Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Body Lotion or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion

Overall rating:
4.435 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Review 1 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Too sweet
By joalyn
on July 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By joalyn
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The scent is way too sweet - at least for me. I was disappointed the moment it arrived. I will probably use for Christmas gifts."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
By Aerosmith
on February 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By Aerosmith
Location:Chicago
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have very dry skin. I tried everything. My friend said to try Avon. I am very happy with all products"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight but effective moisturizer
By littlemiami
on September 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By littlemiami
Location:Midwest
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The focus on these Naturals body lotions is the fragrance and related natural ingredients, but these are REALLY GREAT quality moisturizing lotions, too. They are light and absorb quickly, and make skin so smooth and soft. Because it's light, you can use it as a hand lotion that won't transfer all over the place - I like to keep it on my desk at work for this reason. The scent is mild and pleasant; you'll have to layer with the other products for a longer lasting fragrance. I like that the lotion is not strongly fragranced so you can layer the products to suit your scent tastes."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smooth as silk!
By Kittiebaby
on September 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By Kittiebaby
Location:Sacramento
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this to use with the shower wash and fell in love with it...and just couldn't resist! Gosh, this is so magnificent! I shouldn't say this, but it's worth so much more...please don't raise the price, I just can't resist it! I bought it from others' reviews, and they were not exaggerating!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delightful Product
By Starlyt
on April 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By Starlyt
Location:North Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My husband and I have been using this lotion since December, and truly love this product. It has helped him with dry skin issues in the winter and the scent is really nice; not too strong. We'll be stocking up to be sure it's around year long!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly right for me
By PIink
on July 28, 2011
About the reviewer
By PIink
Location:Phoenix Arizona
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"As I age, I find I need to have a GOOD product that will hydrate my old and tired skin. I use this after my shower, each day. The fragrance is just the right level, not in any way overpowering. I dont mind standing beside myself. I love Avon products, but this is by far the best all-aroound lotion for my 75 year old needs. Many thanks."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice lotion
By lawm
on March 30, 2011
About the reviewer
By lawm
Location:small town, vermont
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"the scent of this lotion is very nice. it's not greasy after you put it on, which is good. and the scent lasts a while. the only reason i didn't give it 5 stars is because i like the banana & coconut scent better."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great smell
By jonibug
on May 21, 2010
About the reviewer
By jonibug
Location:New Mexico
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This smells great, and is very moisturizing."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
my new naturals favorite
By mscannon
on January 9, 2010
About the reviewer
By mscannon
Location:Kentucky
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"light refreshing fruity scent in a light non greasy moisturizer"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not for my skin.
By PinkStreak
on October 9, 2009
About the reviewer
By PinkStreak
Location:Hazel Park, Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I collected all the "naturals", and out of the lotions- This is my favorite. It hasn't moisturized my skin, if anything it had dried it more. But the sent is good, and I squirt it into a bowl, and let the fragrance roam around the room!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Juicy goodness!
By mom2hkids
on August 30, 2009
About the reviewer
By mom2hkids
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Out of all the naturals, I like this the best. It smells like something I'd want to drink. It works great as a moisturizer and doesn't clash with my perfume. Actually, it makes my perfume smell better. Fruity, juicy awesomeness."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Scent, Basic Lotion
By JWInc
on June 15, 2009
About the reviewer
By JWInc
Location:San Diego, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I did expect better from this lotion, but overall an okay product. There's more of the pomegranate scent in it than the mango, very light. I tried the body wash first and it was a wonderful mix of the two scents! I expected the same from this lotion, oh well. It's pretty basic for a body lotion, nothing really impressive for the price. I'd say, wait for a sale till you try it! :)"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nicely Scented Moisturizing Lotion
By TexasChica
on March 9, 2009
About the reviewer
By TexasChica
Location:Texas
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I like mango scented stuff and thought I'd give this a try. It's great to use for your hand and/or body and leaves your skin nicely soft and supple. The refreshing scent lingers but it's not too overpowering just right. This is also great to have on hand at work too."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 out of 10 recommend this product