Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
face or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette - NEW colors

Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette - NEW colors
Review 1 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette - NEW colors
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this stuff!!
By Amy10
on June 26, 2010
About the reviewer
By Amy10
Location:Atlanta, GA
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this product is beautiful for highlighting your skin after applying foundation! I have it in chica it is pewrfect for all over color!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette - NEW colors
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By FabulousRobot
on April 6, 2010
About the reviewer
By FabulousRobot
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use Sandy, and love it! But I don't use it as a blush, I use it as an allover bronzer. It gives a very natural bronzed look."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette - NEW colors
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
small
By momma4makeup
on March 9, 2010
About the reviewer
By momma4makeup
Location:ct
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"nice product toooooooo small -like a eyeshadow size-not worth money"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette - NEW colors
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love Sandy!
By MakeupMomma323
on November 11, 2009
About the reviewer
By MakeupMomma323
Location:Natchez, Ms
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Gives a just right sun kissed glow to your cheeks. Does not look like you put on anything, completely natural!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette - NEW colors
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
la viva chica
By ksellsmark08
on October 28, 2009
About the reviewer
By ksellsmark08
Location:Pennsylvania
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i love the mosaic blush in the CHICA that i got it in. its not too bright but still gives me a healthy glow! :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette - NEW colors
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE.
By PushPlayfan
on June 7, 2009
About the reviewer
By PushPlayfan
Location:Burbank, CA
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have this in sandy, and I love it! my body is tan, thanks to the california sun, but yet my face is pale, so this blush makes my skin tone look even, its perfect."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette - NEW colors
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the Color
By Danyel
on May 21, 2009
About the reviewer
By Danyel
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought the blush in Sandy and love it!! It gives me the perfect glow and is very easy to use."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette - NEW colors
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chica is wonderful!!
By Kressa
on May 12, 2009
About the reviewer
By Kressa
Location:Missouri
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is the perfect blush! Not too dark and not too light, just the right mix! I think it would work great on every skin tone as well!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette - NEW colors
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful!
By HJD1
on May 7, 2009
About the reviewer
By HJD1
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"The best blush I have ever owned. I'm a redhead, so the coral one worked perfect. Goes on smooth and stays on too. A must have!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette - NEW colors
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great blush
By Butterfly1
on May 1, 2009
About the reviewer
By Butterfly1
Location:ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is a wonderful product. It makes your face look as if it glowing. At work I get complements all the time. GREAT PRODUCT."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette - NEW colors
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandy
By Stuckinmyhead
on April 28, 2009
About the reviewer
By Stuckinmyhead
Location:nowhereville, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I like using this shade to even out my tan. If you just stay in the sun without sunblock and end up with random spots, this shade as well as the little bronze box help me even out my skin tone and match the silly sun colors."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette - NEW colors
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Pretty
By mandolin
on April 18, 2009
About the reviewer
By mandolin
Location:Sherman Oaks, CA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have this in sandy. I use it as a light bronzer for my very pale skin. Its very pretty. Not too shimmery."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful