Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Body Spray or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray

Overall rating:
4.811 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
74 of 74(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Review 21 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
mchll
Location:AZ
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Mmmm!
Date:July 29, 2010
"Absolutely LOVE this scent, but unfortunately doesn't last very long. Doesn't surprise me."
Review 22 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Melany
Location:Iowa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
nice scent
Date:July 19, 2010
"A light fruity scent that doesn't overpower you! It pairs great with the bath gel!"
Review 23 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CageFreeOwlet
Location:Savannah, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Smells Delicious!
Date:June 13, 2010
"I really enjoy this body spray. I've had a bottle of it for 2 years now and it's only half way gone even though I use it all the time. So it lasts a long time. The pomegranate mango scent smells delicious, light, and fresh. Yum!"
Review 24 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jonibug
Location:New Mexico
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love it!
Date:May 21, 2010
"This smells so good. I love layering it with the lotion and shower gel.Also, a little goes a long way,so it lasts a long time."
Review 25 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kittylover68
Location:Providence, RI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Awesome product!
Date:April 29, 2010
"I bought this when it was buy one, get one. Best body spray I ever bought..not overpowering, just nice & fruity. I love the pomegranate scent!"
Review 26 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sonyasweets24
Location:Saint Louis, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
I love it.........................................
Date:April 17, 2010
"This smells great and fruity. A body spray for a sexy women."
Review 27 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bettylafea
Location:Fresno
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
smells good
Date:April 12, 2010
"Not bad for the body sprays. I would give it a 5, but it doesn't have that WOW factor, but I think it is the best of the body sprays. Very nice for everyday wear.
I love Avon
"
Review 28 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
StormChaser
Location:Chicago Suburbs, IL
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great Scent
Date:April 3, 2010
"I absolutely love this scent! I usually don't wear body sprays, but I got this as a gift and it smells so good that I wear it all the time. My husband even asked me the other day what I was wearing because it smelled so good. The only downfall is it doesn't last very long... the smell goes away after an hour, even on your skin."
Review 29 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jkgleason
Location:Society Hill, SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great Fragrance
Date:February 20, 2010
"This fragance has a great scent, my boyfriend even commented on how great it smelled! Great to wear all day or going out!"
Review 30 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
missdimples
Location:Ohio
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
smells really good!!!
Date:February 11, 2010
"This is a great summery smell and I'm definitely wearing this when the spring and summer months gets here!!!"
Review 31 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Koala
Location:NV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Brought me back to body sprays
Date:January 27, 2010
"I haven't used a body spray since high school, (I prefer regular perfumes) but I received this in a gift set and I absolutely adore it. The scent is amazing, I love it on me and just sprayed in my room."
Review 32 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MaryJoRs
Location:Avilla, IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love it
Date:November 28, 2009
"I love this scent, it's one of my favorites. It goes on a little strong, but that dies down and your left smelling wonderful. Anyone who loves the smells of summer will love this."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
suregirl
Location:Joliet,IL
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Sexiest fruity fragrance ever!
Date:October 10, 2009
"All I can say is that this is the sexiest fruity fragrance I've ever smelled! And what I really love is how the pomegranate and mango balance eachother-one isn't more dominant over the other(a pet peeve of mine)-these two scents mesh perfectly to create this succulent, sweet and refreshing fragrance. And it lasts on me! My fave naturals fragrance so far."
Review 34 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JacQ
Location:Akron, Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Favorite Way To Refresh!
Date:September 26, 2009
"The moment avon introduced Naturals I was hooked. It moisturizes my body right along with leaving a lasting scent that last all day long. I use the whole collection from the body wash, to the lotion right up to the body spray, most days I'm using the lotion then spritzing the body spray for a all day freshness. Keep up the good work avon, your #1 in my book!"
Review 35 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShoeBagGirl
Location:Alaska
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
YES! YES! YES!
Date:August 13, 2009
"Love love love this spray! I love the smell, it's a nice big size...and the price is just as great!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
arainythursday
Location:FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Delicious and sexy!
Date:July 18, 2009
"I love this scent! My favorite Avon Naturals scent is the Vanilla, but this is my second favorite. It's fresh, sweet (but not too sweet), fruity, sexy yet sophisticated. It's perfect for summer, and the scent is light but noticeable. I also have this in the body wash so I can layer the scent. I love it!"
Review 37 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
corena
Location:Oklahoma
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
yum, fresh, and clean!
Date:July 17, 2009
""I love all the differant flavors of these sprays. makes a bath so much refreshed afterwards. and did I say yummm!" this one was a bitt odd smelling but still good!!"
Review 38 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
gazegirl
Location:MS
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
My favorite so far of this line... :)
Date:May 23, 2009
"I really like this scent! I don't know how to describe it, but it smells fruity and great. It also has a decent lasting time. I tried two others out against it, and this one lasted longest of the others in the naturals spray line. ;)"
Review 39 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
skitskatkitkat
Location:OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Very impressed!
Date:April 16, 2009
"I just got this yesterday and must I say that this smells awesome! I spritzed it all over today and my bf told me that it smelled wonderful! It's not strong at all, and that's very important in a body splash. If you put it on and it stinks, that's bad. lol This will def be a body splash that I will continue to use and will buy again in the future!"
Review 40 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
xXxMoonBabyxXx
Location:NEPA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
A def MUST try!!
Date:April 8, 2009
"I bought this when it was on sale, that way I wouldn't feel so bad if it smelt gross. Well, I'm SOO glad I picked it up!! It's one of my favs!! It's not overly strong...it's sweet && sexy smelling.. I LOVE it! So does my hubby && co-workers!!
Great spring/summer spray!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.