Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop body spray or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray

A sparkling blend of lush pomegranate and juicy mango to delight the senses and refresh the body and soul. Sparkling fruity scent delights and invigorates. 8.4 fl . oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.81 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
42 of 42(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Review 1 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
splash59
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Nice essence - bad plastic
Date:October 8, 2013
"The Avon essence was in the bottle, and the product smells as expected, however the plastic bottle was not of the same hard plastic previously purchased with this type product. While holding the bottle and spraying, the plastic started to cave in. Not Avon quality in this splash' opinion."
Review 2 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lns88
Location:Fort Collins, CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Summer Scent
Date:July 26, 2013
"A lot of times in the summer, I like wearing a scent but nothing that is too heavy. I really enjoy wearing this scent in the heat of summer! It is nice and refreshing but not too fruity. I use the lotion and then put the spray on and it last all day at work."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MAS2972
Location:Indiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
LOVE IT
Date:March 7, 2013
"I sometimes find it hard to wear colognes or perfumes as it messes with my asthma. I decided to try this body spray in the Pomegranate & mango. I must say it smells delish!! I love fruity scents. This one has topped the chart for me. The bottle I purchased a while ago is now almost down to nothing. ;) I have got to buy more!!!
If you are looking for just the right amount of scent without the heavy scented feeling then this is perfect for you!
"
Review 4 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Housewife3
Location:Daphne, Alabama
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Great!!
Date:January 12, 2013
"Really love the smell. Only problem is the top leakers when you spray it!!"
Review 5 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jayceedeecee
Location:Sarasota, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
great product
Date:November 6, 2012
"fragrance lasts a long time. Good value. Most other body sprays smell kind of fermented, this one does not. This is the second body spray I have tried from Avon, they have both been good and I will buy again!"
Review 6 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4nana
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Yummy
Date:September 25, 2012
"I really enjoy this scent, light and refreshing. The scent doesn't last long at all but its a really large bottle and will last a long time."
Review 7 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BarbaraS
Location:Tucson, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
The BEST
Date:September 22, 2012
"This is the BEST body spray that they've ever sold. I have tried every one of them and this one is now the one I get all the time. I get compliments on it every time I use it. It smells fruity and fresh. You won't be disappointed."
Review 8 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convbmw
Location:Orange County
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
THIS SMELLS AMAZING !!!!!!!!!!!
Date:August 7, 2012
"I am a smell conscious guy and I can tell you that when I smelled this for the 1st time...........I became weak in the knees. Its not a "typical" body spray. It smells SO YUMMY it makes me silly. True story .
Refreshing, clean and WOW !!!!!!!!!!
(sigh)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MizM
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love it!
Date:August 5, 2012
"I have to hide this so my teenage daughter won't use it all up."
Review 10 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nyxy12
Location:Fresno CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love it!
Date:July 17, 2012
"I love this body spray! It is light and smells fantastic. not to strong and does not cause me allergies."
Review 11 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandma1x
Location:New Hope, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love this scent
Date:March 3, 2012
"Received the first bottle as Christmas gift, absolutely love the scent/smell, so have bought more since then. Will continue to recommend to other potential customers.
Thanks.
"
Review 12 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cincity1981
Location:flushing, new york
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
love, love, love!!!
Date:December 27, 2011
"My boyfriend surprised me with the complete bath spray set (shower gel, shampoo, conditioner and the lotion) 4 xmas! It was a new scent I wanted 2 try but it was sold out! I love it! Its light, yet long lasting. The pomagranite is fresh and crisp. Lotion really softens and smells fresh. The hair care cleasnses great and doesn't leave the hair dry. The shower gel is fresh and fruity. This makes me feel feminine and fresh out the shower clean- ALL DAY! An awesome gift!"
Review 13 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bbctsj
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Perfect Smell
Date:November 11, 2011
"I love this fragrance. I can wear it all the time and not get sick of it, even when I was pregnant (which is big :)"
Review 14 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
horses12345
Location:Wisconsin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great!!!!!!!
Date:July 24, 2011
"I just got this body spray today and I love it!!!!!! I sprayed it on once in the morning and it lasted a good 4 to 5 hours!!!!!!!! This smells AMAZING and I will be sure to tell everyone about it!!!!!! It has an awesome balance between the two scents so one scent does NOT overpower the other scent. It is a very mild body spray and will not be overpowering to anyone!!!!!!!! I love all of the Naturals body sprays, but this is definitely one of my favorite ones out of all the Avon Naturals body sprays. I bought it when it was on sale along with the body lotion and I absolutely love this scent!!!!!!!!! Avon did a great job making this product!!!!!!!!"
Review 15 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
darkangel
Location:miami,fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
smelllllllssss amazing
Date:May 28, 2011
"smells delicious i got it today i fell in love with it instantly and the watermelon smelled very good to i love themmm best body mists i ever smelled."
Review 16 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
killette
Location:Chaska, Minnesota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Smells amazing!
Date:March 8, 2011
"I usually don't bother with body sprays and what not. A lot of the smells end up giving me a headache. This one smells and amazing and it's not overpowering at all. The perfect balance. Highly recommend it!"
Review 17 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LovesThisScent
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Crisp
Date:December 21, 2010
"This scent is described as "lush" and I think that fits very well. It's very fresh, I almost want to say it smells like blooms, but with a tartness to it, It'll be a wonderful summertime scent :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YourLovex3
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
No Lie !
Date:October 23, 2010
"I always been having a spray but this one is the best out of the other flavors , when it stinks because of something in class, my class loves the smell so much that they take it out of my bookbag & spray it all over : ] . i HIGHLY recommend"
Review 19 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Essence
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Wow!
Date:September 15, 2010
"I was expecting a lot from this spray based on the reviews, but this fragrance exceeded my expectations. It's sultry and warm and invigorating and so much more than I can't even begin to describe. I can't wait to wear this out. I know I'll get a lot of compliments."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hippychick
Location:Cookeville, TN
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Incredible Body Spray
Date:September 5, 2010
""I have always been a fan of AVON's Body Sprays. I could write a review on virtually all of the scents, and for the most part I love all of them (a few scents just don't click for me). But this is one that I could go on and on about. With this body spray, you can spray one spritz or six, and it simply does not over power you. The fruity smell takes you to paradise."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.