Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15

Overall rating:
4.413 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 Stars
78
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
9
90 of 104(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15
Review 1 for Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty Good
By Twighlight33
on May 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By Twighlight33
Location:Milwaukee
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"AM Solutions is the closest that I can find so far to my favorite All In One Max which they stopped selling. I am still looking for something a little more glowing, but this is still the best I can find so far. It is lightweight and drys quickly."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By GradGirl
on April 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By GradGirl
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Non oily, easy to apply and doesn't block my pores. Doesn't have the typical sunscreen smell! I haven't used it in high sun yet but so far I am very happy with this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TOTAL RADIANCE IS THE BEST
By sjsp
on April 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By sjsp
Location:piqua, ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this day lotion every morning under my make-up and love how it goes on easily - it has brightened my skin plus evens out face color and has sunscreen for protection - I still have some oily patches on my face but this stops all break throughs of oil so I have no need for powder - I will continue to use this and recommend it highly to others"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solutions am
By nanasuea
on April 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By nanasuea
Location:Lakeville, MN 55044
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was looking for a moisturizer that didn't have more than SPF 15 because I like a little color in my face. This goes on so nice. I am very pleased. I one of the middle age, 56 yrs. old, gals too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product
By Ritanice
on April 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By Ritanice
Location:Severn, md
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use it everyday. Goes on smoothly and it is not greasy. Absorbs very quickly so you can apply make up shortly after applying."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
AM Solutions
By eb0216
on April 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By eb0216
Location:New Hampshire
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for several years and find it just as good as the more expensive brands that are out there."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solutions Total Radiance Day lotion
By Cove
on March 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By Cove
Location:Lawrenceville, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Excellent product love using every morning before putting on my make up."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It didnt break me out!
By Kayser
on February 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By Kayser
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My skin is extremely sensitive and dry because of the winter weather. This stuff hydrates and is not greasy AND most importantly does not break me out which most products do even when they say hypoallergenic. I will definately buy this again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice but can cause an oily skin appearance
By StoneCoop
on February 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By StoneCoop
Location:Montgomery, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the Total Radiance solutions and this one does help in moisturizing my skin and make it have more of a glowing appearance, but...it does make my skin look slightly oily. Which causes a whole other issue and needed to apply makeup to cover up the oily appearance. Maybe an improvement in this product to make it less oily for those with sensitive skin?"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solutions Total Radiance is # 1
By mraw
on February 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By mraw
Location:Carrabelle Beach, Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion with SPF 15 is the best lotion on the market today. I have been using AVON for many years and Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion is the best product AVON has had thru the years and I have been a devoted AVON customer for over 50 years. It is an excellent product over make-up to keep the radiance glowing all day and feeling so refreshing--it last all day til you remove it at night. Very satisfied with the product--please do not remove or discontinue."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By Joan42
on January 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By Joan42
Location:Citrus Heights, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this day moisturizer. It makes your skin glow. It has something in it that changes how your skin looks, which is why they call it Total Radiance. I haven't seen another product like this one in the drug stores. It moisturizes well, it has SPF 15, it makes your skin look healthy and radiant. I love it. Been using it for many years now. I hope Avon doesn't stop making this product. I had acne when I was young and still breakout from may products. This product does not break me out."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great under makeup lotion
By mmalicat
on January 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By mmalicat
Location:Pittsburgh, Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this lotion for years. It makes makeup go on very easily. I've tried more expensive lotions and they are not worth the extra money since I can't tell any difference between them and Avon's Solutions Total Radiance lotion."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
By chala
on January 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By chala
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really love this lotion. Feels terrific on your skin and has a pleasant scent. It works well under my foundation and keeps my skin feeling soft all day. Another plus is the price."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice lotion
By clar4lani
on November 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By clar4lani
Location:Charlottesville va
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this lotion.....It is nice and light....smells nice....absorbs well ....protects my skin from sun damage and brightens my skin....I LOVE it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solutions Day Radiance
By Anonymous
on November 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love this product. An affordable moisturizer that gives you a "radiance" or glow that youth has slowly taken away. I love this product so much, I use it as a moisturizer on my arms and decollete. One of my favorite Avon products of all time."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Really WANTED TO love this product
By bassoongoddess7
on October 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By bassoongoddess7
Location:Silver Spring, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really, truly wanted to love this product but after using this product my skin started to get blotchy and break out. Needless to say, I am not happy."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this stuff
By schooo
on September 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By schooo
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the whole Total radiance solutions line, it really does make my skin look radiant and it smells amazing!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best sunscreen and moisturizer I've tried
By cheetieus
on September 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By cheetieus
Location:NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this product, get all I need in one package, convenient pump, has my sunscreen and my face cream. Perfect for day or night, not heavy or greasy."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Joce
on August 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By Joce
Location:Portland, OR
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Light weight. Light scent. Doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. My teenage son also uses this as his daily moisturizer. I've reordered this product for about 3 years."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Daily Moisture Lotion
By Barbie726
on August 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By Barbie726
Location:Petaluma, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this lotion for a few years and really love it. It is light and non-greasy and it keeps my face moist. I am dry with some oily areas and it works well on my skin. I would recommend it to anyone."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 next>>