Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Tap into the Zen of a sure thing. Anti-staining, non-sticky, non-whitening formula will help you keep your cool. 1.7 fl. oz. TO USE: Apply to underarms only.
Overall rating:
4.847 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
82 of 85(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 21 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VickyD
Location:Long Island, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best Deodorant
Date:October 6, 2012
"All of Avon's roll-on deodorants are the best at keeping me dry and odor free. I have tried dry or stick type deodorants and this is the only deodorant that last the entire day. I've even gone longer than 24 hours and it still kept working. The scents are fantastic - I am a long time satisfied customer."
Review 22 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hopey
Location:Louisville, KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Have always bought this product
Date:July 23, 2012
"I have used this product for a long time, it's stay on very well and sometimes I forget to put some on and it's last forever, a little bit goes a long time for me, it dryes quick and it doesn't stain. The best product Avon has ever made in my book. I can't say how long I have been using this product , but it hhas been a long time, maybe 35 years."
Review 23 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
elizabeth12
Location:Tampa, Florida
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
bad product
Date:July 22, 2012
"This was the first time using this product.. and bad odor I got after use was very strong.
I would never buy again
"
Review 24 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
llwllwllw
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Have used all Avon Deodorants for years
Date:July 15, 2012
"I am only going to write one review that covers all of Avon's Deodorants. I have used all of them for years, when I order I order a couple of each at a time. I find them to be very effective and do not cause any irration as some deodorants can do. I will continue using them as long as Avon is in business."
Review 25 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sakleen
Location:Laurel, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Knowledge is Power
Date:July 15, 2012
"I had this product, liked it and wanted more."
Review 26 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AMWE
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Cool Confidence
Date:July 11, 2012
"I have been using this product for as long as they have been making it. It is the ONLY Anti-perspirant deodorant that has not failed me. From time to time over the years I have tried many other products. I stopped trying them as nothing ever gave me the results of this product."
Review 27 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SwedeNW
Location:bellevue, wa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Cool Confidence deod.
Date:June 26, 2012
"I like it - have used it for years. I really hope it doesn't contain toxins and aluminum. I couldn't find anything about it and its ingredients."
Review 28 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
djmoos
cool confidence baby powder roll on deodorant
Date:May 29, 2012
"I absolutely love the cool confidence baby powder deodorant. I have been using this product for years and it is easy for me to travel with since I am always on the go.
I did however receive a shipment of 6 of these a couple of weeks ago and one bottle came cracked and was leaking. Other than that I will continue to use this product and would definitely recommend it to others."
Review 29 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Madison0805
Location:Orlando, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Great buy!
Date:May 26, 2012
"Lasts all day, has a soft baby powder scent and it's affordable. It's a great buy!"
Review 30 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rikki47
Location:DeSoto, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Excellent deodorant!
Date:May 26, 2012
"We have used Avon deodorants for years, in various scents, and all have been excellent! It's the only brand we use."
Review 31 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SweetNavy
Location:Tampa, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Grrrrrrrrreat!!
Date:February 21, 2012
"I purchased a bunch of different Avon roll-ons...basically 1 of each. The purpose is to do a process of elimination on which works the best & do repurchases of those only. I thought Rare Pearls was good, but after a while it started to fail. It wasn't doing a very good job of keeping me fresh if/when I started to sweat. After finishing that, I moved onto Cool Confidence Baby Powder. And it's working great!!!! I sweat & still smell fresh as if I just appiied it. This is definitely a staple for a repeat purchase."
Review 32 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JoriW
Location:Chicago, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Great Product!
Date:February 17, 2012
"I have been using this deodorant for years, and still love it! It keeps me fresh and dry!"
Review 33 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LauraJ
Location:Rural New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Have Purchased This for Years
Date:January 6, 2012
"I have purchased Cool Confidence Baby Powder scent deodorant for many years. I like the scent and it is a good deodorant product. The price is reasonable, too!"
Review 34 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
crystalrain
Location:Salem, MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Cool Confidence is really COOL!
Date:December 21, 2011
"My most favorite deodorant of all time - baby powder scent is the best. Have been using for years and years and years since my Mom was an Avon Rep - and that's a long time!"
Review 35 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GrandmaSuzie
Location:Rochester, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love this product...
Date:November 10, 2011
"I have been using this product for many years and love it and I also love that I can order it when I'm getting low on line."
Review 36 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
eripooh
Location:Detroit, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
It's the Best!
Date:October 13, 2011
"This is my favorite deoderant in the entire world. The scent is clean and fresh and it is a very effective in preventing sweating. I have sensitive underarms and the Cool Confidence line at Avon doesn't irritate me at all. I've used Avon deoderants for many many years and I hope they never ever discontinue or change this product."
Review 37 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
djporland
best deodorant
Date:August 17, 2011
"Cool Confidence is the best deodorant I have ever used. It always provides odor protection and never stings. You can apply it immediately after shaving and it is extremely gentle. This has been my deodorant since it was first introduced by Avon and I won't use anything else."
Review 38 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
privatelady25
Location:Torrington, CT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best Roll-on Ever
Date:June 30, 2011
"There's not to many roll-on deodorant that work for me but this one I really like and it works for me I would recommend this product to everyone."
Review 39 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slmk
Location:Kansas City
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
fabulous deoderant
Date:June 22, 2011
"This deoderant is amazing! I have tried everything out there...and I mean everything...and this stuff works! It takes a few minutes to dry, but it is well worth it! I don't sweat and I no longer smell! Please don't ever discontinue this formula!!"
Review 40 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
soccermom
Location:WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
A new favorite!
Date:June 2, 2011
"I used to buy stick/solid deoderants at the store and decided to try an Avon roll-on. I tried the Cool Confidence Baby Powder roll-on and was quite pleased. The scent is not overpowering and the deoderant dries quickly. I never thought I'd use a roll-on again after bad experiences in the past, but thanks to Avon I am hooked!"