Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Moisturizers or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15

Overall rating:
4.411 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 Stars
114
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
14
130 of 151(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15
Review 1 for Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Twighlight33
Location:Milwaukee
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Pretty Good
Date:May 3, 2013
"AM Solutions is the closest that I can find so far to my favorite All In One Max which they stopped selling. I am still looking for something a little more glowing, but this is still the best I can find so far. It is lightweight and drys quickly."
Review 2 for Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GradGirl
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great product
Date:April 20, 2013
"Non oily, easy to apply and doesn't block my pores. Doesn't have the typical sunscreen smell! I haven't used it in high sun yet but so far I am very happy with this product."
Review 3 for Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sjsp
Location:piqua, ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
TOTAL RADIANCE IS THE BEST
Date:April 9, 2013
"I use this day lotion every morning under my make-up and love how it goes on easily - it has brightened my skin plus evens out face color and has sunscreen for protection - I still have some oily patches on my face but this stops all break throughs of oil so I have no need for powder - I will continue to use this and recommend it highly to others"
Review 4 for Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nanasuea
Location:Lakeville, MN 55044
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Solutions am
Date:April 5, 2013
"I was looking for a moisturizer that didn't have more than SPF 15 because I like a little color in my face. This goes on so nice. I am very pleased. I one of the middle age, 56 yrs. old, gals too."
Review 5 for Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ritanice
Location:Severn, md
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love this product
Date:April 3, 2013
"I use it everyday. Goes on smoothly and it is not greasy. Absorbs very quickly so you can apply make up shortly after applying."
Review 6 for Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
eb0216
Location:New Hampshire
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
AM Solutions
Date:April 2, 2013
"I have been using this product for several years and find it just as good as the more expensive brands that are out there."
Review 7 for Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cove
Location:Lawrenceville, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Solutions Total Radiance Day lotion
Date:March 8, 2013
"Excellent product love using every morning before putting on my make up."
Review 8 for Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kayser
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
It didnt break me out!
Date:February 22, 2013
"My skin is extremely sensitive and dry because of the winter weather. This stuff hydrates and is not greasy AND most importantly does not break me out which most products do even when they say hypoallergenic. I will definately buy this again."
Review 9 for Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
StoneCoop
Location:Montgomery, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Nice but can cause an oily skin appearance
Date:February 22, 2013
"I love the Total Radiance solutions and this one does help in moisturizing my skin and make it have more of a glowing appearance, but...it does make my skin look slightly oily. Which causes a whole other issue and needed to apply makeup to cover up the oily appearance. Maybe an improvement in this product to make it less oily for those with sensitive skin?"
Review 10 for Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mraw
Location:Carrabelle Beach, Fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Solutions Total Radiance is # 1
Date:February 6, 2013
"Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion with SPF 15 is the best lotion on the market today. I have been using AVON for many years and Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion is the best product AVON has had thru the years and I have been a devoted AVON customer for over 50 years. It is an excellent product over make-up to keep the radiance glowing all day and feeling so refreshing--it last all day til you remove it at night. Very satisfied with the product--please do not remove or discontinue."
Review 11 for Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Joan42
Location:Citrus Heights, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Great Product
Date:January 31, 2013
"I love this day moisturizer. It makes your skin glow. It has something in it that changes how your skin looks, which is why they call it Total Radiance. I haven't seen another product like this one in the drug stores. It moisturizes well, it has SPF 15, it makes your skin look healthy and radiant. I love it. Been using it for many years now. I hope Avon doesn't stop making this product. I had acne when I was young and still breakout from may products. This product does not break me out."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mmalicat
Location:Pittsburgh, Pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great under makeup lotion
Date:January 31, 2013
"I've been using this lotion for years. It makes makeup go on very easily. I've tried more expensive lotions and they are not worth the extra money since I can't tell any difference between them and Avon's Solutions Total Radiance lotion."
Review 13 for Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chala
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
Date:January 24, 2013
"I really love this lotion. Feels terrific on your skin and has a pleasant scent. It works well under my foundation and keeps my skin feeling soft all day. Another plus is the price."
Review 14 for Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
clar4lani
Location:Charlottesville va
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Nice lotion
Date:November 15, 2012
"I love this lotion.....It is nice and light....smells nice....absorbs well ....protects my skin from sun damage and brightens my skin....I LOVE it!"
Review 15 for Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Solutions Day Radiance
Date:November 1, 2012
"I absolutely love this product. An affordable moisturizer that gives you a "radiance" or glow that youth has slowly taken away. I love this product so much, I use it as a moisturizer on my arms and decollete. One of my favorite Avon products of all time."
Review 16 for Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
bassoongoddess7
Location:Silver Spring, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Really WANTED TO love this product
Date:October 27, 2012
"I really, truly wanted to love this product but after using this product my skin started to get blotchy and break out. Needless to say, I am not happy."
Review 17 for Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
schooo
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Love this stuff
Date:September 18, 2012
"I love the whole Total radiance solutions line, it really does make my skin look radiant and it smells amazing!"
Review 18 for Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheetieus
Location:NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best sunscreen and moisturizer I've tried
Date:September 17, 2012
"Love this product, get all I need in one package, convenient pump, has my sunscreen and my face cream. Perfect for day or night, not heavy or greasy."
Review 19 for Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Joce
Location:Portland, OR
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Date:August 16, 2012
"Light weight. Light scent. Doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. My teenage son also uses this as his daily moisturizer. I've reordered this product for about 3 years."
Review 20 for Solutions Total Radiance Day Lotion SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Barbie726
Location:Petaluma, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Wonderful Daily Moisture Lotion
Date:August 10, 2012
"I have used this lotion for a few years and really love it. It is light and non-greasy and it keeps my face moist. I am dry with some oily areas and it works well on my skin. I would recommend it to anyone."