Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Eye Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel

Overall rating:
4.109 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 221 reviews
5 Stars
134
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
14
1 Star
22
180 of 221(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel
Review 1 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Total Radiance Eye Gel
By Lynwalks
on July 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By Lynwalks
Location:Colorado
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Have used this product for many, many years and I love it! Being 70 gives me permission to have bags under my eyes, but I don't want them! This product does the job beautifully! Radiant and full area below my eyes!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works pretty well
By msellvee
on June 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By msellvee
Location:Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I tried this one because it was offered on sale and I was desperate since Avon will not bring back the old 2 part eye system that worked so well. I was surprised to find that it does work pretty well. It's not as good as the old one but it does a pretty good job."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!!!!!!
By bakim52
on June 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By bakim52
Age:45-54
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my fav product have been using it for about 25 years...I don't even look the same without it! must have for puffy eyes...I have them naturally and used to put ice on my eyes in middle and high school....love love love...please don't discontinue ever!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it
By CJH43
on May 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By CJH43
Location:USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this eye gel. Unlike a cream, it dries quickly and you aren't left with "blurry" vision.
I always stock up when it's on sale."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By KathyN
on April 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By KathyN
Location:OREGON
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Use this night time and in the am after my shower..I feel it is working like it is suppose to."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Solutions Plus Total Radiance
By BRW65
on April 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By BRW65
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I did not see any noticeable results after two weeks of use, and my eyes became irritated."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best for corner of the eye wrinkles
By Kalaya
on April 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By Kalaya
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Have been using this for years and years. Soothing and absorbs well. I am 61 and really don't have wrinkles at the corners of my eyes. Always buy 2 when it's buy one get one 1/2 off. Quite a deal when you look at other stuff on the market that claims to reduce signs of aging at the eyes.
This stuff does work.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not that great
By GradGirl
on April 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By GradGirl
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product is very thin and applies easy, however it doesn't seem to be very nourishing. I have not noticed a difference in the last few weeks I have used the product. Somewhat dissapointed."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
She Was Right
By Vaungh
on April 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By Vaungh
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"A co-worker of mine told me about this and I always thought it cost to much, so when I seen it on sale I got it right away. And my co-worker was right about it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Eye Gel
By Catnip56
on April 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By Catnip56
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this product for years. I think it is very refreshing in the morning--seems to help with puffiness. I hope they never stop making this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SOOTHING FOR THE EYES
By sjsp
on April 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By sjsp
Location:piqua, ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this eye gel is so soothing for the eyes - non greasy and gel feels cool when applied - I wear every morning under my eye make-up and believe it stops loss of color on the eyes lids - I can notice dark circles under eyes improving with each use - I will continue to use this radiant eye gel treatment and recommend it to others"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solutions + Total Radiance Eye Gel
By briggy
on March 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By briggy
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love this gel. I buy multiple jars of it the minute I run out. It feels like silk and gives you a cool soothing feeling in the morning. I've tried many more expensive eye gels and this is the best--and the price is great!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This Product!
By mmvsport
on March 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By mmvsport
Location:Southern California Desert
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this eye gel for at least 15 years and I don't know what I'd do if Avon discontinued production. It is the first thing I put on my face in the morning after my routine morning splash to wake up. The lines and puffiness around my eyes just melt away!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great stuff
By jms4
on March 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By jms4
Location:massachusetts
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I get up at 3am to go to work every day and this gel calms my puffy eyes right down. It is fantastic!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love love love
By honeybee1
on March 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By honeybee1
Location:idaho
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I can't go without this eye gel! I have swollen puffy eyes without it. Thank you avon!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this product
By kayaker
on March 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By kayaker
Location:Livonia MIchigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"very smooth lotion - goes on nicely -"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product!
By msmac
on January 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By msmac
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"There are so many products out there that make claims to reduce puffiness around the eyes and they all cost a fortune...Solutions Plus is one of the best products for reducing puffiness and refreshing the eye area and the cost is very reasonable, I will always have this on hand now that I have tried it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great eye gel
By KHfromVA
on January 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By KHfromVA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this stuff. It works and is affordable. I keep trying new eye creams and gels I find but I always go back to this one."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Solutions eye gel
By Memk
on January 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Memk
Location:INdianapolis, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Nice product for a reasonable price. Does as well as pricier brands."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Under eye solution
By GrannieBoo
on January 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By GrannieBoo
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am almost 60 years old and have been using this product (even when it was call 'Eye Perfecter') for over 20 years. I have not ever tried any other under eye product because this is the best of the best!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>