Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop specials or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum

Average Customer Rating:
4.052 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (134 reviews)
5 stars
91
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
9
1 star
21
103 of 134(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum
Review 1 for ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tback
Location:Palm Springs, California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Discontinued?!?!
Date:May 21, 2011
"I hope that Avon discontinued this product because they have developed a new, better product. I gues I will have to switch to the Lift & Firm Serum for now"
Review 2 for ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MelK7
Location:PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
What do you mean, "Not available for sale anymore?
Date:May 14, 2011
"People love this! Are you just re-formulating it or giving it a different look?"
Review 3 for ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jdp73
Location:NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
worth the money
Date:May 9, 2011
"At first I was hesitant to purchase because of the price, but really, you only need drops of this, I mean this will probably last me over a year and I see results especially on my laugh lines. It is a bit on the greasy side and cause a few pimples but I cleared it up with something else and will continue to use it to see the full results. BTW have been using for 2 weeks now."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mikimoto
Location:Seattle, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
I'm A Believer, Yeah I'm a Believer!!!
Date:May 2, 2011
"I'm 50 y/o and have finally started to develop wrinkles - especially above my eyes. Which makes me look old. I've tried all kinds of various creams and potions, but to no avail. Last ditch effort, I decided to give Derma Full X3 a try. I cannot believe it - but it seriously, got rid of the wrinkles. Once again, my eyes look young and wrinkle free. It took approx 3 days to see the full results - but I can say with total honesty, that this product truly works. It may sting just a tad, but it certainly doesn't "hurt" or cause undo discomfort. Really pleased with the results, and will continue to use exclusively!!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lillbuz
Location:Freeport, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
WOW
Date:April 6, 2011
"I started using this product about 2 weeks ago because I was concerned about the lines on my forhead, around the mouth and eyes. I am only 40yrs old and I look like someone has turned back time. I started to notice a difference after 3-4days. I can't believe how well it worked. I have tried alot of anti-aging creams and this is the first one that i can actually say that I can see the difference. While I dont expect a full face lift out of this, I am totally amazed. I also used the lip product and my lips are fuller like I was 25 again. This is one product you will not regret buying. I think I will try all of the Anew products."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
equestrian
Location:Plano, Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
So glad I tried this
Date:March 19, 2011
"I have not ever believed that a topical product really could show such a difference. I stand corrected! Derma Full X-3 has smoothed out my "concerned" forehead crease. I've had this line ever since I was a teen, and now I seem much less concerned about the many problems in my life. A little goes very far. I use it after cleansing at night. Since my skin isn't real dry, I often skip moisturizer, don't need it. Now that I am almost out, I see that it is temporarily unavailable. Please make more soon Avon! I've been telling all my friends about this, so don't make me look like a fool."
Review 7 for ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
supernana
Location:Wilmington, NC
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Terrific Product
Date:March 17, 2011
"I love this stuff - it has revitalized by skin. I'm 66 so it has not erased my wrinkles, but it has certainly softened them. It also gives you intense hydration and my skin is softer and just feels 100% overall better. Even several of my friends have noticed the difference. I would also like to commend Avon for providing a top notch product that is so reasonable - especially when you're on a fixed income or have limited resources as so many women do today. I plan on trying all of Avon's new products as they come out. My next purchase is your new Anew Dramatic Firming Cream."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Alizaren
Location:Philadelphia
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Too much moisture!
Date:March 14, 2011
"I started using this product several weeks ago...and while I absolutely LOVE the results, I however have had breakouts every time I use it around my T-zone area, especially around my mouth. I wish it was a bit less moisturizing as my oily skin does not need that. I wash my skin twice daily and still this product makes me break out. Fine for dry or maybe even normal skin, but NOT for those with oily skin or acne prone."
Review 9 for ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
GAgram
Location:GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
disappointed
Date:March 3, 2011
"I love Avon products so I purchased this with great hopes. It was not what I expected in that it leaves my skin sticky. I am returning this product to Avon."
Review 10 for ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamakins64
Location:Harrisburg, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love this stuff
Date:February 16, 2011
"I thought I'd give this a try since I wanted to buy something from a family member who sells Avon, and honestly, I can't believe it's working! I am not one to buy into miracle products but I am five days into using it and I can already see a difference. I have these tiny lines around my lips as well as some larger folds around the mouth area. All of them are starting to smooth out and look fuller. It's really noticeable when I look in my 15x mirror! I will definitely be trying more Avon products as a result of this experiment."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Whtehouse Station, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Not Thrilled
Date:January 30, 2011
"I had high hopes for this product. I thought it was a bit expensive but the alternative could be much more...I do not have very sensitive skin, and multiple times when I used it, it clogged my pores and caused a breakout. I think I will live with the wrinkles rather than deal with that!"
Review 12 for ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ecalichio
Location:staten island, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Very unhappy
Date:January 23, 2011
"I had such high expectations for this product after reading such great reviews, but after using for only 2 days i noticed under eye puffiness and darkness.. which i dont not have... very unhappy and expected so much more."
Review 13 for ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pucci
Location:Pleasanton California
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
IT WORKS !!!
Date:January 14, 2011
"I am 62 years old. I've had injected fillers and botox treatments. I recently was digging through my storage unit and re-discovered this product that I had purchased and not used because when I originally received it in the mail, I had just received a filler treatment. So, now more than a year later when I re-discovered it, I thought why not open it and give it a try.
It really does work and quickly. Within 3 days my skin lines are less noticeable. I may not ever go to the laser-spa facility again for fillers.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AlieNC
Location:Charlotte, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great investment for all skin types.
Date:December 14, 2010
"Even though this product is pricey, you use a very small amount of it. I am just now running low on a bottle I have had for a year. I alternate this serum with the Rejuvenate serum or the Clinical Retexturizing Pads at night under my night cream. Any of these treatments really help your creams work more effectively. This serum helps add moisture to your skin with the hyaluronic acid - really makes your skin look hydrated and cushiony. If you are looking for a "plumping" treatment but don't want the heaviness of a cream, try this serum!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ceceske
Location:Justus, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
New User
Date:November 25, 2010
"I am new to using this product. I must say I really like the feel of it. You don't need a lot . . . a little bit will go a long way. I have combination skin and have found that when I apply it I can't get any on my nose or when I wake up the next AM I have an oil slick on my nose. I don't have that issue on any other area of my face when using the product.
This does make my skin feel more supple. And I believe it is helping some of the fine lines. Time will tell if I see more drastic improvements."
Review 16 for ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hayes
Location:Lexington,KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
It works!
Date:October 25, 2010
"I am only 37 yrs old and I love this product!
This past year I started Retin A RX to reverse sun damage (melasma) It definately worked and made my skin look and act younger (it's tried and true). Recently, though I picked up my bottle of Full x3 serum and used it alone for one week and my skin looks amazing! So, my new schedule will likely be to alternate the two. It makes my skin look so hydrated and moist I can't believe it. It works very well with prescription RETIN A. Both fight aging!
I don't know exactly how or why this serum works but it does and it does more then Avon describes. It also seems to brighten and even out the skin. I wish that Avon would explain more about it.
One thing is, it's an acidic serum which has to help exfoliate and even out the skin tone and texture as well.
A little does go a long Way and the packaging is awesoms (isn't it pretty to look at?
The pump is perfect for using all of the product to the very last drop.
It's not surgical results still, it's amazing, I promise. I have no plastic surgery, botox, laser, fillers or other on my face. Just the 3X's Avon serum and Retin A.
I'm going to ask my dermatologist why this is working so well, thats how much I love it.
I do not even use moisturizer over it!
A must have product.!
PS. I am in the public eye & it's a big deal for me to have nice looking skin. Even without the serum and Retin A, I am guessed at 10 years younger.. I have never had plastic surgery ! With this wonderful Serum and my Retin A rx strength, I hope I will not have to. I also love the ultimate elixir serum during the day."
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jidibrai
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Quick results!
Date:October 21, 2010
"After using for just a few days I have noticed a visible difference in the tightening of my jawline when I wake up in the morning. Definitely a must for my daily routine!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seren
Location:Louisiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Goodbye lines..
Date:October 13, 2010
"I really love this product...a little goes a long way...it does take atleast a week to start seeing results but it's definately worth the money!"
Review 19 for ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bubblelicious
Location:Ct.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Excellent Product
Date:October 13, 2010
"the serum goes on so smooth and sinks into your skin quickly, not greasy or heavy. You don't even need moisturizer. Go to bed and wakeup looking younger.
Great product. I'm going to try the brightening serum next.
Thank you avon for another wonderful product.
"
Review 20 for ANEW CLINICAL Derma-Full X3 Facial Filling Serum
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BonnieC
Location:Syracuse, UT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
I love it!
Date:September 26, 2010
"I love this product SO much. It took a little over a week for me to really notice anything, but then I really noticed the decrease in my facial lines! I use it every night and just wanted to share my opinion cuz I've never found a product that actually did what it claims."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.