Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Moisturizers or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15

Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 144 reviews
5 Stars
89
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
123 of 144(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Review 1 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jacqui1234
Location:Winchester, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Good Product
Date:August 15, 2012
"I like the product very well and the SPF 15 gives me some protection for a while. My skin is feeling smoother and softer since I started using the product."
Review 2 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
puppyspa
Location:Boston
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
One of several Avon products I use
Date:May 10, 2013
"Have used Avon product for some time now. Solutions am is one of them. Nothing is the fountain of youth, but nice to use a product that feels good on your skin and doesn't add to giving you blemishes. This one has SPF 15 ....a must to help avoid harmful sun rays of skin cancer."
Review 3 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LoriR
Location:El Campo, TX
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Solutions a.m.
Date:April 26, 2013
"I am pleased with the Solutions a.m. face lotion that I ordered. My face no longer feels tight and dry when I use this lotion!"
Review 4 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bloopie
Location:Illinois
Date:April 19, 2013
"I buy this for my daughter who lives in the South. She loves it!!!"
Review 5 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Edelweis
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Good Moisturizer
Date:April 6, 2013
"This product is a good hydrator. I wear it under a tinted moisturizer. I think it might be a bit greasy for summer, but is great in the winter."
Review 6 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hapster
Location:Covington, Ga
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Awesome
Date:March 27, 2013
"I love the way it smells and feels! It is not greasy at all."
Review 7 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tialoca
Location:NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best ever AM skin cream
Date:March 25, 2013
"I love this skin cream. It absorbs instantly and leaves my skin fresh and glowing, not shiny. It really makes my face feel smooth and young. I love it!"
Review 8 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
clhagen
Location:Tennessee
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Great for my sensitive skin
Date:March 21, 2013
"In 1997 I came down with Auto Immune Hemolytic Anemia which is in the Lupus family. My skin became very sensitive. Finally while on line one evening I saw the solutions am and pm and decided to try them. I'd finally found a cream that didn't break my face out! Thank you Avon!"
Review 9 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cowgirl46
Location:Kentucky
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Best day cream ever!!!
Date:March 16, 2013
"I have been using this cream for several years and just love it I have very dry skin and this cream does the trick. Not to oily just right. It makes my skin very smooth I get many compliments . Have been told I don't look my age (67 yrs)"
Review 10 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simplebeauty
Location:MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Very Good cream
Date:February 24, 2013
"I've been using this am cream for a week now and definitely I'm seeing good results. My skin is softer and smoother than before. I use this when my skin is damp after washing so it won't be so oily and will be fast absorbing. I use it with the pm night cream, I guess I will keep buying this, I'm liking the results I see on my skin, though I can't tell if it works on my fine lines. I bought this am and pm creams along with the "Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector", hopefully the Anew will take care of my wrinkles."
Review 11 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
LollyG
Location:Rochester, Wa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love this product
Date:February 21, 2013
"I have been using this product for a couple of years now. Love the way it moisturizes! And of course the fact that I am "covered" with the SPF. I will definitely continue to use."
Review 12 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
robejo
ok, but very light
Date:February 12, 2013
"This moisturizer is only ok. It absorbs quickly in the skin, bit is very light and doesn't feel like it is doing much.for mature skin"
Review 13 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Linder24
Skin Damage!
Date:February 7, 2013
"I just wanted a daytime moisturizer, and this also had anti-aging ingredients - what could go wrong?
After 4 days, I noticed that my face was dry and flaky. I stopped using it, but it was too late. Another week has passed, and my face is still scaly and flaky, to the point where I'm using Neosporin to heal it.
I've never had sensitive skin and this was the only addition to my daily routine. Since there were no other changes, I must conclude that this product was the cause of my problem.
"
Review 14 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrsdavis
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Light and moisturizing
Date:January 27, 2013
"I have been using this every morning..foundation glides on smoothly over this light cream."
Review 15 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
RustonGirl
Location:Ruston, LA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Smells Strong
Date:January 26, 2013
"This seems to moisturize well, but the scent, while pleasant, is very strong. Good thing I'm a stay-at-home home schooling mom. My girls comment on how strong it is. I'm not sure I would want to wear it around co-workers. Also, the scent might conflict with perfume. I'm not sure I would buy it again."
Review 16 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Burma
Location:Utah
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
My favorite skin care product
Date:January 24, 2013
"Use this every morning and it is the best I have ever used."
Review 17 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chris58
Location:wisconsin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:January 22, 2013
"I've used this cream for years. Very lightweight and non greasy"
Review 18 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Godzchild
Location:Amelia Island, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Used for years
Date:January 21, 2013
"For the price, this is the best moisturizer ever. It leaves my skin smooth and moist but not oily and ready for makeup."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ElizabethL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love it!
Date:January 12, 2013
"I'm a HUGE skeptic when it comes to wrinkle/skin products, but this one is wonderful! My fine lines are disappearing! I use the solutions a.m. and p.m. and the eye cream. Highly recommend this!"
Review 20 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ncastrodale
Location:Livonia, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
My best friend
Date:January 5, 2013
"LOVE Avon Solutions am. I have been using this forever. Before it was called another name and was disappointed with the change, but when I tried it,i was happy. I have tried countless other creams and the only cream I stick with is this product. This product goes on easily, gives me the moisture my dry face needs, absorbs without any residue left, glides on my face and neck. My fine lines due to dryness almost disappear. It also feels good while applying it.I use this alternating with solutions pm on the days I go outside"