Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Cleansers & Toners or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser

Overall rating:
4.476 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 206 reviews
5 Stars
153
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
12
1 Star
7
177 of 206(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
Review 1 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solutions Plus + Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
By pilot1982
on May 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By pilot1982
Location:St. Louis, Mo. 63049
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I would say best purchase ever!! Love the way the cleanser warms your face."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Product
By dms82905
on April 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By dms82905
Location:Torrington, CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product is great I like how the feeling of the warmth is on my skin and it works well. I would recommend this product to everyone."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby Soft Skin
By Jilly1631
on April 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jilly1631
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I used this for the first time two nights ago & my skin has never felt so soft or looked so smooth. I have larger pores on my nose & cheeks & this is helping to clean them out. When the cleaser warms up, you know it's working. I'm glad I found a wonderful cleaner at such a great price. Thanks Avon!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The BEST scrub
By RoxieK
on April 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By RoxieK
Location:San Diego, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use all sorts of products and try new one's but ALWAYS come back to this thermal scrub. It is the best and never dries your skin and melts off the "stuf" you don't want on your face. I use 2 to 3 times a week. Try it, you'll LOVE it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solutions Plus
By franklin1
on February 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By franklin1
Location:Cleveland, Oh
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I had won a basket through raffle. It was filled with Avon products. The first time I used Solutions Plus I fell in love with it. It has been the facial cleanser that I had never used. When you place it on your face it is nice and warm like a facial. You face feels soft and throughly clean after using and I will continue to use it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By mawsing
on February 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By mawsing
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have less breakouts since I started using the thermal face cleanser and love how it feels in the shower! You can almost feel the heat clearing your pores. Great buy when its on sale."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
feels nice
By moorie
on January 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By moorie
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The water-activated heat sensation of this is very pleasant in the winter and there is a nice exfoliation to this cleanser"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Use carefully if sensitive skin!
By Bord1
on January 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By Bord1
Location:Alabama
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like this product. The warmth on my face is great. However, because I seem to have sensitive skin now, I only use it about twice a week. When I use it, I notice a redness in my cheeks that seems to not go away for a while. This may be due to the fact that I am experiencing that "change" in my overall system. I will continue to use it, but only occasionally."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this
By lookinfine
on November 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By lookinfine
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Wow! You can see and feel the differance right away. Wish I knew about this sooner!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
By bassoongoddess7
on October 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By bassoongoddess7
Location:Silver Spring, MD
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product works better that any other product like that I have used."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cleanser
By Lynwalks
on October 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By Lynwalks
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Never used before and I love it. It gets nice and warm after applying. Feels great."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good skin exfoliator
By Georges
on September 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By Georges
Location:New Jersey
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a good cleanser/exfoliant for the face. It deep cleans and smooths, but without over-drying. Pleasant to use."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By ellle
on September 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By ellle
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the warmth and gentle scrub-will definately repurchase."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
WOW!!
By wvcoky
on August 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By wvcoky
Location:Keyser, WV
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Wow! This product gives off a lot of heat! Really surprised me when I first used it! It doesnt happen until you rub it between your fingers and on your face. If you experince hot flashes then this is NOT for you! :) I Loved this product It made my face feel all warm and tingly and it's so fresh and clean. Although I have to admit I did stop using this everyday only cause the heat somedays was a bit much. :) Great on cold mornings!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Cleaner
By JewelsD09
on July 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By JewelsD09
Location:Connecticut
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Been using this cleaner for sometime now. Great product. Would highly recommend it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not Disappointing So Far
By beautyondemand
on July 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By beautyondemand
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Never had this product previously yet it does have the "warm" feeling on the face once applied, very soothing and helps my skin smoother as the result."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed
By connie54
on June 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By connie54
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It does warm the skin, but is very thick and gooey. I don't like all the abrasives in a daily cleaner. Very hard to rinse off.
I purchased 3 tubes. I put them in the shower to use on my legs as I will not be using this on my face. Do not like the product at all"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By Debwis
on June 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By Debwis
Location:Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using the thermal cleanser for a few years now. I have very sensitive skin prone to breakouts. Since using the cleanser, my skin is clear and feels softer than ever! At 44, my skin looks like I'm still in my 30's!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feels Great on my skin
By ligirl4eva14
on May 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By ligirl4eva14
Location:Saint Louis, MO
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My favorite facial cleanser EVER! Feels great on my face and doesn't dry it out."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the thermal affects!
By JessieV
on April 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By JessieV
Location:New Jersey
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased this cleanser because it's reviews. I have very sensitive skin and was hesitant at first. Glad I purchased it, it makes my skin feel very nice and I love the thermal effect. Great buy you won't be dissapointed."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>