tone was unbalanced, and I started breaking out in places I'd never had problems before. I even had a few itchy patches that would not go away, no matter what I did. So after going through what felt like an endless stream of products without success, I tried this cream with very low expectations, and boy, was I proven wrong! The difference happened quite literally overnight! My skin was smoother, brighter, and after several weeks, the breakouts and itchy spots are gone. I don't if everyone will have the same success I had with this cream, but given the price, I'd say it's worth a try. Now I just have to pray Avon never discontinues it, because I'm sold for life."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing instant moisture!
By StoneCoop
on February 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By StoneCoop
Location:Montgomery, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product is amazing! I have really sensitive skin that is also prone to acne. So many acne medications tend to dry out my skin. I use this at night after using acne solutions and this moisturizes my skin without making it oily. And I am complimented at work of how glowing my skin is after using these products. Always a boost when your skin is complimented!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
By GCTAB
on February 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By GCTAB
Location:Granite City, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am always skeptical of these "brightening" creams, seems I can never see the results. But this one, I must say, I really do feel as tho my skin the next morning appears brighter and rejuvenated....it has not helped, however with my dark under eye cirlces.."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good moisturizer
By rnycj
on February 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By rnycj
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have an oily t-zone and my cheeks are very dry. I don't think this is making my skin brighter but it does moisturize well. I love that it is light weight and not greasy. The smell and feel of the cream is great too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good value.
By shirlita
on January 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By shirlita
Location:Wentzville, Mo
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Keeps my skin from drying out while sleeping in the cold winter."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cream for a great price!
By chala
on January 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By chala
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"After a few days of use, my skin felt much softer and it had worked wonders on my forehead and around the eye area. The cream is light and not at all greasy....great for putting on before going to bed."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect Solution for mature oily skin
By RTfromIL
on January 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By RTfromIL
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My skin is normally too oily, still, to use creams but I am so glad I was given a sample of the Solutions PM Total Radiance. I now use it every night immediately after cleansing and not only does my oily skin not break out, by morning my skin really does look radiant.
Once I realized how well the P.M. cream works, I ordered the daytime Solutions Total Radiance."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By jjenna
on December 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By jjenna
Location:New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have never used a moisturizer and now I don't know why.
This product is great. A little goes a long way and it really does brighten my skin. Very dewy and fresh looking once it goes on, and it feels nice too.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very moisturizing on dry skin
By Anonymous
on December 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Omaha, NE
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for about 2 years now. I think I first purchased it because the reviews were good and the price was right, and I was making the rounds trying any and every kind of moisturizer for my dry facial skin (mostly cheeks). This product is just perfect for my skin, very hydrating, no perfumey smell, and it absorbs well so you aren't shiny. I was on accutane when i was a teenager and have had some permanent drying effects to the point that my cheeks would get so dry and peel if i dont use the right product. That, and where I live the dry winters can be brutal on skin. I use this in the morning and night. I've tried the daytime one during the day, but prefer the lack of spf unless i need it. This product exceeds even the most expensive products I have tried! If you ever discontinue it, I will cry and then buy 100 jars to stock up."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Longtime Purchase!
By JRKH
on November 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By JRKH
Location:Rolfe,Iowa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this night cream for a very long time and highly recommend it for moisturization and over all softness of the skin.Thank-you Avon for this help!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Wanted to love it.
By bassoongoddess7
on October 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By bassoongoddess7
Location:Silver Spring, MD
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I decided to try this product along with the day time lotion in this line and once I did my skin starting getting blotchy and breaking out."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best cream ever
By cjarrell
on October 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By cjarrell
Location:online store
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this cream makes my skin feel so soft and moisturized when I put it on at night, I normally have dry skin and this cream definitely relieves that dryness, I highly recommend it"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing stuff!
By fairycake
on September 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By fairycake
Location:Houston, TX
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this cream for well over two years-- and I figured that on this reorder it was about time that I left this amazing product a review.
It is difficult to explain exactly what happens when I use this-- all I can say is that it works. My skin does not feel any different, not greasy, not dry, not tight-- nothing. It goes on totally normal and looks normal, but I swear that when I wake up in the morning, that my skin looks GREAT-- radiant!
I have used this product on and off, and I can assure you that there is a huge difference when I go awhile without using it-- even compared to after using it only for one night. It works. Does what it says. Get it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Used for years! Beats the more expensive creams!
By spindazzle
on August 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By spindazzle
Location:Tennessee
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have used this for about six years now and will be fifty this fall. I have tried, and I could afford, more expensive. creams/moisturizers but they do not work as well as this night cream. I don't care the cost.. I just want results. My mom always used Avon facial moisturizes and had tshe most beautiful skin her whole life! So I tried this, and I've had great results. NOt oily, does not cause breakouts, puffiness, or irritations, just moisturizes and appears to protect on a very deep level your skin the next day. LOVE IT!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Night Cream
By redrockmiss
on August 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By redrockmiss
Location:St. George, Ut.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've only been using this cream for the last month, but I am fully satisfied with it. It leaves my skin feeling very smooth & it has a very pleasant aroma. It's a good alternative to other more expensive night creams."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great product
By gumigal
on July 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By gumigal
Location:CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The night cream makes my skin so soft as soon as I put it on, and lasts all night! As soon as I put it on, I notice a difference in my skin.-it looks brighter (I look more awake).
I can also use it under my eyes, as it is gentle. It doesn't irritate or bother my combination skin.
I have only just started to use it, so I can't see much difference in lines.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
not just for PM
By smilescourt
on June 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By smilescourt
Location:Woonsocket, RI
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"my large pores soak up creams that are too watery - this is the perfect consistancy for my skin to feel refreshed and not weighed down or greasy - this is now part of my everyday morning routine"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this too!!!
By brandi644
on May 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By brandi644
Location:Trinity, AL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This stuff is wonderful also! very light and smells great too!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
By Schenectadygal
on May 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By Schenectadygal
Location:Schenectady,NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have used very expensive products in the past along with this Avon product. When I mixed the products, I really couldn't tell which one was really helping. When I finished this product and was using only the more expensive product, it appeared that the wrinkles near my eyes were getting worse. I reordered this product and could see right away that my wrinkles were much smoother and almost gone."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>