Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Tap into the Zen of a sure thing. Anti-staining, non-sticky, non-whitening formula will help you keep your cool. 1.7 fl. oz. TO USE: Apply to underarms only.
Overall rating:
4.797 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
61 of 64(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 21 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Deodorant
By VickyD
on October 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By VickyD
Location:Long Island, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"All of Avon's roll-on deodorants are the best at keeping me dry and odor free. I have tried dry or stick type deodorants and this is the only deodorant that last the entire day. I've even gone longer than 24 hours and it still kept working. The scents are fantastic - I am a long time satisfied customer."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Have always bought this product
By Hopey
on July 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By Hopey
Location:Louisville, KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this product for a long time, it's stay on very well and sometimes I forget to put some on and it's last forever, a little bit goes a long time for me, it dryes quick and it doesn't stain. The best product Avon has ever made in my book. I can't say how long I have been using this product , but it hhas been a long time, maybe 35 years."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
bad product
By elizabeth12
on July 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By elizabeth12
Location:Tampa, Florida
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This was the first time using this product.. and bad odor I got after use was very strong.
I would never buy again
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Have used all Avon Deodorants for years
By llwllwllw
on July 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By llwllwllw
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am only going to write one review that covers all of Avon's Deodorants. I have used all of them for years, when I order I order a couple of each at a time. I find them to be very effective and do not cause any irration as some deodorants can do. I will continue using them as long as Avon is in business."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Knowledge is Power
By sakleen
on July 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By sakleen
Location:Laurel, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I had this product, liked it and wanted more."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool Confidence
By AMWE
on July 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By AMWE
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for as long as they have been making it. It is the ONLY Anti-perspirant deodorant that has not failed me. From time to time over the years I have tried many other products. I stopped trying them as nothing ever gave me the results of this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool Confidence deod.
By SwedeNW
on June 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By SwedeNW
Location:bellevue, wa
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like it - have used it for years. I really hope it doesn't contain toxins and aluminum. I couldn't find anything about it and its ingredients."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cool confidence baby powder roll on deodorant
By djmoos
on May 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By djmoos
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love the cool confidence baby powder deodorant. I have been using this product for years and it is easy for me to travel with since I am always on the go.
I did however receive a shipment of 6 of these a couple of weeks ago and one bottle came cracked and was leaking. Other than that I will continue to use this product and would definitely recommend it to others."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy!
By Madison0805
on May 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By Madison0805
Location:Orlando, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Lasts all day, has a soft baby powder scent and it's affordable. It's a great buy!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent deodorant!
By rikki47
on May 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By rikki47
Location:DeSoto, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"We have used Avon deodorants for years, in various scents, and all have been excellent! It's the only brand we use."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grrrrrrrrreat!!
By SweetNavy
on February 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By SweetNavy
Location:Tampa, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased a bunch of different Avon roll-ons...basically 1 of each. The purpose is to do a process of elimination on which works the best & do repurchases of those only. I thought Rare Pearls was good, but after a while it started to fail. It wasn't doing a very good job of keeping me fresh if/when I started to sweat. After finishing that, I moved onto Cool Confidence Baby Powder. And it's working great!!!! I sweat & still smell fresh as if I just appiied it. This is definitely a staple for a repeat purchase."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product!
By JoriW
on February 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By JoriW
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this deodorant for years, and still love it! It keeps me fresh and dry!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Have Purchased This for Years
By LauraJ
on January 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By LauraJ
Location:Rural New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have purchased Cool Confidence Baby Powder scent deodorant for many years. I like the scent and it is a good deodorant product. The price is reasonable, too!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool Confidence is really COOL!
By crystalrain
on December 21, 2011
About the reviewer
By crystalrain
Location:Salem, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My most favorite deodorant of all time - baby powder scent is the best. Have been using for years and years and years since my Mom was an Avon Rep - and that's a long time!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product...
By GrandmaSuzie
on November 10, 2011
About the reviewer
By GrandmaSuzie
Location:Rochester, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for many years and love it and I also love that I can order it when I'm getting low on line."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's the Best!
By eripooh
on October 13, 2011
About the reviewer
By eripooh
Location:Detroit, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my favorite deoderant in the entire world. The scent is clean and fresh and it is a very effective in preventing sweating. I have sensitive underarms and the Cool Confidence line at Avon doesn't irritate me at all. I've used Avon deoderants for many many years and I hope they never ever discontinue or change this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best deodorant
By djporland
on August 17, 2011
About the reviewer
By djporland
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Cool Confidence is the best deodorant I have ever used. It always provides odor protection and never stings. You can apply it immediately after shaving and it is extremely gentle. This has been my deodorant since it was first introduced by Avon and I won't use anything else."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Roll-on Ever
By privatelady25
on June 30, 2011
About the reviewer
By privatelady25
Location:Torrington, CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"There's not to many roll-on deodorant that work for me but this one I really like and it works for me I would recommend this product to everyone."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fabulous deoderant
By slmk
on June 22, 2011
About the reviewer
By slmk
Location:Kansas City
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This deoderant is amazing! I have tried everything out there...and I mean everything...and this stuff works! It takes a few minutes to dry, but it is well worth it! I don't sweat and I no longer smell! Please don't ever discontinue this formula!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A new favorite!
By soccermom
on June 2, 2011
About the reviewer
By soccermom
Location:WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I used to buy stick/solid deoderants at the store and decided to try an Avon roll-on. I tried the Cool Confidence Baby Powder roll-on and was quite pleased. The scent is not overpowering and the deoderant dries quickly. I never thought I'd use a roll-on again after bad experiences in the past, but thanks to Avon I am hooked!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>