Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray

Overall rating:
4.811 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
74 of 74(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Review 21 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mmmm!
By mchll
on July 29, 2010
About the reviewer
By mchll
Location:AZ
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Absolutely LOVE this scent, but unfortunately doesn't last very long. Doesn't surprise me."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice scent
By Melany
on July 19, 2010
About the reviewer
By Melany
Location:Iowa
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"A light fruity scent that doesn't overpower you! It pairs great with the bath gel!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells Delicious!
By CageFreeOwlet
on June 13, 2010
About the reviewer
By CageFreeOwlet
Location:Savannah, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really enjoy this body spray. I've had a bottle of it for 2 years now and it's only half way gone even though I use it all the time. So it lasts a long time. The pomegranate mango scent smells delicious, light, and fresh. Yum!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By jonibug
on May 21, 2010
About the reviewer
By jonibug
Location:New Mexico
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This smells so good. I love layering it with the lotion and shower gel.Also, a little goes a long way,so it lasts a long time."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome product!
By kittylover68
on April 29, 2010
About the reviewer
By kittylover68
Location:Providence, RI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this when it was buy one, get one. Best body spray I ever bought..not overpowering, just nice & fruity. I love the pomegranate scent!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it.........................................
By sonyasweets24
on April 17, 2010
About the reviewer
By sonyasweets24
Location:Saint Louis, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This smells great and fruity. A body spray for a sexy women."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
smells good
By bettylafea
on April 12, 2010
About the reviewer
By bettylafea
Location:Fresno
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Not bad for the body sprays. I would give it a 5, but it doesn't have that WOW factor, but I think it is the best of the body sprays. Very nice for everyday wear.
I love Avon
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Scent
By StormChaser
on April 3, 2010
About the reviewer
By StormChaser
Location:Chicago Suburbs, IL
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love this scent! I usually don't wear body sprays, but I got this as a gift and it smells so good that I wear it all the time. My husband even asked me the other day what I was wearing because it smelled so good. The only downfall is it doesn't last very long... the smell goes away after an hour, even on your skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fragrance
By jkgleason
on February 20, 2010
About the reviewer
By jkgleason
Location:Society Hill, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This fragance has a great scent, my boyfriend even commented on how great it smelled! Great to wear all day or going out!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smells really good!!!
By missdimples
on February 11, 2010
About the reviewer
By missdimples
Location:Ohio
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a great summery smell and I'm definitely wearing this when the spring and summer months gets here!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brought me back to body sprays
By Koala
on January 27, 2010
About the reviewer
By Koala
Location:NV
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I haven't used a body spray since high school, (I prefer regular perfumes) but I received this in a gift set and I absolutely adore it. The scent is amazing, I love it on me and just sprayed in my room."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By MaryJoRs
on November 28, 2009
About the reviewer
By MaryJoRs
Location:Avilla, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love this scent, it's one of my favorites. It goes on a little strong, but that dies down and your left smelling wonderful. Anyone who loves the smells of summer will love this."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 33 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sexiest fruity fragrance ever!
By suregirl
on October 10, 2009
About the reviewer
By suregirl
Location:Joliet,IL
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"All I can say is that this is the sexiest fruity fragrance I've ever smelled! And what I really love is how the pomegranate and mango balance eachother-one isn't more dominant over the other(a pet peeve of mine)-these two scents mesh perfectly to create this succulent, sweet and refreshing fragrance. And it lasts on me! My fave naturals fragrance so far."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite Way To Refresh!
By JacQ
on September 26, 2009
About the reviewer
By JacQ
Location:Akron, Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The moment avon introduced Naturals I was hooked. It moisturizes my body right along with leaving a lasting scent that last all day long. I use the whole collection from the body wash, to the lotion right up to the body spray, most days I'm using the lotion then spritzing the body spray for a all day freshness. Keep up the good work avon, your #1 in my book!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
YES! YES! YES!
By ShoeBagGirl
on August 13, 2009
About the reviewer
By ShoeBagGirl
Location:Alaska
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Love love love this spray! I love the smell, it's a nice big size...and the price is just as great!"
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 36 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delicious and sexy!
By arainythursday
on July 18, 2009
About the reviewer
By arainythursday
Location:FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this scent! My favorite Avon Naturals scent is the Vanilla, but this is my second favorite. It's fresh, sweet (but not too sweet), fruity, sexy yet sophisticated. It's perfect for summer, and the scent is light but noticeable. I also have this in the body wash so I can layer the scent. I love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
yum, fresh, and clean!
By corena
on July 17, 2009
About the reviewer
By corena
Location:Oklahoma
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
""I love all the differant flavors of these sprays. makes a bath so much refreshed afterwards. and did I say yummm!" this one was a bitt odd smelling but still good!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My favorite so far of this line... :)
By gazegirl
on May 23, 2009
About the reviewer
By gazegirl
Location:MS
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like this scent! I don't know how to describe it, but it smells fruity and great. It also has a decent lasting time. I tried two others out against it, and this one lasted longest of the others in the naturals spray line. ;)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very impressed!
By skitskatkitkat
on April 16, 2009
About the reviewer
By skitskatkitkat
Location:OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I just got this yesterday and must I say that this smells awesome! I spritzed it all over today and my bf told me that it smelled wonderful! It's not strong at all, and that's very important in a body splash. If you put it on and it stinks, that's bad. lol This will def be a body splash that I will continue to use and will buy again in the future!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A def MUST try!!
By xXxMoonBabyxXx
on April 8, 2009
About the reviewer
By xXxMoonBabyxXx
Location:NEPA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I bought this when it was on sale, that way I wouldn't feel so bad if it smelt gross. Well, I'm SOO glad I picked it up!! It's one of my favs!! It's not overly strong...it's sweet && sexy smelling.. I LOVE it! So does my hubby && co-workers!!
Great spring/summer spray!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>