Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Overall rating:
4.797 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
61 of 64(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By bambam41
on July 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By bambam41
Location:Dayton Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I love cool confidence...it keeps me dry and smelling fresh all day.....I also love the powder fresh smell.."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasant surprise
By luvmyfamily
on May 16, 2014
About the reviewer
By luvmyfamily
Location:Cleveland Heights, OH
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've never been a fan of roll-on deodorant because of how long it can take to dry, but I decided to give this a try because my brother is in LOVE with the Black Suede deodorant. I sweat A LOT and exercise frequently. So far, this deodorant has kept me fresh all day, with no need to reapply. Plus, it doesn't stain or leave a residue on my skin like my regular deodorant. I will definitely be trying more scents. The extra drying time is well worth it :-)."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great anti-perspirant
By TtwR
on August 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By TtwR
Location:North Georgia
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the anti-perspirant I use nearly every day. It works great and the baby-powder scent is mild and pleasant."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Em!
By Conchu
on August 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By Conchu
Location:Long Beach, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love that this products keeps me stay fresh all day. No worries about having to reapply-no streaks. It goes on clear and I don't have to worry about it staining my blouses."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
allways has been great product
By whiteshome
on July 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By whiteshome
Location:Mo
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have allways used this product and allways
will."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deodorant
By SewGood
on April 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By SewGood
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Best Purchse ever. It last at least 24 hour. It really works!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By Jmari2121
on March 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jmari2121
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using cool confidence for years, and still love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By blesseddaughter
on February 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By blesseddaughter
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the cool confidence line of products. The deodorants are wonderful. I love this product and would recommend it to others!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By Kess
on February 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By Kess
Location:Detroit, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Just want you to know that this product, "Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant" is the best! I've been using it for years, and the price is just perfect. When I order, I order at least 10 bottles at a time - don't ever want to be caught without it!
Thanks Avon for making such a wonderful product!
Forever yours,
Kess
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
By jc44572
on February 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By jc44572
Location:Nashville,TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product it is the only deodorant that my mom and I can use so we buy alot of them when we can."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
baby powder
By fpquen
on February 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By fpquen
Location:midwest
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Best stuff ever won't use anything else."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best deorderant i have found.
By SissyMaid
on February 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By SissyMaid
Location:Iowa City, Iowa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I cant find any other deorderant that does as good of job as this one does, and as cheap. The ones in stores arent as effective and they costs alot more too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finally!!!!!
By PriSabina
on January 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By PriSabina
Location:Jersey City N.J.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I suffer from hyper hydrosis and have tried ALL deodorants out there as well as medicated ones like drysol. I have to say this is the only deodorant that I do not have to reapply during the day. It keeps you fresh with a light scent and dry as well.....I will be a faithful buyer."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Deodorant that Really Works!
By Meko
on January 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Meko
Location:Lafayette, LA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My daughter and I have been using this particular deadorant for the past 4 years and will continue to use it as long as it is offered. We have tried many different kinds but, none can measure up to the performance of this brand. We had problems with sweat spots appearing on our clothing and yellow stains on our white shirts. This deodorant keeps us dry the entire time and no more yellow stains on white shirts!!! Honestly!! We were amazed and excited that we had finally found a product that worked for both of us. I will order usually 10 at a time and make certain that we don't run out!! We are faithful and loyal users of the Cool Confidence deodorant!! We love it!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By m9terix
on December 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By m9terix
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"excellent product, I have been using it for years and years"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
By cfroggy
on December 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By cfroggy
Location:Golden Valley, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My husband has sensitive skin issues and has trouble with many deodorants causing rashes. He has used this product for years without any skin irritations. And he is happy with the fragrance. Not too girly."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best deodorant I have found
By tweettweet12
on November 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By tweettweet12
Location:Princeton,WV
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This deodorant is the best kind I have found. I have tried just about every brand. I have even used the clinical strength ones and they didnt work.I had problems finding deodorant that actually works all day. Most of them after a few hours dont work and they leave a mess. This is a roll on so it is wet and that is the only thing that I dont like about it. Once it is dry it forms like a seal to keep you from sweating and prevents odor. Once it dries there is never any white mess. I know I can trust this because I have used it for several months. I highly recommend this to anyone who has prob finding a good deodorant. I hope they dont quit making it!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
20 YEARS PLUS
By JMPD
on October 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By JMPD
Location:FLORIDA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"IM SURE IVE USED IT FOR 20 YEARS AT LEAST . IS EVERYTHING IT IS ADVERTIZED TO BE. NOT STICKY NOT STAINING NOT WHITENING. AND NOT OVERWHELMING FRESH POWDER SMELL. GOOD FOR MEN AND WOMEN."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job!
By RN434
on October 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By RN434
Location:FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"For years my husband and I have used Cool-Confidence. It is non-staining and keeps you dry all day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best value
By jjlwjjlw
on October 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By jjlwjjlw
Location:Kansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've used Cool Confidence for over 20 years, and hope it never gets discontinued. It is the best deodorant product for me, and I do feel "confident" with it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>