Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Moisturizers or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream

Overall rating:
4.393 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
103 of 112(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Review 21 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
membr
Location:davenport, ia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Good product
Date:April 3, 2012
"For a night cream I expected it to be a thicker cream, but it was quite nice. It does hydrate my skin, and in the morning my skin feels very soft."
Review 22 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bangaru
Location:Alpharetta
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
solutions pm
Date:February 21, 2012
"i am using on me since 5 years ,this is help you to even skin tone and moisturizer same time,i love it."
Review 23 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
remee
Location:Boston, MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Smart Purchase
Date:January 17, 2012
"Just started using this product that I can't say much about it but so far I'm liking it.
I feel like it tightens my skin when I apply it to my cleaned face & neck at night.
"
Review 24 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pookadook
Location:LA, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Great!
Date:January 4, 2012
"This is a nourishing, yet light night cream. Good value."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grannyspet
Location:Ariton, Al
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
A great moisturizer
Date:December 13, 2011
"I have retired and had to go with less expensive creams so I tried Total Radiance. It feels great on my face. This is for night but I use it at times during the day too, under my makeup!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hoosierkate
Location:New Jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love to use this every evening
Date:December 8, 2011
"I would recommend this to everyone. It's an easy way to hydrate your skin at bedtime. I know it's working. My skin feels softer and looks fantastic. I found it, used it, and keep ordering it every few months."
Review 27 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Janikins
Location:San Francsico, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great for dry skin
Date:November 28, 2011
"This product is great for dry skin and has a nice fragrance
It seems to really hydrate one's skin
"
Review 28 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Krystel
Location:Floribama
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Night Cream!
Date:June 29, 2011
"I'm 24, and my skin still breaks out. I've tried a couple of other night creams from different companies in the past, and they were just too thick and greasy for me. This one works great. For the first time in a few years people are telling me that I have beautiful skin! I use this in conjunction with the night boosting serum that is currently on sale in outlet."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
zgirl
Location:Phoenix, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
great purchase
Date:April 10, 2011
"I've always used higher end creams (the kind purchased at department stores) and I just made my first Avon purchase ever and I am so pleased! I became a stay at home mom about 3 years ago and could no longer afford super expensive products. The drugstore products can also be kind of pricey, and the whole experience of shopping can be overstimulating. There are hundreds of products out there and it's hard to know what you really need and what will work for you. Avon is wonderful because they have the review system so you can see feedback from other customers and make smarter choices. And the prices are phenomenal! I recently purchased this night cream, and it's very softening and hasn't caused me any breakouts! I love it! My only regret is that I didn't discover Avon products earlier! I think of all the money I could have been saving over the years!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
KylaB
Location:Las Vegas, NV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
So Surprised!
Date:March 17, 2011
"This is the first night cream I've ever tried, so I really have nothing to compare it to. However, I am so impressed with the results! I've used it every night for 4 days and can already see a noticeable change. My skin glows, my cheeks are rosy and firm and my combination skin has been evened out completely. I think this is what properly hydrated skin is like and I love it!"
Review 31 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DigsInNY
Location:New York, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Phenomenal!
Date:February 8, 2011
"I created an account just so I can write a review about this product. I have always used high end creams and I tried this a few months ago. I specifically waited to write my review to give it an honest rating. I have used the whole product line together but I am true to this night cream! It makes my skin feel brand new, so clear and even that I don't wear foundation. I love it so much I slather it on every night before bed and sometimes I wear it in the evening. A night cream is heavier but this doesn't really feel it at all and has a pleasant aroma. People have complimented left and right :) I highly recommend this cream to all my friends and family. It's the best I've tried and I will always use it, hope it never ever gets discontinued (gasp!)"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brudegirl
Location:Atlanta, Georgia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Great night cream
Date:January 16, 2011
"I am a former counter manager for a high end makeup/skincare line found in department stores. I am used to those products, but since we are trying to save money, Ive been shopping for my skin care and makeup at Avon and I have to say this cream works the same if not better than the comparable high end item. I love it and it makes my skin look radiant, soft and smooth. I am now and forever here on in an Avon customer."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
sandy2010
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
ok product
Date:January 14, 2011
"I like this product the only problem is that i break out. So this is not for me."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
msuh
Location:Williamsburg
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Good for 20's
Date:November 16, 2010
"I bought this roduct after using am/pm duo package. I absolutely didn't like the am cream, it has weird texture and if rubbes off. But I amsolutely love this pm cream. It really gives my skin radiance that lasts until next morning without looking super greasy. When you wash your face in the morning you will feel that smoothness. The combo package was in plastic jar so I thought this product too, but it is glass jar thus much heavier than I thought. (I personally prefer plastic one better but it looks less cheaper;) ) Since now it is on sale, it is definitely go-for-it product although I wouldn't recommend to someone with blemishes, but I think it is perfect for someone in 20s and early 30s.
NOTICE: don't expect good smell with Avon product.. none of my 5~6 skincares smell really good.. so one less star
"
Review 35 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rmp805
Location:Ca
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Comparable to High End Creams
Date:November 9, 2010
"I was kind of hesistant to purchase this product, being I am used to the high end creams. I was looking to save money. Boy am I glad I tried this. This by far is one of the best night creams I have ever used. I have been using for a little over a week now and I am still in love with it! I have oily/combanation skin and this makes my skin glow. I would recommend this to anyone! It did seem to make my skin oily at first but after using it for @ days my skin adjusted!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Arta
Location:San Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Smells so nice.
Date:October 27, 2010
"I like this night cream. its not too heavy or greasy. and it smells really nice. Fresh and fruity :)
it might fee a bit oily if you have an oily skin. i also have a day cream, but havent tryed it yet. i hope its as good as this one.
"
Review 37 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RideForLifeNY
Location:New York State
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Evened Out My Skintone!
Date:August 15, 2010
"Ok, I know I have already written a review for this product, but I had to write another! I really love this. I practically bathe my face in it at night. I used to have red post-acne inflammatory marks on my face when pimples would show up, and they would stay for months. For example I had one on my cheek from a pimple in March, and I started using this the end of June and by the start of Aug., you cannot even see where it was! My skin tone is so even now, and I do still break out occasionally, but I can tell for sure it's just hormones and not this night cream, so I am hoping with consistant use that all my red marks will fade just like the one on my cheek did. Even with the great ingredients for your skin tone, it really feels great on your face, and the smell is not too strong. For the price, this is such a great product. I have spent more money on other products that didn't do half of what this does, and it's so affordable. I have about half a jar left and I use a lot more than I probably need to, so it lasts too!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RideForLifeNY
Location:New York State
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
This is so refreshing!
Date:June 28, 2010
"This is actually my first "night" cream. I am starting to need to pamper my skin a little better than I used to, then I noticed that I only had facial lotions for the day. So after reading the good reviews, I gave this a shot. I am more than glad I did. FIrst of all, the product is PACKED to the top. You get a lot in the jar! I was a little nervous that it might make me break out, seeing ingredients like shea butter in it. That's great for the body, but I was nervous about my face. So far so good. I don't have a real acne problem, but every once in a while a bump will show up. However, this nightcream really makes your skin GLOW. Even when you wake up you have this gorgeous DEWY look to your skin. It makes me feel a little more beautiful, plus I have only been using for about a week and my skin tone already looks more even and brighter. More healthy all together. This + the eye gel (I only ordered these two), I am going to order the day lotion and face wash soon to complete the set. This makes skin care fun, and I love pampering my skin now!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
aejohnson7
Location:Pittsburgh , PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Smells Great
Date:June 20, 2010
"This is a bit of a heavy moisturizer, so if your skin is prone to oiliness, go light on it. Just a dab on each finger was enough to cover my whole face, which was great because it lasted me 2 months. It really did help to even out my skin tone and had a great, light scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
SilverSpurs
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Not good for acne-prones
Date:May 28, 2010
"Whereas the day lotion version of this is wonderful (5 stars in my opinion), the night cream just isn't working for me. I used it for 7 nights and every next morning new zits had appeared on my face -- a couple were those huge painful ones.
I should've figured right from the start that this product would make me break out--The 4th ingredient is Shea Butter and the 6th is Petrolatum...Their thick consistencies are likely to suffocate my pores.
As soon as I stopped using this product, I stopped breaking out."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.