Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15

Overall rating:
4.314 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
85 of 102(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Review 1 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
By Jacqui1234
on August 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By Jacqui1234
Location:Winchester, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like the product very well and the SPF 15 gives me some protection for a while. My skin is feeling smoother and softer since I started using the product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of several Avon products I use
By puppyspa
on May 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By puppyspa
Location:Boston
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Have used Avon product for some time now. Solutions am is one of them. Nothing is the fountain of youth, but nice to use a product that feels good on your skin and doesn't add to giving you blemishes. This one has SPF 15 ....a must to help avoid harmful sun rays of skin cancer."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solutions a.m.
By LoriR
on April 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By LoriR
Location:El Campo, TX
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am pleased with the Solutions a.m. face lotion that I ordered. My face no longer feels tight and dry when I use this lotion!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Bloopie
on April 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By Bloopie
Location:Illinois
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I buy this for my daughter who lives in the South. She loves it!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Moisturizer
By Edelweis
on April 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By Edelweis
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product is a good hydrator. I wear it under a tinted moisturizer. I think it might be a bit greasy for summer, but is great in the winter."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
By Hapster
on March 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By Hapster
Location:Covington, Ga
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the way it smells and feels! It is not greasy at all."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best ever AM skin cream
By tialoca
on March 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By tialoca
Location:NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this skin cream. It absorbs instantly and leaves my skin fresh and glowing, not shiny. It really makes my face feel smooth and young. I love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for my sensitive skin
By clhagen
on March 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By clhagen
Location:Tennessee
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"In 1997 I came down with Auto Immune Hemolytic Anemia which is in the Lupus family. My skin became very sensitive. Finally while on line one evening I saw the solutions am and pm and decided to try them. I'd finally found a cream that didn't break my face out! Thank you Avon!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best day cream ever!!!
By cowgirl46
on March 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By cowgirl46
Location:Kentucky
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this cream for several years and just love it I have very dry skin and this cream does the trick. Not to oily just right. It makes my skin very smooth I get many compliments . Have been told I don't look my age (67 yrs)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good cream
By simplebeauty
on February 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By simplebeauty
Location:MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this am cream for a week now and definitely I'm seeing good results. My skin is softer and smoother than before. I use this when my skin is damp after washing so it won't be so oily and will be fast absorbing. I use it with the pm night cream, I guess I will keep buying this, I'm liking the results I see on my skin, though I can't tell if it works on my fine lines. I bought this am and pm creams along with the "Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector", hopefully the Anew will take care of my wrinkles."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love this product
By LollyG
on February 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By LollyG
Location:Rochester, Wa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for a couple of years now. Love the way it moisturizes! And of course the fact that I am "covered" with the SPF. I will definitely continue to use."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok, but very light
By robejo
on February 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By robejo
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This moisturizer is only ok. It absorbs quickly in the skin, bit is very light and doesn't feel like it is doing much.for mature skin"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Skin Damage!
By Linder24
on February 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By Linder24
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I just wanted a daytime moisturizer, and this also had anti-aging ingredients - what could go wrong?
After 4 days, I noticed that my face was dry and flaky. I stopped using it, but it was too late. Another week has passed, and my face is still scaly and flaky, to the point where I'm using Neosporin to heal it.
I've never had sensitive skin and this was the only addition to my daily routine. Since there were no other changes, I must conclude that this product was the cause of my problem.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light and moisturizing
By mrsdavis
on January 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By mrsdavis
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this every morning..foundation glides on smoothly over this light cream."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Smells Strong
By RustonGirl
on January 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By RustonGirl
Location:Ruston, LA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This seems to moisturize well, but the scent, while pleasant, is very strong. Good thing I'm a stay-at-home home schooling mom. My girls comment on how strong it is. I'm not sure I would want to wear it around co-workers. Also, the scent might conflict with perfume. I'm not sure I would buy it again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite skin care product
By Burma
on January 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Burma
Location:Utah
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Use this every morning and it is the best I have ever used."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Chris58
on January 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By Chris58
Location:wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've used this cream for years. Very lightweight and non greasy"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Used for years
By Godzchild
on January 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By Godzchild
Location:Amelia Island, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"For the price, this is the best moisturizer ever. It leaves my skin smooth and moist but not oily and ready for makeup."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By ElizabethL
on January 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By ElizabethL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm a HUGE skeptic when it comes to wrinkle/skin products, but this one is wonderful! My fine lines are disappearing! I use the solutions a.m. and p.m. and the eye cream. Highly recommend this!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My best friend
By ncastrodale
on January 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By ncastrodale
Location:Livonia, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"LOVE Avon Solutions am. I have been using this forever. Before it was called another name and was disappointed with the change, but when I tried it,i was happy. I have tried countless other creams and the only cream I stick with is this product. This product goes on easily, gives me the moisture my dry face needs, absorbs without any residue left, glides on my face and neck. My fine lines due to dryness almost disappear. It also feels good while applying it.I use this alternating with solutions pm on the days I go outside"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 next>>