Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Eye Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel

Overall rating:
4.146 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 322 reviews
5 Stars
199
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
20
1 Star
30
265 of 322(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel
Review 1 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lynwalks
Location:Colorado
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Total Radiance Eye Gel
Date:July 8, 2013
"Have used this product for many, many years and I love it! Being 70 gives me permission to have bags under my eyes, but I don't want them! This product does the job beautifully! Radiant and full area below my eyes!"
Review 2 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
msellvee
Location:Maryland
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Works pretty well
Date:June 26, 2013
"I tried this one because it was offered on sale and I was desperate since Avon will not bring back the old 2 part eye system that worked so well. I was surprised to find that it does work pretty well. It's not as good as the old one but it does a pretty good job."
Review 3 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bakim52
Age:45-54
Skin type:Normal
Great product!!!!!!
Date:June 8, 2013
"This is my fav product have been using it for about 25 years...I don't even look the same without it! must have for puffy eyes...I have them naturally and used to put ice on my eyes in middle and high school....love love love...please don't discontinue ever!"
Review 4 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CJH43
Location:USA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
I love it
Date:May 30, 2013
"I love this eye gel. Unlike a cream, it dries quickly and you aren't left with "blurry" vision.
I always stock up when it's on sale."
Review 5 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KathyN
Location:OREGON
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:April 29, 2013
"Use this night time and in the am after my shower..I feel it is working like it is suppose to."
Review 6 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
BRW65
Location:Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Solutions Plus Total Radiance
Date:April 23, 2013
"I did not see any noticeable results after two weeks of use, and my eyes became irritated."
Review 7 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kalaya
Best for corner of the eye wrinkles
Date:April 23, 2013
"Have been using this for years and years. Soothing and absorbs well. I am 61 and really don't have wrinkles at the corners of my eyes. Always buy 2 when it's buy one get one 1/2 off. Quite a deal when you look at other stuff on the market that claims to reduce signs of aging at the eyes.
This stuff does work.
"
Review 8 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
GradGirl
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Not that great
Date:April 20, 2013
"This product is very thin and applies easy, however it doesn't seem to be very nourishing. I have not noticed a difference in the last few weeks I have used the product. Somewhat dissapointed."
Review 9 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vaungh
Location:New York, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
She Was Right
Date:April 19, 2013
"A co-worker of mine told me about this and I always thought it cost to much, so when I seen it on sale I got it right away. And my co-worker was right about it."
Review 10 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Catnip56
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great Eye Gel
Date:April 18, 2013
"I've been using this product for years. I think it is very refreshing in the morning--seems to help with puffiness. I hope they never stop making this product."
Review 11 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sjsp
Location:piqua, ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
SOOTHING FOR THE EYES
Date:April 9, 2013
"this eye gel is so soothing for the eyes - non greasy and gel feels cool when applied - I wear every morning under my eye make-up and believe it stops loss of color on the eyes lids - I can notice dark circles under eyes improving with each use - I will continue to use this radiant eye gel treatment and recommend it to others"
Review 12 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
briggy
Solutions + Total Radiance Eye Gel
Date:March 20, 2013
"I absolutely love this gel. I buy multiple jars of it the minute I run out. It feels like silk and gives you a cool soothing feeling in the morning. I've tried many more expensive eye gels and this is the best--and the price is great!"
Review 13 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mmvsport
Location:Southern California Desert
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin type:Dry
Love This Product!
Date:March 19, 2013
"I've been using this eye gel for at least 15 years and I don't know what I'd do if Avon discontinued production. It is the first thing I put on my face in the morning after my routine morning splash to wake up. The lines and puffiness around my eyes just melt away!"
Review 14 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jms4
Location:massachusetts
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
great stuff
Date:March 15, 2013
"I get up at 3am to go to work every day and this gel calms my puffy eyes right down. It is fantastic!"
Review 15 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
honeybee1
Location:idaho
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
love love love
Date:March 9, 2013
"I can't go without this eye gel! I have swollen puffy eyes without it. Thank you avon!!"
Review 16 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kayaker
Location:Livonia MIchigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
love this product
Date:March 7, 2013
"very smooth lotion - goes on nicely -"
Review 17 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
msmac
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great Product!
Date:January 31, 2013
"There are so many products out there that make claims to reduce puffiness around the eyes and they all cost a fortune...Solutions Plus is one of the best products for reducing puffiness and refreshing the eye area and the cost is very reasonable, I will always have this on hand now that I have tried it!"
Review 18 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KHfromVA
Great eye gel
Date:January 28, 2013
"I love this stuff. It works and is affordable. I keep trying new eye creams and gels I find but I always go back to this one."
Review 19 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Memk
Location:INdianapolis, IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Solutions eye gel
Date:January 25, 2013
"Nice product for a reasonable price. Does as well as pricier brands."
Review 20 for Solutions Plus+ Total Radiance Eye Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GrannieBoo
Under eye solution
Date:January 19, 2013
"I am almost 60 years old and have been using this product (even when it was call 'Eye Perfecter') for over 20 years. I have not ever tried any other under eye product because this is the best of the best!"