Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop deodorant or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Tap into the Zen of a sure thing. Anti-staining, non-sticky, non-whitening formula will help you keep your cool. 1.7 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.814 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
52
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
57 of 59(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bambam41
Location:Dayton Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Date:July 21, 2012
"I love cool confidence...it keeps me dry and smelling fresh all day.....I also love the powder fresh smell.."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TtwR
Location:North Georgia
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great anti-perspirant
Date:August 31, 2013
"This is the anti-perspirant I use nearly every day. It works great and the baby-powder scent is mild and pleasant."
Review 3 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Conchu
Location:Long Beach, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love Em!
Date:August 15, 2013
"I love that this products keeps me stay fresh all day. No worries about having to reapply-no streaks. It goes on clear and I don't have to worry about it staining my blouses."
Review 4 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
whiteshome
Location:Mo
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
allways has been great product
Date:July 27, 2013
"I have allways used this product and allways
will."
Review 5 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SewGood
Location:Houston, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Deodorant
Date:April 17, 2013
"Best Purchse ever. It last at least 24 hour. It really works!!"
Review 6 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jmari2121
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great product
Date:March 9, 2013
"I've been using cool confidence for years, and still love it!"
Review 7 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blesseddaughter
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
Date:February 20, 2013
"I love the cool confidence line of products. The deodorants are wonderful. I love this product and would recommend it to others!!"
Review 8 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kess
Location:Detroit, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Great Product
Date:February 14, 2013
"Just want you to know that this product, "Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant" is the best! I've been using it for years, and the price is just perfect. When I order, I order at least 10 bottles at a time - don't ever want to be caught without it!
Thanks Avon for making such a wonderful product!
Forever yours,
Kess
"
Review 9 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jc44572
Location:Nashville,TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best Purchase Ever
Date:February 9, 2013
"I love this product it is the only deodorant that my mom and I can use so we buy alot of them when we can."
Review 10 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fpquen
Location:midwest
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
baby powder
Date:February 4, 2013
"Best stuff ever won't use anything else."
Review 11 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SissyMaid
Location:Iowa City, Iowa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Best deorderant i have found.
Date:February 4, 2013
"I cant find any other deorderant that does as good of job as this one does, and as cheap. The ones in stores arent as effective and they costs alot more too."
Review 12 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PriSabina
Location:Jersey City N.J.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Finally!!!!!
Date:January 31, 2013
"I suffer from hyper hydrosis and have tried ALL deodorants out there as well as medicated ones like drysol. I have to say this is the only deodorant that I do not have to reapply during the day. It keeps you fresh with a light scent and dry as well.....I will be a faithful buyer."
Review 13 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meko
Location:Lafayette, LA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
A Deodorant that Really Works!
Date:January 1, 2013
"My daughter and I have been using this particular deadorant for the past 4 years and will continue to use it as long as it is offered. We have tried many different kinds but, none can measure up to the performance of this brand. We had problems with sweat spots appearing on our clothing and yellow stains on our white shirts. This deodorant keeps us dry the entire time and no more yellow stains on white shirts!!! Honestly!! We were amazed and excited that we had finally found a product that worked for both of us. I will order usually 10 at a time and make certain that we don't run out!! We are faithful and loyal users of the Cool Confidence deodorant!! We love it!!"
Review 14 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
m9terix
Date:December 24, 2012
"excellent product, I have been using it for years and years"
Review 15 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cfroggy
Location:Golden Valley, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Good product
Date:December 19, 2012
"My husband has sensitive skin issues and has trouble with many deodorants causing rashes. He has used this product for years without any skin irritations. And he is happy with the fragrance. Not too girly."
Review 16 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tweettweet12
Location:Princeton,WV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Best deodorant I have found
Date:November 15, 2012
"This deodorant is the best kind I have found. I have tried just about every brand. I have even used the clinical strength ones and they didnt work.I had problems finding deodorant that actually works all day. Most of them after a few hours dont work and they leave a mess. This is a roll on so it is wet and that is the only thing that I dont like about it. Once it is dry it forms like a seal to keep you from sweating and prevents odor. Once it dries there is never any white mess. I know I can trust this because I have used it for several months. I highly recommend this to anyone who has prob finding a good deodorant. I hope they dont quit making it!!"
Review 17 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JMPD
Location:FLORIDA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
20 YEARS PLUS
Date:October 25, 2012
"IM SURE IVE USED IT FOR 20 YEARS AT LEAST . IS EVERYTHING IT IS ADVERTIZED TO BE. NOT STICKY NOT STAINING NOT WHITENING. AND NOT OVERWHELMING FRESH POWDER SMELL. GOOD FOR MEN AND WOMEN."
Review 18 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RN434
Location:FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Does the job!
Date:October 24, 2012
"For years my husband and I have used Cool-Confidence. It is non-staining and keeps you dry all day."
Review 19 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jjlwjjlw
Location:Kansas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
best value
Date:October 24, 2012
"I've used Cool Confidence for over 20 years, and hope it never gets discontinued. It is the best deodorant product for me, and I do feel "confident" with it."
Review 20 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VickyD
Location:Long Island, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best Deodorant
Date:October 6, 2012
"All of Avon's roll-on deodorants are the best at keeping me dry and odor free. I have tried dry or stick type deodorants and this is the only deodorant that last the entire day. I've even gone longer than 24 hours and it still kept working. The scents are fantastic - I am a long time satisfied customer."