Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Moisturizers or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream

Overall rating:
4.393 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
103 of 112(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Review 21 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
By membr
on April 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By membr
Location:davenport, ia
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"For a night cream I expected it to be a thicker cream, but it was quite nice. It does hydrate my skin, and in the morning my skin feels very soft."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
solutions pm
By bangaru
on February 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By bangaru
Location:Alpharetta
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i am using on me since 5 years ,this is help you to even skin tone and moisturizer same time,i love it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Smart Purchase
By remee
on January 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By remee
Location:Boston, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Just started using this product that I can't say much about it but so far I'm liking it.
I feel like it tightens my skin when I apply it to my cleaned face & neck at night.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great!
By pookadook
on January 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By pookadook
Location:LA, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is a nourishing, yet light night cream. Good value."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great moisturizer
By Grannyspet
on December 13, 2011
About the reviewer
By Grannyspet
Location:Ariton, Al
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have retired and had to go with less expensive creams so I tried Total Radiance. It feels great on my face. This is for night but I use it at times during the day too, under my makeup!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love to use this every evening
By hoosierkate
on December 8, 2011
About the reviewer
By hoosierkate
Location:New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I would recommend this to everyone. It's an easy way to hydrate your skin at bedtime. I know it's working. My skin feels softer and looks fantastic. I found it, used it, and keep ordering it every few months."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for dry skin
By Janikins
on November 28, 2011
About the reviewer
By Janikins
Location:San Francsico, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product is great for dry skin and has a nice fragrance
It seems to really hydrate one's skin
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Night Cream!
By Krystel
on June 29, 2011
About the reviewer
By Krystel
Location:Floribama
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I'm 24, and my skin still breaks out. I've tried a couple of other night creams from different companies in the past, and they were just too thick and greasy for me. This one works great. For the first time in a few years people are telling me that I have beautiful skin! I use this in conjunction with the night boosting serum that is currently on sale in outlet."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
By zgirl
on April 10, 2011
About the reviewer
By zgirl
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I've always used higher end creams (the kind purchased at department stores) and I just made my first Avon purchase ever and I am so pleased! I became a stay at home mom about 3 years ago and could no longer afford super expensive products. The drugstore products can also be kind of pricey, and the whole experience of shopping can be overstimulating. There are hundreds of products out there and it's hard to know what you really need and what will work for you. Avon is wonderful because they have the review system so you can see feedback from other customers and make smarter choices. And the prices are phenomenal! I recently purchased this night cream, and it's very softening and hasn't caused me any breakouts! I love it! My only regret is that I didn't discover Avon products earlier! I think of all the money I could have been saving over the years!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So Surprised!
By KylaB
on March 17, 2011
About the reviewer
By KylaB
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the first night cream I've ever tried, so I really have nothing to compare it to. However, I am so impressed with the results! I've used it every night for 4 days and can already see a noticeable change. My skin glows, my cheeks are rosy and firm and my combination skin has been evened out completely. I think this is what properly hydrated skin is like and I love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phenomenal!
By DigsInNY
on February 8, 2011
About the reviewer
By DigsInNY
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I created an account just so I can write a review about this product. I have always used high end creams and I tried this a few months ago. I specifically waited to write my review to give it an honest rating. I have used the whole product line together but I am true to this night cream! It makes my skin feel brand new, so clear and even that I don't wear foundation. I love it so much I slather it on every night before bed and sometimes I wear it in the evening. A night cream is heavier but this doesn't really feel it at all and has a pleasant aroma. People have complimented left and right :) I highly recommend this cream to all my friends and family. It's the best I've tried and I will always use it, hope it never ever gets discontinued (gasp!)"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great night cream
By brudegirl
on January 16, 2011
About the reviewer
By brudegirl
Location:Atlanta, Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I am a former counter manager for a high end makeup/skincare line found in department stores. I am used to those products, but since we are trying to save money, Ive been shopping for my skin care and makeup at Avon and I have to say this cream works the same if not better than the comparable high end item. I love it and it makes my skin look radiant, soft and smooth. I am now and forever here on in an Avon customer."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok product
By sandy2010
on January 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By sandy2010
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I like this product the only problem is that i break out. So this is not for me."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for 20's
By msuh
on November 16, 2010
About the reviewer
By msuh
Location:Williamsburg
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this roduct after using am/pm duo package. I absolutely didn't like the am cream, it has weird texture and if rubbes off. But I amsolutely love this pm cream. It really gives my skin radiance that lasts until next morning without looking super greasy. When you wash your face in the morning you will feel that smoothness. The combo package was in plastic jar so I thought this product too, but it is glass jar thus much heavier than I thought. (I personally prefer plastic one better but it looks less cheaper;) ) Since now it is on sale, it is definitely go-for-it product although I wouldn't recommend to someone with blemishes, but I think it is perfect for someone in 20s and early 30s.
NOTICE: don't expect good smell with Avon product.. none of my 5~6 skincares smell really good.. so one less star
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comparable to High End Creams
By Rmp805
on November 9, 2010
About the reviewer
By Rmp805
Location:Ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I was kind of hesistant to purchase this product, being I am used to the high end creams. I was looking to save money. Boy am I glad I tried this. This by far is one of the best night creams I have ever used. I have been using for a little over a week now and I am still in love with it! I have oily/combanation skin and this makes my skin glow. I would recommend this to anyone! It did seem to make my skin oily at first but after using it for @ days my skin adjusted!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells so nice.
By Arta
on October 27, 2010
About the reviewer
By Arta
Location:San Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like this night cream. its not too heavy or greasy. and it smells really nice. Fresh and fruity :)
it might fee a bit oily if you have an oily skin. i also have a day cream, but havent tryed it yet. i hope its as good as this one.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Evened Out My Skintone!
By RideForLifeNY
on August 15, 2010
About the reviewer
By RideForLifeNY
Location:New York State
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Ok, I know I have already written a review for this product, but I had to write another! I really love this. I practically bathe my face in it at night. I used to have red post-acne inflammatory marks on my face when pimples would show up, and they would stay for months. For example I had one on my cheek from a pimple in March, and I started using this the end of June and by the start of Aug., you cannot even see where it was! My skin tone is so even now, and I do still break out occasionally, but I can tell for sure it's just hormones and not this night cream, so I am hoping with consistant use that all my red marks will fade just like the one on my cheek did. Even with the great ingredients for your skin tone, it really feels great on your face, and the smell is not too strong. For the price, this is such a great product. I have spent more money on other products that didn't do half of what this does, and it's so affordable. I have about half a jar left and I use a lot more than I probably need to, so it lasts too!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is so refreshing!
By RideForLifeNY
on June 28, 2010
About the reviewer
By RideForLifeNY
Location:New York State
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This is actually my first "night" cream. I am starting to need to pamper my skin a little better than I used to, then I noticed that I only had facial lotions for the day. So after reading the good reviews, I gave this a shot. I am more than glad I did. FIrst of all, the product is PACKED to the top. You get a lot in the jar! I was a little nervous that it might make me break out, seeing ingredients like shea butter in it. That's great for the body, but I was nervous about my face. So far so good. I don't have a real acne problem, but every once in a while a bump will show up. However, this nightcream really makes your skin GLOW. Even when you wake up you have this gorgeous DEWY look to your skin. It makes me feel a little more beautiful, plus I have only been using for about a week and my skin tone already looks more even and brighter. More healthy all together. This + the eye gel (I only ordered these two), I am going to order the day lotion and face wash soon to complete the set. This makes skin care fun, and I love pampering my skin now!!!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smells Great
By aejohnson7
on June 20, 2010
About the reviewer
By aejohnson7
Location:Pittsburgh , PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is a bit of a heavy moisturizer, so if your skin is prone to oiliness, go light on it. Just a dab on each finger was enough to cover my whole face, which was great because it lasted me 2 months. It really did help to even out my skin tone and had a great, light scent."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Solutions Total Radiance Night Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not good for acne-prones
By SilverSpurs
on May 28, 2010
About the reviewer
By SilverSpurs
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"Whereas the day lotion version of this is wonderful (5 stars in my opinion), the night cream just isn't working for me. I used it for 7 nights and every next morning new zits had appeared on my face -- a couple were those huge painful ones.
I should've figured right from the start that this product would make me break out--The 4th ingredient is Shea Butter and the 6th is Petrolatum...Their thick consistencies are likely to suffocate my pores.
As soon as I stopped using this product, I stopped breaking out."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>