Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Specials or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum

Overall rating:
4.052 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
91
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
9
1 Star
21
103 of 134(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum
Review 1 for ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Discontinued?!?!
By tback
on May 21, 2011
About the reviewer
By tback
Location:Palm Springs, California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I hope that Avon discontinued this product because they have developed a new, better product. I gues I will have to switch to the Lift & Firm Serum for now"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
What do you mean, "Not available for sale anymore?
By MelK7
on May 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By MelK7
Location:PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"People love this! Are you just re-formulating it or giving it a different look?"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
worth the money
By jdp73
on May 9, 2011
About the reviewer
By jdp73
Location:NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"At first I was hesitant to purchase because of the price, but really, you only need drops of this, I mean this will probably last me over a year and I see results especially on my laugh lines. It is a bit on the greasy side and cause a few pimples but I cleared it up with something else and will continue to use it to see the full results. BTW have been using for 2 weeks now."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 4 for ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm A Believer, Yeah I'm a Believer!!!
By Mikimoto
on May 2, 2011
About the reviewer
By Mikimoto
Location:Seattle, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I'm 50 y/o and have finally started to develop wrinkles - especially above my eyes. Which makes me look old. I've tried all kinds of various creams and potions, but to no avail. Last ditch effort, I decided to give Derma Full X3 a try. I cannot believe it - but it seriously, got rid of the wrinkles. Once again, my eyes look young and wrinkle free. It took approx 3 days to see the full results - but I can say with total honesty, that this product truly works. It may sting just a tad, but it certainly doesn't "hurt" or cause undo discomfort. Really pleased with the results, and will continue to use exclusively!!!!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 5 for ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WOW
By lillbuz
on April 6, 2011
About the reviewer
By lillbuz
Location:Freeport, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I started using this product about 2 weeks ago because I was concerned about the lines on my forhead, around the mouth and eyes. I am only 40yrs old and I look like someone has turned back time. I started to notice a difference after 3-4days. I can't believe how well it worked. I have tried alot of anti-aging creams and this is the first one that i can actually say that I can see the difference. While I dont expect a full face lift out of this, I am totally amazed. I also used the lip product and my lips are fuller like I was 25 again. This is one product you will not regret buying. I think I will try all of the Anew products."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So glad I tried this
By equestrian
on March 19, 2011
About the reviewer
By equestrian
Location:Plano, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have not ever believed that a topical product really could show such a difference. I stand corrected! Derma Full X-3 has smoothed out my "concerned" forehead crease. I've had this line ever since I was a teen, and now I seem much less concerned about the many problems in my life. A little goes very far. I use it after cleansing at night. Since my skin isn't real dry, I often skip moisturizer, don't need it. Now that I am almost out, I see that it is temporarily unavailable. Please make more soon Avon! I've been telling all my friends about this, so don't make me look like a fool."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terrific Product
By supernana
on March 17, 2011
About the reviewer
By supernana
Location:Wilmington, NC
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love this stuff - it has revitalized by skin. I'm 66 so it has not erased my wrinkles, but it has certainly softened them. It also gives you intense hydration and my skin is softer and just feels 100% overall better. Even several of my friends have noticed the difference. I would also like to commend Avon for providing a top notch product that is so reasonable - especially when you're on a fixed income or have limited resources as so many women do today. I plan on trying all of Avon's new products as they come out. My next purchase is your new Anew Dramatic Firming Cream."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Too much moisture!
By Alizaren
on March 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By Alizaren
Location:Philadelphia
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I started using this product several weeks ago...and while I absolutely LOVE the results, I however have had breakouts every time I use it around my T-zone area, especially around my mouth. I wish it was a bit less moisturizing as my oily skin does not need that. I wash my skin twice daily and still this product makes me break out. Fine for dry or maybe even normal skin, but NOT for those with oily skin or acne prone."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
disappointed
By GAgram
on March 3, 2011
About the reviewer
By GAgram
Location:GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love Avon products so I purchased this with great hopes. It was not what I expected in that it leaves my skin sticky. I am returning this product to Avon."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this stuff
By Mamakins64
on February 16, 2011
About the reviewer
By Mamakins64
Location:Harrisburg, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I thought I'd give this a try since I wanted to buy something from a family member who sells Avon, and honestly, I can't believe it's working! I am not one to buy into miracle products but I am five days into using it and I can already see a difference. I have these tiny lines around my lips as well as some larger folds around the mouth area. All of them are starting to smooth out and look fuller. It's really noticeable when I look in my 15x mirror! I will definitely be trying more Avon products as a result of this experiment."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not Thrilled
By Anonymous
on January 30, 2011
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Whtehouse Station, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I had high hopes for this product. I thought it was a bit expensive but the alternative could be much more...I do not have very sensitive skin, and multiple times when I used it, it clogged my pores and caused a breakout. I think I will live with the wrinkles rather than deal with that!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very unhappy
By ecalichio
on January 23, 2011
About the reviewer
By ecalichio
Location:staten island, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I had such high expectations for this product after reading such great reviews, but after using for only 2 days i noticed under eye puffiness and darkness.. which i dont not have... very unhappy and expected so much more."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT WORKS !!!
By Pucci
on January 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By Pucci
Location:Pleasanton California
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I am 62 years old. I've had injected fillers and botox treatments. I recently was digging through my storage unit and re-discovered this product that I had purchased and not used because when I originally received it in the mail, I had just received a filler treatment. So, now more than a year later when I re-discovered it, I thought why not open it and give it a try.
It really does work and quickly. Within 3 days my skin lines are less noticeable. I may not ever go to the laser-spa facility again for fillers.
"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 14 for ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great investment for all skin types.
By AlieNC
on December 14, 2010
About the reviewer
By AlieNC
Location:Charlotte, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Even though this product is pricey, you use a very small amount of it. I am just now running low on a bottle I have had for a year. I alternate this serum with the Rejuvenate serum or the Clinical Retexturizing Pads at night under my night cream. Any of these treatments really help your creams work more effectively. This serum helps add moisture to your skin with the hyaluronic acid - really makes your skin look hydrated and cushiony. If you are looking for a "plumping" treatment but don't want the heaviness of a cream, try this serum!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 15 for ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
New User
By Ceceske
on November 25, 2010
About the reviewer
By Ceceske
Location:Justus, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am new to using this product. I must say I really like the feel of it. You don't need a lot . . . a little bit will go a long way. I have combination skin and have found that when I apply it I can't get any on my nose or when I wake up the next AM I have an oil slick on my nose. I don't have that issue on any other area of my face when using the product.
This does make my skin feel more supple. And I believe it is helping some of the fine lines. Time will tell if I see more drastic improvements."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works!
By Hayes
on October 25, 2010
About the reviewer
By Hayes
Location:Lexington,KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+4points
5OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
"I am only 37 yrs old and I love this product!
This past year I started Retin A RX to reverse sun damage (melasma) It definately worked and made my skin look and act younger (it's tried and true). Recently, though I picked up my bottle of Full x3 serum and used it alone for one week and my skin looks amazing! So, my new schedule will likely be to alternate the two. It makes my skin look so hydrated and moist I can't believe it. It works very well with prescription RETIN A. Both fight aging!
I don't know exactly how or why this serum works but it does and it does more then Avon describes. It also seems to brighten and even out the skin. I wish that Avon would explain more about it.
One thing is, it's an acidic serum which has to help exfoliate and even out the skin tone and texture as well.
A little does go a long Way and the packaging is awesoms (isn't it pretty to look at?
The pump is perfect for using all of the product to the very last drop.
It's not surgical results still, it's amazing, I promise. I have no plastic surgery, botox, laser, fillers or other on my face. Just the 3X's Avon serum and Retin A.
I'm going to ask my dermatologist why this is working so well, thats how much I love it.
I do not even use moisturizer over it!
A must have product.!
PS. I am in the public eye & it's a big deal for me to have nice looking skin. Even without the serum and Retin A, I am guessed at 10 years younger.. I have never had plastic surgery ! With this wonderful Serum and my Retin A rx strength, I hope I will not have to. I also love the ultimate elixir serum during the day."
+4points
5OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 17 for ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick results!
By jidibrai
on October 21, 2010
About the reviewer
By jidibrai
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"After using for just a few days I have noticed a visible difference in the tightening of my jawline when I wake up in the morning. Definitely a must for my daily routine!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 18 for ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goodbye lines..
By Seren
on October 13, 2010
About the reviewer
By Seren
Location:Louisiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really love this product...a little goes a long way...it does take atleast a week to start seeing results but it's definately worth the money!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
By Bubblelicious
on October 13, 2010
About the reviewer
By Bubblelicious
Location:Ct.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"the serum goes on so smooth and sinks into your skin quickly, not greasy or heavy. You don't even need moisturizer. Go to bed and wakeup looking younger.
Great product. I'm going to try the brightening serum next.
Thank you avon for another wonderful product.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it!
By BonnieC
on September 26, 2010
About the reviewer
By BonnieC
Location:Syracuse, UT
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this product SO much. It took a little over a week for me to really notice anything, but then I really noticed the decrease in my facial lines! I use it every night and just wanted to share my opinion cuz I've never found a product that actually did what it claims."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>