Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
face or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette - NEW colors

Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette - NEW colors
Review 1 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette - NEW colors
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amy10
Location:Atlanta, GA
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
love this stuff!!
Date:June 26, 2010
"this product is beautiful for highlighting your skin after applying foundation! I have it in chica it is pewrfect for all over color!"
Review 2 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette - NEW colors
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FabulousRobot
Love it!
Date:April 6, 2010
"I use Sandy, and love it! But I don't use it as a blush, I use it as an allover bronzer. It gives a very natural bronzed look."
Review 3 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette - NEW colors
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
momma4makeup
Location:ct
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
small
Date:March 9, 2010
"nice product toooooooo small -like a eyeshadow size-not worth money"
Review 4 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette - NEW colors
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MakeupMomma323
Location:Natchez, Ms
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I love Sandy!
Date:November 11, 2009
"Gives a just right sun kissed glow to your cheeks. Does not look like you put on anything, completely natural!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette - NEW colors
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ksellsmark08
Location:Pennsylvania
la viva chica
Date:October 28, 2009
"i love the mosaic blush in the CHICA that i got it in. its not too bright but still gives me a healthy glow! :)"
Review 6 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette - NEW colors
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PushPlayfan
Location:Burbank, CA
LOVE.
Date:June 7, 2009
"I have this in sandy, and I love it! my body is tan, thanks to the california sun, but yet my face is pale, so this blush makes my skin tone look even, its perfect."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette - NEW colors
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Danyel
Love the Color
Date:May 21, 2009
"I bought the blush in Sandy and love it!! It gives me the perfect glow and is very easy to use."
Review 8 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette - NEW colors
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kressa
Location:Missouri
Chica is wonderful!!
Date:May 12, 2009
"This is the perfect blush! Not too dark and not too light, just the right mix! I think it would work great on every skin tone as well!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette - NEW colors
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HJD1
Wonderful!
Date:May 7, 2009
"The best blush I have ever owned. I'm a redhead, so the coral one worked perfect. Goes on smooth and stays on too. A must have!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette - NEW colors
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Butterfly1
Location:ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
great blush
Date:May 1, 2009
"This is a wonderful product. It makes your face look as if it glowing. At work I get complements all the time. GREAT PRODUCT."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette - NEW colors
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stuckinmyhead
Location:nowhereville, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Sandy
Date:April 28, 2009
"I like using this shade to even out my tan. If you just stay in the sun without sunblock and end up with random spots, this shade as well as the little bronze box help me even out my skin tone and match the silly sun colors."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for mark Good Glowing Mosaic Blush Custom Color Palette - NEW colors
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mandolin
Location:Sherman Oaks, CA
Very Pretty
Date:April 18, 2009
"I have this in sandy. I use it as a light bronzer for my very pale skin. Its very pretty. Not too shimmery."