Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop body lotion or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion

A sparkling blend of lush pomegranate and juicy mango to delight the senses and refresh the body and soul. Deliciously nourishing. Soaks in quickly; moisturizes for 24 hours. Formulated with BioSeed Complex and pure pomegranate and mango extracts. Leaves a subtle scent. 8.4 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Review 1 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
joalyn
Too sweet
Date:July 18, 2013
"The scent is way too sweet - at least for me. I was disappointed the moment it arrived. I will probably use for Christmas gifts."
Review 2 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aerosmith
Location:Chicago
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Good Product
Date:February 27, 2013
"I have very dry skin. I tried everything. My friend said to try Avon. I am very happy with all products"
Review 3 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
littlemiami
Location:Midwest
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Lightweight but effective moisturizer
Date:September 25, 2012
"The focus on these Naturals body lotions is the fragrance and related natural ingredients, but these are REALLY GREAT quality moisturizing lotions, too. They are light and absorb quickly, and make skin so smooth and soft. Because it's light, you can use it as a hand lotion that won't transfer all over the place - I like to keep it on my desk at work for this reason. The scent is mild and pleasant; you'll have to layer with the other products for a longer lasting fragrance. I like that the lotion is not strongly fragranced so you can layer the products to suit your scent tastes."
Review 4 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kittiebaby
Location:Sacramento
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Smooth as silk!
Date:September 9, 2012
"I bought this to use with the shower wash and fell in love with it...and just couldn't resist! Gosh, this is so magnificent! I shouldn't say this, but it's worth so much more...please don't raise the price, I just can't resist it! I bought it from others' reviews, and they were not exaggerating!"
Review 5 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Starlyt
Location:North Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Delightful Product
Date:April 7, 2012
"My husband and I have been using this lotion since December, and truly love this product. It has helped him with dry skin issues in the winter and the scent is really nice; not too strong. We'll be stocking up to be sure it's around year long!"
Review 6 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PIink
Location:Phoenix Arizona
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Exactly right for me
Date:July 28, 2011
"As I age, I find I need to have a GOOD product that will hydrate my old and tired skin. I use this after my shower, each day. The fragrance is just the right level, not in any way overpowering. I dont mind standing beside myself. I love Avon products, but this is by far the best all-aroound lotion for my 75 year old needs. Many thanks."
Review 7 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lawm
Location:small town, vermont
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
nice lotion
Date:March 30, 2011
"the scent of this lotion is very nice. it's not greasy after you put it on, which is good. and the scent lasts a while. the only reason i didn't give it 5 stars is because i like the banana & coconut scent better."
Review 8 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jonibug
Location:New Mexico
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great smell
Date:May 21, 2010
"This smells great, and is very moisturizing."
Review 9 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mscannon
Location:Kentucky
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
my new naturals favorite
Date:January 9, 2010
"light refreshing fruity scent in a light non greasy moisturizer"
Review 10 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
PinkStreak
Location:Hazel Park, Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Not for my skin.
Date:October 9, 2009
"I collected all the "naturals", and out of the lotions- This is my favorite. It hasn't moisturized my skin, if anything it had dried it more. But the sent is good, and I squirt it into a bowl, and let the fragrance roam around the room!"
Review 11 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mom2hkids
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Juicy goodness!
Date:August 30, 2009
"Out of all the naturals, I like this the best. It smells like something I'd want to drink. It works great as a moisturizer and doesn't clash with my perfume. Actually, it makes my perfume smell better. Fruity, juicy awesomeness."
Review 12 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JWInc
Location:San Diego, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Nice Scent, Basic Lotion
Date:June 15, 2009
"I did expect better from this lotion, but overall an okay product. There's more of the pomegranate scent in it than the mango, very light. I tried the body wash first and it was a wonderful mix of the two scents! I expected the same from this lotion, oh well. It's pretty basic for a body lotion, nothing really impressive for the price. I'd say, wait for a sale till you try it! :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TexasChica
Location:Texas
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Nicely Scented Moisturizing Lotion
Date:March 9, 2009
"I like mango scented stuff and thought I'd give this a try. It's great to use for your hand and/or body and leaves your skin nicely soft and supple. The refreshing scent lingers but it's not too overpowering just right. This is also great to have on hand at work too."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1