Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser

Overall rating:
4.476 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 206 reviews
5 Stars
153
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
12
1 Star
7
177 of 206(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
Review 1 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pilot1982
Location:St. Louis, Mo. 63049
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Solutions Plus + Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
Date:May 3, 2013
"I would say best purchase ever!! Love the way the cleanser warms your face."
Review 2 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dms82905
Location:Torrington, CT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best Product
Date:April 6, 2013
"This product is great I like how the feeling of the warmth is on my skin and it works well. I would recommend this product to everyone."
Review 3 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jilly1631
Location:Cincinnati, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Baby Soft Skin
Date:April 4, 2013
"I used this for the first time two nights ago & my skin has never felt so soft or looked so smooth. I have larger pores on my nose & cheeks & this is helping to clean them out. When the cleaser warms up, you know it's working. I'm glad I found a wonderful cleaner at such a great price. Thanks Avon!"
Review 4 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RoxieK
Location:San Diego, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
The BEST scrub
Date:April 2, 2013
"I use all sorts of products and try new one's but ALWAYS come back to this thermal scrub. It is the best and never dries your skin and melts off the "stuf" you don't want on your face. I use 2 to 3 times a week. Try it, you'll LOVE it!"
Review 5 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
franklin1
Location:Cleveland, Oh
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Solutions Plus
Date:February 17, 2013
"I had won a basket through raffle. It was filled with Avon products. The first time I used Solutions Plus I fell in love with it. It has been the facial cleanser that I had never used. When you place it on your face it is nice and warm like a facial. You face feels soft and throughly clean after using and I will continue to use it."
Review 6 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mawsing
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:February 4, 2013
"I have less breakouts since I started using the thermal face cleanser and love how it feels in the shower! You can almost feel the heat clearing your pores. Great buy when its on sale."
Review 7 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
moorie
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
feels nice
Date:January 18, 2013
"The water-activated heat sensation of this is very pleasant in the winter and there is a nice exfoliation to this cleanser"
Review 8 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bord1
Location:Alabama
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Use carefully if sensitive skin!
Date:January 2, 2013
"I like this product. The warmth on my face is great. However, because I seem to have sensitive skin now, I only use it about twice a week. When I use it, I notice a redness in my cheeks that seems to not go away for a while. This may be due to the fact that I am experiencing that "change" in my overall system. I will continue to use it, but only occasionally."
Review 9 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lookinfine
love this
Date:November 3, 2012
"Wow! You can see and feel the differance right away. Wish I knew about this sooner!"
Review 10 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bassoongoddess7
Location:Silver Spring, MD
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Awesome
Date:October 27, 2012
"This product works better that any other product like that I have used."
Review 11 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lynwalks
Cleanser
Date:October 1, 2012
"Never used before and I love it. It gets nice and warm after applying. Feels great."
Review 12 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Georges
Location:New Jersey
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Good skin exfoliator
Date:September 29, 2012
"This is a good cleanser/exfoliant for the face. It deep cleans and smooths, but without over-drying. Pleasant to use."
Review 13 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ellle
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:September 15, 2012
"Love the warmth and gentle scrub-will definately repurchase."
Review 14 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
wvcoky
Location:Keyser, WV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
WOW!!
Date:August 15, 2012
"Wow! This product gives off a lot of heat! Really surprised me when I first used it! It doesnt happen until you rub it between your fingers and on your face. If you experince hot flashes then this is NOT for you! :) I Loved this product It made my face feel all warm and tingly and it's so fresh and clean. Although I have to admit I did stop using this everyday only cause the heat somedays was a bit much. :) Great on cold mornings!"
Review 15 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
JewelsD09
Location:Connecticut
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great Cleaner
Date:July 23, 2012
"Been using this cleaner for sometime now. Great product. Would highly recommend it."
Review 16 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
beautyondemand
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Not Disappointing So Far
Date:July 17, 2012
"Never had this product previously yet it does have the "warm" feeling on the face once applied, very soothing and helps my skin smoother as the result."
Review 17 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
connie54
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Disappointed
Date:June 26, 2012
"It does warm the skin, but is very thick and gooey. I don't like all the abrasives in a daily cleaner. Very hard to rinse off.
I purchased 3 tubes. I put them in the shower to use on my legs as I will not be using this on my face. Do not like the product at all"
Review 18 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Debwis
Location:Wisconsin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love it
Date:June 16, 2012
"I have been using the thermal cleanser for a few years now. I have very sensitive skin prone to breakouts. Since using the cleanser, my skin is clear and feels softer than ever! At 44, my skin looks like I'm still in my 30's!"
Review 19 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ligirl4eva14
Location:Saint Louis, MO
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Feels Great on my skin
Date:May 2, 2012
"My favorite facial cleanser EVER! Feels great on my face and doesn't dry it out."
Review 20 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Thermal Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JessieV
Location:New Jersey
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love the thermal affects!
Date:April 25, 2012
"I purchased this cleanser because it's reviews. I have very sensitive skin and was hesitant at first. Glad I purchased it, it makes my skin feel very nice and I love the thermal effect. Great buy you won't be dissapointed."