Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray

Overall rating:
4.795 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
44 of 44(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Review 1 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice essence - bad plastic
By splash59
on October 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By splash59
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The Avon essence was in the bottle, and the product smells as expected, however the plastic bottle was not of the same hard plastic previously purchased with this type product. While holding the bottle and spraying, the plastic started to cave in. Not Avon quality in this splash' opinion."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Summer Scent
By lns88
on July 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By lns88
Location:Fort Collins, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"A lot of times in the summer, I like wearing a scent but nothing that is too heavy. I really enjoy wearing this scent in the heat of summer! It is nice and refreshing but not too fruity. I use the lotion and then put the spray on and it last all day at work."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT
By MAS2972
on March 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By MAS2972
Location:Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I sometimes find it hard to wear colognes or perfumes as it messes with my asthma. I decided to try this body spray in the Pomegranate & mango. I must say it smells delish!! I love fruity scents. This one has topped the chart for me. The bottle I purchased a while ago is now almost down to nothing. ;) I have got to buy more!!!
If you are looking for just the right amount of scent without the heavy scented feeling then this is perfect for you!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!!
By Housewife3
on January 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By Housewife3
Location:Daphne, Alabama
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Really love the smell. Only problem is the top leakers when you spray it!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
By jayceedeecee
on November 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By jayceedeecee
Location:Sarasota, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"fragrance lasts a long time. Good value. Most other body sprays smell kind of fermented, this one does not. This is the second body spray I have tried from Avon, they have both been good and I will buy again!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yummy
By 4nana
on September 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By 4nana
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really enjoy this scent, light and refreshing. The scent doesn't last long at all but its a really large bottle and will last a long time."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The BEST
By BarbaraS
on September 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By BarbaraS
Location:Tucson, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the BEST body spray that they've ever sold. I have tried every one of them and this one is now the one I get all the time. I get compliments on it every time I use it. It smells fruity and fresh. You won't be disappointed."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THIS SMELLS AMAZING !!!!!!!!!!!
By Convbmw
on August 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By Convbmw
Location:Orange County
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I am a smell conscious guy and I can tell you that when I smelled this for the 1st time...........I became weak in the knees. Its not a "typical" body spray. It smells SO YUMMY it makes me silly. True story .
Refreshing, clean and WOW !!!!!!!!!!
(sigh)"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By MizM
on August 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By MizM
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have to hide this so my teenage daughter won't use it all up."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By Nyxy12
on July 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By Nyxy12
Location:Fresno CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this body spray! It is light and smells fantastic. not to strong and does not cause me allergies."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this scent
By Grandma1x
on March 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By Grandma1x
Location:New Hope, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Received the first bottle as Christmas gift, absolutely love the scent/smell, so have bought more since then. Will continue to recommend to other potential customers.
Thanks.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love, love, love!!!
By cincity1981
on December 27, 2011
About the reviewer
By cincity1981
Location:flushing, new york
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My boyfriend surprised me with the complete bath spray set (shower gel, shampoo, conditioner and the lotion) 4 xmas! It was a new scent I wanted 2 try but it was sold out! I love it! Its light, yet long lasting. The pomagranite is fresh and crisp. Lotion really softens and smells fresh. The hair care cleasnses great and doesn't leave the hair dry. The shower gel is fresh and fruity. This makes me feel feminine and fresh out the shower clean- ALL DAY! An awesome gift!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect Smell
By bbctsj
on November 11, 2011
About the reviewer
By bbctsj
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this fragrance. I can wear it all the time and not get sick of it, even when I was pregnant (which is big :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!!!!!!!
By horses12345
on July 24, 2011
About the reviewer
By horses12345
Location:Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I just got this body spray today and I love it!!!!!! I sprayed it on once in the morning and it lasted a good 4 to 5 hours!!!!!!!! This smells AMAZING and I will be sure to tell everyone about it!!!!!! It has an awesome balance between the two scents so one scent does NOT overpower the other scent. It is a very mild body spray and will not be overpowering to anyone!!!!!!!! I love all of the Naturals body sprays, but this is definitely one of my favorite ones out of all the Avon Naturals body sprays. I bought it when it was on sale along with the body lotion and I absolutely love this scent!!!!!!!!! Avon did a great job making this product!!!!!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smelllllllssss amazing
By darkangel
on May 28, 2011
About the reviewer
By darkangel
Location:miami,fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"smells delicious i got it today i fell in love with it instantly and the watermelon smelled very good to i love themmm best body mists i ever smelled."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells amazing!
By killette
on March 8, 2011
About the reviewer
By killette
Location:Chaska, Minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I usually don't bother with body sprays and what not. A lot of the smells end up giving me a headache. This one smells and amazing and it's not overpowering at all. The perfect balance. Highly recommend it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Crisp
By LovesThisScent
on December 21, 2010
About the reviewer
By LovesThisScent
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This scent is described as "lush" and I think that fits very well. It's very fresh, I almost want to say it smells like blooms, but with a tartness to it, It'll be a wonderful summertime scent :)"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 18 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No Lie !
By YourLovex3
on October 23, 2010
About the reviewer
By YourLovex3
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I always been having a spray but this one is the best out of the other flavors , when it stinks because of something in class, my class loves the smell so much that they take it out of my bookbag & spray it all over : ] . i HIGHLY recommend"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow!
By Essence
on September 15, 2010
About the reviewer
By Essence
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I was expecting a lot from this spray based on the reviews, but this fragrance exceeded my expectations. It's sultry and warm and invigorating and so much more than I can't even begin to describe. I can't wait to wear this out. I know I'll get a lot of compliments."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Incredible Body Spray
By Hippychick
on September 5, 2010
About the reviewer
By Hippychick
Location:Cookeville, TN
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
""I have always been a fan of AVON's Body Sprays. I could write a review on virtually all of the scents, and for the most part I love all of them (a few scents just don't click for me). But this is one that I could go on and on about. With this body spray, you can spray one spritz or six, and it simply does not over power you. The fruity smell takes you to paradise."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>